Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5662 star rating
(1183 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2458 star rating (519 Reviews)
Google
1564 star rating (325 Reviews)
Facebook
597 star rating (123 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
661 star rating (136 Reviews)
Judy's Book
202 star rating (44 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh B. is the field technician from Cummings Plumbing who came out a week ago to provide plumbing and installation service in our kitchen. I was so impressed with Josh's professionalism, cheery attitude, tidiness, diagnostic abilities and passion about his work. He worked efficiently but took the time to make sure the job was done right. He cleared a major back-up in our kitchen plumbing, installed a new garbage disposal with a sink-side activator button. He also installed a new water line to our refrigerator with a new turn-off valve in the wall behind the refrigerator. It is a week later and we are so happy with the outcome! We will definitely request Josh B. for future work with Cummings Plumbing. Thank you!
Joshua B.
01/21/20
 
no comment
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
01/20/20
 
no comment
Adan P., Vicky Y.
01/20/20
 
Fantastic experience. Fixed the issue right away, highly recommended!
Jason M., Sue W.
01/20/20
 
Cummings Plumbing has 'bailed us out' of plumbing problems many times over the years. They have always showed up quickly and done a great job. I very much appreciate their excellent service.
Brian K.
01/17/20
 
He did well.
Carlos D., Alexis R.
01/16/20
 
Jr was very honest with us and provided good quality customer service.
Junior A., Sue W.
01/14/20
 
Have experienced Cummings Plumbing twice and on both occasions they were prompt and very helpful. Solved both problems quickly and completely and their prices are very reasonable.
Keith L., Sue W.
01/14/20
 
Ten stars to Manuel for his fast and courteous service! He made sure everything was in working order before he left.
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
01/11/20
 
Could not ask for a better experience. It was my pleasure to work with Jake and Jeremy. My plumbing issue was identified and a solution provided. Highly recommend.
Jeremy P., Vicky Y.
01/11/20
 
Excellent service. They arrived when they said they would and fixed us up. I would definitely recommend them!
Juan M., Vicky Y.
01/10/20
 
Our clog went away on it's own before the team arrived. We thought we should have them take a look anyway. Toilet and tub drains were both fine. No charge. Will definitely call again if needed.
Jason M., Alexis R.
01/09/20
 
Joshua provided thoroughly professional service!
Joshua B., Sue W.
01/09/20
 
Office staff efficient and helpful. Specialist arrived less than 2 hours after I called and well within the parameters given to me! We were told to call back after 24 hours to be sure water leak has been resolved.
Rebel L., Vincent P.
01/09/20
 
no comment
Adan P., Sue W.
01/08/20
 
Could not ask for a better experience. It was my pleasure to work with Jake and Jeremy. My plumbing issue was identified and a solution provided. Highly recommend.
Soleil L., Jeremy P.
01/07/20
 
Highly trained service personal that corrected my problem...
Jordan M., Alexis R.
01/07/20
 
Vincent came this morning and installed a new garbage disposal and all new piping under my kitchen sink. He did a great job and cleaned up well. I’m glad in the estimating process last week, he noticed a big rust spot and suggested repiping to avoid a leak later on. Thank you!
Vincent P., Sue W.
01/06/20
 
Damien did a great job of fixing some leaks when I was out of commish with a broken arm.. Personable and professional.
Juan A., Damien M.
01/03/20
 
Great Job!!
Justin B., Jason C., Jeremy C., Vicky Y.
01/02/20
 
Damien was great.. polite, informative and professional...
Call 2., Damien M.
12/29/19
 
prompt response, pleasant to deal with, very competent. Jean-Paul Bierny
Joshua B., Alexis R.
12/27/19
 
no comment
Keith L., Vicky Y.
12/26/19
 
They are fair priced and the tech Manny was wonderful. this is the second time I have used them and I highly recommend this company. Sue N
Manuel B., Raul H., Alexis R.
12/26/19
 
Here it is Christmas week and we have a water leak in our bathroom. Called Cummings Plumbing and your receptionist Sue W. was extremely helpful and assured us that help will be on its way. When Junior A. arrived he new exactly what the leaking problem was and fixed the problem. Thank you Sue and Junior.
Junior A., Sue W.
12/26/19
 
