CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Susan Y. on 05/18/20
Jeff and James were here this morning. Jeff always does a great job and is helpful and fast. I really like having him come back here time after time as he knows what he is doing and I don't have to hang around and answer endless questions. Thanks Jeff! 5 Stars!

By David C. on 05/02/20
Had great service. Jeff explained everything that was done. Discussed maintenance programs that are available

By Deb H. on 04/28/20
Both the office staff Katie and service rep, Cory, where professional, pleasant and efficient.I have been a long time customer and as always very satisfied with the service .

By Ernest L. on 03/19/20
no comment

By Tim M. on 03/11/20
Kory showed up on time.He explained what he was doing and showed us how to change filter.He checked our furnace and air conditioner. He did a very good job.

By Dawson T. on 03/05/20
Kory was very helpful and respectful. Fixed the issue quick and works perfect.

By Kelly L M. on 02/28/20
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any st...
(View More)
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any standard level of customer service.
(View Less)

By Robbie S. on 02/28/20
Eric is an awesome guy, very knowledgeable, and my heating and cooling has been running great for years now! Thanks!

By Justin H. on 02/27/20
MRS was great! They were very responsive and quick to fix the issue I had with my air conditioning unit. I was impressed on their professionalism and will refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you MRS.

By Jacob K. C. on 02/27/20
Eric is very professional and great at what he does. MRS is an outstanding company and takes great care of my heating and cooling equipment.

By Scott k. on 02/27/20
Eric does a great job! I highly recommend him.

By Mike M. on 02/27/20
Eric is great!

By Fred W. on 02/27/20
all heating and cooling needs

By Bill H. on 02/27/20
MRS has been taking care of our Heating & Cooling needs for years. They are always on time and ready to help. I would highly recommend this company for all your needs.

By Colby S. on 02/26/20
Quick and friendly

By Susan Y. on 02/17/20
Jeff installed a new WI-FI thermostat in my home today. He made sure it was connected and everything was set right before he left. I always enjoy having Jeff come and work on my heating and cooling issues as he is courteous, punctual and just an all around nice guy...
(View More)
Jeff installed a new WI-FI thermostat in my home today. He made sure it was connected and everything was set right before he left. I always enjoy having Jeff come and work on my heating and cooling issues as he is courteous, punctual and just an all around nice guy. He really knows his job! Thanks Jeff!
(View Less)

By Dave B. on 02/13/20
Jeff and his assistant, Tyler, were fantastic. They replaced my furnace without any hassle whatsoever. I would and will recommend MRS to anyone and everyone that needs heating and cooling service. I can’t say enough about how courteous they were. No mess, no non...
(View More)
Jeff and his assistant, Tyler, were fantastic. They replaced my furnace without any hassle whatsoever. I would and will recommend MRS to anyone and everyone that needs heating and cooling service. I can’t say enough about how courteous they were. No mess, no nonsense, just great service. I’ll never call anyone else. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Amber V. on 02/10/20
Thank you M.R.S.! Every person we dealt with from the beginning of our heating issue was great! Kory was our technician for the day and couldn't ask for a better guy. He had a big job ahead of him and worked all day until the job was complete. Wonderful guy, comfor...
(View More)
Thank you M.R.S.! Every person we dealt with from the beginning of our heating issue was great! Kory was our technician for the day and couldn't ask for a better guy. He had a big job ahead of him and worked all day until the job was complete. Wonderful guy, comfortable to be around, and most importantly never complained! He explained in detail about what he was doing and why. He was so nice and did an awesome job!! OUTSTANDING COMPANY AND EXCELLENT EMPLOYEES. Don't be afraid to call this place, we had a great experience through the entire process!
(View Less)

By Jerry l. on 01/16/20
AWESOME !!!!! 2:30am

By Scott U. on 12/29/19
Kory R. was awesome! He helped us out in a very difficult situation. He teamed with Jeff N. to figure out a creative solution to get us through the Christmas holiday and then changed his schedule to make sure it got done on time. Very happy with their solution ...
(View More)
Kory R. was awesome! He helped us out in a very difficult situation. He teamed with Jeff N. to figure out a creative solution to get us through the Christmas holiday and then changed his schedule to make sure it got done on time. Very happy with their solution and their service! Great teamwork and flexibility with their office staff and scheduling. Highly recommend MRS.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Kory R
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Darrell G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
Eric G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 80 total reviews
80 total reviews
Eric specializes in total indoor comfort. He is always willing to answer any questions you have. Eric is EPA certified and has an extensive knowledge base from his time in the military and the many continual education classes he has taken.
By Robbie S. on 02/28/20
Eric is an awesome guy, very knowledgeable, and my heating and cooling has been running great for years now! Thanks!

By Justin H. on 02/27/20
MRS was great! They were very responsive and quick to fix the issue I had with my air conditioning unit. I was impressed on their professionalism and will refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you MRS.

By Jacob K. C. on 02/27/20
Eric is very professional and great at what he does. MRS is an outstanding company and takes great care of my heating and cooling equipment.

By Scott k. on 02/27/20
Eric does a great job! I highly recommend him.

By Mike M. on 02/27/20
Eric is great!

By Fred W. on 02/27/20
all heating and cooling needs

By Bill H. on 02/27/20
MRS has been taking care of our Heating & Cooling needs for years. They are always on time and ready to help. I would highly recommend this company for all your needs.

By Colby S. on 02/26/20
Quick and friendly

By David W. on 09/11/19
A 5 stars Eric did an outstanding job Thanks

By Dick S. on 07/03/19
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the ti...
(View More)
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the time to explain the service plan options to me in an understandable way. I would recommend him to anyone who would ask.
(View Less)

By tina p. on 06/15/19
Thank you Eric , John and Tyler. They provided excellent service installing our new furnace and air . You guys make a great team! Thank you so much! Tina Porter

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By Liz C. on 04/25/19
We just moved into a new house, and Eric was so kind and patient explaining all the things about the furnace, AC, and thermostats. He was very professional, and we enjoyed chatting with him. I would definitely recommend MRS!

By betty w. on 01/03/19
Excellent service as always!

By Scott K. on 08/07/18
Great

By Susan E. on 08/01/18
Service was excellent. Eric even worked in rain the whole time while wearing rain gear.

By Zach T. on 07/10/18
Prompt and courteous. I've subscribed to the yearly service plan for several years and it's worth every penny. Great team!

By Todd K. on 07/05/18
Have been a customer for 1 year. I had a Payne furnace and Carrier air condition unit installed. Eric was very professional and courteous the times he was here, from installation to servicing. Eric is also an Army veteran, so when He comes to your house, don’t f...
(View More)
Have been a customer for 1 year. I had a Payne furnace and Carrier air condition unit installed. Eric was very professional and courteous the times he was here, from installation to servicing. Eric is also an Army veteran, so when He comes to your house, don’t forget to thank Him for His service to our Country. MRS is a class company with Family values, and you are treated like Family.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 06/09/18
Awesome Company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.