Alex H. Reviews

Nate McClellan
Alex H.
Field Service
* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Gene Burch Plumbing Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.
no comment (See More)
5/30/2021
 
no comment (See More)
5/06/2021
 
Eugene Dolcini is very knowledgeable and efficient. (See More)
1/06/2021
 
Gene Burch has a great crew, they were very neat and did an excellent job, Brad very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions in great detail. Overall Excellent work, a little on high price side, but you get what you pay for. (See More)
11/24/2020
 
I found Eugene to be very knowledgeable and efficient. It took an extra day due to the wrong size sink being ordered, but he obtained the correct one and had completed the installation the next morning. On the same visit, he also diagnosed a problem with the water heater, quickly obtained the necessary part and made the fix. (See More)
9/25/2020
 
Called this morning with a broken pipe and needed a repairman as soon as possible. GB sent someone the same day and fixed the pipe! We were up & running, thankfully! I can always count on Gene Burch Plumbing! (See More)
8/01/2020
 
Brad and Alex were efficient, friendly and professional. I recommend Gene Burch to everyone I know. Thank you! (See More)
7/07/2020
 
Gene Burch Plumbing has been extremely helpful in addressing several leaks in my aging Radiant Heat system. Freddie sand Alex have been out twice in the past two weeks to fix and pressure test two leaks in the system. They have been very responsive in meeting my schedule needs, efficiently locating and fixing the broken radiant tubing , pressure testing the system and assuring that everything possible has been done to correct the leak issues. With high insurance deductibles, getting g it right the first time before closing out a claim is essential. I also appreciate them going above and beyond with the most recent leak as it turned out to be further down the pipe than the hardwood flooring demo allowed access to. Freddie has the cutting tools in his truck and took on additional flooring demo when my hardwood floor contractor was unavailable. They stayed far longer than anticipated until the leak was located, repaired and tested. I really appreciate their diligence in chasing down the issues and correcting them, even though it meant delaying arrival to their next appointment. (See More)
6/09/2020
 
Brad & Alex provided thoughtful advice regarding alternatives clearly to my wife and I to defer some work to remodeling a bathroom. They arrived on time, respected virus related social distancing, completed requested work, and were clean throughout. Very professional and easy to work with. ... This reliable firm has satisfactorily installed a radiant heating boiler, water heater, and several repairs over the years. (See More)
5/14/2020
 
I was very pleased with the service the two young men did!! They were so polite and down to business. They got the job done!! Thanks (See More)
4/21/2020
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.