American Moving & Storage
2750 Industrial Lane, Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: 303-402-0100
Website: www.americanmoving.com



American Moving & Storage - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3137 star rating
(635 Reviews)
Google
1417 star rating (286 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
866 star rating (177 Reviews)
Facebook
275 star rating (55 Reviews)
Yelp
529 star rating (107 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period American Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


"no comment"
Jesus R., Florencio T.
07/09/20
 
These men are fast and strong. They also are able to quickly find the solution for size and fit obstacles. We had a very big move and they kept up the pace the whole day. I would highly recommend Eduardo’s team.
Danny G., Eduardo G., Luis G., Eduardo R.
06/30/20
 
Great crew for local move. Timely ,professional, careful with our furniture on both ends.
Danny G., Eduardo G., Eduardo R.
06/29/20
 
no comment
Danny G., Eduardo G., Eduardo R., Omar S.
06/17/20
 
From the scheduling department to the movers, I loved this group. Dan at the office was incredibly helpful and made my scheduling super smooth. The movers, Jason P., Eric C., and Ricardo were on time, they were efficient, and friendly. I would highly recommend this company & team.
Eric C., Jason P., Ricardo R.
06/17/20
 
no comment
Irvin C., Dustin C., Jesus G., Lucas-Alex O.
06/15/20
 
no comment
Eduardo G., Luis G., Omar S.
06/13/20
 
Irvin, Jesus, and Luis were all great and moved my belongings. They took direction and my advice about the move (they knew I had been a mover in the past also), which pieces to protect, and how, etc. They were fun and professional at the same time (as I am also, so that helps). They were actually the best movers I have ever had in protecting my furniture in the right way (shrink wrapping, furniture pads, taping, cardboard). We had the most fun you could have while moving.
Irvin C., Jesus G., Luis G.
06/12/20
 
They made the move easy. Pretty much everything you can ask for.
Irvin C., Jesus G., Ricardo R.
06/11/20
 
Jason & Ricardo arrived an hour early, which was great as we were ready to go! They were both incredibly professional and started working immediately. They were thorough, detailed & took great care with all of my belongings. Moving can be so stressful, and Jason & Ricardo made the move day pleasant and extremely efficient.
Jason P.
05/29/20
 
Amazing service. Great crew!
Luis G.
05/25/20
 
Amazing service. Great crew!
Eduardo R.
05/25/20
 
We had a 4 man crew, Florencio, Eric, Ian and Rios. They moved over 1,000 boxes for us from 3 storage units to another location. They were professional, fast and very friendly. We would highly recommend them.
Eric C., Ian K., Florencio T.
05/20/20
 
Jason P, Dustin and Ricardo came to my house right on time and had called just before to alert me. They were professional, friendly and very efficient. We walked through what I needed moved and they checked back several times to make sure they got it all. I had a complicated move and they made the process so much easier. Thanks to my team!
Dustin C., Jason P., Ricardo R.
05/17/20
 
Jason P, Dustin and Ricardo showed up right on time, called before they arrived and we walked through what I needed put in storage. They were very efficient as a team, professional, courteous and checked back several times to make sure they got it all. I had a complicated move with some stuff being stored here, some stuff moving across country and some staying with me. It went so smooth! Thank you to this team!
Dustin C., Jason P., Ricardo R.
05/17/20
 
They were great.
Dustin C., Lucas-Alex O.
05/06/20
 
Had a great experience with the American Moving team today. Lucas Jason and Ricardo, were friendly, careful and quick. Felt very comfortable having them in my house. It's a tough job, and they made it look easy.
Lucas-Alex O., Jason P., Ricardo R.
04/22/20
 
American Moving Very good experience. Crew of 4 guys, Luis was chief, also Dustin, Jesus, and Lucas. On time, friendly, I liked that they all got along well with each other. Worked HARD for 9.5 hours, were efficient but careful. No discernible damage. Luis was easy to communicate with, I liked his good judgement and experience. David Miller
Dustin C., Luis G., Jesus G., Lucas-Alex O.
04/07/20
 
