Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7216 star rating
(1504 Reviews)
Google
2144 star rating (446 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1092 star rating (223 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2994 star rating (629 Reviews)
Judy's Book
233 star rating (51 Reviews)
Facebook
753 star rating (155 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Carl Rowe arrived on time, gave us an estimate, fixed the problem in a timely manner, outdoor system now works great, stuck to the price, very personable and friendly. We are very satisfied with Carl & with Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling. Would definitely recommend to others!
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
10/07/21
 
Excellent overall experience. All of my options were explained to me regarding my garbage disposal replacement. The work completed in a timely manner and there was mess left behind. My service plumber was Joey P. and he did an great job.
Joseph P.
09/29/21
 
I called Cummins Plumbing and Carl Rowe was sent to fix our plumbing issues. Carl was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He answered our endless questions with patience and respect. His workmanship was accurate and outstanding. We truly appreciated his exemplary customer service. I highly recommend Carl Rowe to fix any plumbing issues.
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
09/14/21
 
We were having difficulty even getting a return call from our normal plumbers. We called Cummings and had an appointment within two hours of the phone call. The office staff could not have been friendlier. **** showed up and diagnosed our problem and had it fixed within the time frame allotted. The price was reasonable, the service was excellent and service people most courteous. We couldnt be more pleased and will definitely call Cummings with any plumbing issues in the future.
Vicky Y.
09/02/21
 
Called to have my water heater replaced. The technician did a great job installing, however, left a mess for me to clean up in the garage. The total cost was $2,000 which I explained was very high. He stated that the products have gone up in price. The invoice I received has no breakdown for costs which got me thinking about what they charge for labor and parts. I googled the water heater model # and saw the same product at a plumbing supply store for $699. So even with the parts like new metal lines and fittings should have been around $800. So they charge $1200 in labor for 2 hours worth of work.......Rediculous. I will use another service next time.
Brandon B.
06/05/21
 
We have been Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling customers for many years and always very satisfied with their work. This time around the work was extensive, re-piping the whole house. All the workers who came were very helpful, polite and efficient. One worker in particular, Brian Kelly, was here to patch up everything, dry walling, repair and cleaning that comes with it. He was here all by himself, except for two days. He was very patient with all our questions, knowledgeable, efficient, very friendly and most of all going above and beyond the work he had to do. Thank You Brian. We appreciate you.
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team., Brian K.
05/27/21
 
Adan really saved the day for me. He was quick to come out when I was having a water leak. He was very knowledgeable and figured out the issue quickly.
Adan P.
05/26/21
 
did a great job and was quick and gave me a few tips to avoid the problems in the future - and it didn't take long at all - couldn't be happier unless they waved the charges and i understand not doing that as we all have to make a living -
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team., Jesse A.
05/22/21
 
He was able to fix everything simply and easily and explained things well
Joshua B.
05/18/21
 
Edward and Lorenzo worked in our home, installing water pipes. These men did their work well, explained everything to us. Edward and Lorenzo are conscientious, hard working, polite, decent young men and important to me the homeowner, they cleaned up after themselves. They are an asset to Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling.
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team., Edward D.
05/18/21
 
joshua
Joshua B.
05/08/21
 
Joshua at Cummings Plumbing Heating & Cooling has done plumbing work for us twice now. He has been an outstanding professional and extremely hard worker for us on both occasions. The most recent occasion he installed an irrigation system for us and did an outstanding job while leaving our yard looking better than before he started the job. His attention to detail is above and beyond many contractors I have ever dealt with before. We highly recommend Joshua for any plumbing or irrigation jobs needed.
Joshua B.
05/04/21
 
Josh is the reason we call Cummings Plumbings for our plumbing needs. He's courteous, neat and always let's us know how much the work is going to cost. Thanks Josh
Joshua B.
04/26/21
 
The entire experience was exceptional. Joshua the technician was friendly, professional, and informative. I couldn't ask for better service.

04/16/21
 
Joshua was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and performed the service with expert precision and timeliness. He was friendly and ensured all of my questions were addressed. I would recommend him and this company to everyone.
Joshua B.
04/14/21
 
Joshua was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and performed the service with expert precision and timeliness. He was friendly and ensured all of my questions were addressed. I would recommend him and this company to everyone.
Joshua B.
04/14/21
 
Joshua was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and performed the service with expert precision and timeliness. He was friendly and ensured all of my questions were addressed. I would recommend him and this company to everyone.
Joshua B.
04/14/21
 
Joshua was punctual, professional, knowledgeable and performed the service with expert precision and timeliness. He was friendly and ensured all of my questions were addressed. I would recommend him and this company to everyone.
Joshua B.
04/14/21
 
Joshua came out and resolved our issues quickly and efficiently. He was really nice and informative. I would definitely recommend Cummings and Joshua as the service rep.
Joshua B.
04/01/21
 
Joshua is a professional and kind technician. He was very informative about our options for a new plumbed gas line. He worked quickly and efficiently. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the job he has done for us!

