Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7045 star rating
(1469 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1027 star rating (210 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2959 star rating (622 Reviews)
Google
2083 star rating (433 Reviews)
Facebook
748 star rating (154 Reviews)
Judy's Book
228 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Joshua did an excellent job installing our new hot water heater. He was very prompt, professional and friendly. Highly recommended!!
Joshua B.
11/18/20
 
Adan was very cordial.
Adan P.
11/16/20
 
William was great. Customer service skills professional. Service was fast. Detailed on the repair and cleaned up nicely afterwards. Highly recommended William and Cummings Plumbing.
William P.
11/09/20
 
very responsive and solved the issue
Adan P.
10/31/20
 
Nice work

10/31/20
 
Not a easy fix very professional
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
10/30/20
 
Great Service and very attentive at all times. Company employees were happy and enjoyable to work with.
Michael D.
10/20/20
 
I called Cummings because I had a plumbing emergency during the weekend. They sent someone over right away and did not charge extra for weekend work. The Service Tech Vincent was very knowledgeable and helpful. He fixed the plumbing issue quickly. We really appreciate the great service and would use Cummings again.
Vincent P.
10/19/20
 
Prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Will use Cummings Plumbing again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others,
Vincent P.
10/18/20
 
The Tech was here on time. Was very polite and professional. Went right to work and finished quickly.
Adan P.
10/15/20
 
Joshua is a great asset to your company.

10/12/20
 
Joshua was great! Right in time. Personable and professional. Explained everything and repaired the situation promptly.
Joshua B.
10/10/20
 
Josh was amazing! Worked his tail off after hours to get our toilets unclogged. Very professional and knowledgeable. I even offered him a $25 tip which he refused. He really likes helping people. Cummings will always be our go to for any issues.
Joshua B.
10/02/20
 
excellent service from Garrett and Sue

09/28/20
 
Excellent and professional service. Garrett did the repairs in a timely manner and Sue was able to schedule me for a requested time frame. Both of these employees are an asset to the company. I have used Cummings Plumbing for over 25 years and will continue to do so. Claudia K.
Garrett F., Sue W.
09/28/20
 
5 stars
William P., Alexis R.
09/26/20
 
Did a very good job. Called me to let me know that they could come earlier, if I desired. Manny did a great job in getting things fixed. Great overall service.
Alexis R., Manuel V.
09/25/20
 
Joshua was fantastic and a great representative for Cumming Plumbing. Thank you for sending out such a courteous, professional and knowledgeable technician

09/25/20
 
We would like to commend Joshua for the great job he did installing our water filtration system. He was professional and friendly making sure we understood how the system worked before he left. We will definitely call Cummings Plumbing and request Joshua for any future heating and plumbing needs.
Joshua B.
09/25/20
 
John did a very good job and answering our questions. Sent us the estimate of the costs to add the Air Scrubber system into our building. We really hope to get back and use these services really soon. Thanks,

09/25/20
 
John was very informative. He discribed the equipment that we were looking at. Answered our questions and we hope to use Cummings services.
John T., Vicky Y.
09/25/20
 
Damien and (sorry I cannot remember his name) his partner took care of my bathtub/shower faucet installation and new flex lines and valves in a little over an hour, on the same day that I called for service. It wasn't the simplest of jobs, but both knew what they were doing and walked me through it. They were personable and professional, another reason I have used Cummings Plumbing over the years.
Damien M.
09/24/20
 
They responded promptly when my kitchen faucet started leaking on Saturday afternoon. Vincent Prado was was very polite and and efficient. Since I wanted to purchase the new faucet, we scheduled an appointment for the following Monday morning. Vincent installed the new faucet and left the area around the sink clean and dry. When I had trouble figuring out how to get hot water out of the new faucet, they sent Garrett out to make a service call. He showed me how to operate the new faucet. Just as with Vincent, he was polite and efficient. I will definitely considering Cummings when I am ready to replace my heater/air conditioner.
Vincent P.
09/23/20
 
Joshua was a very nice gentleman to have come into my home. He had excellent communication about all the stages of repair needed. He was very courteous and trustworthy. On time and did what he said he would. Testing along the way. I was very impressed with the communication ahead of the service. I received a text with Josh’s picture from your company. Very satisfied with your service work. I will also recommend to my neighbors.
Joshua B.
09/17/20
 
All was excellent. Thank You
Jason C., Jeremy C., Alexis R.
09/16/20
 
no comment
Joshua B.
09/15/20
 
On time, quality garbage disposal, neat and clean, knew his task. friendly man. I will use this company again. They have helped me few times already.
Garrett F.
09/15/20
 