(no comment)
Ian K., Jason P.
03/30/20
 
Luis, Jesus G, Jesus R, Dustin and Lucas did a great job for me. They arrived on time, were courteous and punctual, and were very careful with my belongings. I would not hesitate to recommend this team. I especially appreciated the experience and knowledge that Luis and Jesus G and Jesus R exhibited. The reservation team were also excellent, following up with me regularly pre-move to make sure everything was on-track. Sincerely, Greg Herring
Dustin C., Luis G., Jesus G., Lucas-Alex O., Jesus R.
03/20/20
 
Luis, Jesus, Lucas and Cruz did an excellent job. They wrapped everything with great care and were very careful about moving furniture, bins and boxes. It was a long day and they worked with the utmost care the entire day. They were personable and pleasant and considerate of my home and me. I have recommended them to a friend who is also moving. I would be happy if they were the crew who delivered my things to my new home once I find it.
Luis G., Cruz L., Lucas-Alex O., Jesus R.
03/18/20
 
Dustin, Eric and Ricardo were great! Friendly and funny guys. Very professional and crazy hard working. They packed every piece with great care and nothing had a scratch on it. We had a semi complex move with some things going 1 place, some another and other pieces to be disposed of and they handled it all no problem. We even had a couch that looked like it was absolutely too big for a tight doorwell but the guys lifted it up and pivoted it around a made it work. Great company, I will request the same guys specifically for our next move.
Dustin C., Eric C., Ricardo R.
03/16/20
 
Working with Luis, Jesus, Ian which moved my storage area(10x10) and my residence in 2 1/2 hours wrapped everything that needed it were quick and very professional and did a awesome job. Would definitely use bekins again and recommend others also to use you. Thank you for a excellent job done.
Luis G., Jesus G., Ian K.
03/09/20
 
I have nothing but excellent reviews about Ian, Jason P and George as well as the manager who called twice during the day to check on how things were going. They were friendly, professional and caring. I did a local move with several stops after living in my home for 34 years. They were all impeccable. Thank you for your hard work and kind words.
Ian K., Jason P.
03/09/20
 
Eduardo G. and Eduardo R. were very timely, accommodating and overall very professional. Moving is very stressful and they both eased a lot of that. Thank you for all your hard work!
Eduardo R.
03/07/20
 
Eduardo G. and Eduardo R. were very timely, accommodating and overall very professional. Moving is very stressful and they both eased a lot of that. Thank you for all your hard work!
Eduardo G.
03/07/20
 
no comment
Eduardo G., Eduardo R.
03/06/20
 
Ian and Jason P showed up earlier than expected and took great care of our items as they were moving them. They were very friendly and helpful as well as flexible when we decided to add on another drop off last minute. Highly recommend this company! Thanks guys!
Ian K., Jason P.
02/25/20
 
An excellent piece of work!
Victor B., Eduardo G., Eduardo R.
02/23/20
 
Jason was efficient, careful, thoughtful and friendly! I really appreciated his attitude and work.
Jason P.
02/14/20
 
no comment
Dustin C.
02/13/20
 
Our team of movers were fantastic. They arrived on time, were easy to get along with, they worked incredibly hard all day, and were careful with our belongings. I would highly recommend American Moving of Broomfield!
Victor B., Eduardo G., Luis G., Jesus G.
02/12/20
 
Dustin and Cruz did so great, they were kind, on time and very fast. They moved very heavy items I could not move myself and they took good care of my furniture and were sure to be respectful of the time restrictions I had requested. When I move again I will request them again!
Dustin C., Cruz L.
01/30/20
 
Lucas, Mylo, and Cruz helped make our recent move as painless as possible. They carefully wrapped, loaded, unloaded, and placed all of our furniture in our new home, as well as lended a much needed hand moving kitchen appliances. We couldn't have done it without their help.
Mylo A., Cruz L., Lucas-Alex O.
01/30/20
 
