Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7130 star rating
(1436 Reviews)
Google
509 star rating (103 Reviews)
Facebook
948 star rating (193 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4397 star rating (882 Reviews)
Happy Call
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
345 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
114 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I encountered a power surge through my house early Monday morning. EPB promptly fixed the issue. I then called Reliable because the power surge had fried my AC unit. Jeraime, a technician, arrived extremely fast, diagnosed the issue within minutes. And had it fixed in under an hour. I can’t speak for other technicians, even though I’m sure they’re just as great, but if Reliable could send Jeraime for ever call I would choose them 11 out of 10 times! Well done guys!
Jeraime F.
08/29/18
 
Justin, the lead installer, did a great job with a tough crawlspace installation. He was conscientious and did a wonderful job at keeping the encapsulated crawlspace clean while installing in the rain.
Justin B.
08/23/18
 
I was desperate y’all. It was 95 degrees outside and my air conditioner had quit. At 5:15pm, I called Reliable, hoping against hope to be rescued. The lady who took my call was so wonderful, and she sent Fred to the rescue. The issue wasn’t immediately obvious, but Fred did not give up. He plugged away until he found the problem and replaced the blower motor. I cannot express just how happy and blessed I felt that day. Fred saved the day!!! Thank you Fred, and thank you Reliable!! This community is very blessed to have you guys!!!!!
Fred B.
08/22/18
 
Joe is excellent always

08/22/18
 
Reliable has been great. Our units are getting a little older, and their service agreements are a great way to keep things under control.

08/22/18
 
I don not post on social media. Larry's service has always been excellent.
Larry G.
08/21/18
 
as always, very good and professional call and repair. everything working great. ------BRUCE
Fred B.
08/20/18
 
Larry was prompt, knowledgeable, and repaired my unit to my satisfaction. Good man to be on your team. Gay McNemer.
Larry G.
08/20/18
 
Just had my maintenance check which Mike performed. Everything was on target, numbers good! Thank you again for your service and knowledge.
Mike S.
08/18/18
 
Teddy was the tech that came to our home this time. He was friendly, knowledgable and seemed to really enjoy his work. We have never had a complain with any work Reliable Heating and Cooling has done for us!
Teddy S.
08/17/18
 
Excellent job, very friendly and very knowledgeable in his job! I would definitely recommend him and reliable heating and air
Fred B.
08/17/18
 
Larry was great service couldn't have been better
Larry G.
08/17/18
 
Very courteous and professional. Could not have had better service. Thank you!

08/17/18
 
Very quick response to service request and perfect service from Daniel. He explained the issue and the best course of action. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Daniel G.
08/17/18
 
Larry G is the best. He is gracious, detailed, and efficient.
Larry G.
08/17/18
 
I wouldn’t trust anyone with my heating/air unit but Reliable. I have been a customer for approximately 25 years. My first unit lasted 22 years.

08/14/18
 
Teddy was great. We are glad we can count on Reliable. Keep it up, Scott Brown
Teddy S.
08/13/18
 
Did a great job on the installation. Installers were extremely neat and professional. Pleasant to have around.

08/12/18
 
Zack and Cameron were both courteous, professional, and personable.

08/12/18
 
Very quick initial response time, and good at getting our AC fixed as quickly as possible.
Teddy S.
08/11/18
 
Reliable Heat & Air came and serviced my ac/heat pump yesterday. Top flight !!!
Mike S.
08/10/18
 
great job.. called before arriving at home. knowledgeable and courteous
Joe R.
08/05/18
 
LOOKS LIKE JONATHAN DID IT AGAIN!! HE DID GREAT---I THINK JONATHAN SHOULD BE GIVEN THE RANK OF ''GENERAL JONATHAN'' WITH ALL THE FIVE STAR RATINGS HE RECIEVED THANKS AGAIN--GENE KONSAVAGE MASTER PLUMBER

08/04/18
 
Have used Reliable for years, would not consider any other service. Always prompt, professional.

08/04/18
 
Fast, excellent, dependable service.
Billy C.
08/04/18
 
Cameron was very professional and polite.

07/31/18
 
Both Teddy and Jonathan worked for hours to replace magneto in generator to get it back on line

07/28/18
 
great response and repaired AC unit quickly

07/28/18
 
Cameron did a good job servicing and getting the unit -- a whole house Generac -- running smoothly. He also cleaned the exterior; it looks brand new!
Cameron S.
07/27/18
 
Every service experience has been awesome for us and we appreciate the ease of working with Reliable. Great service reps out at the house every time. They are very respectful, know what they are doing and explain everything they are doing. We have been very happy every time we request service.

07/27/18
 
This was our first maintenance service experience with Reliable Heating&Air and it was great ! Cameron Scogg was the service tech and he was knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. He dealt with the unexpected issues like a pro . I would highly recommend Reliable Heating&Air, thanks for a great job.
Cameron S.
07/26/18
 
Very Prompt, Courteous Gentleman. Thank You for continuing to service our unit.

07/26/18
 
Reliable provided superior service. Jonathan fixed our AC unit quickly at an affordable price. He provided us prompt outstanding service!
Jonathan S.
07/24/18
 
Just like the name, service seems to be reliable.

07/22/18
 
very pleased with everthing
Daniel G.
07/20/18
 
Joe was very professional and prompt. I will use Reliable in the future.
Joe R.
07/19/18
 
Jeraime did a great job. Worked to track down the problem, found it, fixed it. We have always had good techs from Reliable. Jeraime was the best.
Jeraime F.
07/11/18
 
Larry rocks, always professional and quite knowledgeable
Larry G.
07/11/18
 
Teddy was on time, knew EXACTLY what he needed to do and did it!
Teddy S.
07/10/18
 
Camron is very professionL and helpful.. Bill seemed high.always does

07/09/18
 
The service person obviously knew the details of the machinery and answered all my question with alacrity. I will continue to use their services.
Teddy S.
07/08/18
 
The service is excellent.Always on time, very professional and courteous.
Teddy S.
07/07/18
 
Wonderful job by professional men
Gary M.
07/07/18
 
Great as always

07/06/18
 
Teddy was GREAT! Found the problem & fixed it quickly. Thank you so much for sending him out to get my 100 year old mother cool. You are the BEST! We highly recommend Reliable!

07/06/18
 
Daniel was prompt, professional and great. I've been with reliable many years and am very happy with all the service I've received.

07/06/18
 
on time and got the job done right - i was cool by bed time that nite
Jonathan S.
07/05/18
 
As always great service!
Joe R.
06/29/18
 
Always great technicians - prompt, courteous and efficient.

06/28/18
 
Reliable has always been professional and quick to respond to my AC & heating needs as a homeowner. I am so glad I use Reliable

06/28/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.