CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Mike B. on 10/16/18
Jeff came and serviced my furnace. He always does a great job

By Kenneth O. on 09/20/18
All individuals of MRS, that I met, were courteous and professional. The Installation, by Kenny, was accomplished in a timely manner. The system was then tested and reviewed with me. I would highly recommend them to my friends and will use them in the future as needs arise.

By Betty W. on 09/19/18
Jeff N. is always competent, friendly and does a fine job.

By Brian on 09/06/18
MRS is an example of a great company that has knowledgeable staff with an "of service" attitude. Jeff Nation cares about his customers by making sure I get the correct service program for the unit I own. He takes the time to do our maintenance and service so to p...
(View More)
MRS is an example of a great company that has knowledgeable staff with an "of service" attitude. Jeff Nation cares about his customers by making sure I get the correct service program for the unit I own. He takes the time to do our maintenance and service so to prevent problems in the future. While here, Jeff does the job quietly and efficiently and ensures I am happy before he leaves. Today he was training Kory Ridge and both arrived on time and provided the service and help I expected. I highly recommend MRS and Jeff Nation to take care of your family.
(View Less)

By Gary H. on 08/26/18
Great job! Excellent service.

By Patty V. on 08/23/18
Jeff Nation is a very professional. He is also very considerate. He remembers to put on his booties before entering the house. He checks the equipment and always ask if we have any questions. He has been doing work for us ever since he has worked for MRS and alw...
(View More)
Jeff Nation is a very professional. He is also very considerate. He remembers to put on his booties before entering the house. He checks the equipment and always ask if we have any questions. He has been doing work for us ever since he has worked for MRS and always doing a it well. Thanks Jeff
(View Less)

By Scott K. on 08/07/18
Great

By Jeff T. on 08/06/18
I love MRS! Having the service agreement is one the best things I can do each year. Mark is outstanding and always willing to explain what is needed.

By Susan E. on 08/01/18
Service was excellent. Eric even worked in rain the whole time while wearing rain gear.

By Joellen C. on 07/28/18
Jeff Nation came to service my heat pump. Jeff is always friendly and courteous and very professional. The ladies on the phones are great too.. They call if your technician is running late, and they call to let you know the technician is on the way. In scheduling, ...
(View More)
Jeff Nation came to service my heat pump. Jeff is always friendly and courteous and very professional. The ladies on the phones are great too.. They call if your technician is running late, and they call to let you know the technician is on the way. In scheduling, these ladies always try to give ,you the day of the week, time of day you prefer. MRS has been my heating and cooling company for 22 years. They have always done a good job in dealing with regular service and any problems which occur.
(View Less)

By Jeff S. on 07/25/18
Jeff Nation was really nice and professional. He certainly knows his stuff. I would recommend him and MRS to all my friends and family. The whole experience was great, from the first phone call. Thanks!

By John C. on 07/21/18
A/C unit inspected and serviced by Jeff Nation under a maintenance agreement. He is a professional and I trust his expertise and commitment to provide the best service possible.

By Jennie W. on 07/18/18
Our a/c stopped working. They showed up so fast and Mark was more than helpful. It was like having family come help (aside from paying lol). Good prices and excellent service. I highly recommend!

By Bryant L. on 07/17/18
Mark always does a great job when he works on our furnace. When he services our furnace he explains what he does I like that.

By Kary S. on 07/17/18
Mark was wonderful. He answered all the questions I had. He was in and out and had my a.c. Cooling in no time. Thanks again Mark

By Richard G. on 07/14/18
Jeff was very pleasant and experienced gentleman. He checked out the elusive noise and made some repairs. He explained ht he was doing the entire time. Time will tell if the noise is gone nd, if its not, I hope it is Jeff who comes out.

By Ryan S. on 07/11/18
Friendly service and completed in a timely fashion. My AC went out on the weekend and they were there as quick as they could.

By Zach T. on 07/10/18
Prompt and courteous. I've subscribed to the yearly service plan for several years and it's worth every penny. Great team!

By Glenda on 07/10/18
Jeff Nation came to check my air conditioner. My problem was unknown and Jeff checked out everything and took time to explain all of the possibilities . I really appreciated the concerns and time he gave to the problem. I would not hesitate to call Jeff again

By Joan H. on 07/09/18
Had my AC serviced today by MRS. The technician,Mark,came out & serviced it. Mark is always professional,courteous, and friendly! I couldn't ask for better people than MRS! Highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Mark R
12 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jack G
23 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.