Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7080 star rating
(1476 Reviews)
Google
2093 star rating (435 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2969 star rating (624 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1042 star rating (213 Reviews)
Facebook
748 star rating (154 Reviews)
Judy's Book
228 star rating (50 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Joshua came out to give us a estimate, we appreciate the value and skill that he showed , so we called and got him scheduled for the next day, he did a very professional job , we are actually requesting for him to return so we can continue to renovate. Thank you Josh & Cummings Plumbing
Joshua B., Sue W.
05/06/20
 
Honest, upfront and a pleasure to work with!
Joshua B.
05/06/20
 
Prompt, efficient work, clean.
Keith L., Alexis R.
05/06/20
 
Very professional. Quick response. Very knowledgeable. Knew exactly where the problem was.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
05/04/20
 
Installed hot water heater blocking fuse box. After calling Cummings out to fix, they now wants additional $250 to move fuse box.
Alexis R., Manuel V.
05/04/20
 
no comment
Jonathon F., Sue W.
05/03/20
 
Great job as always.Johnathon also recommended some extra work could be done to my A/C,to improve the start-up.Kudos to all at Cummings.
Jonathon F., Alexis R.
05/03/20
 
They were on time and very efficient.
Eric C., Michael D., Tristen M., Vicky Y.
05/02/20
 
This was my first time experience with Cummings Plumbing. Looking to have a mini-split system installed. Dealt with Vicky in the office and John T., the service tech at my house. Vicky was professional, prompt, and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Could not have asked for a better 1st impression. John actually called me about two hours before scheduled appointment time, said he was free and offered to come by early, showed up within 10 minutes. He asked what my needs were, primary concerns such as price, brand, warranty, etc., explained the installation process, brand of equipment suggested and provided two options and price quotes. I am still waiting for my 6th and final quote, so have not yet made a decision. Quotes were in line with two of my other offers. Even if a no go this time, I would definitely consider for future plumbing/AC needs, 5 stars so far. Very professional.
John T., Vicky Y.
04/30/20
 
I would not hesitate to recommend Cummings Plumbing and Joshua Bailey! He is a man of his word and represents your company well. To me, that means A LOT! I trust his assessment and consider his suggestions for our plumbing needs. Whatever our plumbing need, we’ll be calling on Cummings!

04/28/20
 
This was our second service call (different issues). Both times, Joshua Bailey has gone above and beyond to help us. He has been professional and knowledgeable each time. He was polite and explained our options ahead of time. He did a great job on our service calls and cleaned up after himself. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling, and specifically Joshua, to our friends and neighbors and will call on them for our own future plumbing needs. Thank you for the great service you provide!
Joshua B., Sue W.
04/27/20
 
Professional friendly office staff. Knowledgeable field staff. Friendly, efficient, and timely technician.
Jordan M., Sue W.
04/27/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is a true go to for electrical, plumbing and cooler repair. They are outstanding with their customer service. Called to have a technician come and repair our cooler and they set the appointment for the next day in the evening. They called early the next day and said would be able to come during the 2-4 pm window, we accepted the change. Technician Jon called said he was going to be early arrived 1:30 pm and was able to diagnose to problem as electrical. Alexis, in the office, who set up the original appointment was able to set up the electrician Jimmy to arrive later the same day. He arrive within about 45 minutes after the call and diagnosed the problem as the cooler motor was bad. I then replaced the motor but was still having a speed problem with the cooler. Called Cummings again and was able to schedule a appointment for Wed. to resolve the problem. Cannot appreciate any higher the professionalism and compassion of all the Cummings employees we have been given.
Jonathon F., Alexis R.
04/27/20
 
I have been using Cummings for years. Their team is great. I will always use their services. John T. is very professional, prompt, quick and friendly. Thank You Cummings Heating and Cooling.
John T., Sue W.
04/27/20
 
They came out within a few hours of being called which I truly appreciate as the resident who had the plumbing issue was still recovering from a hospital stay. They were knowledgeable, timely, and courteous to all.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
04/26/20
 
Cummings Plumbing/Heating installed a new air conditioning unit for us. Not only were they very knowledgeable, they were courteous and thoughtful from beginning to end. We were very happy with the attention to detail of getting our unit installed before the heat of summer was upon us. Thank you to all!
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
04/24/20
 
John was professional and informative. He gave me multiple options and answered all questions. He offered to compare quotes and was quite efficient and helpful. The prices were competitive and I’d go to Cummings Plumbing again if I have any issues because I feel I can trust them. Thanks John!
Alexis R., John T.
04/24/20
 
I agree with the other comments herein. Prompt/Courteous/Job Well Done
John T., Sue W.
04/24/20
 
Friendly, knowledgeable people, went out of their way to help and answer all questions.
John T., Vicky Y.
04/24/20
 
