Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6493 star rating
(1355 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2715 star rating (572 Reviews)
Google
1779 star rating (370 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


All the workers who have replaced my plumbing have been excellent. They’ve been cheerful, professional, on time, done great work and cleaned up afterwards. Brian K did a quick and excellent job of patching an overlooked hole. I will recommend Cummings Plumbing to anyone having to have their pipes replaced. I’d give them 6 stars if I could.
Brian K.
08/21/19
 
We have been using Cummings Plumbing for nine years now. We are very happy with the service we receive. The techs are always on time, polite, and know how to fix our problems the first time.

08/21/19
 
The plumber was on time, was very efficient and courteous. He explained our options before he began the work. The work he did was outstanding and we are very happy with the outcome.
Juan M.
08/20/19
 
The Tech was here on time. Was very polite and professional. Went right to work and finished quickly.
Carlos D., Alexis R.
08/20/19
 
organized and professional
William P.
08/19/19
 
Same-day service and installation of new toilet even though it involved a trip across town to get the toilet that I wanted. Both Sue and JT remembered my name. Friendly, helpful, efficient service.
William P., Sue W.
08/19/19
 
Junior solved my leaking kitchen faucet valve in less than 30 minutes, I was very impressed! Good job done right and I thank you again !
Junior A., Alexis R.
08/18/19
 
We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen and Cummings plumbing provided me with a free quote to replace four water supply valves under the kitchen sink that were 20 years old. I originaly thought the quote was a little high but decided to go ahead because they were no nonsense and seemed knowledgeable. Their service technician ***** ****** came out and in about an hour and a half completed the work. He even went out of his way to address some concerns I had with the supply lines and even came back that afternoon to take care of a glitch in the system at no extra charge. I was glad I payed a little extra because he did such a good job and stood behind his work. Now we can go ahead and finish installing our new cabinet and flooring. I plan to have them do some additional work in the future as well and highly recommend them. ** ******
Andrea C., Chris O.
08/17/19
 
We had Adan come out on first call and service was very good. Second time he returned and all was explained very clearly and helpful. The crew to start and finish the job that’s was needed very efficient. If we have any other issues with plumbing Cummings will be the first to be called. Great service and work.
Adan P., Vicky Y.
08/17/19
 
they did what they said they would do
Jonathon F., Rebel L.
08/16/19
 
Jon and Hiram have both gone up and beyond in giving us excellent service. We were scammed by a so called “friend” which had installed used A/C condenser and coil and the Cummings team made us very happy in every which way. We would highly recommend Jon and Hiram and his team.

08/16/19
 
Jon F. is awesome and offers great service.
Jonathon F., Alexis R.
08/15/19
 
Junior is a natural-born teacher. He explained everything as he proceeded to fix the problem(s). I had two I hadn't even recognized as needing to be solved. Creative, imaginative, a great communicator, and "on my side" throughout our negotiations. Can't do better than that. Sheila Tobias Tucson

08/13/19
 
Once in a whikle you meet a Plumber who has ONLY your interest in mind, is thoughtful, instructive, persuasive....on your side throughout. That's Junior at Cummings. Thank you. Sheila Tobias, No Campbell Ave. T
Junior A., Rebel L.
08/13/19
 
The team did a superb job with installation of our NEW A/C system. All the work was detailed and the workers were very performance conscious. Supervisor Jason Carnes effectively motivated subordinates to exert the effort necessary to install the A/C components into a very small space.The new A/C is much larger than the older model , this was a big challenge for the workers, but Jason demonstrated a strong ability to identify ,analyze and solve the problem. We will gladly recommend Cummings to our family, or others who may need plumbings ,heating and cooling service. Joseph N Benitez
Jason C., Carlos D., Rebel L.
08/13/19
 
Excellent
Rebel L., Chris O.
08/12/19
 
Prompt reliable service. Great and knowledgeable employees

08/11/19
 
Jason was excellent, friendly and went beyond what was expected when we had issue with a previous contractor that had done terrible work. He is courteous and cleaned up after his work. He's a great employee for you to have.
Jason M., Alexis R.
08/11/19
 
Cummings handled every aspect of my transaction with the utmost professionalism. Carlos, our technician, was competent, listened to our concerns, carefully evaluated our HVAC, made adjustments and offered suggestions. He was respectful and very nice. I would definitely request him in the future. Thank you Carlos and Cummings.
Carlos D., Alexis R.
08/10/19
 
Jonathan, Jeremy and Justin were great! Friendly and knowledgeable and courteous! Enjoyed having them work for us and highly recommend them all! Love my bobblehead!

08/09/19
 
Awesome people and product.

08/09/19
 
Sue was so wonderful when we called in our emergency and we had shut off our water to our home. Taylor came and stopped the immediate leak so we could have water that same day. Now our home has all new pipes and a few new fixtures besides. I highly recommend calling Cummings for any plumbing needs you may have. Friendly and efficient and wonderful people.
Michael D., Taylor D., Sue W.
08/09/19
 
My husband has respiratory issues and our AC was not working properly. Jonathon Fragoso came right out. We decided to get a new HVAC system as ours was 16 plus years old. So glad we did. They scheduled us in 2 days and the next day it went out. Jonathan came right out with a portable unit and the next day they installed the new system. Wonderful guys to work with. Professional, knowledgeable, polite and friendly! Highly recommend!
Jason C., Jonathon F., Jeremy P., Alexis R.
08/08/19
 
No Comment
Casey B., Michael D.
08/08/19
 
Eric was great ! He fixed our problem immediately and did an excellent Job !
Eric C.
08/07/19
 
Our service technician, Jonathon Fragoso, arrived on time, and was very personable and competent. He was quick to assess and solve our issue. Thank you Jonathon!

