CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Hugh S. on 05/20/20
Resolved problem.

By Stuart R. on 04/21/20
Top notch,professional and affable,William was punctual and displayed a competent and efficient skill set;a rarity indeed in Boca Raton!I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone in need of plumbing services.Stuart Rothenberg Esq.

By Emily C. on 03/19/20
Nothing was flowing, everything was backed up. William came and in 2 houts everything was working better than it was before the problem. Company came when then said they would and did what they said they would.

By Bob T. on 02/26/20
no comment

By Cindy W. on 02/26/20
We could not be happier with our experience with 1 Plumber. Mario was not only on time but he explained what he was going to do to take care of our situation. Thanks again Mario!!

By Priscilla on 02/20/20
Mario did an outstanding job! He is thoughtful, efficient and it was the second time I have used this company and specifically requested Mario.

By Gordon F. on 02/05/20
Great service

By Damien Y. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Shuyo S. on 01/28/20
Great job has been done by William. He installed new water heater in my house. He is very good service man. I highly recommend him.

By Edward L. on 01/27/20
I wrote a review last week, but it had to go through all kinds of other interfaces, so you might not have received it.

By Micheal F. on 01/22/20
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this comp...
(View More)
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this company uses deceptive practices.
(View Less)

By Charles C. on 01/21/20
Called Your 1 Plumber for service Plumber arrived within one hour of calling ,explained what he was going to do and price for work.Job was done efficiently and satisfactorily and would use them again

By Jayne M. on 01/06/20
Mr. William K. is very professional and knowledgeable of his field.

By Shawn P. on 01/04/20
Team was truly about their craft. Replaced a gas water heater with a Commercial grade unit in 90 minutes.

By Chris W. on 12/31/19
Jay was very professional, and very efficient. He installed a food disposal in the kitchen sink, and it took about 15 minutes. Your 1 Plumber was very accommodating for some schedule changes that had to happen. Overall, and excellent experience. I would recommend them to anybody.

By Jay S. on 12/20/19
Did what had to be done to fix problems!! Efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend Bill Kirkorian!

By Sandie S. on 12/20/19
Did what had to be done to fix problems!! Efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend Bill Kirkorian!

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends ...
(View More)
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends and family. Mario did a great job and gave me an estimated time frame that was almost exactly to the minute.
(View Less)

By Robin C. on 12/11/19
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing an...
(View More)
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing and the warranty information.
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 11/15/19
Jay came within a few hours after we called. He replaced our toilet quickly and professionally. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
Mario C has a 4-Star average rating and a total of 47 total reviews
47 total reviews
I started working with Your 1 Plumber early 2014, although I have been doing plumbing for 7 years. I enjoy working with people and solving issues. In my spare time, I enjoy working out and riding bikes, I also love spending time with my wife at home, hanging out with family or going to church.
By Cindy W. on 02/26/20
We could not be happier with our experience with 1 Plumber. Mario was not only on time but he explained what he was going to do to take care of our situation. Thanks again Mario!!

By Priscilla on 02/20/20
Mario did an outstanding job! He is thoughtful, efficient and it was the second time I have used this company and specifically requested Mario.

By Gordon F. on 02/05/20
Great service

By Shawn P. on 01/04/20
Team was truly about their craft. Replaced a gas water heater with a Commercial grade unit in 90 minutes.

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends ...
(View More)
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends and family. Mario did a great job and gave me an estimated time frame that was almost exactly to the minute.
(View Less)

By Robin C. on 12/11/19
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing an...
(View More)
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing and the warranty information.
(View Less)

By Terrie O. on 11/01/19
Mario was excellent. He arrived on time and fixed our problem quickly, completely and professionally. I would use this company again and would welcome Mario to do the work for us.

By Essam S. on 10/20/19
the company charge me 120$ for nothing in my house the water heater started working when he remove the cover.and he insist to charge me. aim not recommend to any one the tic guy looking for money more than service.

By George R. on 10/11/19
$450-Too expensive for a simple pinhole leak. Bought the parts at Lowe's and replaced the pipe myself.

By Frank L. on 06/14/19
Wonderful!

By Frank L. on 06/14/19
Great job and a great price!

By Caroline B. on 06/02/19
Very dissatisfied. The company and the plumber who came out deliberately misrepresented themselves. Was also way overcharged for less than a hours worth of work. Called on Monday for appointment to fix busted water pipe on outside of house. 16 inches of pipe, f...
(View More)
Very dissatisfied. The company and the plumber who came out deliberately misrepresented themselves. Was also way overcharged for less than a hours worth of work. Called on Monday for appointment to fix busted water pipe on outside of house. 16 inches of pipe, fully exposed, easily accessed. Simple, basic, straight-forward job. Was told there is a $29 service charge to come out and that would be deducted from bill if proceeded with work. Scheduled appointment for Saturday and was told there was no additional fee for Saturday appointments. Plumber came out and I was given estimate of $347. He said there was an additional $65 charge for Saturday work. When I pushed back he said he would use a $30 drain cleaning coupon. Work took less than an hour. He added the service charge on top of the cost of the work and then took it off with 'coupon', which obviously is a push. The $29 service charge should have come off the $347, which is outrageously high to begin with. This leads me to believe that he added in the Saturday surcharge to cost of the work. Over the following 2 weeks called 4 separate times to talk with manager and was never able to speak with one. Repeatedly told manger out of town, in meeting, unavailable, etc. Did not return my calls. Am left feeling that the company is untrustworthy and regret using them.
(View Less)

By Penny B. on 04/19/19
I wish I had known about this Company way before this...!!! Awesome!!!! Mario was on time both days for two day Assignment, Which I loved. Mario and Will went above and beyond for me. I would Highly Recommend This Company!!!!! Great job well done!!

By Soloman B. on 02/24/19
Excellent service. Prompt.

By Shaffeel A. on 01/11/19
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The fa...
(View More)
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The faucet itself does not cost much
(View Less)

By Debby M. on 12/03/18
The plumber was knowledgeable, pleasant, really great.

By Ann C. on 10/15/18
They came right when they said they would and took care of everything and called me each step of the way! fantastic service

By kenner S. on 09/21/18
Very good.

By Sharon L. on 08/18/18
The technician was on time, friendly and considerate.

By John K. on 07/11/18
I would highly recommend this plumbing service. From the front office to our service plumber Mario they were highly professional,never pushy,quick and did a very good job. I also like the year warrenty.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.