CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
By Kelly w. on 07/02/20
Great,prompt, personable service Would absolutely recommend️

By Angela B. on 06/12/20
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will ...
(View More)
Kory was prompt and very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and checked everything to make sure he took care of our cooling issue. He explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Kory was very knowledgeable and also very friendly and personable. Will definitely use MRS again and will recommend to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Susan Y. on 05/18/20
Jeff and James were here this morning. Jeff always does a great job and is helpful and fast. I really like having him come back here time after time as he knows what he is doing and I don't have to hang around and answer endless questions. Thanks Jeff! 5 Stars!

By David C. on 05/02/20
Had great service. Jeff explained everything that was done. Discussed maintenance programs that are available

By Deb H. on 04/28/20
Both the office staff Katie and service rep, Cory, where professional, pleasant and efficient.I have been a long time customer and as always very satisfied with the service .

By Joe K. on 03/25/20
Jeff has come out to my house twice now and knew the problem very quickly. He was very honest with me and told me exactly what was going on and what I am going to need to do in the future. This is a great company and will have them do all my heating and cooling work in the future.

By Ernest L. on 03/19/20
no comment

By Tim M. on 03/11/20
Kory showed up on time.He explained what he was doing and showed us how to change filter.He checked our furnace and air conditioner. He did a very good job.

By Dawson T. on 03/05/20
Kory was very helpful and respectful. Fixed the issue quick and works perfect.

By Kelly L M. on 02/28/20
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any st...
(View More)
Our experience with this company was great. Jeff N. (MRS service pro) shared knowledge and brought workable solutions to us during a time of high frustration. We are extremely satisfied with the execution of those solutions. Jeff N. went over and above any standard level of customer service.
(View Less)

By Robbie S. on 02/28/20
Eric is an awesome guy, very knowledgeable, and my heating and cooling has been running great for years now! Thanks!

By Justin H. on 02/27/20
MRS was great! They were very responsive and quick to fix the issue I had with my air conditioning unit. I was impressed on their professionalism and will refer them to all my friends and family. Thank you MRS.

By Jacob K. C. on 02/27/20
Eric is very professional and great at what he does. MRS is an outstanding company and takes great care of my heating and cooling equipment.

By Scott k. on 02/27/20
Eric does a great job! I highly recommend him.

By Mike M. on 02/27/20
Eric is great!

By Fred W. on 02/27/20
all heating and cooling needs

By Bill H. on 02/27/20
MRS has been taking care of our Heating & Cooling needs for years. They are always on time and ready to help. I would highly recommend this company for all your needs.

By Colby S. on 02/26/20
Quick and friendly

By Susan Y. on 02/17/20
Jeff installed a new WI-FI thermostat in my home today. He made sure it was connected and everything was set right before he left. I always enjoy having Jeff come and work on my heating and cooling issues as he is courteous, punctual and just an all around nice guy...
(View More)
Jeff installed a new WI-FI thermostat in my home today. He made sure it was connected and everything was set right before he left. I always enjoy having Jeff come and work on my heating and cooling issues as he is courteous, punctual and just an all around nice guy. He really knows his job! Thanks Jeff!
(View Less)

By Dave B. on 02/13/20
Jeff and his assistant, Tyler, were fantastic. They replaced my furnace without any hassle whatsoever. I would and will recommend MRS to anyone and everyone that needs heating and cooling service. I can’t say enough about how courteous they were. No mess, no non...
(View More)
Jeff and his assistant, Tyler, were fantastic. They replaced my furnace without any hassle whatsoever. I would and will recommend MRS to anyone and everyone that needs heating and cooling service. I can’t say enough about how courteous they were. No mess, no nonsense, just great service. I’ll never call anyone else. Thanks guys!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff N
9 Years
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Kenny C
3 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Eric G
Customer Service Rep.
9 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Katie S
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Kory R
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Darrell G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MRS Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677

Customer service is always a top priority at MRS Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
765-836-4677
Darrell G
Just Launched
Darrell is the owner of MRS Heating and Cooling. He has been with the business since the beginning. This allows him to be very good at taking care of any issues you may have because he has most likely fixed the same issue before. Darrell is a seeker of knowledge and attends training classes yearly.
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.