CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Jerry l. on 01/16/20
AWESOME !!!!! 2:30am

By Scott U. on 12/29/19
Kory R. was awesome! He helped us out in a very difficult situation. He teamed with Jeff N. to figure out a creative solution to get us through the Christmas holiday and then changed his schedule to make sure it got done on time. Very happy with their solution ...
(View More)
Kory R. was awesome! He helped us out in a very difficult situation. He teamed with Jeff N. to figure out a creative solution to get us through the Christmas holiday and then changed his schedule to make sure it got done on time. Very happy with their solution and their service! Great teamwork and flexibility with their office staff and scheduling. Highly recommend MRS.
(View Less)

By RON S. on 11/10/19
Had furnace problems on Sunday. MRS sent Jeff N out within 1 hour. Very professional and experienced Tech. Problem solved.

By Reeca P. on 10/15/19
Kory was awesome and very friendly. I would recommend MRS for all your heating and cooling work.

By Tanya K. on 09/14/19
I had a great experience using MRS. I called them around 7pm on a Friday and they were here by 8pm and had my air conditioner fixed by 9pm. They were fast and professional. I will be using MRS again.

By David W. on 09/11/19
A 5 stars Eric did an outstanding job Thanks

By Kevin B. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Jennifer R. on 07/19/19
Jeff, along with John, Tyler, and Dustin, did a Fantastic job installing our new heat pump/air handler system and new duct work system. These guys worked hard for 5 days, in 90 degree weather, crawling through the attic and crawl space to get the job done. They we...
(View More)
Jeff, along with John, Tyler, and Dustin, did a Fantastic job installing our new heat pump/air handler system and new duct work system. These guys worked hard for 5 days, in 90 degree weather, crawling through the attic and crawl space to get the job done. They were all very kind and respectful, especially when it came to our German Shepherd. They always kept the back gate closed so she didn't get out and treated her like their own family pet. A job well done!!
(View Less)

By Dick S. on 07/03/19
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the ti...
(View More)
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the time to explain the service plan options to me in an understandable way. I would recommend him to anyone who would ask.
(View Less)

By tina p. on 06/15/19
Thank you Eric , John and Tyler. They provided excellent service installing our new furnace and air . You guys make a great team! Thank you so much! Tina Porter

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By Taylor N. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Chelsea and Jonathan M. on 05/25/19
Jeff worked on my homes gas line, water heater, and furnace. He came out multiple times and was always on time, honest, and friendly with every interaction. He treated us like family and helped us not only choose the right products for our home but educated us on t...
(View More)
Jeff worked on my homes gas line, water heater, and furnace. He came out multiple times and was always on time, honest, and friendly with every interaction. He treated us like family and helped us not only choose the right products for our home but educated us on the products. If you want it done right the first time... call Jeff.
(View Less)

By Roger B. on 05/07/19
Very satisfied with service

By Liz C. on 04/25/19
We just moved into a new house, and Eric was so kind and patient explaining all the things about the furnace, AC, and thermostats. He was very professional, and we enjoyed chatting with him. I would definitely recommend MRS!

By Patty V. on 03/21/19
Jeff Nation is a very professional. He is also very considerate. He remembers to put on his booties before entering the house. He checks the equipment and always ask if we have any questions. He has been doing work for us ever since he has worked for MRS and alw...
(View More)
Jeff Nation is a very professional. He is also very considerate. He remembers to put on his booties before entering the house. He checks the equipment and always ask if we have any questions. He has been doing work for us ever since he has worked for MRS and always doing a it well. Thanks Jeff
(View Less)

By Gary & Robin H. on 01/26/19
great service and very friendly

By Dolores D. on 01/19/19
The quick response I got when I called Katie, Brenda, and Jeff saying, "I need Jeff" was such a comfort. I have had Jeff for all my furnace and air conditioning problems for years. As far as I am concerned, he is the "Number One" furnace man in New Castle. He fo...
(View More)
The quick response I got when I called Katie, Brenda, and Jeff saying, "I need Jeff" was such a comfort. I have had Jeff for all my furnace and air conditioning problems for years. As far as I am concerned, he is the "Number One" furnace man in New Castle. He found a dead bee in the water line, took it out, cleaned out the line and my furnace is working beautifully. See why I love him!!
(View Less)

