CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Myrielle S. on 11/13/19
William came out the same day, assessed the location of the leak, explained how he would make the repair, and had everything he needed on his truck to complete the job. He gave a quote, had me look at the work before he closed it out and charged half of what anoth...
(View More)
William came out the same day, assessed the location of the leak, explained how he would make the repair, and had everything he needed on his truck to complete the job. He gave a quote, had me look at the work before he closed it out and charged half of what another plumber had quoted me the day before. I was most impressed with his honesty and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Maria J. on 11/08/19
Professional, knowledgeable and efficient service. I will definitely recommend to anyone needing plumbing services!

By Sue C. on 11/05/19
Nice person. Clean tidy & polite. Everything he worked on looks good & works well.

By Terrie O. on 11/01/19
Mario was excellent. He arrived on time and fixed our problem quickly, completely and professionally. I would use this company again and would welcome Mario to do the work for us.

By Catherine B. on 10/29/19
Excellent service and workmanship!

By Taylor C. on 10/29/19
Wilmer was fantastic. He provided background as to the issues, and our potential options for fixing them. Would highly recommend.

By Essam S. on 10/20/19
the company charge me 120$ for nothing in my house the water heater started working when he remove the cover.and he insist to charge me. aim not recommend to any one the tic guy looking for money more than service.

By Andrew S. on 10/11/19
I woke up to find water all over my basement floor; the water heater in my basement had broken over night. I called Your 1 Plumber and the were able to send a field technician that day. The hot water heater was replace with a quality model and the old heater was ...
(View More)
I woke up to find water all over my basement floor; the water heater in my basement had broken over night. I called Your 1 Plumber and the were able to send a field technician that day. The hot water heater was replace with a quality model and the old heater was removed and disposed of. The technician, Wilmar, was efficient and professional. The job was completed and appears to be well done. My only concern was that I wasn't given any options, other than the size of the replacement water heater. The job, while expensive, was very well done.
(View Less)

By George R. on 10/11/19
$450-Too expensive for a simple pinhole leak. Bought the parts at Lowe's and replaced the pipe myself.

By Ira L. on 10/07/19
Great

By Daniel V. on 09/28/19
I was very pleased with William's service. I will reccomend your survice to my friends. DAN

By Lynn H. on 09/21/19
I did not prefer to rate using the BBB because they put it on their website for three years.

By Pat H. on 09/05/19
5 I am giving Jay 5 stars. He was prompt, courteous and skilled. He got everything we needed done the same day. I like the company's policy of upfront pricing and transparency. Thank you. Pat

By Lyra M. on 08/15/19
Jay showed up in the morning as expected. He was polite and professional. Fixed the problem by replacing parts in the toilet tank..

By Victoe K. on 08/12/19
AY WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE FIXED THE ISSUE AND WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT.

By Glen W. on 08/12/19
JAY WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE FIXED THE ISSUE AND WAS QUICK AND EFFICIENT.

By Linda R. on 07/03/19
No comment

By Rodrick R. on 06/26/19
Unbelievable and unreasonable quote. They make you sign before the job. In 30 secondes my toilet was unclogged and was charged more than 200 dollars.

By Frank L. on 06/14/19
Wonderful!

By Frank L. on 06/14/19
Great job and a great price!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.