Outstanding customer service. We've used them for years for our heating & cooling needs.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
04/24/20
 
The technician solved my problem immediately at the first visit. He answered all my questions and also helped me with some questions I had about future projects.
Jonathon F., Yvette V.
04/23/20
 
Very friendly & professional definitely would recommend
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
04/22/20
 
Carlos D. did a summer air conditioning check up for us. What a great person and professional technician.He was very helpful answering my questions. Took a lot of pride in his work. Joe Wasiulewski
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
04/20/20
 
First I chose for the free estimate, gives me the freedom to choose before paying. But they arrived and went over everything thoroughly, never pushed to make a sale, and made me feel super comfortable. I ended up having them do the work and 110% satisfied with their professionalism and customer service. Thanks so much!
Joseph P., Vicky Y.
04/20/20
 
Service was great. They were out the same day I called. Drywall repair was completed the next day.
Damien M., Vicky Y.
04/19/20
 
Arrived on time. Polite. Informative
Keith L., Alexis R.
04/17/20
 
Rapid response. Friendly professional services.
William P., Sue W.
04/16/20
 
I am fortunate to always have Vincent Parado as my technician very pleased with a repair and installation of a new water conditioner. Vincent is polite, professional and fast. He is amazing.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
04/16/20
 
Very efficient and professional, organized and polite. We are very happy with their service. Thank-you.
Jason M., Sue W.
04/15/20
 
Cummings Plumbing , Keith was very professional great job. Highly recommend.
Keith L., Alexis R.
04/15/20
 
no comment
Alexis R., John T.
04/14/20
 
excellent service!
Carlos D., Alexis R.
04/11/20
 
Great experience, knowledgeable service people, professional attitude, and great cleanliness. We highly recommend Cummings!
Joshua B.
04/09/20
 
Jonathan and Sue were very professional and on time.
Jonathon F., Sue W.
04/07/20
 
no comment
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
04/06/20
 
Joshua was very helpful. He responded quickly, did the job immediately even though it required staying late and provided excellent follow up the next day, taking time to thoroughly explain what had happened, which was complex as it occurred with a shared plumbing system in an apartment building.
Joshua B., Yvette V.
04/05/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is always dependable, professional, and punctual. I can always depend on them to do a quality job for my needs. The technician always explains everything so that I know and understand exactly what I need to have done.
John T., Vicky Y.
04/05/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is the best. They always do a perfect job the first time. I call them for everything. They installed my Mini-Splits, Re-Piped my entire house, Put Perma-Coat on all the old drain lines, installed my new tankless water heater. They even re-wired part of my house, bringing in new electricity cables from the alley and connecting them to my sub panels. I would never call anybody else !
Raul H., Martin M., Alexis R.
04/04/20
 
We've used them for years and received consistently good service.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
04/03/20
 
(no comment)
Joseph P., Alexis R.
04/03/20
 
On time. Fast & accurate estimate. God Bless You
Jason M., Sue W.
04/03/20
 
(no comment)
Joseph P., Alexis R.
04/02/20
 
Joshua B. es a spectacular technician. He came, saw and solved. He is courteous, eloquent, efficient and professional. A real pleasure to work with. I recommend him to anyone without hesitation
Joshua B.
04/02/20
 
Great job. Vicky V. got me scheduled right away. Whole job competed by William P very quickly. Super service. Tnx.
William P., Vicky Y.
03/31/20
 
Damien Munguia came out to work on our water heater today. He solved a problem others had not been able to resolve in a very short time. He was an excellent representative of a fine company. Thank you Cummings Heating and Cooling.
Damien M., Sue W.
03/30/20
 
Damien was very prompt, professional and kind. He fixed my clogged drain and gave me some advice about WHAT Not to put down the dispsoal! He is very engaging and does his service work well.
Damien M., Yvette V.
03/30/20
 
The first time we used their services everything was done over the phone. Josh was on time, sent photos of what needed to be done, then sent more when he was done. We’re very happy with what was done. We called a second time for a leak. Jake was on time, found the leak quickly and gave us options. We chose what we wanted and William did the install. Very happy with all the techs and the office. We will call upon them in the future and will definitely recommend to others.
William P., Sue W.
03/30/20
 
The first time we used their services everything was done over the phone. Josh was on time, sent photos of what needed to be done, then sent more when he was done. We’re very happy with what was done. We called a second time for a leak. Jake was on time, found the leak quickly and gave us options. We chose what we wanted and William did the install. Very happy with all the techs and the office. We will call upon them in the future and will definitely recommend to others.
Joshua B., Vicky Y.
03/30/20
 
Great Service, the technician was prompt and professional, fair pricing
Vincent P., Yvette V.
03/30/20
 
Our technician was very fast and efficient at his work! He cleaned up after his work. He did a great job replacing our old water heater!
William P., Alexis R.
03/30/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.