CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Luis H. on 07/29/20
no comment

By Charles J. on 07/27/20
The shower faucets needed to have the gaskets replaced. The faucets were too old and removal of the core was not working. So, it required replacement of the entire faucet and shower head. Mario and Wilmer brought in the necessary replacement and completed the j...
(View More)
The shower faucets needed to have the gaskets replaced. The faucets were too old and removal of the core was not working. So, it required replacement of the entire faucet and shower head. Mario and Wilmer brought in the necessary replacement and completed the job within an hour. They cleaned up the work space after and tested the system. I highly recommend Your 1 Plumber. Very Professional !
(View Less)

By Linda N. on 06/18/20
no comment

By Thomas H. on 06/16/20
Mario C. of Your 1 Plumber installed a new kitchen sink faucet to replace an old one that had been leaking. He did an excellent job, the new faucet works well. He was prompt, professional, efficient and courteous through the entire process. Also important during th...
(View More)
Mario C. of Your 1 Plumber installed a new kitchen sink faucet to replace an old one that had been leaking. He did an excellent job, the new faucet works well. He was prompt, professional, efficient and courteous through the entire process. Also important during this time of the COVID-19 pandemic was his careful adherence to all recommended health and safety practices.
(View Less)

By Hugh S. on 05/20/20
Resolved problem.

By Stuart R. on 04/21/20
Top notch,professional and affable,William was punctual and displayed a competent and efficient skill set;a rarity indeed in Boca Raton!I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone in need of plumbing services.Stuart Rothenberg Esq.

By Claudette P. on 04/04/20
(no comment)

By Emily C. on 03/19/20
Nothing was flowing, everything was backed up. William came and in 2 houts everything was working better than it was before the problem. Company came when then said they would and did what they said they would.

By Bob T. on 02/26/20
no comment

By Cindy W. on 02/26/20
We could not be happier with our experience with 1 Plumber. Mario was not only on time but he explained what he was going to do to take care of our situation. Thanks again Mario!!

By Priscilla on 02/20/20
Mario did an outstanding job! He is thoughtful, efficient and it was the second time I have used this company and specifically requested Mario.

By Gordon F. on 02/05/20
Great service

By Damien Y. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Shuyo S. on 01/28/20
Great job has been done by William. He installed new water heater in my house. He is very good service man. I highly recommend him.

By Edward L. on 01/27/20
I wrote a review last week, but it had to go through all kinds of other interfaces, so you might not have received it.

By Micheal F. on 01/22/20
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this comp...
(View More)
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this company uses deceptive practices.
(View Less)

By Charles C. on 01/21/20
Called Your 1 Plumber for service Plumber arrived within one hour of calling ,explained what he was going to do and price for work.Job was done efficiently and satisfactorily and would use them again

By Jayne M. on 01/06/20
Mr. William K. is very professional and knowledgeable of his field.

By Shawn P. on 01/04/20
Team was truly about their craft. Replaced a gas water heater with a Commercial grade unit in 90 minutes.

By Chris W. on 12/31/19
Jay was very professional, and very efficient. He installed a food disposal in the kitchen sink, and it took about 15 minutes. Your 1 Plumber was very accommodating for some schedule changes that had to happen. Overall, and excellent experience. I would recommend them to anybody.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.