Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6499 star rating
(1357 Reviews)
Google
1780 star rating (371 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2720 star rating (573 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Explain everything to me , they did a great job .
Jordan M.
06/07/19
 
Explain everything to me , they did a great job .
Jordan M.
06/07/19
 
Explain everything to me , they did a great job .
Jordan M.
06/07/19
 
The technician arrived promptly to give an estimate, and job was done the next day! Our leaky toilet was repaired in a very short time. I did have some trouble communicating, but that was partly due to my hearing impairment.
Juan M.
06/06/19
 
every person representing this company was excellent. we have nothing but praise for Cummings Plumbing and their outstanding crew. we are grateful for the beautiful job and restoration work done for us and highly recommend their company.
Jake C.
06/05/19
 
Marcos was very professional, very knowledgeable and courteous. Explained all the work he did. Very thorough, we are very happy customers. Thank you

06/05/19
 
No comments
Marcos G.
06/04/19
 
Company texted and emailed me a pic and brief background of technician that was on his way. The kid showed up I explained my water heater was leaking from the top. I had done some googling and watched some YouTube videos so I had an idea what was wrong but I was unable to remove the problem part (a $15 part). He looked said he didn’t know if he would be able to get the part off without damage, said let me see if we have the part on the truck and get you a quote. Came back with a quote of $350! But did not have the part with him. I did not get a good feeling about the whole experience so I will look elsewhere.
William P., Sue W.
06/03/19
 
We were pleased beyond measure and have nothing but praise for every single person we worked with. if ever we need help again you will be the company we call. it is with grateful hearts we thank you.

06/03/19
 
Great service
Jordan M.
06/03/19
 
As always with Carlos and Cummings; excellent
Carlos D.
06/03/19
 
Definitely a FIve Star Rating. We have nothing but praise for Cummings Plumbing , Michael Detetman and all of the employees that worked with us. They did a superior job Andrew have nothing but PRAISE for the whole team. Beautiful work done precisely as they said it would and the team was pleasant, courteous and very conscientious. We would not meditate to recommend them and shall be sharing our positive experience with everyone and are grateful we have hem to call upon!!!
Michael D.
06/02/19
 
The men were courteous explained everything we inquired about. So far unit is working well. Thank you
Jason C., Manuel G., Manuel R.
06/01/19
 
very professional
Jason M.
05/23/19
 
Dependable, courteous and knowledgable> These people really know what they are doing!!!
Michael D., Mijed M., David M.
05/22/19
 
Erik left his aluminum ladder following the service call. I would like to return it but need your help to do so.
Eric C., Sue W.
05/21/19
 
No comments
Jason C.
05/18/19
 
Correy was pleasant and knowledgeable, but this is a problem that should not have exited if the other workers had done the job right the first time. I will end up with a big water bill. more
Correy D.
05/16/19
 
Rene did an awesome job. Quick and reliable!
Rene F.
05/15/19
 
Good experience with Cummings and Juan. Very efficient.
Juan M.
05/14/19
 
My old phone cannot tax, I give Jason the highest rating.
Jason M., Sue W.
05/13/19
 
For speedy and thorough work it would be hard to beat Vincent. He was thorough. He explained what needed it and fixed another problem while he was here. My only thought is that the project was much more expensive than I anticipated. Probably worth it though, being done by a reliable company.
Vincent P.
05/11/19
 
William Patterson whom works with Cummings Plumbing was very knowledgeable and did the work efficiently and very timely.
William P.
05/10/19
 
William was very pleasant, prompt, professional and courteous.
William P.
05/09/19
 
William was very pleasant, prompt, professional and courteous.
William P.
05/09/19
 
Service and tech were great. Cost of product was too high after comparing it with Lowes

05/09/19
 
Plumber was friendly and knew his business. Provided options. Chose to get a new toilet rather than wait to order a new tank because of arriving guests. Installed quickly. Shocked at the price after comparing it with Lowe's. Would use Cummings again because of the prompt and efficient service but would hesitate on purchasing the product.
Jason M.
05/09/19
 
Nice fellow. Good job. We like the toilets he recommended and installed BUT, shame on Kohler, those flimsy plastic seats that came with the commodes are terrible.
Rene F.
05/08/19
 
Rene did a great job!!!! Highly recommend!
Rene F.
05/08/19
 
These guys came out and install a new AC unit in 2 days. Great team and excellent company. Easy to work with and I would recommend them to everyone.
David M., Sue W.
05/07/19
 
The workers were wonderful and did a good job and left a clean worksite. You would think that after paying the bill, I would receive a receipt. Has not happened.
Jesse A., Antonio B., Michael D.
05/07/19
 
I have never had an issue with Cummings from the initial phone call; approximate time of arrival; an email photo of the tech assigned. Keep up the good work!
William P.
05/05/19
 
After calling several other plumbing companies to come and figure out our problem… Jake was the only one who finally figured out what was wrong. He was honest and was trying to help us instead of just taking our money. We will always call Cummings first from now on!

05/04/19
 
Honest, smart and reliable! Jake was the ONLY one who could pinpoint our problem after having other companies try. From now on, Cummings will be our first and only call!
Jake C.
05/04/19
 
Received timely info on an appoint in which I was not present. My tenant was satisfied with the process as well. I received text messages, and a call letting me know the appointment was on track. I also received an invoice and a checklist as to what was checked and the readings. I always depend on Cummings Plumbing and Heating for maintenance on our property.
Jordan M.
05/03/19
 
Vincent is top notch. Reliable, friendly and always taking the time to explain everything. Vincent explained what needed to get done and provided options and costs for all options. Work was neat and complete and on time. Pleasant experience
Vincent P., Sue W.
05/03/19
 
very nice people to work with

05/03/19
 
The techs I have dealt with over the years have been very professional and carrying in what they are doing. I highly recommend Cummings Heating and Cooling.
Carlos D.
05/02/19
 
We called in the morning about Poly pipe replacement, Adan arrived an hour later to write a bid. The work started the next morning. Everyone from Cummings are very professional and very polite.
Eric C., Michael D.
05/02/19
 
On time. Courteous. Friendly
William P.
05/02/19
 
Very happy with everyone at Cummins plumbing.

05/02/19
 
Replaced my aging water line from the meter to the house. All the work was done in a timely manner. Very pleased with the work done. Great guys. Thanks Sandy C.
Mijed M.
05/01/19
 
Jake was very thorough and quick to come to our aid when water main broke. He had crew do a bypass within an hour so we had service all night. Crew then did great job installing new PEX line over next several days. Outstanding plumbing skills! They installed a sleeve for future pulls. Concrete finishing skills need work, but Jake took care of it. Overall, great service.
Jake C.
05/01/19
 
Very polite and efficient!
William P.
04/30/19
 
Couldn't be happier with the results of our home repipe project.

04/30/19
 
very professional technicians on all aspects of the plumbing, dry wall repair, and paint work. great clean up work and all work completed as specified on invoice. highly recommend them for all home repipe work.
Michael D., Mijed M., David M., Sue W.
04/28/19
 
John Taylor has been my technician for years servicing my heating and cooling system. He knows his work well and always explains what he is doing. Very personable, quick and respectful. I request John when I call for service.
John T.
04/28/19
 
thank you Carlos for getting my cooler up and going have a good day.
Carlos D.
04/28/19
 
I am pleased with the professional way their people handle my account. They do a great job servicing my heaters and air conditioning units.
Jordan M.
04/27/19
 
They were on time, professional - took the time to answer all my questions and helped me get my A/C ready for summer!
Jordan M.
04/25/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.