Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7553 star rating
(1521 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4685 star rating (940 Reviews)
Facebook
1028 star rating (209 Reviews)
Judy's Book
124 star rating (25 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
375 star rating (75 Reviews)
Google
519 star rating (105 Reviews)
Happy Call
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I wouldn’t trust anyone with my heating/air unit but Reliable. I have been a customer for approximately 25 years. My first unit lasted 22 years.

08/14/18
 
Teddy was great. We are glad we can count on Reliable. Keep it up, Scott Brown
Teddy S.
08/13/18
 
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

08/12/18
 
Zack and Cameron were both courteous, professional, and personable.

08/12/18
 
Very quick initial response time, and good at getting our AC fixed as quickly as possible.
Teddy S.
08/11/18
 
Reliable Heat & Air came and serviced my ac/heat pump yesterday. Top flight !!!
Mike S.
08/10/18
 
great job.. called before arriving at home. knowledgeable and courteous
Joe R.
08/05/18
 
LOOKS LIKE JONATHAN DID IT AGAIN!! HE DID GREAT---I THINK JONATHAN SHOULD BE GIVEN THE RANK OF ''GENERAL JONATHAN'' WITH ALL THE FIVE STAR RATINGS HE RECIEVED THANKS AGAIN--GENE KONSAVAGE MASTER PLUMBER

08/04/18
 
Have used Reliable for years, would not consider any other service. Always prompt, professional.

08/04/18
 
Fast, excellent, dependable service.
Billy C.
08/04/18
 
Cameron was very professional and polite.

07/31/18
 
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

07/28/18
 
great response and repaired AC unit quickly

07/28/18
 
Cameron did a good job servicing and getting the unit -- a whole house Generac -- running smoothly. He also cleaned the exterior; it looks brand new!
Cameron S.
07/27/18
 
Every service experience has been awesome for us and we appreciate the ease of working with Reliable. Great service reps out at the house every time. They are very respectful, know what they are doing and explain everything they are doing. We have been very happy every time we request service.

07/27/18
 
This was our first maintenance service experience with Reliable Heating&Air and it was great ! Cameron Scogg was the service tech and he was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. He dealt with the unexpected issues like a pro . I would highly recommend Reliable Heating&Air, thanks for a great job.
Cameron S.
07/26/18
 
Very Prompt, Courteous Gentleman. Thank You for continuing to service our unit.

07/26/18
 
Reliable provided superior service. Jonathan fixed our AC unit quickly at an affordable price. He provided us prompt outstanding service!
Jonathan S.
07/24/18
 
Just like the name, service seems to be reliable.

07/22/18
 
very pleased with everthing
Daniel G.
07/20/18
 
Joe was very professional and prompt. I will use Reliable in the future.
Joe R.
07/19/18
 
Jeraime did a great job. Worked to track down the problem, found it, fixed it. We have always had good techs from Reliable. Jeraime was the best.
Jeraime F.
07/11/18
 
Larry rocks, always professional and quite knowledgeable
Larry G.
07/11/18
 
Teddy was on time, knew EXACTLY what he needed to do and did it!
Teddy S.
07/10/18
 
Camron is very professionL and helpful.. Bill seemed high.always does

07/09/18
 
The service person obviously knew the details of the machinery and answered all my question with alacrity. I will continue to use their services.
Teddy S.
07/08/18
 
The service is excellent.Always on time, very professional and courteous.
Teddy S.
07/07/18
 
Wonderful job by professional men
Gary M.
07/07/18
 
Great as always

07/06/18
 
Teddy was GREAT! Found the problem & fixed it quickly. Thank you so much for sending him out to get my 100 year old mother cool. You are the BEST! We highly recommend Reliable!

07/06/18
 
Daniel was prompt, professional and great. I've been with reliable many years and am very happy with all the service I've received.

07/06/18
 
on time and got the job done right - i was cool by bed time that nite
Jonathan S.
07/05/18
 
As always great service!
Joe R.
06/29/18
 
Always great technicians - prompt, courteous and efficient.

06/28/18
 
Reliable has always been professional and quick to respond to my AC & heating needs as a homeowner. I am so glad I use Reliable

06/28/18
 
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the preventative maintenance on the unit on June 5, and thought the malfunction was due to the storm that rolled through Saturday. He had my system up and running in less than an hour.
Larry G.
06/28/18
 
The repairman came as scheduled and quickly identified the issue and fixed it. I would recommend Reliable. Thank you
Joe R.
06/27/18
 
We had a great visit with Daniel that solved our AC problem quickly and in a very professional manner. Reliable is best in our area, no doubt
Daniel G.
06/27/18
 
Did a great job

06/26/18
 
Jonathan was very professional. It was nice to call and talk to someone who knew product—thanks to Scott
Jonathan S.
06/25/18
 
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to have a new unit. It was diagnosed, options priced, installed and the house was cool in 48 hours which we considered extremely reasonable. We were very pleased with everything. We have had service from Reliable for years and will continue it.
Jack S.
06/24/18
 
Teddy was great! He was on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
Teddy S.
06/24/18
 
The Gold Maintenance plan is one of the best home owner decisions we have made. Appreciate the prompt professional service.

06/21/18
 
Best service as always!
Jonathan S.
06/20/18
 
Zach was out on a Saturday and Sunday (Fathers Day) and I really hated to call but was 85 inside house. Was very Courteous and polite and got us going again....Thanks

06/19/18
 
Reliable did an awesome job as usual. They provide timely service and their technicians are courteous and very knowledgeable. Great work Johnathan!

06/17/18
 
Even though it was raining, Larry worked outside to restore our unit to deliver cool air again. Thank you for quick and courteous service, especially in such unfavorable weather conditions!

06/16/18
 
Good work

06/15/18
 
Very professional and helpful.

06/14/18
 
Mark was the best! He did a great job.

06/14/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.