Will Fix It
1920 Grandstand, San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: 210-333-3300
Website: www.willfixit.com/



Will Fix It - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

13896 star rating
(2821 Reviews)
Happy Call
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6604 star rating (1342 Reviews)
Google
2645 star rating (534 Reviews)
Citysearch
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1097 star rating (221 Reviews)
Yelp
407 star rating (84 Reviews)
Superpages
1332 star rating (272 Reviews)
Yahoo
1214 star rating (248 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
79 star rating (16 Reviews)
Facebook
278 star rating (56 Reviews)
Angies List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Will Fix It has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dean was awesome! Came out on a Saturday, kept in touch with us until he had the part he needed. We will ask for him in the future!
Dean C.
12/10/18
 
It has been 2 1/2 months and the job is not complete. Nobody calls me and gives. Me updates on when it will be complete. Very frustrating.
Will Fix It T.
12/07/18
 
Mr.Earnest Turner,Jr was a gentleman,he was very knowledgeable in his field.He answered all my questions about the plumbing repair at hand.
Ernest T.
12/05/18
 
Everything was packaged so Todd could get his job done quickly and efficiently. Home Depot's web site puts the job at 45 minutes, but if there had not been a problem connecting to home depot so that we could finish the paperwork, Todd would have been in and out in less than 20 minutes, and that includes running water, turning on the disposal, and checking all the drains to ensure there were no leaks.
TODD G.
12/04/18
 
(no comment)
TODD G.
12/03/18
 
Very help and knowledgeable
CHRIS N.
12/03/18
 
Mario was very helpful when my HVAC stopped working, and helped me navigate the options without the high pressure sales tactics of other companies. I have tried several other companies over the years and Will Fix It is my go to. Another company wanted to charge $300 to clean my outdoor units and WFI did it for $80. In addition, Mario had a technician help me learn my new Nest thermostat and an electrician came to take a look at the attic light switch that wasn't working. WFI really is a one stop shop.
Mario O.
11/29/18
 
Long story short, Jesse is not responsible for the coupon, I get that. Coupon stated "drain cleaning" but all he did was "drain unclog" so basically my drains are not clean, but I did pay the bill as he did work on it. When I questioned him about the service stated on the coupon he laughed and said, "yeah anther guy thought the same thing and knew the unclog or clog removal terminology, the cleaning service is 500 bucks". Not according to the coupon. Cleaning means clean, It would be like me going to clean someone's house and just moving the dirt and dust out of the way, that’s not clean. When he arrived he was polite, I explained to him a couple months ago the water from washer started running out the over flow, he asked me about a pee trap (I'm not a plumber, I had no idea what it is) I told him I do not know first time home owner. He then takes his flash light and looks at the washer waste hose and tells me "oh your system is illegal" not sure why the hose runs in this if it’s running out the back. I asked him how it wasn't illegal 2 months ago and repeated what was happening. I again explained I have no idea what a pee trap is. He took his flashlight and looked at the washer waste hose but never bothered to move anything, mind you my washer is in the garage in a very accessible space not shoved in an upstairs closet two sizes too small. He then asks me if I have any other pipes and I take him to the front and he says " there's a pee trap" we talk about it as he is still telling me I have an illegal system for the washer. We then head back to the washer and I started showing him all the pipes and wwaaallllaaaaaaa he says "there's the pee trap"!! Maybe my expectation is too high but shouldn't a plumber looking for something coming out of the floor on the floor? instead of the customer who doesn't even know what he's talking about doing all the work and not to mention the stress of the whole illegal system hoopla. Anywho, I do not believe I would recommend will fix it for both reasons, the coupon is miss leading and I don't like to hire someone and I'm doing the foot work. Anndd before you tell someone who has no idea what you're talking about they have an illegal system, make sure your service techs know what they are talking about.
Jesse D.
11/27/18
 
Total professional and exudes the confidence of experience.

11/26/18
 
I am completely satisfied with the work done by the plumber. He was professional and very courteous. I would call "Will"Fix for future needs, and also recommend to others. Thank you very much.

