CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Samilla C. on 06/28/21
We were very happy with the service provided by Justin, Dakota, and Gunner. They were very professional, efficient, and have great customer service skills. Also, very pleased with the rapid and professional response from Allen Radar.

By Marcy H. on 05/25/21
I can’t say enough nice things about MRS and Kory - but I’ll try. MRS installed my new furnace and AC a couple years ago. Eric was great to work with and installation was quick and efficient. Of course, those systems must be maintained and that’s where Kory c...
(View More)
I can’t say enough nice things about MRS and Kory - but I’ll try. MRS installed my new furnace and AC a couple years ago. Eric was great to work with and installation was quick and efficient. Of course, those systems must be maintained and that’s where Kory comes in. Kory is a great ambassador for his company. I always enjoy talking to him. He is a breath of fresh air and does a great job of making sure all is working and in tip-top shape. Thanks, Kory and the MRS gang!
(View Less)

By Lane and Barbara F. on 05/08/21
Our technician was prompt, courteous and knew the product. He did a good job.

By Anita m. on 04/06/21
They where very good and professional and on time ! Pleased with the job and very happy

By Eric H. on 03/25/21
MRS did a great job on a new heating and cooling system. Prompt, professional service and they did exactly what they said they would do and when they said they would do it. Thanks Jeff and MRS team.

By Matt H. on 02/05/21
Great Service!!

By Phyllis B. on 09/17/20
Jeff Nation is 'the best ever'!

By Dianne B. on 09/15/20
Jeff maintained my old furnace and central air for several years but it finally "bit the dust" after lasting for 18 years. MRS installed a new furnace and ac unit. Jeff came for the final check, put pavers and crushed stone around the new ac unit, to complete th...
(View More)
Jeff maintained my old furnace and central air for several years but it finally "bit the dust" after lasting for 18 years. MRS installed a new furnace and ac unit. Jeff came for the final check, put pavers and crushed stone around the new ac unit, to complete the job, and made sure everything was working properly.
(View Less)

By Anthony B. on 09/04/20
no comment

By Charles S. on 08/18/20
MRS has been servicing our home for over 10 years with no problems. last year in annual check up Kory found a electrical issue in AC and fixed it before we had a breakdown during summer .

By Corey L. on 08/14/20
It was 6 o clock in the evening on a Friday night and I have a 7 , 3 and 1 year old, the ac quit working after a 90 degree day. Kory R. came and got everything back up and running . Great service. Couldn't be any happier that I don't have to sleep with 2 very hot little girls tonight.

By Bill C. on 08/06/20
Kory came in and located the problem within 5 minutes, double checked after replacing part and that control switch also fixed my AC as well as my furnace! 5 stars for these guys!

By Brian K. on 08/04/20
Jeff came over to fix my AC, he was a super cool guy and very easy to talk to. He knew almost instantly what was wrong and fixed it in under 20 mins. I was so impressed. Then we chatted for a solid 30min, almost like we've known each other our whole lives, when in...
(View More)
Jeff came over to fix my AC, he was a super cool guy and very easy to talk to. He knew almost instantly what was wrong and fixed it in under 20 mins. I was so impressed. Then we chatted for a solid 30min, almost like we've known each other our whole lives, when in fact this was the first time I ever meet him. A total bro, and just overall legit guy.
(View Less)

By Paul U. on 07/16/20
MRS Heating and Cooling was very quick and prompt on their service time. Kory R. came and serviced our air conditioning unit. He was very professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend Kory and MRS Heating and Cooling.

