Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7130 star rating
(1436 Reviews)
Google
509 star rating (103 Reviews)
Facebook
948 star rating (193 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4397 star rating (882 Reviews)
Happy Call
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
345 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
114 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dependable. I have been a customer for many years and always have the assurance my heat and air systems are operating efficiently.

01/19/19
 
This company is TrueLy wonderful. I cannot offer any reason for anyone to not be satisfied, with the service your customers receive.

01/19/19
 
Y’all make it so easy to keep my HVAC running effeciently. The technician,Teddy, was knowledgeable and gave me some great advise about not running the fan during humid days of summer! I really appreciate i his interest interest!

01/18/19
 
Mike S. was very thorough with the inspection of our heat & air unit. He was also very courteous.
Mike S.
01/18/19
 
Jeremy was top notch! Always friendly, polite, and respectful, he goes about his work in a professional and timely manner yet always takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we may have. He is an excellent representative and example of what Reliable should be!

01/18/19
 
Their name says it all.... Reliable! We’ve used them for years for all of our heating and air conditioning needs and/or problems! They’ve never let us down!! Reliable AND awesome, fits very well

01/18/19
 
Mike was very courteous and obviously knew what he was doing. He serviced both of our units and recommended a replacement part on an older unit which we agreed needed to be replaced. Enjoyed having him on site.

01/13/19
 
Reliable has been servicing my heat and A/C units for many years. In fact they installed my A/C unit a number of years ago. Jeremy has done my last couple of inspections. He is always very professional and more importantly friendly. The inspections are well worth the money. It helps to keep thing from breaking down at the wrong time - the middle of winter or the middle of summer.
Jeraime F.
01/13/19
 
thank

01/12/19
 
Larry G. arrived on schedule, immediately began testing and found problems of the Heating and Air unit. Ordered all necessary parts, returned and completed repairs. I'm very satisfied with his excellent service and look for his return for future service! William J. Johnson.

01/11/19
 
As always, great service from the Reliable technician. That's one reason I've stayed with Reliable since I bought my house almost 20 years ago! I can always count on them for prompt, courteous, efficient service.

01/11/19
 
Teddy was polite and efficient. I could not have asked for a better service pro! Thanks for keeping my generator going!
Teddy S.
01/11/19
 
Mike is absolutely great!!!!
Mike S.
01/10/19
 
Billy was great!!!!
Billy C.
01/10/19
 
Dealt with reliable for years and have had joe come out several times. Always pleased with the service, no complaints

01/10/19
 
Professional, courteous, and efficient.

01/09/19
 
Great service, gives me a real peace of mind.

01/09/19
 
We love Teddy- he is always great!

01/08/19
 
As usual your employees are responsive and efficient.

01/08/19
 
I had a very good experience with Larry G. He was on time and did a good job. I was pleased with the Service Call.
Larry G.
01/07/19
 
he did a very good job and he nice and clean with what he did,
Jeraime F.
12/28/18
 
I have used Reliable for years now and they are always knowledgeable and courteous and arrive very quickly and fix the problem. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

12/27/18
 
Cameron provides excellent service.

12/22/18
 
AN EXCELLENT JOB!
Mike S.
12/18/18
 
The service person did good work, but a few days later, the office called and left me with the impression that I could get a warranty refund for the bad part by calling the company that takes care of warranty work. They had me on hold about 20 minutes. Today I called Reliable to find out about the refund, they said they received it, and it was theirs, using service and parts charges different than my printed invoice. I mentioned that I spent 20-30 minutes on it, thinking I would receive a refund, they said it was a requirement by the warranty company.
Jonathan S.
12/18/18
 
Service technician was thorough and professional.

12/18/18
 
Very thorough work. Efficient and informative. And consistently so. Thank you!

12/16/18
 
Tech was wonderful - worked hard to get our unit up and running. He was courteous and familiar with our unit.

12/15/18
 
Called Reliable in the morning and a serviceman responded within the hour. He solved the problem and corrected it which involved repairing a leak at the coil and replacing freon.
Daniel G.
12/15/18
 
I'm just here to say what a great job David Walker is doing. He is very helpful and courteous for a Yankee!
David W.
12/13/18
 
Great service, great people
Justin B.
12/13/18
 
Great attention to problem and very professional.
Cameron S.
12/12/18
 
My only complaint was already verbalized to Dave.....it was obvious (before Justin arrived) that 1 of the 2 guys was new. I wasn’t there when they left, so I don’t know the answer to the question about the work being explained. But, as always, Reliable was wonderful.

12/10/18
 
Billy C. arrived on time following a call to set time of arrival. Was quick with his inspection and was informative on the services he provided. Glad to be back with Reliable.
Billy C.
12/09/18
 
Very good service
Joe R.
12/07/18
 
Was very professional, courteous and accomplished task quickly and efficiently.

12/06/18
 
Our heat is working great

12/05/18
 
Fred B was so great coming out and explaining everything to us. Felt really comfortable with everything involved and kept up to date on everything going on. Reliable has been one of the better companies we have used recently and we would recommend them. Hopefully all their workers are as great as Fred was!
Fred B.
12/05/18
 
Jeremy was very professional and took his time on explaining things to me. He fixed my unit very quickly and I felt like a very important customer.

12/04/18
 
EXCELLENT COMPANY!! From start to finish, they went the extra mile. Everyone from Dave the salesperson and Gary the lead installer was top notch with decades of experience. Do yourself a favor and call em
Gary M.
12/03/18
 
Joe Rose was on time, very professional and courteous with his service. I'm very satisfied and would like to have him again provide my future services. Thanks for the excellent service personnel your company offers to the public! William J. Johnson

11/29/18
 
Fast service to get our heat back on.

11/24/18
 
Your company is the greatest

11/21/18
 
We always appreciate the good work that Joe does; he's good to give us update on the systems and also serviced our humidifier this time.

11/20/18
 
FRED DID A WONDERFUL JOB AND WAS PLEASENT TO TALK TO
Fred B.
11/16/18
 
Very professional, well satisfied
Bryan R.
11/16/18
 
Always excellent service by Reliable

11/15/18
 
Fantastic service We lost heat when the temp outside was below 30 The service man came soon after we called and fixed the problem immediately

11/14/18
 
We usually have Teddy, but this was an emergency weekend call. The tech was VERY nice and guessed that the heat was ON when the thermostat died- and that’s why it just kept getting warmer and warmer....and warmer! I apologized several times for having to get him out early on a Saturday morning, and he KEPT telling me to not worry about it!

11/14/18
 
I have no complaints with Reliable. I've had good service on a high tech unit which they installed 3 years ago. A few things failed on this unit but I luckily had extended warranty on it. They came out quickly after hours and repaired what had to be repaired. A part was needed and had to be ordered. I did have back up fans when it was hot outside. Having lived in the past without AC, I knew to have back up equipment. The same goes for heat. Back up is always needed for high tech but very efficient equipment that may fail. The techs are polite and worked efficiently.
Cameron S.
11/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.