11/25/18
 
(no comment)
TODD G.
11/23/18
 
The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of a 5 is due to the amount of time I had to wait for him to arrive. Otherwise everything else was smooth.
TODD G.
11/23/18
 
He did an excellent job and made me feel like he really cared and wasn't just here to make a quick buck.
ISIAH S.
11/20/18
 
Bradlee was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!
BRADLEE T.
11/20/18
 
He does an amazing job every time he comes to our home!
Dillon K.
11/19/18
 
What can I say that their name doesn’t already spell out? They sent Mr Saenz instead of Will, but he fixed it alright. Arrived on time and got right on it too. It looked a lot harder than I thought it would be but he handled every snag with dogged determination and in short time the clog or whatever it was that stopped the flow was no more. Very courteous and clean working professional, replaced the appliance that he had to move and left it in better condition than when he found it, he reconnected the exhaust hose to my dryer which I hadn’t done. He kept me informed as to what he was doing and how he would resolve my problem. His prognosis was realistic given the age of the plumbing, but for a long term solution he would have required another opinion from a supervisor who could write an estimate. I will be calling back when the landlord is ready to move forward. I have used other auger services before and they cost twice as much and obviously didn’t fix it. Lesson learned, I will always call Will fix it first. I can recommend Will fix it for your plumbing problems.
Aaron S.
11/19/18
 
Mario Olivares presented us with the system we needed, got us good price and set up a next day installation appt. He gladly explained everything we needed to know and spent all the time needed to close the deal. Edgar and Hector were our installers. I observed their entire installation and was greatly impressed with their professional work. Even had Milton stop by to do a fast electrical problem. All work was completed expediently with our complete satisfaction. These guys are at the top of their game!
Mario O.
11/19/18
 
Very professional. He took the time to explain all the available options. Mario O. took very good care of us. Highly recommend this service.
Mario O.
11/16/18
 
Todd was very professional and went above and beyond what he was here to repair.

11/16/18
 
I always use Will Fix It for home repair of my HVAC, plumbing, and electrical. This time I had an issue with my heating. I called at 3:00 p.m. on a windy and very cold day and was told a technician would be arriving within 2-4 hours. Incredible! Who provides service that quick other than police and fire? But sure enough Mario Olivares was knocking on my door less than three hours later. He was very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed that a circuit breaker had tripped. I had checked all the breakers before calling for service but this breaker was in an area that was inaccessible to me. Mr. Olivares reset it and suggested installing surge protectors in front of the breakers. I had him do so and they were all he charged me for. He did a great job in a short amount of time and gave me his business card to contact him directly if there were any additional issues. I highly recommend Will Fix It and especially Mario Olivares.
Mario O.
11/16/18
 
I’m happy to have a reliable plumber to contact for future work

11/16/18
 
Todd came to review an issue with the installation and corrected the problem without any hesitation. Not only did he rectify that problem he fixed a gas leak on a different unit without charging.
TODD G.
11/15/18
 
Fixed my problem and saved me money
Aaron S.
11/13/18
 
Painless experience impressed with the timely work.

11/11/18
 
(no comment)
Mario O.
11/09/18
 
Great Customer Service!!!!!!!!! - Thank you Shaun at Will Fix It!!!!
Shaun N.
11/09/18
 
Great Customer Service!!!!!!!!! - Thank you Shaun at Will Fix It!!!!
JACOB V.
11/09/18
 
Fast, professional and courteous.
TODD G.
11/09/18
 
Was very happy with both of the guys! They did an amazing job installing my new water heater! Thank you!
JOHN M., BRIAN M.
11/08/18
 
(no comment)
Mario O.
11/07/18
 
I love this crew! I have used this company for nearly 13 years. I have never had a bad experience with this group. In summer 2015 when my A/C died on us they were out the same day. A completely new unit, with all the current codes and above. The cost was very affordable and my A/C and heating is working wonderful. The service plan covers year around maintenance. Yes, the price is wonderful. Well, I think you get the picture. I would refer this group without hesitation. You may be asking, but what about the service representative that comes to the home. They are equally wonderful. Very professional. Explains the process in detail. "Colby Briggs was one of two representatives that recently provided service. Colby Briggs handled the plumbing and Dillon Koch took care of the HVAC. Everything was working great, just keeping up with service and maintenance schedule to prevent deferred maintenance. Colby and Dillon were both very knowledgeable and professional. They had no issues answering my questions, they were timely and polite. They both provided me documents for my records and pointed out and explained all recommendations for future consideration. Don't take my word, check them out!
Colby B.
11/07/18
 
