Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling
5141 N Casa Grande Hwy, Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: 520-293-6900
Website: https://www.cummingsplumbing.com/



Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6493 star rating
(1355 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2715 star rating (572 Reviews)
Google
1779 star rating (370 Reviews)
Facebook
718 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
877 star rating (180 Reviews)
Judy's Book
224 star rating (49 Reviews)
Angie's List
180 star rating (36 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The Service and Performance were outstanding. We were absolutely delighted with Cummings, and have already recommended your company to some of our friends. YPOU CAN BE PROUD OF YOUR COMPANY'S PERFORMANCE
Rebel L., Chris O.
10/22/19
 
Needed help fast. Alexis took the call and set the expectation. William showed up earlier than expected and exceeded the expectation! Thank you!
William P., Alexis R.
10/22/19
 
Both he and his helper were great!
Adan P., Alexis R.
10/22/19
 
We were very impressed to have Cumming Plumbing Heating and Cooling send a repair person out this morning after calling for a kitchen sink not draining. Vincent Prado came within an hour and found that our garbage disposal was responsible for the problem. He replaced the disposal and cleaned out the pipe, very efficiently and super-clean. He also answered questions we had. Very nice young man, we would use Cummings and Vincent again. Thank you!
Vincent P.
10/21/19
 
no comment
Carlos D., Alexis R.
10/18/19
 
Great experience all around. Junior A. Is very thorough and a hard worker. I always like for him to do my plumbing repairs.
Junior A., Vicky Y.
10/17/19
 
******* explained all that had to be done,gave me a quote He did a great job and was very cordial. I would recommend him and cummings to all who want quality work done. I have used cummings for many years and was always happy with the work. Office staff also very friendly and helpful.
Vincent P., Vicky Y.
10/17/19
 
Both the person who took the call and the servicing tech were courteous and helpful. Overall this was a good experience.
Carlos D., Vicky Y.
10/16/19
 
Awesome service from Junior. Argenziano. Very very friendly and so helpful. Highly recommended
Junior A., Sue W.
10/16/19
 
Danny from Cummings plumbing is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He provided me a detailed estimate to assist me in making a decision. Thanks.
Rebel L., Vincent P.
10/15/19
 
Vincent Prado checked my water heater. Pilot light out; re-lit. Recommended replacement and, at my request, a circulator. Very courteous and clear in his instructions.
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling Team.
10/14/19
 
very satisfied with Cummings Plumbing. They were very customer friendly and responded to my problem within an hour after my call. Joshua did an outstanding job.
Joshua B., Soleil L.
10/13/19
 
office excellent staff, technicians knowledgeable and friendly
Brandon B., Alexis R.
10/12/19
 
No comment
William P., Alexis R.
10/11/19
 
No comment
Joshua B., Alexis R.
10/11/19
 
Excellent service
Alexis R., John T.
10/10/19
 
The Cummings team was very service-oriented throughout the experience today.
Vincent P., Sue W.
10/08/19
 
I was very pleased with the service provided by Keith last Saturday. He was on time, quick to identify the problem and thorough in repair and clean-up.
Rebel L., Keith L.
10/08/19
 
Great service. Price way too much
Jason M., Sue W.
10/07/19
 
Cummings Plumbing Heating and Cooling, be careful here!!
Joshua B., Sue W.
10/06/19
 
Mike was very quick to respond to my request. It was not an emergency issue but two teams responded the next day and fixed the problems. They were on time, courteous, efficient and cleaned up when done. I would certainly recommend Cummings again.
Michael D., Gilbert P., Sue W.
10/05/19
 
great service & very informative with options available for my problem, would like for him to be available on my next call, really a wonderful rep for your company
Vincent P., Alexis R.
10/05/19
 
Soleil was very friendly and helpful on the phonewhen setting up my appointment with Junior A. Junior is always very friendly and explains options and offers suggestions. I've had Junior do work for me before, and he is always great to work with. I can't see myself using anyone but Junior A. and Cummings for my plumbing needs.

10/05/19
 
Soleil was very helpful in setting up an appointment for an estimate with Junior A. Junior is great to deal with, very honest and extremely helpful with advice and suggestions. Junior has done work for me in the past, and I won't do anything plumbing related unless he does the work.
Junior A., Soleil L.
10/04/19
 
These 2 men were the best. They took the time to explain to me in terms that I would understand what had to be done to install a tank less water heater. Since the codes for safety changed they explained to me in detail what they needed to do. (with patience) To do the job correctly some of the drywall was breached. ***** saw paint that matched in my garage and painted where needed, talk about going the extra mile. I never heard of a plumber who painted but he did. The room where the heater was intalled looked like nothing happened. It was terrific!!!
Jason M., Vicky Y.
10/03/19
 
Great service from beginning to end!

