Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7553 star rating
(1521 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4685 star rating (940 Reviews)
Facebook
1028 star rating (209 Reviews)
Judy's Book
124 star rating (25 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
375 star rating (75 Reviews)
Google
519 star rating (105 Reviews)
Happy Call
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Daniel G. was superb in communication, professionalism, and taking time to know everything was taken care of. I couldn't ask for better service.
Daniel G.
05/07/18
 
We’re very happy with the service we received from Reliable Heating and Air. They’re personnel were very professional and efficient. They did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and furnace.

05/06/18
 
Daniel is very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and reviewed the service in detail.
Daniel G.
05/04/18
 
Fred was cordial, wise, timely and efficient. You should be proud that he represents you.
Fred B.
05/04/18
 
Mike arrived as scheduled and promptly began servicing my heating and cooling system. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and offered helpful answers to my questions about the units operation.I was very pleased with Mike's service and I'm looking forward to his future services. W.J.Johnson

05/03/18
 
(No Comment)
Fred B.
05/03/18
 
Zack serviced our a/c on 4/16/18 and was very good, but our a/c quit working on 5/8. We called your office and Joe came out early on 5/9 - did a thorough job and found loose connection that he repaired. Your office deserves Kudos for getting someone to our home within a couple of hours after we called.

05/03/18
 
Teddy S was very efficient and explained any question I had.

05/03/18
 
Thorough and professional service
Larry G.
05/03/18
 
Serviceman Fred was very knowledgeable, courteous and polite.

05/02/18
 
Work was accomplished in a timely manner.
Daniel G.
05/01/18
 
Daniel was an excellent service professional. I trained reps for customer service and I would know. THANK YOU DANIEL!
Daniel G.
05/01/18
 
Billy did an outstanding job as always. He was polite, courtious and helpful. He worked quickly and kept us informed along the way. Job well done!

04/30/18
 
everything was handled very efficiently and well as always. Thank you

04/28/18
 
Dependable, reliable, reasonable and good people to do business with.

04/28/18
 
Perfect
Jonathan S.
04/28/18
 
Fast and dependable service - reasonable rates. Highly recommend Reliable Heating and Air.
Larry G.
04/27/18
 
Joe as always was efficient and professional.

04/27/18
 
Very professional and very polite
Teddy S.
04/27/18
 
I’ve been a customer of Reliable for years. They have always been professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend them.

04/26/18
 
Great service.

04/26/18
 
Six months ago Cameron Scoggins came to my house for semi-annual service. I was highly pleased with his work ethic. I stayed with him throughout the service and observed how thorough and conscientious he was. He came back last week for service and I stayed with him again. I can say that he is an outstanding employee. Reliable, be thankful you have him. Keep him coming to my house.

04/25/18
 
Very professional.
Billy C.
04/25/18
 
This company was referred to me and I refer it to all my friend. Thank you for your service!

04/25/18
 
The technicians who maintain our two units and our whole-house generator have always been courteous, have a clean & neat appearance, they are professional and prompt. Generally they arrive ahead of schedule and they call us before leaving their last job. Upon completing their work they explain what they did and clean up after themselves. We have contracted with your company for several years because you do quality work and, most of all, because YOU ARE Reliable. The Guerra's.

04/24/18
 
Excellent service by the service personnel and fast service by office personnel. Good to do business with Reliable for the last 13 years. Thanks for everything

04/23/18
 
when I tried to post to google, even though I have an account, I never received an email verification. that said, the service was excellent, efficient. Service person was on time and did a great job.
Billy C.
04/23/18
 
Billy C. did an outstanding job. Kept up informed along the way and was thorough. Also, working with Brent was a pleasure. He was courtious and helpful and gave a very fair deal on a new unit.

04/22/18
 
Great. Resolved problem
Teddy S.
04/22/18
 
Very pleasant and hard working, explained everything

04/20/18
 
The serviceman, Zack, was professional and rapidly went through his check list in servicing the unit. The biggest plus for me, Reliable is always on time or within a few minutes.

04/20/18
 
Excellent job all way around. Needing a new unit the salesman was superb in telling me what I needed to know. Jack and the other tech were on time and finished a head of schedule. Super nice guys, will recommend Reliable to anyone. Thanks for a great jpb and making it a great experience.
Jack S.
04/20/18
 
very professional
Larry G.
04/20/18
 
The serviceman was professional and helpful. He took the time to answer several questions about my unit. Thanks for the very positive experience.

04/19/18
 
typical service. i think reliable get all the best people in the area. never an employee wasn't first class. friendly and trusted. if not here i'll leave the door unlocked. they know sandwich and beer are in the ice box .they always clean up. molli, the dog loves their visit because they share with her.

04/18/18
 
Zack was super good - totally good experience!! Thanks, Bob Nash

04/17/18
 
Please call Mrs Jones 423-432-5402 to answer when next service is scheduled

04/16/18
 
Tech Fred Bowman service my unit and cleaned it ; checked Freon levels and electrical apparatus ; He can work for me anytime; excellent employee.

04/14/18
 
We rely on Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning for maintenance and regular service of our whole-house heat pump system. Seriously; they ARE reliable!
Billy C.
04/11/18
 
Every person we have dealt with at Reliable has been helpful, considerate, and courteous.

04/10/18
 
I just bought my unit in December and needed a service call but it was due to a safety issue with the gas component. Billy was great at explaining and was quick and thorough with getting the heat up and running! Thank you so much for all you guys do!
Billy C.
04/04/18
 
Furnace went out overnight, and we were in a bind on a cold Saturday morning. Called Reliable, and within 2-3 minutes after speaking with dispatch, a technician named Larry called me back. He talked over the issue with me a moment and then told me that he was nearby and would be en route shortly. Not only did he show up on time, he was totally professional. He knew exactly what happened and had it repaired in about ten minutes flat. The price was super affordable for a weekend call, and he even took a moment to explain to me some of the HVAC inner workings and how to spot some things myself on my units, and I appreciated it. I definitely will be using Reliable for all my HVAC needs.
Larry G.
04/01/18
 
Excellent customer service
Billy C.
03/28/18
 
Excellent company. Installation was seamless. Bryan was great. Courteous & knowledgable.
Bryan R.
03/23/18
 
Excellent service.
Fred B.
03/20/18
 
(no comment)
Cameron S.
03/19/18
 
Very friendly and helpful and honest could not ask for a better repairman and they came out the same day I called. Great service.
Cameron S.
03/17/18
 
After installation by another company who proved to be both incompetent and unprofessional, Reliable A/C has become our go-to heating and air company. I sincerely feel that Teddy (tech) did his absolute best to check and re-check, until our system was working again. We’re very pleased with his service.

03/15/18
 
(no comment)
Cameron S.
03/15/18
 
Teddy was very good. We have used Reliable for many years and have been pleased with response time and the service.
Teddy S.
03/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.