By Ken C. on 01/10/19
Excellent team of Kenny, Tyler, and James. They came in, worked hard and got me back up and running. They were courteous and kept everything clean and tidy. I would recommend This team and MRS to anyone! Only complaint if I had to have one is that I couldn't se...
(View More)
Excellent team of Kenny, Tyler, and James. They came in, worked hard and got me back up and running. They were courteous and kept everything clean and tidy. I would recommend This team and MRS to anyone! Only complaint if I had to have one is that I couldn't select all 3 of them on reviewbuzz.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Kory R
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Darrell G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
Eric G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 72 total reviews
72 total reviews
Eric specializes in total indoor comfort. He is always willing to answer any questions you have. Eric is EPA certified and has an extensive knowledge base from his time in the military and the many continual education classes he has taken.
By David W. on 09/11/19
A 5 stars Eric did an outstanding job Thanks

By Dick S. on 07/03/19
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the ti...
(View More)
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the time to explain the service plan options to me in an understandable way. I would recommend him to anyone who would ask.
(View Less)

By tina p. on 06/15/19
Thank you Eric , John and Tyler. They provided excellent service installing our new furnace and air . You guys make a great team! Thank you so much! Tina Porter

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By Liz C. on 04/25/19
We just moved into a new house, and Eric was so kind and patient explaining all the things about the furnace, AC, and thermostats. He was very professional, and we enjoyed chatting with him. I would definitely recommend MRS!

By betty w. on 01/03/19
Excellent service as always!

By Scott K. on 08/07/18
Great

By Susan E. on 08/01/18
Service was excellent. Eric even worked in rain the whole time while wearing rain gear.

By Zach T. on 07/10/18
Prompt and courteous. I've subscribed to the yearly service plan for several years and it's worth every penny. Great team!

By Todd K. on 07/05/18
Have been a customer for 1 year. I had a Payne furnace and Carrier air condition unit installed. Eric was very professional and courteous the times he was here, from installation to servicing. Eric is also an Army veteran, so when He comes to your house, don’t f...
(View More)
Have been a customer for 1 year. I had a Payne furnace and Carrier air condition unit installed. Eric was very professional and courteous the times he was here, from installation to servicing. Eric is also an Army veteran, so when He comes to your house, don’t forget to thank Him for His service to our Country. MRS is a class company with Family values, and you are treated like Family.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 06/09/18
Awesome Company!

By Becky B. on 06/01/18
Eric always does a great job. He’s thorough and answers all questions!

By Candy E. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By Mark R. on 03/15/18
Mark has been great on fixing our heater twice this winter. He is very professional and recommended that we may not be getting the right air flow around the house because our intake for the first floor was on the second floor hidden. So our furnace would shut off a...
(View More)
Mark has been great on fixing our heater twice this winter. He is very professional and recommended that we may not be getting the right air flow around the house because our intake for the first floor was on the second floor hidden. So our furnace would shut off and blow cold air. He fixed it and like a boss. Then he recommended us to call the office to set up an appointment to have another intake. Eric G, came and noticed the problem and recommended where it would be a great area to have the intake for our first floor. That same week we had Kenny and Eric T come and fix the problem! Both were great and professional. Eric G was professional and courteous and gave us a great quote. I have dealt with other companies nothing compares to MRS, truly the best!
(View Less)

By Jenelle R. on 03/15/18
They were on time and courteous. They would wear booties on their feet to protect our carpet from their shoes. Have worked with other companies and no one else compares. Definitely recommend!

By Kelsi S. on 02/28/18
They were there within a day to help get us a new furnace. They were so helpful and got us a new furnace instantly.

By Donald T. on 01/25/18
The MRS heating and cooling company was on time the two service men was courteous and clean neat!!!!!!! Prices was right on ! I will call this company again !

By Ric and JoAnne M. on 01/23/18
Kenny, Eric T., Eric G and Zack were completely professional, very clear in diagnosis of our problem, very efficient and timely in fixing our issue. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who has problems with their heating and cooling system. Thank you!!

By Mary L. on 11/10/17
Everyone at MRS is nice, helpful, and courteous. We've always had good service from the receptionist, scheduler, repairman ... everyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.