Gracias Eduardo Rosales y Eduardo García por su servicio. Excelente.
Eduardo G., Eduardo R.
01/22/20
 
no comment
Jesus G., Cruz L., Jesus R., Florencio T.
01/21/20
 
Thank you does not even begin to express our level of appreciation for the team (Eduardo, Jason, Cruz, Jonas & Jeremiah) that moved our many items from our prior home and storage unit to our new home in Erie. Everyone was kind, professional and patient in communicating with us and each other. They worked hard and diligent to complete our move in a timely fashion. American Moving Company provided an invaluable service that relieved a lot of the normal stress associated with moving. Although it does convey our appreciation enough. Thank You Thank You Thank You!!!! Patrice and Scott M.
Jonas D., Eduardo G., Cruz L., Jeremiah M., Jason P.
01/20/20
 
Everyone from the beginning of the process getting an estimate, through the move itself, went so smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and it was an excellent experience.
Dustin C., Jonas D., Luis G., Cruz L.
01/20/20
 
Professional hard working men who handled our every need with cheerfulness.
Eduardo G.
01/19/20
 
We were very impressed with the entire moving experience provided by American Moving. Lucas and Ian worked incredibly hard, carrying our heavy furniture items down two flights of stairs, then up one flight of stairs at our new home. They were friendly, fun and professional and never once complained about how heavy the items were. We ended up asking them to move more items than we had initially anticipated and they did so without complaint. John and Alex, the two representatives we spoke with on the phone before booking and during the move, were very responsive and attentive. We were very pleased with the services provided by American Moving and would absolutely use this company again, likely requesting Ian and Lucas to help us out!
Ian K., Lucas-Alex O.
01/19/20
 
Jesus, Jeremiah and Eduardo did an amazing job at organizing and moving all of my furniture from one home to another. They were friendly, hard working and even helped to find my cat : ) Much appreciated!
Eduardo G., Jesus G., Jeremiah M.
01/16/20
 
American Moving & Storage were awesome! Jesus and Luis arrived right on time and we very professional and friendly. We here just moving furniture so our place was a mess and they had no problem getting right to work. We have moved 4 times in the past 5 years and American movers was one of our best experiences. I would highly recommend them
Luis G., Jesus G.
01/14/20
 
Premium furniture had to be moved in Florencio and his partner did a great job. Took care and were very professional.
Eduardo R.
01/13/20
 
Victor and Rios were very prompt and professional. I don’t believe anyone has taken such care with my household good moving. Great job
Victor B., Eduardo G., Jesus R.
01/09/20
 
Best movers ever. Eduardo and Rico are the best. Never has anyone taken such good care of my stuff
Eduardo G.
01/07/20
 
I've used American Moving twice now, and definitely plan on using them again. Jason and Dustin helped me with my latest move, and they were quick, friendly, and super thorough. Highly recommended!
Dustin C., Jason P.
01/04/20
 
My entire experience with American Moving and Storage was great. Starting with my first phone call, to their site visit, where they gather info for the quote, and calls after we contracted, to check in for questions we may have were helpful. On our moving day they arrived on time. The team they sent out were efficient, nice and worked hard. We were moving from the second floor of an apartment building to a house 15 minutes away. They coordinated the move from the apartment to the truck, loaded the truck and unloaded into the house very smoothly.
Jonas D., Cruz L., Jeremiah M.
12/21/19
 
Victor and Rios were very prompt and professional. I don’t believe anyone has taken such care with my household good moving. Great job
Victor B.
12/19/19
 
no comment
Dustin C., Ian K., Cruz L.
12/17/19
 
This crew was amazing! They showed up on time, in the snow and moved us from 2 homes into a 3rd home. They worked very hard, quickly and were very professional. There was no damage to our belongings and the price was very fair for this job. I would highly recommend American Moving.
Jesus R., Florencio T.
12/16/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.