Called in the evening and the service tech came shortly after. Damien was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Great service.
Call 2., Damien M.
12/23/19
 
no comment
William P., Sue W.
12/23/19
 
I had a problem related to the original installation and they went above and beyond to make things right. The workers were great and made sure that they job was done right.
Jason C., Manuel G., Manuel R., Pedro R.
12/20/19
 
Thank you Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Manuel was wonderful - he was professional in every way. The work was completed in a timely fashion and with no mess of any kind. He was prompt and had all necessary equipment on board his truck. It was a pleasure to schedule and appointment with Alexis - Office Staff. She was pleasant and helpful in all of her duties.
Alexis R., Manuel V.
12/20/19
 
Great people. 20 year old system went down Tue night. New system in today.
Justin B., Jason C., Jeremy C., Soleil L.
12/19/19
 
no comment
Juan M., Vicky Y.
12/13/19
 
Jeremy and Justin were very professional and the installation of my new unit was done in good time.
Jason C., Jeremy C.
12/12/19
 
Hello Robert! Thank you so much for your positive review. We can't tell you how much your support means to us. Please keep us in mind for any of your future home services needs!
William P., Alexis R.
12/11/19
 
Our shower began to drip. I called Cummings and they came that afternoon. A quick repair was done and the drip stopped. I really wanted to replace the old fixtures with a new single handle shower control. So they agreed to do that the next day and not charge for the washer job. They did a great job of replacing the unit. Fast and neat,
Soleil L., William P.
12/11/19
 
We needed quick service after our water main developed an extreme leak. They were able to get to us quickly, at a better cost than others, and dealt with the situation quickly and handled both the job and clean-up quickly.
Michael D., Rebel L., Chris O., Gilbert P.
12/11/19
 
Joshua was friendly, courteous & helpful! Let us know approximately what time he would be there. He was great!!!
Joshua B., Sue W.
12/11/19
 
Available, on time, called when on way, quickly spotted the problem and fixed it Fair price for service.
William P., Alexis R.
12/08/19
 
Keith arrived as scheduled. The leak turned out to be greater than I realized. Keith explained different options. He kept me informed throughout the job. Very professional and friendly. Left the place clean.
Keith L., Alexis R.
12/06/19
 
Service was excellent. William was respectful, polite and organized. He fixed the problem and gave suggestions on how to keep the problem from happening again.
William P., Sue W.
12/05/19
 
Josh from Cummings Plumbing cleared a blocked kitchen drain for us. He did a great job, taking the time and effort to do the job right and explaining things along the way. Both he and Vicky (in the office) were very good in keeping us informed about when the work would start. In light of the busy times after Thanksgiving I thought that they went out of their way to get our drain working again. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Joshua B., Vicky Y.
12/05/19
 
Prompt respond. Good work.
Damien M., Alexis R.
12/01/19
 
This service was quick and I will use them again if needed
Damien M., Alexis R.
11/29/19
 
Our shower began to drip. I called Cummings and they came that afternoon. A quick repair was done and the drip stopped. I really wanted to replace the old fixtures with a new single handle shower control. So they agreed to do that the next day and not charge for the washer job. They did a great job of replacing the unit. Fast and neat,
Soleil L., Jason M.
11/28/19
 
This is the second experience with Cummings Plumbing for a plumbing issue... we had an emergency situation at one of our rental properties... Made the call and was answered by a very friendly voice (Soliel) on the other end. She immediately dispatched a technician (Junior) and he was out within the hour... Junior was able to get a diagnosis for the problem... worked on it as far as he could take it for the evening then back early the next morning to complete the job. Definitely recommend them!
Junior A., Rebel L.
11/27/19
 
Office staff was very personable and helpful. I always request Junior as my plumber if available as I have had him work at my house several times. He is efficient, honest and a great guy. Always pleased with the service I receive from Cummings Plumbing, Heating and Cooling.
Junior A., Vicky Y.
11/21/19
 
As always with Carlos and Cummings; excellent
Jason M., Alexis R.
11/21/19
 
Carlos D. Did an excellent job checking out our heater, but after it started raining we did noticed water leaking by the top of the furnace.
Carlos D.
11/21/19
 
Cummings Plumbing is reliable and quick to respond to your requests for service. The service personnel are neat, efficient, and friendly. The personnel is well trained . Thank you..
Soleil L., Vincent P.
11/20/19
 
(no comment)
Jonathan F.
11/19/19
 
Prompt service on a Saturday. Quick, efficient repair. Friendly service tech.
Rebel L., Keith L.
11/18/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.