CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Micheal F. on 01/22/20
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this comp...
(View More)
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this company uses deceptive practices.
(View Less)

By Charles C. on 01/21/20
Called Your 1 Plumber for service Plumber arrived within one hour of calling ,explained what he was going to do and price for work.Job was done efficiently and satisfactorily and would use them again

By Jayne M. on 01/06/20
Mr. William K. is very professional and knowledgeable of his field.

By Shawn P. on 01/04/20
Team was truly about their craft. Replaced a gas water heater with a Commercial grade unit in 90 minutes.

By Chris W. on 12/31/19
Jay was very professional, and very efficient. He installed a food disposal in the kitchen sink, and it took about 15 minutes. Your 1 Plumber was very accommodating for some schedule changes that had to happen. Overall, and excellent experience. I would recommend them to anybody.

By Jay S. on 12/20/19
Did what had to be done to fix problems!! Efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend Bill Kirkorian!

By Sandie S. on 12/20/19
Did what had to be done to fix problems!! Efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend Bill Kirkorian!

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends ...
(View More)
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends and family. Mario did a great job and gave me an estimated time frame that was almost exactly to the minute.
(View Less)

By Robin C. on 12/11/19
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing an...
(View More)
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing and the warranty information.
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 11/15/19
Jay came within a few hours after we called. He replaced our toilet quickly and professionally. Thanks!

By Myrielle S. on 11/13/19
William came out the same day, assessed the location of the leak, explained how he would make the repair, and had everything he needed on his truck to complete the job. He gave a quote, had me look at the work before he closed it out and charged half of what anoth...
(View More)
William came out the same day, assessed the location of the leak, explained how he would make the repair, and had everything he needed on his truck to complete the job. He gave a quote, had me look at the work before he closed it out and charged half of what another plumber had quoted me the day before. I was most impressed with his honesty and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Maria J. on 11/08/19
Professional, knowledgeable and efficient service. I will definitely recommend to anyone needing plumbing services!

By Sue C. on 11/05/19
Nice person. Clean tidy & polite. Everything he worked on looks good & works well.

By Mairead F. on 11/04/19
Professional,efficient. Took care of the leaky valves Thank you!

By Terrie O. on 11/01/19
Mario was excellent. He arrived on time and fixed our problem quickly, completely and professionally. I would use this company again and would welcome Mario to do the work for us.

By Catherine B. on 10/29/19
Excellent service and workmanship!

By Taylor C. on 10/29/19
Wilmer was fantastic. He provided background as to the issues, and our potential options for fixing them. Would highly recommend.

By Essam S. on 10/20/19
the company charge me 120$ for nothing in my house the water heater started working when he remove the cover.and he insist to charge me. aim not recommend to any one the tic guy looking for money more than service.

By Andrew S. on 10/11/19
I woke up to find water all over my basement floor; the water heater in my basement had broken over night. I called Your 1 Plumber and the were able to send a field technician that day. The hot water heater was replace with a quality model and the old heater was ...
(View More)
I woke up to find water all over my basement floor; the water heater in my basement had broken over night. I called Your 1 Plumber and the were able to send a field technician that day. The hot water heater was replace with a quality model and the old heater was removed and disposed of. The technician, Wilmar, was efficient and professional. The job was completed and appears to be well done. My only concern was that I wasn't given any options, other than the size of the replacement water heater. The job, while expensive, was very well done.
(View Less)

By George R. on 10/11/19
$450-Too expensive for a simple pinhole leak. Bought the parts at Lowe's and replaced the pipe myself.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.