Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5420 star rating
(1134 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2439 star rating (515 Reviews)
Google
1386 star rating (289 Reviews)
Facebook
557 star rating (115 Reviews)
Judy's Book
202 star rating (44 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
656 star rating (135 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Carlos D. Did an excellent job checking out our heater, but after it started raining we did noticed water leaking by the top of the furnace.
Carlos D.
11/21/19
 
Cummings Plumbing is reliable and quick to respond to your requests for service. The service personnel are neat, efficient, and friendly. The personnel is well trained . Thank you..
Soleil L., Vincent P.
11/20/19
 
Manny is the best. He is always happy and so helpful. Cummings Plumbing took care of our septic needs for the house we were selling and now for the house we are buying. Both times Manny was prompt, efficient and forthcoming on how to keep our septic healthy. My sincere thanks, Sharon Vasquez
Manuel B., Alexis R.
11/14/19
 
Quick response, fair prices, and friendly techs.
Alexis R., John T.
11/14/19
 
no comment
Jordan M., Sue W.
11/09/19
 
Carlos does an excellent job on every visit to my houses.
Carlos D., Sue W.
11/08/19
 
We came home after being away for five months and found our furnace wasn’t working and our old provider had gone out of business. We called Cummings. In 1.5 hours a technician arrived. In little more than half an hour he had identified the problem, called the manufacturer to verify the warranty, ordered the required part, and scheduled the installation date. We are impressed. It will be Cummings for our heating, HVAC and plumbing needs from now on.
Jonathan F., Alexis R.
11/08/19
 
Carlos was very efficient and professional. He checked out our HVAC equipment and explained what he had checked and explained the results.
Carlos D., Rebel L.
11/08/19
 
Fast friendly service !
Carlos D., Rebel L.
11/07/19
 
Fast and efficient.
Junior A., Sue W.
11/06/19
 
Keith Legoullon from Cummings Plumbing did a 5 star job for us. He arrived very quickly did an excellent job. We will request Keith in the future if we have any plumbing needs. Very Very Satisfied. Don and Jacque Harty Thank you Keith
Keith L.
11/05/19
 
John T was very professional and I will recommend Cummings to my family and friends.

11/05/19
 
No work done yet - just an estimate
Junior A., Sue W.
11/04/19
 
Cummings was very accommodating when I called for an appointment. It took very little time and I was all set. They gave gave me periodic text and email notifications. The day of the appointment they notified me of the service technician's name. The appointment went just as well as everything else. Carlos did an outstanding job from start to finish. Head extremely helpful explaining any questions I had.

11/04/19
 
John T was very professional. He explained everything and even took the time to speak to my husband on the phone. I will recommend Cummings to my family and friends. Thank you again Sherry
John T.
11/03/19
 
Very professional. Identified problems and fixed them. Very timely.
Jonathan F., Soleil L.
11/01/19
 
Carlos D. did a fall check up for us. What a great person and professional technician.He was very helpful answering my questions. Took a lot of pride in his work. Joe Wasiulewski
Carlos D.
11/01/19
 
careless
Carlos D., Alexis R.
10/30/19
 
Vincent Prado is a gem. He is knowlegeable, skillful, personable and professional.

10/30/19
 
Vincent Prado was very prompt in getting to our house. He diagnosed the issue right away and took care of the problem. He is not only knowledgeable, but he is also very personable and professional. I would trust and recommend him for any type of plumbing needs.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
10/29/19
 
Everything went really smooth. They were there promptly and ready to work as soon as they arrived. They were vary pleasant and helpful. Thank you.
William P., Vicky Y.
10/29/19
 
I have old cast iron pipes. Cummings installed the permaliner system. The team was great. Each time I called after the initial install with very minor issues they never complained, were always on time and always corrected the problem. Plumbing is expensive but everyone was very kind, understanding and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Cummings. Annette
Chris O.
10/28/19
 
Great Techs. Know their jobs and good with People.