Mario O was very honest professional and help ful. A man to trust.
Mario O.
11/07/18
 
Todd G. and his assistant did an outstanding job removing and installing my new water heater. They were very respectful of the fact that we recently had new carpet installed so they laid out protective plastic to ensure that nothing spilled on it and also wore the protective covers over their shoes every trip up and down the stairs. And at the end of the installation, they ensured everything was working properly before they left. I am truly pleased that they were the ones that got assigned to this job. They were respectful, professional and courteous throughout the entire process.
TODD G.
11/07/18
 
He was super sweet and nice when he was in our home! We were very pleased with his service.
RICHARD Y.
11/06/18
 
Tech did a wonderful job and he was a very nice guy! Shoe covers, polite, very fast and awesome service!
Brad B.
11/05/18
 
Dillion always does a detail service and explains what services he provided after checking my unit. I trust the services of Will Fix IT .

11/02/18
 
I’m very please with the services from Will Fix It ( HVAC) . Dillion is really good and always does a outstanding service. He does a detail job of checking and explaining the services conducted on my unit.
Dillon K.
11/02/18
 
Bobby Guerra recently installed a water softener system at our house, and previously installed a water heater. It is clearly evident from both installations that he takes great pride in his work, attention to detail and craftsmanship. He is personable, professional, and we were very comfortable with him in our home. After he first installed the water heater, we specifically asked for him to install the softener system and we were more than willing to wait for the install until he was available. It was fortunate for us that he was assigned to both projects.
Bobby G.
11/02/18
 
Floored by the tech. We appreciate his quickness! He did a great job!
BRIAN M.
11/01/18
 
We’ve been a customer for the last couple years and have not been disappointed and/or have not had a bad experience w a technician. They alway present themselves in a professional manner and are thorough in explaining what they will be doing. We will always recommend Will Fix It.

11/01/18
 
Mario did great job explain what we needed and understood out price range. He did everything he could to get my daughter with a lung disease exactly what we needed and made great recommendations. He followed up and made sure we could get an install as quick as possible to make sure we had a heater before winter time (less than 48 hours away) Thank you Mario! Edgar and hector did a great job coming to install my new system. They took the time to educate our family with what we were getting and how to use it. They did a very good professional job installing things and everything looks perfect! Thank you Edgar and Hector!
Edgar.
11/01/18
 
Mario did great job explain what we needed and understood out price range. He did everything he could to get my daughter with a lung disease exactly what we needed and made great recommendations. He followed up and made sure we could get an install as quick as possible to make sure we had a heater before winter time (less than 48 hours away) Thank you Mario! Edgar and hector did a great job coming to install my new system. They took the time to educate our family with what we were getting and how to use it. They did a very good professional job installing things and everything looks perfect! Thank you Edgar and Hector!
Mario O.
11/01/18
 
He was great and thorough. I would definitely recommend this business and technician!
Mario O.
11/01/18
 
Mario did great job explain what we needed and understood out price range. He did everything he could to get my daughter with a lung disease exactly what we needed and made great recommendations. He followed up and made sure we could get an install as quick as possible to make sure we had a heater before winter time (less than 48 hours away) Thank you Mario! Edgar and hector did a great job coming to install my new system. They took the time to educate our family with what we were getting and how to use it. They did a very good professional job installing things and everything looks perfect! Thank you Edgar and Hector!
Admin A.
11/01/18
 
Great job. Very Proffessional .

11/01/18
 
The installer of my hot water tank did a great job he was very clean in his area making sure everything was removed From job site He was very Courteous and Proffessional In all respects thanks for sending such a great worker.
TODD G.
11/01/18
 
Everyone involved in this project did an awesome job!
Roverto B., Chris G., JOHN M., CLAUDIA M.
10/30/18
 
Todd was so curosteous, polite and very patient
TODD G.
10/30/18
 
Mario from Will Fix It came to service my heating unit in preparation for the winter. I was very pleased with his professionalism and explanations. I can now take comfort in knowing me and my family will be safe and warm this winter.
Mario O.
10/30/18
 
(no comment)
JUSTIN B.
10/28/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.