Will Fix It
1920 Grandstand, San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: 210-333-3300
Website: www.willfixit.com/



Will Fix It - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15057 star rating
(3057 Reviews)
Google
3185 star rating (644 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
7150 star rating (1453 Reviews)
Citysearch
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Happy Call
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1097 star rating (221 Reviews)
Yelp
407 star rating (84 Reviews)
Superpages
1332 star rating (272 Reviews)
Yahoo
1214 star rating (248 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Facebook
278 star rating (56 Reviews)
Angies List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Will Fix It has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Bobby G. is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Explained the plumbing situation and circumstances very well. Followed up and was very helpful. Great guy!
Bobby G.
09/28/19
 
My HVAC service technician was Richard Ybarra. Our neighborhood experienced 3 power outages in a row around 7:30-8pm, after that our AC stopped pushing cold air which made our home warm and uncomfortable , called 'Will"Fix It. They were at y doorstep within an hour. Richard resolved the problem immediately , not to much how profession and caring about our concerns. This is our second experience with this company. If ever I need AC or plumbing repairs, you can b sure I will "Will" Fix It, thanks again and keep up the good work
RICHARD Y.
09/15/19
 
Allan Petty was punctual, polite and professional! I will ask for him again. Thankyou for hiring such an outstanding plummer on the Will Fix It ARS Team!

08/27/19
 
Allan Petty just performed our annual inspection as part of or service plan. Allan was punctual, professional and thorough. I appreciate is friendliness, knowledge and customer service. I will ask for Allan Patty by name in the future!
Will Fix It T.
08/27/19
 
No comment
BRADLEE T.
08/14/19
 
Have been using Will Fix it for several years and will continue to use them because of their professionalism.

07/27/19
 
On March 26 Will Fix It sent Emilio to my residence to work on my kitchen remodel. He did extensive work on the plumbing that would be used for the Sink. He is an excellent plumber and completed the work without any problems. All the plumbing that was servicing that sink had to be torn out and put in new, including the vent pipe that went through the roof. Emilio completed the work and when the sink was hooked up the plumbing Emilio installed worked as expected with no problems. I have been using Will Fix It exclusively for several years, and as long as they have dedicated and professional Technicians like Emilio, they will always have my business.
EMILIO G.
07/26/19
 
On March 26 Will Fix It sent Emilio to my residence to work on my kitchen remodel. He did extensive work on the plumbing that would be used for the Sink. He is an excellent plumber and completed the work without any problems. All the plumbing that was servicing that sink had to be torn out and put in new, including the vent pipe that went through the roof. Emilio completed the work and when the sink was hooked up the plumbing Emilio installed worked as expected with no problems. I have been using Will Fix It exclusively for several years, and as long as they have dedicated and professional Technicians like Emilio, they will always have my business.
JOHN M.
07/26/19
 
Emilio came to install new plumbing in the kitchen we remodeled. He was an excellent plumber , and replaced all the plumbing quickly and efficiently, including the vent pipe that went through the roof. He did an exceptional job. I have no problem using WillFix it because they have several exc
EMILIO G.
07/18/19
 
Ryan Smith was an outstanding professional! He gave my problem the time it needed for a full resolution under extraordinarily adverse conditions: my attic on a 100 degree F plus day - outside. He was as cheerful departing as he was when he arrived. Can't thank him and Will-Fix-It enough!

07/16/19
 
Technician Ryan Smith came to my very hot house today and went into my even hotter attic to replace my A/C blower motor. His helpful attitude and incredible system knowledge helped him to address an unusually difficult replacement of the old motor with a rusted and seized shaft under difficult working conditions. My hat is off to him and Will-Fix-It for a great job done. Thanks! S. John Facey
RYAN S.
07/15/19
 
Bobby was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. As a repeat customer, Will Fix It has always taken care of our mechanical issues. As much as I hate to say this, I look forward to having Bobby and Will Fix It handle our next crisis when it comes along.