08/06/19
 
We have had 2 awesome experiences with Cummings Plumbing!! The staff is always friendly, respectful, understanding, and professional. They make us Happy Customers!!!

08/06/19
 
Very happy with the attention and quick service we received. Juan did a great job replacing our water heater. He was professional and respectful. Cummings has become our go to people!! Thank you!! Wonderful experience with Cummings again!! We needed a new garbage disposal. I called Friday afternoon and Vicky was fantastic!! She was very professional and helpful! We received an email, text, and call to confirm the appointment and to let us know they were on the way. Joshua B. came to the house on Saturday. He was very courteous and professional. He explained everything and answered our questions. Thank you!!
Joshua B.
08/05/19
 
Very happy with the attention and quick service we received. Juan did a great job replacing our water heater. He was professional and respectful. Cummings has become our go to people!! Thank you!! Wonderful experience with Cummings again!! We needed a new garbage disposal. I called Friday afternoon and Vicky was fantastic!! She was very professional and helpful! We received an email, text, and call to confirm the appointment and to let us know they were on the way. Joshua B. came to the house on Saturday. He was very courteous and professional. He explained everything and answered our questions. Thank you!!
Joshua B.
08/05/19
 
Very happy with the attention and quick service we received. Juan did a great job replacing our water heater. He was professional and respectful. Cummings has become our go to people!! Thank you!! Wonderful experience with Cummings again!! We needed a new garbage disposal. I called Friday afternoon and Vicky was fantastic!! She was very professional and helpful! We received an email, text, and call to confirm the appointment and to let us know they were on the way. Joshua B. came to the house on Saturday. He was very courteous and professional. He explained everything and answered our questions. Thank you!!
Joshua B.
08/05/19
 
They came to my house and said everything was fine and serviced, a week or so later the A/C unit is not working at all and now they have pictures of the damaged coils...Where were the pictures when you were at my house??? Did yo really service the A/C or just pencil whip the paperwork. They also altered my invoice when they were asked about the damages they never told me about. I think they should be responsible for all damages since they never told me about ANY of them while they were doing the service. I really would rather have a - star or no stars at all
Carlos D.
08/05/19
 
Our service technician, Jonathon Fragoso, arrived on time, and was very personable and competent. He was quick to assess and solve our issue. Thank you Jonathon!
Jonathon F.
08/05/19
 
Joshua did a great job getting my drains cleared, installing reverse osmosis filters and home inspection. He was friendly and great service!
Joshua B., Sue W.
08/04/19
 
Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He left the work site clean and neat . I would recommend Jason and your company to all.
Jason M.
08/03/19
 
John was very polite, answered all my questions, good representation of company, did the job quickly and neatly. I would hope if need help again he would be the responder. I appreciate our young people in Trades and we need more.

08/03/19
 
Very professional, helpful, prompt. I like that they text you a picture of who is coming and follow up to tell you they are on the way. John Taylor is very personable, was prompt, answered all my questions. Highly recommend them!
John T.
08/02/19
 
Cummings is always on time and do great work, and back up their work.
John T.
08/02/19
 
They were very prompt arriving ahead of the scheduled time. ******* *********'s work was efficient and thorough.
William P., Sue W.
08/01/19
 
They were very prompt arriving ahead of the scheduled time. ******* *********'s work was efficient and thorough.
William P.
08/01/19
 
Eric Craven and his apprentice Tristan worked together to complete their task like they had been doing this for years! They were efficient, polite, informative and amazing! It was a pleasure watching this well organized efficient teamwork! Great job Eric and "T"!!

07/30/19
 
Professional, prompt, reasonable and excellent service. Eric Craven and his apprentice Tristan worked as a team to provide excellent service to provide us a new main waterline. They were courteous and answered questions we had. We also had two new toilets installed All work areas were left clean when finished. I would highly recommend them!
Eric C.
07/29/19
 
WILLIAM PATTERSON AT CUMMINGS PLUMBING WAS JUST WONDERFUL. WE THINK THE COMPANY IS GREAT
William P.
07/29/19
 
No hassles, Joshua came out on a Saturday afternoon with almost no notice and fixed a plumbing problem with my shut off valves and a copper line to the water heater. He was very professional and personable and made the whole experience a good one instead of a stressful one. Cummings has always been there for us with heating and a/c and plumbing work.
Joshua B.
07/27/19
 
The service and products from Cummings Plumbing are beyond expectation! ****** has been our technician for a number of years and we've been nothing but pleased with his service and expertise. ****** goes beyond what's expected without complaint! Thank you, Cummings Plumbing and ****** for all that you do!
Jordan M.
07/27/19
 
I highly recommend Service Pro: ****** *****. He is the kind of conscientious and capable person you want in your home, doing his thing, when you have a plumbing problem.
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
07/26/19
 
excellent service, very satisfied
Juan M.
07/26/19
 
Jordan came out quickly and answered all of my questions. Their quote is reasonably priced and they are able to come perform the work quickly. Happy with the service.
Jordan M., Sue W.
07/24/19
 
Jordan came out quickly and answered all of my questions. Their quote is reasonably priced and they are able to come perform the work quickly. Happy with the service.
Jordan M., Sue W.
07/24/19
 
Jordan came out quickly and answered all of my questions. Their quote is reasonably priced and they are able to come perform the work quickly. Happy with the service.
Jordan M., Sue W.
07/24/19
 
Work was completed professionally, efficiently, and effectively.
Jordan M.
07/20/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.