Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7175 star rating
(1495 Reviews)
Google
2078 star rating (432 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2939 star rating (618 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1002 star rating (205 Reviews)
Facebook
748 star rating (154 Reviews)
Judy's Book
228 star rating (50 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I agree with the other comments herein. Prompt/Courteous/Job Well Done
John T., Sue W.
04/24/20
 
Friendly, knowledgeable people, went out of their way to help and answer all questions.
John T., Vicky Y.
04/24/20
 
Outstanding customer service. We've used them for years for our heating & cooling needs.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
04/24/20
 
The technician solved my problem immediately at the first visit. He answered all my questions and also helped me with some questions I had about future projects.
Jonathon F., Yvette V.
04/23/20
 
Very friendly & professional definitely would recommend
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
04/22/20
 
Carlos D. did a summer air conditioning check up for us. What a great person and professional technician.He was very helpful answering my questions. Took a lot of pride in his work. Joe Wasiulewski
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
04/20/20
 
First I chose for the free estimate, gives me the freedom to choose before paying. But they arrived and went over everything thoroughly, never pushed to make a sale, and made me feel super comfortable. I ended up having them do the work and 110% satisfied with their professionalism and customer service. Thanks so much!
Joseph P., Vicky Y.
04/20/20
 
Service was great. They were out the same day I called. Drywall repair was completed the next day.
Damien M., Vicky Y.
04/19/20
 
Arrived on time. Polite. Informative
Keith L., Alexis R.
04/17/20
 
Rapid response. Friendly professional services.
William P., Sue W.
04/16/20
 
I am fortunate to always have Vincent Parado as my technician very pleased with a repair and installation of a new water conditioner. Vincent is polite, professional and fast. He is amazing.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
04/16/20
 
Very efficient and professional, organized and polite. We are very happy with their service. Thank-you.
Jason M., Sue W.
04/15/20
 
Cummings Plumbing , Keith was very professional great job. Highly recommend.
Keith L., Alexis R.
04/15/20
 
no comment
Alexis R., John T.
04/14/20
 
excellent service!
Carlos D., Alexis R.
04/11/20
 
Great experience, knowledgeable service people, professional attitude, and great cleanliness. We highly recommend Cummings!
Joshua B.
04/09/20
 
Jonathan and Sue were very professional and on time.
Jonathon F., Sue W.
04/07/20
 
no comment
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
04/06/20
 
Joshua was very helpful. He responded quickly, did the job immediately even though it required staying late and provided excellent follow up the next day, taking time to thoroughly explain what had happened, which was complex as it occurred with a shared plumbing system in an apartment building.
Joshua B., Yvette V.
04/05/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is always dependable, professional, and punctual. I can always depend on them to do a quality job for my needs. The technician always explains everything so that I know and understand exactly what I need to have done.
John T., Vicky Y.
04/05/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is the best. They always do a perfect job the first time. I call them for everything. They installed my Mini-Splits, Re-Piped my entire house, Put Perma-Coat on all the old drain lines, installed my new tankless water heater. They even re-wired part of my house, bringing in new electricity cables from the alley and connecting them to my sub panels. I would never call anybody else !
Raul H., Martin M., Alexis R.
04/04/20
 
We've used them for years and received consistently good service.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
04/03/20
 
(no comment)
Joseph P., Alexis R.
04/03/20
 
On time. Fast & accurate estimate. God Bless You
Jason M., Sue W.
04/03/20
 
(no comment)
Joseph P., Alexis R.
04/02/20
 
Joshua B. es a spectacular technician. He came, saw and solved. He is courteous, eloquent, efficient and professional. A real pleasure to work with. I recommend him to anyone without hesitation
Joshua B.
04/02/20
 
Great job. Vicky V. got me scheduled right away. Whole job competed by William P very quickly. Super service. Tnx.
William P., Vicky Y.
03/31/20
 
Damien Munguia came out to work on our water heater today. He solved a problem others had not been able to resolve in a very short time. He was an excellent representative of a fine company. Thank you Cummings Heating and Cooling.
Damien M., Sue W.
03/30/20
 
Damien was very prompt, professional and kind. He fixed my clogged drain and gave me some advice about WHAT Not to put down the dispsoal! He is very engaging and does his service work well.
Damien M., Yvette V.
03/30/20
 