Confusion about the size of the water tank I had a 65 gallon he told me they don't do that ones any more my tank was 28 years old I tought he refer to the model and then isntall a huge tank 80 gallon, he was by himself he dent the thank when he was setting it I think is a new tank even if it didn't look new because the dents

09/15/20
 
Joshua was incredibly polite and professional. He explained everything so that it was easy to understand, and we feel very confident in his diagnosis and his explanation of what the necessary fix is. Joshua is a true gem, and we will request him personally in the future.
Joshua B.
09/14/20
 
I am disappointed that a new tank for the water heater has some dents, I called to let them know they said the tank was very big and heavy for one worker. My question is why they didn't sent two. I think every one of us know our own limitations. They offer me a credit of 50 dollars my question if it is worthted after you paid more then 3000 dollars for a new tank. I don't think I will not recommend them or use their service in a new future.
Manuel V.
09/14/20
 
Great same day service and fixed my leaky sewer lines.
Jason M.
09/14/20
 
Extremely prompt service, within a couple of hours from my call my leaking pool fill pipe was repaired and replaced with much better materials than was present before. Happy customer and will call again when I need plumbing service.
Jason M.
09/10/20
 
Garrett Frye knew immediately what to do and the line was cleared in minutes.
Garrett F.
09/09/20
 
Manny certainly knows his work. Great guy and fast. Thanks
Call -., Manuel V.
09/09/20
 
no comment
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
09/08/20
 
He cleared out our backed up drain within minutes. Cummings has always done a great job.
Call -., Manuel V.
09/07/20
 
Joshua was wonderful. Not only very polite, but totally knew what he was doing. Got our problem solved and then explained everything he did and what we need to do to keep from having the problem again. Would request him for any work we need. Says much about your business to employ people like Joshua. Thank you again.

09/04/20
 
John was great, very professional and personable. They are fast responding -I called for service and he was there within an hour. I highly recommend this company, they have great price and great service!
John T., Vicky Y.
09/04/20
 
Not only very fast too get to my home, but took care of our problem quickly. Joshua was extremely polite and efficient. He solved our problem and cleaned up any mess that was made. Then he explained everything he did to my husband and took us through how not to have the problem again.Would highly recommend this company to all. I would ask for Joshua, very capable young man.
Joshua B.
09/03/20
 
I LOVE CUMMINGS!!!!!!

09/03/20
 
I had the most awesome experience with Cummings Plumbing yesterday. It started with Vicki and continued with Jason. They were so accommodating and Jason could even fix our situation when we thought he was coming out to give us an estimate!!!! Jason was very informative, extremely pleasant and friendly and set us up with everything we wanted. I am a customer for life. They were terrific from the first phone call to the hug goodbye!!!!!!
Jason M., Vicky Y.
09/03/20
 
no comment
Jordan M.
09/03/20
 
Had them come in to check out a slow faucet. While Brandon was perfectly nice, he really just listened to my description of what was happening, glanced under the sink, then said I needed to re-pipe the whole house and gave me a quote for that. Had a couple other plumbers come in for second and third opinions/bids, and they both disagreed with his diagnosis. Hired one of them, who was able to find the clogged joint near the water heater and fix it for a tenth of the quoted cost to re-pipe the house. So yeah... just do your research.
Brandon B., Vicky Y.
09/02/20
 
As seems to always happen, my water heater failed on a Sunday afternoon. I called Cummings and was told that someone would call on Monday. At 8 AM I got the call and was scheduled for 2 PM the same day. Later call changed the time so that the tech arrived at about 10 AM. Installation of new unit was quick and we had hot water by 1130 AM. Great service with no hassle at all. "Tens" to everyone.
Jason M., Vicky Y.
08/31/20
 
Both Jake and William were professional, polite and informative. I have worked with Cummings on a number of occasions and have been more than satisfied with their service. This is a company you can have confidence in conducting business with.

08/28/20
 
Friendly, professional and absolutely on task completing work as originally described. Will definitely have him back for different work in the future and have already recommended Joshua to several friends who have asked about the work.
Joshua B.
08/28/20
 
Both Jason and John have been a godsend for me. The come quickly, assess the problem and recommend a fix with no b.s. Then they repair the problem and my life goes back to a more normal uproar.

08/27/20
 
I was completely satisfied with the service. I was impressed by the serviceman who came to estimate the work - William Patterson. He evaluated the problem, gave me a quote and corrected the problem. He was very polite and informative and left the job site clean and neat. Highly recommended.
William P., Sue W.
08/27/20
 
So far so good. Still working at it....
Garrett F., Vicky Y.
08/27/20
 
no comment
John T., Vicky Y.
08/25/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.