Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6499 star rating
(1357 Reviews)
Google
1780 star rating (371 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2720 star rating (573 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


no comment
William P., Sue W.
12/23/19
 
I had a problem related to the original installation and they went above and beyond to make things right. The workers were great and made sure that they job was done right.
Jason C., Manuel G., Manuel R., Pedro R.
12/20/19
 
Thank you Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Manuel was wonderful - he was professional in every way. The work was completed in a timely fashion and with no mess of any kind. He was prompt and had all necessary equipment on board his truck. It was a pleasure to schedule and appointment with Alexis - Office Staff. She was pleasant and helpful in all of her duties.
Alexis R., Manuel V.
12/20/19
 
Great people. 20 year old system went down Tue night. New system in today.
Justin B., Jason C., Jeremy C., Soleil L.
12/19/19
 
no comment
Juan M., Vicky Y.
12/13/19
 
Jeremy and Justin were very professional and the installation of my new unit was done in good time.
Jason C., Jeremy C.
12/12/19
 
Hello Robert! Thank you so much for your positive review. We can't tell you how much your support means to us. Please keep us in mind for any of your future home services needs!
William P., Alexis R.
12/11/19
 
Our shower began to drip. I called Cummings and they came that afternoon. A quick repair was done and the drip stopped. I really wanted to replace the old fixtures with a new single handle shower control. So they agreed to do that the next day and not charge for the washer job. They did a great job of replacing the unit. Fast and neat,
Soleil L., William P.
12/11/19
 
We needed quick service after our water main developed an extreme leak. They were able to get to us quickly, at a better cost than others, and dealt with the situation quickly and handled both the job and clean-up quickly.
Michael D., Rebel L., Chris O., Gilbert P.
12/11/19
 
Joshua was friendly, courteous & helpful! Let us know approximately what time he would be there. He was great!!!
Joshua B., Sue W.
12/11/19
 
Available, on time, called when on way, quickly spotted the problem and fixed it Fair price for service.
William P., Alexis R.
12/08/19
 
Keith arrived as scheduled. The leak turned out to be greater than I realized. Keith explained different options. He kept me informed throughout the job. Very professional and friendly. Left the place clean.
Keith L., Alexis R.
12/06/19
 
Service was excellent. William was respectful, polite and organized. He fixed the problem and gave suggestions on how to keep the problem from happening again.
William P., Sue W.
12/05/19
 
Josh from Cummings Plumbing cleared a blocked kitchen drain for us. He did a great job, taking the time and effort to do the job right and explaining things along the way. Both he and Vicky (in the office) were very good in keeping us informed about when the work would start. In light of the busy times after Thanksgiving I thought that they went out of their way to get our drain working again. They were a pleasure to deal with.
Joshua B., Vicky Y.
12/05/19
 
Prompt respond. Good work.
Damien M., Alexis R.
12/01/19
 
This service was quick and I will use them again if needed
Damien M., Alexis R.
11/29/19
 
Our shower began to drip. I called Cummings and they came that afternoon. A quick repair was done and the drip stopped. I really wanted to replace the old fixtures with a new single handle shower control. So they agreed to do that the next day and not charge for the washer job. They did a great job of replacing the unit. Fast and neat,
Soleil L., Jason M.
11/28/19
 
This is the second experience with Cummings Plumbing for a plumbing issue... we had an emergency situation at one of our rental properties... Made the call and was answered by a very friendly voice (Soliel) on the other end. She immediately dispatched a technician (Junior) and he was out within the hour... Junior was able to get a diagnosis for the problem... worked on it as far as he could take it for the evening then back early the next morning to complete the job. Definitely recommend them!
Junior A., Rebel L.
11/27/19
 
Office staff was very personable and helpful. I always request Junior as my plumber if available as I have had him work at my house several times. He is efficient, honest and a great guy. Always pleased with the service I receive from Cummings Plumbing, Heating and Cooling.
Junior A., Vicky Y.
11/21/19
 
As always with Carlos and Cummings; excellent
Jason M., Alexis R.
11/21/19
 
Carlos D. Did an excellent job checking out our heater, but after it started raining we did noticed water leaking by the top of the furnace.
Carlos D.
11/21/19
 
Cummings Plumbing is reliable and quick to respond to your requests for service. The service personnel are neat, efficient, and friendly. The personnel is well trained . Thank you..
Soleil L., Vincent P.
11/20/19
 
