Will Fix It
1920 Grandstand, San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: 210-333-3300
Website: www.willfixit.com/



Will Fix It - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14433 star rating
(2931 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6871 star rating (1397 Reviews)
Google
2900 star rating (586 Reviews)
Citysearch
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Happy Call
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1097 star rating (221 Reviews)
Yelp
407 star rating (84 Reviews)
Superpages
1332 star rating (272 Reviews)
Yahoo
1214 star rating (248 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Facebook
278 star rating (56 Reviews)
Angies List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Will Fix It has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dillon was very professional and thorough. When he made suggestions, he clearly explained why. He did some things that previous techs did not do when they did the AC check. As a result, we have a lot of confidence in his work.
Dillon K.
04/22/19
 
(no comment)
BRADLEE T.
04/19/19
 
Daryl was very thorough and professional! Thank you Daryl and Will Fix It!

04/19/19
 
I appreciate his thoughtful and professional demeanor. On April 17th, Dillon provided an a/c tuneup and described the condition of the a/c system. I also asked about adding a filter for a large vent. His advice was thorough regarding the type of filter and things to consider should I decide to add the filter. Based on my experience with Dillon, I plan to continue scheduling a/c service with Will Fix It in the future. Thank you!
Dillon K.
04/19/19
 
Daryl is EXCELLENT!! He knows the subject and takes time to explain the basics to me. He is also efficient and serves me with courtesy. I highly recommend him if you look for someone on ac and heating and will do business again.
Daryl M.
04/18/19
 
Ramiro Aldana is very professional and courteous, he explains what needs to be done. He is neat and respectful of your home.

04/18/19
 
Jared is very knowledgeable and professional he got us set up for the work the next day! Just very happy with the project all around!
JARED S.
04/18/19
 
Dillon K, was our HVAC technician this evening and he was absolutely awesome! He was very thorough with his work, informative with what he was working on and extremely polite. Not only did he come out and service our HVAC on short notice, but he did it in a timely manner. Wish more home technicians had the same work ethic and willingness to do a good job like Dillon does. Thanks again Dillon and Will Fix It!
Dillon K.
04/17/19
 
Daryl completed seasonal maintenance. He did an excellent job. Very professional. Thank you Daryl!! Thank you Will Fix It.
Daryl M.
04/17/19
 
(no comment)
Ramiro A.
04/17/19
 
(no comment)
Ramiro A.
04/17/19
 
Great company. In the future I home you consider offering your best price from the beginning. Overall I highly recommend.

04/16/19
 
Very through and kind. Great follow up. Have used them in the past. Willing to work with your budget. Very knowledgeable and prepared. Great experience
MARIO P.
04/15/19
 
Very professional, deferential and respectful. He wore shoe covers in the house and promptly completed review of our two AC systems. Answered all of our questions.
Dillon K.
04/15/19
 
Great, friendly service. Done very quickly with excellent explanations.

04/15/19
 
Art Ramirez provided outstanding customer service and information. Thanks for the service!
Art.
04/14/19
 
My air conditioning was out. Art Ramirez was able to make to the house within a couple hours, and I called after 5! Mr. Ramirez was able to cool the house, and fix the problem quickly. Greatly appreciated!
Art.
04/14/19
 
Dillon Koch from Will Fix It did an outstanding job servicing our air conditioning system. Dillon was very professional and took time to point out things that he felt may need to be looked at along with recommendations.
Dillon K.
04/13/19
 
Ramiro Aldana was Awesome. Super friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Great service

04/13/19
 
Ramiro Aldana was Awesome. Very professional, Friendly and super knowledgeable. Great service.
Richard W., Ramiro A.
04/13/19
 
My hot water heater was installed in Febr, but didn't pass city inspection. Dean Covey came out and corrected the mistakes, and did a good job . A plus for Dean
Dean C.
04/11/19
 
Great, friendly service. Done very quickly with excellent explanations.
Ramiro A.
04/11/19
 
Art Ramirez tuned my a/c this morning. Very knowledgeable, very conscientious of not tracking mud, etc into my house. Very good experience. Thank you.
Art.
04/10/19
 
Technician was on time, knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond of what was required to get the job done safe and efficiently.
Bobby G.
04/10/19
 
Ernest Turner, Jr. is an asset to your company and I will only use him from now on! He was extremely professional and really listened to all of my concerns (especially when spending so much money in one go) and his work was efficient and very clean and organized. Best plumber I have ever had!

04/10/19
 
It is not every day you can pay over $8,000 for a whole plumbing overhaul and happily do it, but here I find myself because of Ernest Turner, Jr. I was having a few odds and ends type issues (a tub not draining, a loose toilet, 2 other toilets running, and low water pressure). We have a large group of our family visiting in 1 week and decided enough is enough and called Will Fix It. I was lucky enough to get an appointment the same day I called and was far luckier to be paired with Ernest. He came out, started walking through the home with me and told me he knew what my problem was. He was then able to tell me my entire water softener system, down to the model, without seeing it yet. It seems that my water softener of only 1 year was way too under powered for the size of my home and (hand to God) he exactly guessed the issue. He was able to step me through every issue and fix for the items bothering me. He didn't even get frustrated when I asked him to repeat himself for my husband so I didn't mis-speak. He obviously was incredibly knowledgeable and never once did I feel like he was selling me something (which tends to happen A LOT)! I ended up getting a new softener, replacing the blown PRV, getting 1 new toilet and a rebuild on the other and both water heaters replaced. It was a lot of work, but I knew if we skipped something now, it would only be a major issue down the road. Ernest was nothing but incredibly knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding through the entire process. He even offered to do the install the next morning. For my own schedule, I couldn't, but everything was installed today while I was at work. I honestly think everything may be cleaner than when I left. They even swept the leaves out of my garage during their clean up from the water softener repair to make sure nothing sharp was left behind. He walked me through every repair and I have never been so impressed for so much to be done in such a relatively small amount of time. I would never have paid $8,000 for anyone else to do the work. In my opinion, I paid Ernest, not even Will Fix It, for his extraordinary work. He is an asset to your team and I will only use him in the future for my plumbing needs. He has proven his worth in gold (literally) and I believe Will Fix It is incredibly lucky to call him one of their install technicians. I cannot recommend Ernest Turner, Jr. any higher. Thank you for giving me my home back!!
Ernest T.
04/09/19
 
