CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Nana C. on 02/17/19
Wilmer R

By Bob F. on 02/05/19
Lots of experience able to solve problems very neat job. Well done.

By Sherman R. on 02/03/19
Very capable man

By Jackie S. on 01/31/19
Very professional and great experience Thank you for your efficient service Jackie

By ADRIENNE K. on 01/28/19
He worked until he got it working. Thanks so much

By Waylan J. on 01/25/19
William is a nice man, very helpful and efficient.

By Yingxin W. on 01/23/19
Thanks for sending Jay. Jay arrives early, very polite, very experienced and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this company!

By Anne S. on 01/22/19
Quick service. Very professional. Would use again if needed.

By Shaffeel A. on 01/11/19
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The fa...
(View More)
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The faucet itself does not cost much
(View Less)

By Kentryle J. on 01/10/19
Wilmer R responded to our house in a timely manner for a non working water heater. He examined the 80 gallon water heater and stated that it had to be at least 25 yrs old. The water heater water capacity was to much for 3 people. He came the next day and saved...
(View More)
Wilmer R responded to our house in a timely manner for a non working water heater. He examined the 80 gallon water heater and stated that it had to be at least 25 yrs old. The water heater water capacity was to much for 3 people. He came the next day and saved us some money by installing a 52 gallon tank which is working well for us.
(View Less)

By Pedro R. on 01/07/19
This is probably the best service company I've dealt with in Florida, same day service, very responsive and the technician they sent - William - was fabulous, he explained the issue we had, showed it to us, resolved it and tested it until we were sure it was effect...
(View More)
This is probably the best service company I've dealt with in Florida, same day service, very responsive and the technician they sent - William - was fabulous, he explained the issue we had, showed it to us, resolved it and tested it until we were sure it was effectively resolved. The charge was reasonable and I felt it waswworth every cent. I will hire Your 1 Plumber again in a heartbeat and will make sure I ask for William.
(View Less)

By Melinda J. on 12/29/18
Professional and neat

By Maryanne G. on 12/24/18
Excellent service, on time, neat, he knows what he is doing and has a pleasant manner! I will definitely call should I have another plumbing issue.

By Celvin C. on 12/14/18
great job, great team

By Paul K. on 12/12/18
Very professional and did a great job fixing my toilet.

By Keith B. on 12/12/18
Professional and nice. Highly recommend

By Phil S. on 12/10/18
No 1 Plumber sent William to fix a leaking toilet. He was timely, and expert at what he did. We would recommend him to our family and friends. However we think the rate was high, but helped by a $25.00 coupon he gave us. Phil Solomon

By Tonya B. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Debby M. on 12/03/18
The plumber was knowledgeable, pleasant, really great.

By Sue S. on 11/12/18
William has come to my house for two separate issues. He repaired both of them quickly and at a fair price. He is a terrific person and does not build "up" a cost. Anyone in the Delray Beach, FL area should feel really comfortable calling William.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
Mario C has a 4-Star average rating and a total of 33 total reviews
33 total reviews
I started working with Your 1 Plumber early 2014, although I have been doing plumbing for 7 years. I enjoy working with people and solving issues. In my spare time, I enjoy working out and riding bikes, I also love spending time with my wife at home, hanging out with family or going to church.
By Shaffeel A. on 01/11/19
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The fa...
(View More)
The price was high. To replace the outlet valve , I was charged $352. I see that the valve only costs about 14$ in Home Depot. So obviously this is a rip off. I asked for a quote for replacing a switch within the shower faucet and was given a quote for 450$. The faucet itself does not cost much
(View Less)

By Debby M. on 12/03/18
The plumber was knowledgeable, pleasant, really great.

By Ann C. on 10/15/18
They came right when they said they would and took care of everything and called me each step of the way! fantastic service

By kenner S. on 09/21/18
Very good.

By Sharon L. on 08/18/18
The technician was on time, friendly and considerate.

By John K. on 07/11/18
I would highly recommend this plumbing service. From the front office to our service plumber Mario they were highly professional,never pushy,quick and did a very good job. I also like the year warrenty.

By Betty S. on 06/13/18
The review was written/posted via the BBB site but it didn't show up when I returned to the site to read it.

By Betty S. on 06/13/18
Would not recommend this business to anyone. Plumber Mario Castro came twice to address a broken toilet handle -- 2nd visit, he arrived over an hour late. In both instances, he showed the same surprisingly unpleasant attitude - halfhearted and dismissive (as if he ...
(View More)
Would not recommend this business to anyone. Plumber Mario Castro came twice to address a broken toilet handle -- 2nd visit, he arrived over an hour late. In both instances, he showed the same surprisingly unpleasant attitude - halfhearted and dismissive (as if he couldn't care less about making good customer service a priority). Consequently, we asked the receptionist/office assistant to have a manager contact us, however, to this date, no one has taken the time to do so -- not very professional. The lack of response speaks volumes.
(View Less)

By David N. on 06/01/18
Mario professionally replaced my sump pump within the expected timeframe. Excellent work!

By Wendy A. on 05/31/18
Mario S was courteous, pleasant, and professional. He went the extra mile to make sure we got a quality, working sump pump the day of his visit, and explained what he was doing and how the new pump works.

By Milo S. on 05/29/18
They are competent and professional plumber crew -had 2 of them (Mario and Wilmer) doing work for us! Although not inexpensive, their same/next day service is worthwhile considering!

By Chantez B. on 05/16/18
Horrible service with ridiculous pricing and there was a huge language barrier where the tech couldn't understand what services I was requesting. He didn't fully assess the problem and rushed to charge a service fee with nothing accomplished. Very disappointed cus...
(View More)
Horrible service with ridiculous pricing and there was a huge language barrier where the tech couldn't understand what services I was requesting. He didn't fully assess the problem and rushed to charge a service fee with nothing accomplished. Very disappointed customer who experienced horrible plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 05/03/18
Great communication from the moment I called and spoke with Heather until the moment Mario left. I appreciate them discussing the entire process. He did forget a somewhat expensive item, but did communicate that with me before he proceeded with any work.

By Thomas S. on 04/21/18
Thank you marrio for a great job and your professional work.

By Vern Y. on 04/12/18
Very responsive and professional. Completed job in a timely manner.

By Robert P. on 03/30/18
I needed to replace a badly corroded faucet and Your 1 Plumber (MARIO) did an excellent job. They were on time, clean and curtious, worked quietly, explained everything thoroughly, and charged exactly the estimated price. I’ll use them every time.

By Therese J. on 03/28/18
(no comment)

By Dan E. on 03/26/18
This does not reflect on Mario's skill, but you didn't clarify you do not work on direct vent water heaters before wasting my time scheduling an appointment to have someone come out to my house to tell me that.

By Rebbeca S. on 03/07/18
Your 1 Plumber came quickly (within the hr), they diagnosed the problem, and provided a solution. Mario was excellent to work with. Highly recommended company and employee.

By Julies B. on 02/21/18
Good service, prompt and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.