04/01/21
 
Joshua was a fantastic technician! He was very professional and answered all of our questions. We needed a new gas line plumbed for our laundry room. Joshua came in and gave us an estimate and told us the work could be completed the same day. He worked quickly and and efficiently and it is as if nothing had even happened to the laundry room wall. We have nothing but great things to say about his work and kindness!
Joshua B.
03/31/21
 
After many years of choosing plumbers based primarily on price, I learned that it’s true that you get what you pay for when lots of things started going wrong. I called Cummings because they provide full service with plumbing, electrical and HVAC expertise. Joshua came out to review my problems, outline my many options and provide a free estimate on the costs of replacing the water softener and an ancient water heater. He patiently responded to all my questions, helped me weigh the pros and cons of each option and put no pressure on me whatsoever. He was kind and supportive. A week later he installed the Enviro water treatment system and found lots of little problems that he could easily fix while he was here for no extra charge. Joshua made sure I understood how the system works and double-checked everything before saying it was good to go. I believe Joshua really cares about his work and doing what’s best for his customers. I am so grateful to have found him and Cummings and will not hesitate to call him again.
Joshua B.
03/22/21
 
Joshua quickly and effectively identified my irrigation problem. He presented options and information for each. I decided to have Joshua do the work right then, Problem solved--quickly, completely and honestly. I'll call on him afgain.Thank you! Jerri
Joshua B.
03/11/21
 
Joshua was great, they said it would be between 2 and 4, but they came out at 12. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the issue at hand, was able to try his hardest to unclog the problem but we are leasing the business so it's up to the property management to resolve the issue, but this was actually the 2nd time I was able to us this company and will continue to work with them due to their awesome and hard work, thanks Joshua and the back office ladies as well, they where awesome in get him here quickly for us
Joshua B.
03/09/21
 
We had our hot water heater removed and replaced. Damien came to our rescue and did a quick and workmanship like job. He answered
Damien E.
02/09/21
 
Blaise was prompt, articulate, and highly competent. He replaced my gas hot water heater and associated plumbing quickly and neatly, just a few hours after I called for service. Based upon this single interaction, I would definitely both use and recommend Cummings Plumbing in the future.
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
02/05/21
 
No job too little. Can depend on quick response and Joshua was fast and very responsive to my problems. He was honest and informative about his profession.
Joshua B.
01/30/21
 
Had a water heater tank leak, Joshua came in and replaced the unit under warranty. Very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Made no mess, didn't damage anything, and cleaned up perfectly. Completely happen with him and company.
Joshua B.
01/21/21
 
John worked on my heat pump unit. He was professional and kept me informed of what was going on. He was very knowledgeable regarding my situation and made it his personal business to see that my issue was resolved to my satisfaction. I appreciate the fact that he took personal responsibility to see that I was taken care of. He prided himself on customer service and the technical knowledge to address the repair. I would not hesitate to recommend John in the future.
John T., Vicky Y.
01/17/21
 
Joshua was phenomenal. Courteous, professional and on time. Made it easy and I’m confident he did a great job. Highly recommend!
Joshua B.
01/11/21
 
Service was very good and fast
Vincent P.
01/10/21
 
Joshua did a excellent job fixing our leak and replaced fixtures as required. Worked extremely hard by himself to complete the job in a timely fashion. Hard worker and very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!!!
Joshua B.
01/08/21
 
Brandon knew what he was doing and did his job without trying to squeeze more money out of me. He and his partner were good plumbers and did their job honestly and efficiently.
Brandon B.
01/08/21
 
Carlos from Cummings Plumbing was very professional and helpful!
Carlos D.
01/05/21
 
Raul was so VERY HELPFUL to us recently. We had a plumbing issue which had us "baffled." Raul correctly diagnosed the problem and was very attentive to getting his crew out to fix the problem. We are so very grateful to him for his expertise and care.
Raul H.
12/20/20
 
Joshua did an excellent job installing our new hot water heater. He was very prompt, professional and friendly. Highly recommended!!
Joshua B.
11/18/20
 
Adan was very cordial.
Adan P.
11/16/20
 
William was great. Customer service skills professional. Service was fast. Detailed on the repair and cleaned up nicely afterwards. Highly recommended William and Cummings Plumbing.
William P.
11/09/20
 
very responsive and solved the issue
Adan P.
10/31/20
 
Nice work

10/31/20
 
Not a easy fix very professional
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
10/30/20
 
Great Service and very attentive at all times. Company employees were happy and enjoyable to work with.
Michael D.
10/20/20
 
I called Cummings because I had a plumbing emergency during the weekend. They sent someone over right away and did not charge extra for weekend work. The Service Tech Vincent was very knowledgeable and helpful. He fixed the plumbing issue quickly. We really appreciate the great service and would use Cummings again.
Vincent P.
10/19/20
 
Prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Will use Cummings Plumbing again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others,
Vincent P.
10/18/20
 
The Tech was here on time. Was very polite and professional. Went right to work and finished quickly.
Adan P.
10/15/20
 
Joshua is a great asset to your company.

10/12/20
 
Joshua was great! Right in time. Personable and professional. Explained everything and repaired the situation promptly.
Joshua B.
10/10/20
 
Josh was amazing! Worked his tail off after hours to get our toilets unclogged. Very professional and knowledgeable. I even offered him a $25 tip which he refused. He really likes helping people. Cummings will always be our go to for any issues.
Joshua B.
10/02/20
 
excellent service from Garrett and Sue

09/28/20
 
Excellent and professional service. Garrett did the repairs in a timely manner and Sue was able to schedule me for a requested time frame. Both of these employees are an asset to the company. I have used Cummings Plumbing for over 25 years and will continue to do so. Claudia K.
Garrett F., Sue W.
09/28/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.