10/03/19
 
Vincent was very professional and knowledgeable. He did the job I wanted him to do and explained what I will need to have done in the future. Giving me a few options to choose from.
Vincent P., Alexis R.
10/02/19
 
Carlos was able to fix the problem quickly. He explained what had happened. His inside assistant Sue was very helpful each time I spoke to her. Together they make a good team.
Carlos D., Sue W.
10/01/19
 
Great experience from start to finish. The emails prior to the appointment were greatly appreciated including an email on the appointment day with a picture of the tech! Once on site, Keith was fantastic. He listened to us and then explained everything he did. This was 1 of the best experiences we have had with a service company. We would very strongly recommend Cummings and we will utilize their other services.
Keith L., Alexis R.
10/01/19
 
A truly good experience with *****. He was so patient explaining what he had to do. I now have the confidence that the job will be done correctly. He is coming tomorrow to finish the job, I look forward to taking the first hot shower in 2 months. My hero *****.
Jason M., Alexis R.
09/30/19
 
It was a most positive experience!The woman I spoke to quickly gave a time when the plumber would arrive.He arrived promptly and provided a price.Worked until everything was fixed and was a pleasure to have around.A nice person!
Joshua B., Sue W.
09/28/19
 
Always a pleasure dealing with Cummings Plumbing.
Rebel L., Jeremy P.
09/28/19
 
Great Team!
Jeremy P., Vicky Y.
09/28/19
 
Prompt service from Cummings for a potentially serious problem. Keith responded quickly on a busy day for him and quickly surmised the problem and solution. Thanks for your excellent service.
Keith L., Sue W.
09/28/19
 
Cummings Plumbing came to my house to give me an estimate and repair my toilet and bath tub plumbing. He gave me an estimate or $420 to do the repairs. I told the repairman I thought the estimate was too high. As a result I called another company, AA Plumbing, recommended by a friend. AA Plumbing came to by house and completed the repairs for $130, a savings of $290. Beware of Cummings Plumbing!!!
Jason M., Sue W.
09/28/19
 
Awesome plumbers!

09/27/19
 
Cummings has excellent plumbers! And they’re very personable! William Patterson was our plumber this time and he was awesome! Cummings is getting all my 40 year old plumbing updated!
William P., Alexis R.
09/27/19
 
No comment
Jordan M., Alexis R.
09/26/19
 
Cummings provided great, quick and efficient service when our water heater broke!
Rebel L., Jeremy P.
09/25/19
 
Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and committed to their work and the customer’s satisfaction. Edward D., Daniel M., and Mike (Supervisor).
Edward D.
09/24/19
 
This crew really knows their stuff. They re-piped my house,to the curb, and installed a new water heater, all in 1 week, and finished the drywall 2 days after that. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I would give them more stars if I could. Thank you Cummings Plumbing Heating & Cooling!!
Jesse A., Antonio B., Michael D., Sue W.
09/24/19
 
very satisfied with Jasin
Jason M., Alexis R.
09/23/19
 
Vincent was courteous and kept me informed as we went along...the company is lucky to have someone of his caliber
Vincent P., Alexis R.
09/23/19
 
great customer service corrected my plumbing water heating problems

09/21/19
 
The A/C technician came to my house for a yearly service and called to tell me what needed to be done. I could barely understand him on the phone. I feel completely ripped off that for an hour and a half of cleaning coils and unclogging the condensate drain, I got the following bill: HFRF103A -The Band Aid Approach-We purge and flush the condensate drain line-We install algae tablets-An immediate fix to the immediate problem-Install 60 day drain - $365.00 HFRK101A -The Band Aid Approach-We clean and service the indoor or outdoor coils-We replace all damaged or aging wiring connectors-We run a safety and performance service-An immediate fix to the immediate problem-30 day warranty- $463.00 This took less than 1.5 hours. When I called to complain that I was paying over $400.00/hr. for cleaning (no parts and no wires were replaced) the supervisor proceeded to tell me that it was a "big company and they had a lot of overhead and that they had to spend money on advertising and sponsored U of A Athletics", etc. Horrible service recovery! Beware and do not use this company. The supervisor said next time I should use a smaller company that doesn't have as much overhead! I certainly will.
Carlos D., Rebel L.
09/21/19
 
Great customer service and follow up!
Keith L., Sue W.
09/20/19
 
I liked the good service that resulted in a new water heater and fixing the washer drain line
William P., Vicky Y.
09/20/19
 
No Comment
Keith L., Alexis R.
09/20/19
 
Called because our water heater was leaking. They came out right away and replaced our aging heater with a new one. Quick and easy! Thanks William for a job well done.
William P., Sue W.
09/18/19
 
My garbage disposal problem was quickly and efficiently remedied in less than 24 hours. Appreciated the ability to schedule an appointment online during non-business hours for an visit the very next morning. Problem was fixed before noon - amazing service.

09/18/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.