Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7125 star rating
(1485 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2929 star rating (616 Reviews)
Google
2063 star rating (429 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
977 star rating (200 Reviews)
Facebook
748 star rating (154 Reviews)
Judy's Book
228 star rating (50 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


CUMMINGS PLUMBING SENT Jordan to my house to give me and my wife any estimate on replacing my air conditioning system. Jordan was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Cummings PLUMBING to anyone who needs work done or equipment replacement.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
09/05/19
 
CUMMINGS PLUMBING SENT Jordan to my house to give me and my wife any estimate on replacing my air conditioning system. Jordan was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Cummings PLUMBING to anyone who needs work done or equipment replacement.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
09/05/19
 
The staff at Cummings where great. The technician was very helpful and friendly. He was there on time and got right to work. He provided estimates on several items that needed repair.
Soleil L., Jeremy P.
09/05/19
 
The service and attention from Joshua was outstanding!

09/05/19
 
Joshua B. (irrigation tech) was extremely attentive and polite. He walked the perimeter of my house with me and talked to me about my antiquated and poorly installed irrigation system that was installed before I bought my house, and the problem I was having with it. He gave me a run down of the irrigation system around without feeling rushed. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need just for the sake of selling. I highly recommend Cummings plumbing H&C!
Joshua B., Vicky Y.
09/04/19
 
This was the second time we have used Cummings. Our water heater went out and we knew it was old and failing. We called them at 9:00 am and they had a new water heater installed, the old one hauled away & everything cleaned up by 2:00 pm the same day. The price was a little more than we expected but when you get service like that it is worth it. The technician (Brandon) was very professional, polite and a pleasure to have around. We highly recommend them.
Brandon B., Alexis R.
09/02/19
 
Work was done efficiently, professionally. Service member knowledgeable, and friendly.
Brandon B., Vicky Y.
09/01/19
 
Awesome and very knowledgable...
Brandon B., Andrea C.
09/01/19
 
I would recommend everyone to use Cummings they're great there warranties are great and the whole team works together as a team great bunch of people thanks for all your help

08/31/19
 
Overall the experience with Cummings Plumbing was excellent everybody was so polite and it's really nice to talk to people that respect you their warranties are very good the work they do is very good and they take everything very serious we had our way main water line replaced and never was out of water for any time overall great job thanks......... the whole team you're the best
Joshua B., Soleil L.
08/31/19
 
competent, dependable, professional, fast service
Chris O., Vicky Y.
08/30/19
 
Facebook wouldn't let me leave a post for some reason
Rene F.
08/30/19
 
Cummings came the same day called to complete service requested. They were very personable and completed the work in a timely fashion after explaining our options.
Adan P., Sue W.
08/29/19
 
Very fast to respond and get things taken care of.
Brandon B., Alexis R.
08/28/19
 
As always with Carlos and Cummings; excellent
Carlos D., Alexis R.
08/28/19
 
I've used them for a long time and they are timely and professional and easy to talk to. Josuah Bailey was my service tech and was thorough and cleaned up after the job was completed and was very kind, I'm happy with their work and will continue to use them. They are a good company and have been around for a long time.
Joshua B., Andrea C.
08/28/19
 
I've used them for a long time and they are timely and professional and easy to talk to. Josuah Bailey was my service tech and was thorough and cleaned up after the job was completed and was very kind, I'm happy with their work and will continue to use them. They are a good company and have been around for a long time.
Joshua B., Andrea C.
08/28/19
 
Staff explained clearly what they were going to do . Completed work efficiently and explained care clearly .

08/27/19
 
Received excellent service and timely. Will call them any time we need plumbing service
Jake C., Vicky Y.
08/26/19
 
The Tech was here on time. Was very polite and professional. Went right to work and finished quickly.
Jason M., Alexis R.
08/26/19
 
Best service that we ever received. The follow up and notifications were appreciated. Jeremy did a great job and we would recommend him and Cummings to anyone. We were very impressed!

08/25/19
 
Jeremy did an outstanding job. He was prompt and polite. I would definitely use Cummings again and recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Jeremy P., Vicky Y.
08/25/19
 
Excellent job
William P., Sue W.
08/24/19
 
I called Cummings Plumbing @ 1:15 pm on a Saturday, they said they would have a technician out between 2-4 pm, they sent me an e-mail that said between 2-3pm, and the tech called at 1:45 saying he was on his way! That’s the first reason to call this company! The tech Keith L., showed up 10-15 minutes later, did a thorough inspection, provided me with a few professional diagnosis followed by a three step plan to confirm and treat my water leak. Keith just left after step one, I have no idea if he’s right or wrong yet, but he walked me through everything, I watched everything he found, and after his explanations, it made complete sense to me. I’ve been in Tucson for 8 years, and this is by far the best response i’ve had from any company. Thank you Cummings, and thank you Keith L, you just earned Cummings a new water heater contract & possibly a water softener (the price was a bit steep) but it conserves water. Thank you Jeff Webb
Keith L.
08/24/19
 
The whole experience was excellent, and Justin in particular was thoughtful and communicative. I’ve already recommended Cummings to a friend.
Justin B., Jason C., Alexis R.
08/24/19
 
The service was impeccable

08/23/19
 
Cummings service is astounding . When my AC broke they were out here in 45 minutes to look at it. They left me with a portable AC unit for the night and were here by 9am the next day with a new unit and were done by 11:30 am. Our house was 97 degrees.before they turned the new unit on and it works great with a 10 year guarantee. Call Cummings first!
Jason C., Rebel L., Pedro R., Alan R.
08/23/19
 