By David A. on 07/13/20
Jeff Nelson was wonderful to work with. He provided my wife and I with a number of options for us to consider. The A/C was put in on time and runs great. We could not asked for a better solution to our problem and every thing was done in a professional manner. Thanks David & Rita

By Ken S. on 07/08/20
Kory R. from MRS Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to provide service on my air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional. He quickly assessed the issue and had it fixed in no time. He was very thorough and explained everything perfectly! ...
(View More)
Kory R. from MRS Heating and Cooling came to my house yesterday to provide service on my air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional. He quickly assessed the issue and had it fixed in no time. He was very thorough and explained everything perfectly! He answered all my questions. He went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. I was happy with the service I received from him in every way! I can't say enough good things about Kory and MRS Heating and Cooling. They are polite, professional, honest, and really go out of there way to take care of the customer!!!
(View Less)

By Kelly w. on 07/02/20
Great,prompt, personable service Would absolutely recommend️

By Angela B. on 06/12/20
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will ...
(View More)
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will definitely use MRS again and will recommend to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Susan Y. on 05/18/20
Jeff and James were here this morning. Jeff always does a great job and is helpful and fast. I really like having him come back here time after time as he knows what he is doing and I don't have to hang around and answer endless questions. Thanks Jeff! 5 Stars!

By David C. on 05/02/20
Had great service. Jeff explained everything that was done. Discussed maintenance programs that are available
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
154 total reviews!
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Kory R
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Darrell G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
Eric G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 81 total reviews
81 total reviews
Eric specializes in total indoor comfort. He is always willing to answer any questions you have. Eric is EPA certified and has an extensive knowledge base from his time in the military and the many continual education classes he has taken.
By Teresa T. on 04/24/20
Very good explanation of what was going to be done.

By Robbie S. on 02/28/20
Eric is an awesome guy, very knowledgeable, and my heating and cooling has been running great for years now! Thanks!

By Justin H. on 02/27/20
MRS was great! They were very responsive and quick to fix the issue I had with my air conditioning unit. I was impressed on their professionalism and will refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you MRS.

By Jacob K. C. on 02/27/20
Eric is very professional and great at what he does. MRS is an outstanding company and takes great care of my heating and cooling equipment.

By Scott k. on 02/27/20
Eric does a great job! I highly recommend him.

By Mike M. on 02/27/20
Eric is great!

By Fred W. on 02/27/20
all heating and cooling needs

By Bill H. on 02/27/20
MRS has been taking care of our Heating & Cooling needs for years. They are always on time and ready to help. I would highly recommend this company for all your needs.

By Colby S. on 02/26/20
Quick and friendly

By David W. on 09/11/19
A 5 stars Eric did an outstanding job Thanks

By Dick S. on 07/03/19
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the ti...
(View More)
Eric contacted me before the appointment and was waiting when I got home. He and his assistant were very efficient and professional as they performed the work. He explained the system to me and took time to point out how the thermostat works. He also took the time to explain the service plan options to me in an understandable way. I would recommend him to anyone who would ask.
(View Less)

By tina p. on 06/15/19
Thank you Eric , John and Tyler. They provided excellent service installing our new furnace and air . You guys make a great team! Thank you so much! Tina Porter

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By James B. on 06/10/19
Highly Recommended: Very glad we called MRS Heating and Cooling. Thank you Eric for doing such a thorough job. I really appreciate you covering everything from inside and out as well. Very satisfied with service call and all that you did.

By Liz C. on 04/25/19
We just moved into a new house, and Eric was so kind and patient explaining all the things about the furnace, AC, and thermostats. He was very professional, and we enjoyed chatting with him. I would definitely recommend MRS!

By betty w. on 01/03/19
Excellent service as always!

By Scott K. on 08/07/18
Great

By Susan E. on 08/01/18
Service was excellent. Eric even worked in rain the whole time while wearing rain gear.

By Zach T. on 07/10/18
Prompt and courteous. I've subscribed to the yearly service plan for several years and it's worth every penny. Great team!

By Todd K. on 07/05/18
Have been a customer for 1 year. I had a Payne furnace and Carrier air condition unit installed. Eric was very professional and courteous the times he was here, from installation to servicing. Eric is also an Army veteran, so when He comes to your house, don’t f...
(View More)
Have been a customer for 1 year. I had a Payne furnace and Carrier air condition unit installed. Eric was very professional and courteous the times he was here, from installation to servicing. Eric is also an Army veteran, so when He comes to your house, don’t forget to thank Him for His service to our Country. MRS is a class company with Family values, and you are treated like Family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.