CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Neil G. on 11/28/17
He did great work!

By Mary Jane R. on 11/22/17
Mark was personable, knowledgeable and patient. I now have confidence in the recommendations of what needs to be done and also have confidence that that the service will be done in a professional manner.

By Patrick R. on 11/17/17
(No Comment)

By Sean R. on 11/13/17
(no comment)

By Mary L. on 11/10/17
Everyone at MRS is nice, helpful, and courteous. We've always had good service from the receptionist, scheduler, repairman ... everyone!

By Steve and Lanie L. on 11/07/17
Thank you MRS Heating and Cooling for turning a very upsetting situation into an enexpected great experience because of the professionalism of your entire staff. From the first initial contact with your customer representatives, to Mark R. (who had to give us the b...
(View More)
Thank you MRS Heating and Cooling for turning a very upsetting situation into an enexpected great experience because of the professionalism of your entire staff. From the first initial contact with your customer representatives, to Mark R. (who had to give us the bad news that our furnace had to be condemned), to Eric G. who evaluated just what we would require to heat and cool our home with the most efficiency, to the team of technicians/installers lead by Kenny and which consisted of Eric T., Tim and Zach, the experience was very pleasant and stress free. Kenny and his team arrived on time and conducted themselves like the true professionals they are. Kenny even went above and beyond to perform some structural work to ensure the proper fit and Zach had to work in about six inches of water underneath in the crawl space, not to mention they had to go up on the roof in that cold wind. They all cleaned everything up after themselves so that we can hardly tell they were here, except that we are now warm. What a great team and great Company. Oh, by the way, did I mention that we are toasty warm thanks to you. The furnace works great and is so quiet. Can't wait for summer to test out the new air conditioner. Thank you to all at MRS, we appreciate you. I am giving you the five stars above, but in actuality you deserve many more. Most sincerely, Lanie and Steve Lamb.
(View Less)

By Ronald M. on 11/06/17
Jeff N***** arrived on time and replaced the heat bank kit that they had ordered for us and did a great job. we now have a new furnace that should be good for several years to come. Would recommend MRS to anyone..

By Jessica B. on 11/03/17
I am pleased with Jeff Nation services. He thoroughly checked my furnace and and provided additional information that was very helpful. He was very polite and I felt really comfortable having him in my home.I will be requesting him for the future services I will ha...
(View More)
I am pleased with Jeff Nation services. He thoroughly checked my furnace and and provided additional information that was very helpful. He was very polite and I felt really comfortable having him in my home.I will be requesting him for the future services I will have done with MRS Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Neil G. on 11/01/17
Friendly, knowledgeable and on time. Did a great job!

By Marjorie S. on 11/01/17

By Mark J. on 10/31/17
(no comment)

By Donna W. on 10/30/17
MRS Heating and Cooling gets an excellent 5 star rating. Always available to take care of our needs no matter the day or time. Mark Rucker (our service Pro) does an excellent job keeping our heating and cooling system in great shape. Katie insures our appointments ...
(View More)
MRS Heating and Cooling gets an excellent 5 star rating. Always available to take care of our needs no matter the day or time. Mark Rucker (our service Pro) does an excellent job keeping our heating and cooling system in great shape. Katie insures our appointments are scheduled & of course we get that call ahead to restrain our killer dogs! Thank you so much!!!
(View Less)

By Ella S. on 10/24/17
Wouldn't call anyone else.Jeff Nation is the best!!

By Ella s. on 10/23/17
Wouldn't call anyone else.Jeff Nation is the best!!

By shirley j. on 10/18/17
This was my first experience with MRS. They responded sooner then I thought they would. Jeff was very personable. He explained what was wrong & showed me the bad part. I would have no problem recommending them to other people.

By debbie r. on 10/16/17
I really like him he was very nice and professional .He told me all about my furnace what i can watch for and what will probably be replacing in a couple years.He really took the time to explain everything to me .I would call him again in a minute he has to be one ...
(View More)
I really like him he was very nice and professional .He told me all about my furnace what i can watch for and what will probably be replacing in a couple years.He really took the time to explain everything to me .I would call him again in a minute he has to be one of if not THE best employee they have.He really knows how to talk to someone about heating and cooling.He has alot of knowledge about systems in heating and cooling
(View Less)

By Bonnie S. on 10/13/17
(no comment)

By Michael W. on 10/13/17
Eric and the team from MRS were very thorough in explaining the system and associated installation costs for the purchase. They were very timely and professional during the installation. We are very satisfied with the service and the system.

By Tana B. on 10/11/17
Mark R was very professional and serviced the furnace in a short amount of time. When people enjoy their work it shows, and he was very friendly and carried on a conversation while he worked. We do our business with MRS Heating and Cooling and will continue using them.

By Tony Y. on 10/10/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.