06/19/19
 
Bobby Guerra Was polite, professional, meticulous, courteous and punctual. He is an outstanding representative for Will Fix It and I plan on requesting him for any future plunging needs. Word of mouth and repeat customers are what keeps businesses going ; with employees like Bobby, it is guaranteed.
Bobby G.
06/18/19
 
It's refreshing to deal with a professional in this world of people who don't care. Thank you.

06/06/19
 
Ramiro was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate his professionalism.
Ramiro A.
06/06/19
 
Ramiro is a superior A/C technician and an outstanding representative for this company. He is thorough, conscientious, personable, and professional in every facet of his work. He has performed maintenance and spring/fall tune-ups at our home for many years and we always ask for him when requesting any service. Thanks Ramiro!
Ramiro A.
06/05/19
 
Bobby Guerra was very knowledgeable, professional, caring and polite. He was very meticulous about his work. He also explain the care of my water heater and made sure it was working before he left. He was very neat and left area nice and clean. Kudos to Mr. Guerra for a job very well done.

06/04/19
 
Excellent service. Answered all questions
Dillon K.
06/04/19
 
Bobby Guerra gave me excellent service in installing my water heat on 3 Jun 2019. He is very knowledgeable, professional, very well mannered, and very meticulous. Left the work area nice, neat and clean. I will surely make it a point to recommend Will Fix It to family and friends. Will Fix It was highly recommended to me by a neighbor who also was very satisfied with this company. Kudos to Bobby Guerra on a job very well done and many thanks.
Bobby G.
06/03/19
 
I posted a review on the Google website and found out I selected the WRONG star fir sure. It most definitely should have been a 5+ and I selected a 1 by a terrible mistake!! It would be obvious is 5+ should have been selected .

06/03/19
 
My wife posted an outstanding review of Ramiro Aldana and by mistake selected the wrong star!! It certainly should have been a 5+ rating. The only way we knew how to correct the mistake was to do it under my name. Thank you Ramiro for you your outstanding service !
Ramiro A.
06/03/19
 
Art was extremely personable and professional. This company and everyone I've interacted with so far demonstrate a level of customer service that is uncommon these days. This is the kind of service people are comfortable recommending to friends and family... Knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly.

06/02/19
 
Art Ramirez was an absolute pleasure working with. He provided useful information to keep operations running smoothly.
Art.
06/01/19
 
UPDATE: Yesterday Art came in to get my AC unit running again. He was amazing - professional, personable, and quick. They use shoe covers (fresh pair everytime they come in) explained my unit to me and what I could do to maintian the unit myself in the future. Someone from the office called to say they were enroute and he showed up right on time. I cannot say enough good things about this company Todd German and Ramiro showed up today. Todd was my plumbing professional - he flushed the water heater and fixed the water pressure in my shower. Was completely professional, didn't track dirt in my place (it was rainy today), and so nice. Very pleasant interaction. Ramiro cleaned my AC filter, helped me understand how the unit worked and was also so professinal, helpful, and was very careful not to track any mud in my house. I have not worked with Will Fix It before but this experience has netted them a customer for life. Great service.
Art.
05/31/19
 
Art Ramirez is a true professional, knowlegable in his field of A/C, and above all....courteous.
Art.
05/30/19
 
Will-Fix-It came out to perform an AC Maintencance/Inspection at my home, Dillon K. was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and i appreciated that he took the time to answer all my questions and explain details of the service. I will continue to do business with Will-fix-it primarily because of Dillon. Request him if you want a very truthful and professional experience!
Dillon K.
05/30/19
 
Bobby guerra is incredible

05/30/19
 
Ramiro provided excellent service. After not having A/C for the past 2.5 days, he was the guy to call after other technicians were unsuccessful. He came out, thoroughly diagnosed the problems, picked up parts, and installed everything. Got us back up and running. Rami was very professional, courteous, and took the time to explain what the problems were and the plan to fix everything. A true asset to Will Fix It. Thanks Rami!
Ramiro A.
05/29/19
 
I have met one of the nicest, knowledgeable and professional plumbers in San Antonio. Bobby Guerra quickly assessed and educated me on my requirement and allowed my wife and I to request him to do this major service. He was at our home for two days and did not disappoint. Five stars is not enough for his service. I highly recommend him and his company.
Bobby G.
05/29/19
 