Service timely, responsive. Work on leadin to sprinkler system fast and well done. Very excellent communication skill of provider, and also much courtesy.
William P., Vicky Y.
08/23/19
 
I had a leak on a hose bib. They were very responsive and were out here right away. Very thorough on the job, professional, and listened to what the issue was. While Jeremy was here, I had some other issues I needed a quote on. He was able to quote it quickly and I will be scheduling it soon. They are a little bit more expensive than others but after having 2 disasters with lower cost plumbers... I would recommend Cummings Plumbing.. I guess its true what they say... you get what you pay for. Cummings Plumbing is worth it.
Rebel L., Jeremy P.
08/22/19
 
Called about a leak and Cummings came in less than 2 hours to give me an estimate. I excepted and 45 minutes later a a technician fixed it and I was very satisfied with the service that was done.I would use them again for any other plumbing job I have
Chris O., Vicky Y.
08/22/19
 
All the workers who have replaced my plumbing have been excellent. They’ve been cheerful, professional, on time, done great work and cleaned up afterwards. Brian K did a quick and excellent job of patching an overlooked hole. I will recommend Cummings Plumbing to anyone having to have their pipes replaced. I’d give them 6 stars if I could.
Brian K.
08/21/19
 
We have been using Cummings Plumbing for nine years now. We are very happy with the service we receive. The techs are always on time, polite, and know how to fix our problems the first time.

08/21/19
 
The plumber was on time, was very efficient and courteous. He explained our options before he began the work. The work he did was outstanding and we are very happy with the outcome.
Juan M.
08/20/19
 
The Tech was here on time. Was very polite and professional. Went right to work and finished quickly.
Carlos D., Alexis R.
08/20/19
 
organized and professional
William P.
08/19/19
 
Same-day service and installation of new toilet even though it involved a trip across town to get the toilet that I wanted. Both Sue and JT remembered my name. Friendly, helpful, efficient service.
William P., Sue W.
08/19/19
 
Junior solved my leaking kitchen faucet valve in less than 30 minutes, I was very impressed! Good job done right and I thank you again !
Junior A., Alexis R.
08/18/19
 
We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen and Cummings plumbing provided me with a free quote to replace four water supply valves under the kitchen sink that were 20 years old. I originaly thought the quote was a little high but decided to go ahead because they were no nonsense and seemed knowledgeable. Their service technician ***** ****** came out and in about an hour and a half completed the work. He even went out of his way to address some concerns I had with the supply lines and even came back that afternoon to take care of a glitch in the system at no extra charge. I was glad I payed a little extra because he did such a good job and stood behind his work. Now we can go ahead and finish installing our new cabinet and flooring. I plan to have them do some additional work in the future as well and highly recommend them. ** ******
Andrea C., Chris O.
08/17/19
 
We had Adan come out on first call and service was very good. Second time he returned and all was explained very clearly and helpful. The crew to start and finish the job that’s was needed very efficient. If we have any other issues with plumbing Cummings will be the first to be called. Great service and work.
Adan P., Vicky Y.
08/17/19
 
they did what they said they would do
Jonathon F., Rebel L.
08/16/19
 
Jon and Hiram have both gone up and beyond in giving us excellent service. We were scammed by a so called “friend” which had installed used A/C condenser and coil and the Cummings team made us very happy in every which way. We would highly recommend Jon and Hiram and his team.

08/16/19
 
Jon F. is awesome and offers great service.
Jonathon F., Alexis R.
08/15/19
 
Junior is a natural-born teacher. He explained everything as he proceeded to fix the problem(s). I had two I hadn't even recognized as needing to be solved. Creative, imaginative, a great communicator, and "on my side" throughout our negotiations. Can't do better than that. Sheila Tobias Tucson

08/13/19
 
Once in a whikle you meet a Plumber who has ONLY your interest in mind, is thoughtful, instructive, persuasive....on your side throughout. That's Junior at Cummings. Thank you. Sheila Tobias, No Campbell Ave. T
Junior A., Rebel L.
08/13/19
 
The team did a superb job with installation of our NEW A/C system. All the work was detailed and the workers were very performance conscious. Supervisor Jason Carnes effectively motivated subordinates to exert the effort necessary to install the A/C components into a very small space.The new A/C is much larger than the older model , this was a big challenge for the workers, but Jason demonstrated a strong ability to identify ,analyze and solve the problem. We will gladly recommend Cummings to our family, or others who may need plumbings ,heating and cooling service. Joseph N Benitez
Jason C., Carlos D., Rebel L.
08/13/19
 
Excellent
Rebel L., Chris O.
08/12/19
 
Prompt reliable service. Great and knowledgeable employees

08/11/19
 
Jason was excellent, friendly and went beyond what was expected when we had issue with a previous contractor that had done terrible work. He is courteous and cleaned up after his work. He's a great employee for you to have.
Jason M., Alexis R.
08/11/19
 
Cummings handled every aspect of my transaction with the utmost professionalism. Carlos, our technician, was competent, listened to our concerns, carefully evaluated our HVAC, made adjustments and offered suggestions. He was respectful and very nice. I would definitely request him in the future. Thank you Carlos and Cummings.
Carlos D., Alexis R.
08/10/19
 
Jonathan, Jeremy and Justin were great! Friendly and knowledgeable and courteous! Enjoyed having them work for us and highly recommend them all! Love my bobblehead!

08/09/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.