CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Debbie N. on 03/10/18
Jeff was extremely professional and knew his stuff, always on time and would call if he couldn't make it.

By Kelsi S. on 02/28/18
They were there within a day to help get us a new furnace. They were so helpful and got us a new furnace instantly.

By Stacey Y. on 02/08/18
MRS staff are always kind and professional. They are on time and very honest about their work and pricing. They care about giving the best service to their customers and it shows!

By Mark S. on 01/29/18
Great Service as always!!!!

By Donald T. on 01/25/18
The MRS heating and cooling company was on time the two service men was courteous and clean neat!!!!!!! Prices was right on ! I will call this company again !

By Ric and JoAnne M. on 01/23/18
Kenny, Eric T., Eric G and Zack were completely professional, very clear in diagnosis of our problem, very efficient and timely in fixing our issue. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who has problems with their heating and cooling system. Thank you!!

By John C. on 01/22/18
Jeff conducted the one year post installation inspection of our gas forced air furnace. He found everything in good order. I appreciate his friendly manner and technical expertise.

By Montie H. on 12/29/17
Super, professional job. Communication was super. Mark explained everything. Very happy with the service I receive from MRS.

By Joyce M. on 12/28/17
Mark was recommended to us by our sister in New Castle. He has been professional, personable and efficient. He has not tried to sell us unneeded products or services even though the furnace/air conditioner is old. He has said he will keep it running as long as p...
(View More)
Mark was recommended to us by our sister in New Castle. He has been professional, personable and efficient. He has not tried to sell us unneeded products or services even though the furnace/air conditioner is old. He has said he will keep it running as long as possible. We appreciate and value his honesty. We look forward to seeing him rather than dreading a service call. We wish there were more service people like him. We give him an A++.
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 12/28/17
Mark R was so very helpful and informative. He explained things in 101 language! LOL I could understand everything he was explaining. Very good personality and demeanor. Would love to deal with him again if help is needed.

By Jeff T. on 12/21/17
Mark the service pro with MRS Heating and Cooling is A . He is always looking out for you as the customer and provides exceptional customer service all whiling being an expert at his profession. Thanks Mark and the team at MRS!

By ray s. on 12/15/17
Jeff serviced our heat pump and as always did a very good job. We have come to expect MRS and especially Jeff to do good work and keep us informed as to any problems with our unit. Jeff is always dependable, friendly, and on time.

By Terry S. on 12/09/17
Excellent service Mark R. Was excellent service guy

By Roscoe R. on 12/09/17
Jeff was on time. He was here when he said he'd be. He even called and said he could come early. He explained exactly what was wrong. He informed us of the cost before he proceeded. He gave us a choice of thermostats. He set the thermostat, and made sure we were co...
(View More)
Jeff was on time. He was here when he said he'd be. He even called and said he could come early. He explained exactly what was wrong. He informed us of the cost before he proceeded. He gave us a choice of thermostats. He set the thermostat, and made sure we were completely satisfied before he left. He left everything clean, and was polite and courteous.
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 12/01/17
Jeff nation did a thorough and comprehensive check of a furnace that had stopped working. He diagnosed and fixed the problem at minimal cost. Also called the manufacturer, waited on their help desk, and got their opinion on how to prevent this happening in the futu...
(View More)
Jeff nation did a thorough and comprehensive check of a furnace that had stopped working. He diagnosed and fixed the problem at minimal cost. Also called the manufacturer, waited on their help desk, and got their opinion on how to prevent this happening in the future. Pleasant conversation and obviously knowledgeable about his job.
(View Less)

By Dee D. on 11/30/17
I have had Jeff Nation do my furnace and air conditioner services for several years and I'm always very pleased. He is faithful and trustworthy. Every time I have had a problem he has always been right there to help me. I have recommended him to many of my frie...
(View More)
I have had Jeff Nation do my furnace and air conditioner services for several years and I'm always very pleased. He is faithful and trustworthy. Every time I have had a problem he has always been right there to help me. I have recommended him to many of my friends. I suggested that he teach some of the new employees. He is the best furnace man and close friend I have found in New Castle
(View Less)

By Sean C. F. on 11/29/17
Had a problem with the boiler in my home. Jeff N. was on time and did a thorough diagnostic on my system. He was knowledgeable, explained things to me and gave me an on the spot estimate of the repairs. The parts were ordered and the next day he arrived to do the w...
(View More)
Had a problem with the boiler in my home. Jeff N. was on time and did a thorough diagnostic on my system. He was knowledgeable, explained things to me and gave me an on the spot estimate of the repairs. The parts were ordered and the next day he arrived to do the work, once again on time. The work was completed (under the estimated time and cost I might add) and my heating system is back up and running
(View Less)

By Dale Y. on 11/29/17
Jeff N***** done an excellent job. Whole MRS team very professional. Would always recommend MRS to others.

By Neil G. on 11/28/17
He did great work!

By Mary Jane R. on 11/22/17
Mark was personable, knowledgeable and patient. I now have confidence in the recommendations of what needs to be done and also have confidence that that the service will be done in a professional manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.