Art, the technician arrived in easily identifiable uniform and proceeded with the requested service. He was attentive and answered all my question. He shared tips and upcoming maintenance items to keep my system running smoothly. He was very and personable and knowledgeable.
Art.
04/09/19
 
Daryl arrived within the time specified and was very professional and thorough with my A/C tune up. Thanks Daryl for providing great service.
Daryl M.
04/09/19
 
Dillon is a wonder and professional employee. This is not the first time he has provided service for us. Your pre-paid service is a great plan and gives me peace of mind!

04/09/19
 
"Will" Fix It has been my "Go To" company for many of our home problems. Their technicians are knowledgeable and very customer friendly. I have bought an Air/furnace system from this company and was installed and problem free. Will Fix it is my company for my home!

04/08/19
 
Ramiro was very prompt, courteous and professional....we appreciated his work!
Ramiro A.
04/08/19
 
Dillon was polite and knowledgeable about my issue. Will Fix It was able to come fix my problem quickly and for a reasonable price. I will definitely call them again when needed.
Dillon K.
04/08/19
 
Dillon was polite and knowledgeable about my issue. Will Fix It was able to come fix my problem quickly and for a reasonable price. I will definitely call them again when needed.
Dillon K.
04/08/19
 
Daryl Marr was professional, polite and competent. He fully explained what he was doing, pointed out potential areas of concern and provided ways the company could provide better operating efficiency.
Daryl M.
04/08/19
 
I am very pleased with the service provided by Dillon K today. He is polite, knowledgeable & professional. I like his attention to detail & updating me on the service done & the status of my HVAC units. We have been Will Fix It customers for years. The pre-paid annual service is convenient & time saving,
Dillon K.
04/08/19
 
Very knowledgeable and customer service friendly employee. Send him for any of my future plumbing problems. Great Technician!
Dean C.
04/07/19
 
Excellent work by Art Ramirez

04/06/19
 
Art Ramirez did a very professional service maintenance to our A/C unit. Art is excellent and a pleasure to work with. Explains everything in detail
Art.
04/06/19
 
Ramiro Aldana is the number 1 professional that I have dealt with in a considerable time. Professional, very courteous and personable. Explained in clear detail our needs with evidence photos, fully explained in clarity. Spent the time needed to explain all possible solutions and options. Took time to answer all questions clearly with sincere effort to provide the best financial options available. Never appeared to be pushing a sale but strive for customer satisfaction. Dealing with such a man in this age lifts hope !

04/06/19
 
Ramiro Aldana
Ramiro A.
04/06/19
 
Todd G was super--easy to talk with, did a great job in less time than I expected--was careful about not leaving water, and cleaning up after the job. He went above to help me! Roger was his helper (I'm assuming) and he was nice, too. The next time I need Will Fix It, I hope I'm blessed enough to get Todd and Roger back.

04/05/19
 
We just want to give Daryl Marr two big thumbs up for his service today. Daryl is always friendly, explains everything in detail and just provides first class service each time he takes care of us. No doubt one of the best!! Thanks Daryl.
Daryl M.
04/04/19
 
Will Fix It is very fortunate to have Ernest Turner, Jr. as an employee within their company. Ernest is cordial, responsive, friendly, helpful, and provides effective information as needed. We enjoy working with him.

04/04/19
 
Todd was so good! Easy to talk with and friendly, professional yet not at all stuffy, he knew his job well and our new toilets are working great today! And he worked well with his helper Roger. They were dressed nicely, worked steadily for a couple of hours, cleaned up extremely well after the job was complete, even outside in the driveway, and I thank God that Todd and Roger were the techs sent out to us! Thanks, Will Fix It!
TODD G.
04/04/19
 
When my AC was being checked for a Freon leakage, Mr. Aldana stated that he thought he knew what was wrong and he was correct in his prediction. He explained, very patiently, how this had occurred and informed me what the next step would be and how it would be fixed. I asked my many questions to get clarification and he was very, very patient with me. Ramiro Aldana always spoke calmly and in an even tone - very professional and courteous. Qualities we always look for in customer service. Thank you.
Ramiro A.
04/01/19
 
Dean is the best. I have an old home with old pipes. He has been called to my house several times, and he always takes the time to fully understand the problem before he tries to solve it. He has a curious mind, and as a result of him spending a few extra minutes poking around, he has identified the root of the problem and even found other factors that would likely have caused other problems down the road. I trust him completely.
Dean C.
04/01/19
 
(no comment)
John S., Mario O.
03/29/19
 
Will Fix It has a wonderful employee in Ernest Turner, Jr. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and is willing to explain and/or show the issue to the client in an understandable fashion. We love working with Mr. Turner.
Ernest T.
03/29/19
 
I appreciate the professional service.

03/28/19
 
Ramiro is a professional technician. Very thorough and is excellent with his customer. And always explains his findings. Thanks for sending him.
Maurice T., Ramiro A.
03/28/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.