Bobby G came out earlier than scheduled, found the issue and addressed it quickly! On the way out he even checked the water pressure and recommended a quick fix for our A/C! Above and beyond! Would highly recommend!
Bobby G.
05/29/19
 
No Comment
Carlos G.
05/28/19
 
No Comment
Dean C.
05/28/19
 
Art was very professional and knowledge of my service call. He gave me detailed information on my condenser. Thanks Art!
Art.
05/28/19
 
Art was very professional and knowledge of my service call. He gave me detailed information on my condenser. Thanks Art!
Art.
05/28/19
 
Mr. Dean was a pleasure to work with. He had a positive up lifting attitude and answer all my questions politely. I appreciate his suggestions regarding our issues. Would like to work with again.
Dean C.
05/28/19
 
Art was great - very knowledgeable and professional.
Art.
05/27/19
 
Very good service
Dean C.
05/25/19
 
Very informative consultation
JARED S.
05/24/19
 
I would highly recommend Bobby Guerrra from We Fix It. He has helped me two different times and I can say he is outstanding!! He is very customer friendly and extremely skilled in taking care of problems with the customer in mind. I can not imagine anyone better. You don't have enough stars for Bobby..... I would give him 6 stars out of 5!
Bobby G.
05/24/19
 
Will Fix It is the place to go if you want to be treated like family while having the big benefits of a larger business. Thank you guys!

05/24/19
 
Dean was on time and very efficient. He answered all of our questions.
Dean C.
05/24/19
 
Eric was excellent, professional and very easy to talk to. He presented a great option for yearly maintenance that saved us money right away,
ERIC D.
05/24/19
 
Carlos and Lucio did a fantastic job installing a new HVAC system in our home. These guys were really friendly, professional and didn't mind me watching and asking questions. I saw what they were doing, and how hard they worked. They explained what they were doing and made sure not to skimp on quality. Thank you Carlos and Lucio! I finally have a working HVAC that cools well.
CARLOS R.
05/22/19
 
Carlos and Lucio did a fantastic job installing a new HVAC system in our home. These guys were really friendly, professional and didn't mind me watching and asking questions. I saw what they were doing, and how hard they worked. They explained what they were doing and made sure not to skimp on quality. Thank you Carlos and Lucio! I finally have a working HVAC that cools well.
CARLOS R.
05/22/19
 
Carlos and Lucio did a fantastic job installing a new HVAC system in our home. These guys were really friendly, professional and didn't mind me watching and asking questions. I saw what they were doing, and how hard they worked. They explained what they were doing and made sure not to skimp on quality. Thank you Carlos and Lucio! I finally have a working HVAC that cools well.
LUCIO G.
05/22/19
 
While the problem with my A/C unit was a much larger issue than I anticipated, Dillon was the best guy to break the news. Dillon’s knowledge of his craft is commendable and his professionalism is unequaled. This is my first refrigerated air unit and he really taught me a great deal about it. Dillon went above and beyond with this service call and I would/will absolutely request his help in the future. Thank you, Dillon!
Dillon K.
05/22/19
 
Carlos Gonzales was friendly and did the plumping job with knowledge and timely
Carlos G.
05/22/19
 
Service technician did a great job diagnosing and fixing the AC issue quickly. He kept me informed ofeverything he was doing as well as prices before doing anything. Scheduling department could use more work. Called early and got a 'call center answering service.'. They booked me same day in the afternoon. Received a call a few hours later to say the 'call center' isn't able to see schedule and they were completely booked, but would schedule me for first thing next morning 9-11. At 12 I called and found out I was schedule for later in the afternoon, which was frustrating because I took time off to be available in the morning.
Dillon K.
05/21/19
 
Dean was professional and I would recommend him. He surveyed my problems with both of my toilets. He did not have the parts on hand, so went searching for them. Came back and is going over and beyond to get them fixed for me.
Dean C.
05/21/19
 
Very good service, explains everything in detail, no complaints what so ever. The best HVAC tech in the business.
Ramiro A.
05/21/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.