(no comment)
Jonathon F.
11/19/19
 
Prompt service on a Saturday. Quick, efficient repair. Friendly service tech.
Rebel L., Keith L.
11/18/19
 
(no comment)
Jimmy P., Sue W.
11/15/19
 
Manny is the best. He is always happy and so helpful. Cummings Plumbing took care of our septic needs for the house we were selling and now for the house we are buying. Both times Manny was prompt, efficient and forthcoming on how to keep our septic healthy. My sincere thanks, Sharon Vasquez
Manuel B., Alexis R.
11/14/19
 
Quick response, fair prices, and friendly techs.
Alexis R., John T.
11/14/19
 
no comment
Jordan M., Sue W.
11/09/19
 
Carlos does an excellent job on every visit to my houses.
Carlos D., Sue W.
11/08/19
 
We came home after being away for five months and found our furnace wasn’t working and our old provider had gone out of business. We called Cummings. In 1.5 hours a technician arrived. In little more than half an hour he had identified the problem, called the manufacturer to verify the warranty, ordered the required part, and scheduled the installation date. We are impressed. It will be Cummings for our heating, HVAC and plumbing needs from now on.
Jonathon F., Alexis R.
11/08/19
 
Carlos was very efficient and professional. He checked out our HVAC equipment and explained what he had checked and explained the results.
Carlos D., Rebel L.
11/08/19
 
Fast friendly service !
Carlos D., Rebel L.
11/07/19
 
Fast and efficient.
Junior A., Sue W.
11/06/19
 
Keith Legoullon from Cummings Plumbing did a 5 star job for us. He arrived very quickly did an excellent job. We will request Keith in the future if we have any plumbing needs. Very Very Satisfied. Don and Jacque Harty Thank you Keith
Keith L.
11/05/19
 
John T was very professional and I will recommend Cummings to my family and friends.

11/05/19
 
No work done yet - just an estimate
Junior A., Sue W.
11/04/19
 
Cummings was very accommodating when I called for an appointment. It took very little time and I was all set. They gave gave me periodic text and email notifications. The day of the appointment they notified me of the service technician's name. The appointment went just as well as everything else. Carlos did an outstanding job from start to finish. Head extremely helpful explaining any questions I had.

11/04/19
 
John T was very professional. He explained everything and even took the time to speak to my husband on the phone. I will recommend Cummings to my family and friends. Thank you again Sherry
John T.
11/03/19
 
Very professional. Identified problems and fixed them. Very timely.
Jonathon F., Soleil L.
11/01/19
 
Carlos D. did a fall check up for us. What a great person and professional technician.He was very helpful answering my questions. Took a lot of pride in his work. Joe Wasiulewski
Carlos D.
11/01/19
 
careless
Carlos D., Alexis R.
10/30/19
 
Vincent Prado is a gem. He is knowlegeable, skillful, personable and professional.

10/30/19
 
Vincent Prado was very prompt in getting to our house. He diagnosed the issue right away and took care of the problem. He is not only knowledgeable, but he is also very personable and professional. I would trust and recommend him for any type of plumbing needs.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
10/29/19
 
Everything went really smooth. They were there promptly and ready to work as soon as they arrived. They were vary pleasant and helpful. Thank you.
William P., Vicky Y.
10/29/19
 
I have old cast iron pipes. Cummings installed the permaliner system. The team was great. Each time I called after the initial install with very minor issues they never complained, were always on time and always corrected the problem. Plumbing is expensive but everyone was very kind, understanding and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Cummings. Annette
Chris O.
10/28/19
 
Great Techs. Know their jobs and good with People.

10/27/19
 
Alexis took my call and request and provided me with information I needed to make a decision. Jordan, came to my house and inspected the water heater and HVAC and gave me options. Both employees were very helpful, knowledgeable and respectful.
Jordan M., Alexis R.
10/27/19
 
no comment
Justin B., Jason C., Jeremy C., Alexis R.
10/26/19
 
William and Austin did a great job. They were fast and efficient and got the job done.
William P., Alexis R.
10/25/19
 
Terrific service and professionalism. The technician Josh B was first rate at diagnosing and solving the problem! He was very knowledgeable and honest through out the whole process. Get this man a raise!
Joshua B., Alexis R.
10/25/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.