Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7010 star rating
(1412 Reviews)
Facebook
933 star rating (190 Reviews)
Google
504 star rating (102 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4327 star rating (868 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Happy Call
145 star rating (29 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
335 star rating (67 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Larry did a excellent job and he is a professional at what he does and he cares about the people and I would not have any other company
Larry G.
08/08/17
 
Teddy has been most helpful - appreciate his service and advice

08/07/17
 
We were so thankful for the prompt service on such a warm day!

08/04/17
 
Great job, courteous, professional installers. Very pleased. Thank you!

08/02/17
 
Both Bryan and Ryan were pleasant, accommodating, no nonsense, and dedicated installers. They worked tirelessly and quietly. If they were my employees I would be proud of them. I'd recommend them and Reliable to anyone. Thanks again, Bryan and Ryan!
Bryan R.
07/30/17
 
Stellar experience. This is my 4th unit from Reliable and working with them is always a pleasure. All four units working extremely well (the oldest is 12 years old). Installations always go smoothly and, more important, the service after the install is amazing. Their service crews are top notch. I simply wouldn't consider any other company for heating & air conditioning.
Billy C.
07/28/17
 
Justin did a great job! Very professional and good at explaining everything. He put in a whole new system for us and made things work better than before. Thanks Justin!

07/28/17
 
Jonathan was a lifesaver! My 93 y/o grandmother is on oxygen and it was about 95 degrees in her house. He came out after hours and her house is cooling very nicely now. Her unit is very old and I was scared that it had "bit the dust." Jonathan was very professional, efficient, understanding, and empathetic. Thank you Jonathan!
Jonathan S.
07/27/17
 
Have used Reliable Heat and Air several times and have always had the best response time, the best service. Called on Monday afternoon with broken AC. Reliable had Teddy (a senior service tech) out here within 2 hours. ***** b diagnosed the problem within a minute and a half and had it fixed and AC running within 15 minutes. Professional,courteous techs every time. Will continue to use and will highly recommend Reliable HEAT and Air to all my friends. Thanks for Great service.
Teddy S.
07/26/17
 

Bryan R.
07/21/17
 
Always curteous, punctual and efficient, Joe does a good job.
Joe R.
07/19/17
 
(no comment)
Jonathan S.
07/12/17
 
On a very hot summer day, we were fearful that our A/C was falling behind in cooling. But Cameron checked out the system & made adjustments that left us cool & comfortable!
Cameron S.
07/12/17
 
Great job Great team Highly recommend
Bryan R.
07/10/17
 
Gary and his crew did an awesome job on a difficult replacement of our upstairs HVAC unit. Professional, efficient, friendly - a pleasure to have in our home.
Gary M.
07/09/17
 
Daniel arrived on time and was courteous and explained the problem before doing the repair. He was professional and efficient. We were happy to get service repair the same day.
Daniel G.
07/07/17
 
I could not have been more pleased. Reliable was highly recommended to me by friends and now I know why. Good recommendation by Brent to replace both units at the same time rather then go through additional costs later since we needed crane to lift old & new units. Neat & clean techs & very polite installation crew. Thank you, Joe Rose the first Tech who analyzed my problem. I've been Reliable client for 2 years...by the way...like the strong fellow on your trucks! Kind regards.
Jack S.
07/06/17
 
I was very pleased with the quick repair service on our heat/air pump. The technician, Joe, was able to come even earlier than scheduled, which allowed time for the needed part to be found AND installed that same day!!! Very thankful to have our air working during this hot time of the year!
Joe R.
06/30/17
 
Teddy was great! Diagnosed the problem and repaired it in 30 minutes! Great service!!!!!
Teddy S.
06/29/17
 
Did a good job and kept us informed as job was being done.
Justin B.
06/28/17
 
Jonathan was very polite and seemed to be very knowledgable on his work. Was a pleasure to work with.
Jonathan S.
06/27/17
 
Great service and explanations.
Billy C.
06/27/17
 
Service was provided quickly & efficiently. Air quit on a Friday evening. Impressive.
Jonathan S.
06/26/17
 
(no comment)
Gary M.
06/24/17
 
The guys did a great job on install and showing me how to use the system. Thanks.

06/23/17
 
(no comment)
Joe R.
06/21/17
 
Larry was great!
Larry G.
06/20/17
 
Very satisfied with work done

06/19/17
 
Very pleased with the great service from Daniel. Solved our problem quickly after running some diagnostic tests. Will call Reliable again if needed.

06/09/17
 
Reliable responded promptly and professionally. The employee who fielded my call was friendly and helpful. Technician Teddy S. who responded to my home - within an hour! - was extremely competent, very professional, and friendly. This is second time I have worked with Reliable and second time they have provided service that exceeded my expectations.
Teddy S.
06/07/17
 
Daniel has been to our house on two occasions. He is curteous, very knowledgeable and very good at his job. We are always glad when he arrives. Reliable Heat and Air is a very good company to use for your heat and air service.

06/01/17
 
Billy did a great job. Adjusted the damper so more air would flow to the bedrooms and it worked great. Cooler upstairs now. Great job. Thanks!
Billy C.
06/01/17
 
(no comment)
Taylor S.
06/01/17
 
From the front office to the service Tec. We were extremely pleased. KENNY SCHENCK
Jonathan S.
06/01/17
 
Purchased a new A/C unit several years ago. Have had a couple of issues with the unit since having it installed and both times Reliable got me back up and running very quickly! The service tech I had both times, Teddy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I know I'm in good hands with this company and I recommend them when looking for a heat/air company.
Teddy S.
05/27/17
 
arrived on time and did a good job very well pleased

05/27/17
 
Very helpful, and informative! Honest work at a fair price!
Joe R.
05/25/17
 
Larry provided after hours service to restore our air conditioning; not a simple problem to diagnose. I strongly recommend the Gold annual service plan for your H/AC system Great people, great service, great value.
Larry G.
05/25/17
 
Excellent
Daniel G.
05/25/17
 
We have used Reliable for years. They are always prompt and prepared. We recently had to replace an heat/air unit, one of 4. We will certainly call upon Reliable when we need to replace the additional units!
Gary M.
05/23/17
 
Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning is absolutely five star plus... Had them inspect and service my whole house generator... Service tech was very professional, prompt and did a perfect job...
Billy C.
05/15/17
 
I've been a customer since 1991. They're simply the best at customer care. I would recommend them without reservation.

05/15/17
 
(no comment)
Taylor S.
05/13/17
 
Continued good service.
Mike S.
05/13/17
 
Billy did a great job! Hope the pollen clears up for him soon!
Billy C.
05/13/17
 
Thanks so much for a job well done Daniel G. You arrived on time, were knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with. I feel we received excellent service from you on both units. I appreciate your patience, attention to detail and your willingness to explain in understandable terms. It was indeed a pleasure to meet and work with you. Thanks again Daniel G and Reliable!
Daniel G.
05/11/17
 
Reliable is always very easy to work with. Appointments are easy to schedule and they are always on time. They thoroughly service our units and we are always confident in their work. We highly recommend Reliable Heat and Air.
Larry G.
05/08/17
 
I have used Reliable Heating & Air for over the last 5 years and have found their staff to be very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional anytime they have been to our house on a service call. I highly recommend Reliable Heating & Air for all Heating or Air Conditioners, home generators, or any natural gas work.
Billy C.
05/07/17
 
Teddy came out and was awesome to work with! Fixed the issue we were having and got us set up on a yearly inspection plan. Thanks so much!
Teddy S.
05/07/17
 
(no comment)
Billy C.
05/06/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.