10/27/19
 
Alexis took my call and request and provided me with information I needed to make a decision. Jordan, came to my house and inspected the water heater and HVAC and gave me options. Both employees were very helpful, knowledgeable and respectful.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
10/27/19
 
no comment
Justin B., Jason C., Jeremy C., Alexis R.
10/26/19
 
William and Austin did a great job. They were fast and efficient and got the job done.
William P., Alexis R.
10/25/19
 
Terrific service and professionalism. The technician Josh B was first rate at diagnosing and solving the problem! He was very knowledgeable and honest through out the whole process. Get this man a raise!
Joshua B., Alexis R.
10/25/19
 
While the team was very cooperative, the price was more than twice what I expected.
Jason M., Alexis R.
10/23/19
 
Over all the installation was quite good. the installers were efficient & professional. the only complaint I have is that the plumbers doing the gas installation left after running the pipe without restoring the gas service and bleeding the lines. I had to re-start my appliances myself. Don Heideman
Eric C., Soleil L., Tristen M., Gilbert P.
10/23/19
 
The Service and Performance were outstanding. We were absolutely delighted with Cummings, and have already recommended your company to some of our friends. YPOU CAN BE PROUD OF YOUR COMPANY'S PERFORMANCE
Rebel L., Chris O.
10/22/19
 
Needed help fast. Alexis took the call and set the expectation. William showed up earlier than expected and exceeded the expectation! Thank you!
William P., Alexis R.
10/22/19
 
Both he and his helper were great!
Adan P., Alexis R.
10/22/19
 
We were very impressed to have Cumming Plumbing Heating and Cooling send a repair person out this morning after calling for a kitchen sink not draining. Vincent Prado came within an hour and found that our garbage disposal was responsible for the problem. He replaced the disposal and cleaned out the pipe, very efficiently and super-clean. He also answered questions we had. Very nice young man, we would use Cummings and Vincent again. Thank you!
Vincent P.
10/21/19
 
no comment
Carlos D., Alexis R.
10/18/19
 
Great experience all around. Junior A. Is very thorough and a hard worker. I always like for him to do my plumbing repairs.
Junior A., Vicky Y.
10/17/19
 
******* explained all that had to be done,gave me a quote He did a great job and was very cordial. I would recommend him and cummings to all who want quality work done. I have used cummings for many years and was always happy with the work. Office staff also very friendly and helpful.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
10/17/19
 
Both the person who took the call and the servicing tech were courteous and helpful. Overall this was a good experience.
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
10/16/19
 
Awesome service from Junior. Argenziano. Very very friendly and so helpful. Highly recommended
Junior A., Sue W.
10/16/19
 
Danny from Cummings plumbing is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He provided me a detailed estimate to assist me in making a decision. Thanks.
Rebel L., Vincent P.
10/15/19
 
Vincent Prado checked my water heater. Pilot light out; re-lit. Recommended replacement and, at my request, a circulator. Very courteous and clear in his instructions.
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
10/14/19
 
very satisfied with Cummings Plumbing. They were very customer friendly and responded to my problem within an hour after my call. Joshua did an outstanding job.
Joshua B., Soleil L.
10/13/19
 
office excellent staff, technicians knowledgeable and friendly
Brandon B., Alexis R.
10/12/19
 
No comment
William P., Alexis R.
10/11/19
 
No comment
Joshua B., Alexis R.
10/11/19
 
Excellent service
Alexis R., John T.
10/10/19
 
The Cummings team was very service-oriented throughout the experience today.
Vincent P., Sue W.
10/08/19
 
I was very pleased with the service provided by Keith last Saturday. He was on time, quick to identify the problem and thorough in repair and clean-up.
Rebel L., Keith L.
10/08/19
 
Great service. Price way too much
Jason M., Sue W.
10/07/19
 
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling, be careful here!!
Joshua B., Sue W.
10/06/19
 
Mike was very quick to respond to my request. It was not an emergency issue but two teams responded the next day and fixed the problems. They were on time, courteous, efficient and cleaned up when done. I would certainly recommend Cummings again.
Michael D., Gilbert P., Sue W.
10/05/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.