The first time we used their services everything was done over the phone. Josh was on time, sent photos of what needed to be done, then sent more when he was done. We’re very happy with what was done. We called a second time for a leak. Jake was on time, found the leak quickly and gave us options. We chose what we wanted and William did the install. Very happy with all the techs and the office. We will call upon them in the future and will definitely recommend to others.
William P., Sue W.
03/30/20
 
The first time we used their services everything was done over the phone. Josh was on time, sent photos of what needed to be done, then sent more when he was done. We’re very happy with what was done. We called a second time for a leak. Jake was on time, found the leak quickly and gave us options. We chose what we wanted and William did the install. Very happy with all the techs and the office. We will call upon them in the future and will definitely recommend to others.
Joshua B., Vicky Y.
03/30/20
 
Great Service, the technician was prompt and professional, fair pricing
Vincent P., Yvette V.
03/30/20
 
Our technician was very fast and efficient at his work! He cleaned up after his work. He did a great job replacing our old water heater!
William P., Alexis R.
03/30/20
 
Our tech was very professional and courteous.

03/27/20
 
Impressive service. I called and within the half-hour someone was here fixing my problem. We've used them before and will continue to do so! Thank you!!
Damien M., Alexis R.
03/27/20
 
no comment
Joshua B.
03/26/20
 
Very professional and courteous.
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
03/26/20
 
Jordan M. was on time and efficient when doing my A/C spring check up. Told me things looked good, but like life the unknown is always possible. Good pragmatic answer.
Jordan M., Vicky Y.
03/26/20
 
no comment
Jordan M.
03/24/20
 
Had a septic system failure and called Cummings. They were able to send a crew out that afternoon. The crew stayed on the job into the evening to make sure things got fixed. Did not cost me extra, which I appreciated and they were upfront about the costs, which were the same as other contractors. Would highly recommend then!
Manuel B., Vicky Y.
03/23/20
 
Cummings Plumbing is always dependable, professional, and punctual. I can always depend on them to do a quality job for my needs. The technician always explains everything so that I know and understand exactly what I need to have done.
John T., Vicky Y.
03/22/20
 
We have used Cummings Plumbing for issues in the past and been completely satisfied, so when we suspected a possible water leak, they were the first ones we thought about and were not disappointed. Damien showed up on time and was quick to determine that there was no leak in our wall. There was no unnecessary work recommended and he was extremely polite and helpful. We will definitely call Cummings again should we have any plumbing issues in the future.
Damien M., Vicky Y.
03/20/20
 
Joshua saved me from my "home owner repair" fail. He was at my house within 30 min and done in 15 min. Thanks Joshua.
Joshua B.
03/20/20
 
Job well done. Price was fair and Technicians were well qualified. I am happy.
Jason M., Sue W.
03/20/20
 
Manny did a wonderful job. He is thorough and professional in every way. Manny completed the plumbing issues in a timely manner and explained all the necessary work. Cummings Plumbing is the best!!!

03/19/20
 
A termite treatment firm accidentally drilled into the main water supply line buried in the slab of our townhome. Since we were satisfied with the work Cummings had previously done for us we called them and their estimator was at our home about two hours later. A new supply line was installed and our water was turned on late in the afternoon of the next day with all the drywall work and cleanup finished before noon of the second day. ALL Cummings staff were real professionals and did excellent work. We sincerely recommend them to you!
Brian K.
03/19/20
 
Thank you Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Manuel was wonderful - he was professional in every way. The work was completed in a timely fashion and with no mess of any kind. He was prompt and had all necessary equipment on board his truck. It was a pleasure to schedule and appointment with Alexis - Office Staff. She was pleasant and helpful in all of her duties.
Manuel V., Vicky Y.
03/18/20
 
I can't say enough about the work Martin and Chris did here the last couple of weeks. The timeline and all facets of the job were explained and communication was great. They were neat and every attempt to make sure we weren't inconvenienced unnecessarily was made. Thanks to all of the other guys who were here too to help with parts of the job. I wish I had taken down everyones name. A for customer service.
Martin M.
03/18/20
 
Excellent service. Juan was extremely friendly and fast. Gave me a quote while still at my house.
Juan M., Alexis R.
03/18/20
 
Would like to take this opportunity to thank and recommend Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling. My interactions with them were very professional. I set an appointment with them and they showed up on time and explained and resolved the problem.
Jordan M.
03/16/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.