Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7010 star rating
(1412 Reviews)
Facebook
933 star rating (190 Reviews)
Google
504 star rating (102 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4327 star rating (868 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Happy Call
145 star rating (29 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
335 star rating (67 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Fast, excellent, dependable service.
Billy C.
08/04/18
 
Cameron was very professional and polite.

07/31/18
 
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

07/28/18
 
great response and repaired AC unit quickly

07/28/18
 
Cameron did a good job servicing and getting the unit -- a whole house Generac -- running smoothly. He also cleaned the exterior; it looks brand new!
Cameron S.
07/27/18
 
Every service experience has been awesome for us and we appreciate the ease of working with Reliable. Great service reps out at the house every time. They are very respectful, know what they are doing and explain everything they are doing. We have been very happy every time we request service.

07/27/18
 
This was our first maintenance service experience with Reliable Heating&Air and it was great ! Cameron Scogg was the service tech and he was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. He dealt with the unexpected issues like a pro . I would highly recommend Reliable Heating&Air, thanks for a great job.
Cameron S.
07/26/18
 
Very Prompt, Courteous Gentleman. Thank You for continuing to service our unit.

07/26/18
 
Reliable provided superior service. Jonathan fixed our AC unit quickly at an affordable price. He provided us prompt outstanding service!
Jonathan S.
07/24/18
 
Just like the name, service seems to be reliable.

07/22/18
 
very pleased with everthing
Daniel G.
07/20/18
 
Joe was very professional and prompt. I will use Reliable in the future.
Joe R.
07/19/18
 
Jeraime did a great job. Worked to track down the problem, found it, fixed it. We have always had good techs from Reliable. Jeraime was the best.
Jeraime F.
07/11/18
 
Larry rocks, always professional and quite knowledgeable
Larry G.
07/11/18
 
Teddy was on time, knew EXACTLY what he needed to do and did it!
Teddy S.
07/10/18
 
Camron is very professionL and helpful.. Bill seemed high.always does

07/09/18
 
The service person obviously knew the details of the machinery and answered all my question with alacrity. I will continue to use their services.
Teddy S.
07/08/18
 
The service is excellent.Always on time, very professional and courteous.
Teddy S.
07/07/18
 
Wonderful job by professional men
Gary M.
07/07/18
 
Great as always

07/06/18
 
Teddy was GREAT! Found the problem & fixed it quickly. Thank you so much for sending him out to get my 100 year old mother cool. You are the BEST! We highly recommend Reliable!

07/06/18
 
Daniel was prompt, professional and great. I've been with reliable many years and am very happy with all the service I've received.

07/06/18
 
on time and got the job done right - i was cool by bed time that nite
Jonathan S.
07/05/18
 
As always great service!
Joe R.
06/29/18
 
Always great technicians - prompt, courteous and efficient.

06/28/18
 
Reliable has always been professional and quick to respond to my AC & heating needs as a homeowner. I am so glad I use Reliable

06/28/18
 
I woke up hot around 3:00 am Sunday morning. Called answering service at about 6:00 am and was told a service tech would call me around 8:00 am. Larry arrived about 2 hours later. After explaining the problem to him he seemed to know where to look. Larry did the preventative maintenance on the unit on June 5, and thought the malfunction was due to the storm that rolled through Saturday. He had my system up and running in less than an hour.
Larry G.
06/28/18
 
The repairman came as scheduled and quickly identified the issue and fixed it. I would recommend Reliable. Thank you
Joe R.
06/27/18
 
We had a great visit with Daniel that solved our AC problem quickly and in a very professional manner. Reliable is best in our area, no doubt
Daniel G.
06/27/18
 
Did a great job

06/26/18
 
Jonathan was very professional. It was nice to call and talk to someone who knew product—thanks to Scott
Jonathan S.
06/25/18
 
Our A/C Unit went out on a Friday afternoon. We submitted an email request to Reliable H&A. They got with us promptly that evening. Fortunately, we were going to be out of town over the weekend, so they scheduled us for first thing Monday morning. We did have to have a new unit. It was diagnosed, options priced, installed and the house was cool in 48 hours which we considered extremely reasonable. We were very pleased with everything. We have had service from Reliable for years and will continue it.
Jack S.
06/24/18
 
Teddy was great! He was on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
Teddy S.
06/24/18
 
The Gold Maintenance plan is one of the best home owner decisions we have made. Appreciate the prompt professional service.

06/21/18
 
Best service as always!
Jonathan S.
06/20/18
 
Zach was out on a Saturday and Sunday (Fathers Day) and I really hated to call but was 85 inside house. Was very Courteous and polite and got us going again....Thanks

06/19/18
 
Reliable did an awesome job as usual. They provide timely service and their technicians are courteous and very knowledgeable. Great work Johnathan!

06/17/18
 
Even though it was raining, Larry worked outside to restore our unit to deliver cool air again. Thank you for quick and courteous service, especially in such unfavorable weather conditions!

06/16/18
 
Good work

06/15/18
 
Very professional and helpful.

06/14/18
 
Mark was the best! He did a great job.

06/14/18
 
Wow, absolutely the best service we have ever received from any company. Prompt, kept informed. Polite and knowledgeable.
Jonathan S.
06/14/18
 
Technician was very nice and thorough in servicing our. System; could not have asked For better service.

06/13/18
 
Reliable repaired my generator. They always do a great job either for new installations or repairs.
Teddy S.
06/13/18
 
Professional and courteous.
Jonathan S.
06/13/18
 
Your company is well named, but you could be named Incredible. I always have a wonderful experience with Reliable. Teddy was my most recent technician,doing my summer AC inspection. He is friendly, capable, professional and on time.Thank you for having such an excellent technician.
Teddy S.
06/12/18
 
The technician was very professional and courteous and fixed the problem very quickly. He has been here before and have always been outstanding in every manner.

06/11/18
 
The person from Reliable Heating and Air Came out on June 6 2018 and just from what I told him how just going from Heat to Air something was causing using around 100 kws per day and that wasn't right and by tell him that he knew exactly what and where to look at for the problem and saw the problem just within a few seconds and knew what part it was and that it needed to be replaces and replaced the heater part that was stuck and making the heat run with the air and just took a few mins and was done within just 30 to 45 mins after the time they got to my home.
Jeraime F.
06/11/18
 
Good job as always.
Zach C.
06/09/18
 
Great professional group of men, all of them did an excellent job. Been using Reliable Co. For years, would recommend them to anyone.
Gary M.
06/07/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.