MRS Heating and Cooling
66 E. Cr. 400 N., New Castle, IN 47362
765-836-4677
5 Stars
80 Reviews
By Reeca P.
on 10/15/19
Kory was awesome and very friendly. I would recommend MRS for all your heating and cooling work.

By tina p.
on 06/15/19
Thank you Eric , John and Tyler. They provided excellent service installing our new furnace and air . You guys make a great team! Thank you so much! Tina Porter

By Gary & Robin H.
on 01/26/19
great service and very friendly

By Dolores D.
on 01/19/19
The quick response I got when I called Katie, Brenda, and Jeff saying, "I need Jeff" was such a comfort. I have had Jeff for all my furnace and air conditioning problems for years. As far as I am co...
(View More)
The quick response I got when I called Katie, Brenda, and Jeff saying, "I need Jeff" was such a comfort. I have had Jeff for all my furnace and air conditioning problems for years. As far as I am concerned, he is the "Number One" furnace man in New Castle. He found a dead bee in the water line, took it out, cleaned out the line and my furnace is working beautifully. See why I love him!!
(View Less)

By betty w.
on 01/03/19
Excellent service as always!

By Gary H.
on 08/26/18
Great job! Excellent service.

By Scott K.
on 08/07/18
Great

By Susan E.
on 08/01/18
Service was excellent. Eric even worked in rain the whole time while wearing rain gear.

By John C.
on 07/21/18
A/C unit inspected and serviced by Jeff Nation under a maintenance agreement. He is a professional and I trust his expertise and commitment to provide the best service possible.

By Bryant L.
on 07/17/18
Mark always does a great job when he works on our furnace. When he services our furnace he explains what he does I like that.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.