CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Eilleen B. on 04/19/21
Honest, punctual, reliable. Mario was great! I definitely recommend this company.

By Steve V. on 04/06/21
William is very knowledgeable, thorough, fastidious, and I'd using him again and again. When using a professional plumber, the job is done right and done once!

By Richard C. on 04/06/21
william was able to solve my problem right away,and was also verry nice and helpful

By Deborah L. on 03/25/21
Poor service not allow customer to with out interruptions and charge a service fee and didn’t do anything are give any device to help

By Jeff G. on 03/23/21
no comment

By Robert C. on 03/16/21
Main sewer line broke (into the county main line.) Your 1 Plumber was onsite same afternoon, provided best quote and were able to execute the repair next day, including the county inspection certificate. Will use again.

By Galyna S. on 03/05/21
no comment

By Alan C. on 02/26/21
William was AWESOME! The main water valve which was a gate leaked profusely when I tried to shut it off. Water was everywhere. Called # 1 Plumber and told them it was an emergency. Said could not get there for about an 1-hr but would see what could do and this ...
(View More)
William was AWESOME! The main water valve which was a gate leaked profusely when I tried to shut it off. Water was everywhere. Called # 1 Plumber and told them it was an emergency. Said could not get there for about an 1-hr but would see what could do and this was on a Sat. William showed up about 15 minutes later. It was a real trick repair cause the valve was not well exposed so William cleanly cut a small portion of the wall and then went to work cutting out the old valve and then soddering in a new one in very tight quarters. William worked diligently and would not give up as the first soder did not take so had to do it again but finally got it. he was just great and saved me from bailing out my home from the dripping water. He also had to find the turn off valve outside which was not easy. I would definitely recommend these guys. Price was reasonable given the amount of work and the emergency nature of call.
(View Less)

By Peter G. on 02/19/21
Good service. Tech Mario C. was very capable and forthcoming.

By Judith R. on 02/15/21
no comment

By Neil G. on 02/09/21
Excellent customer service. Mario was very courteous and professional!

By Taty F. on 02/03/21
Our well pump burned out and Mario showed up shortly after we called. He was very polite and very knowledgeable. He replaced the pump and wiring in the cold wind and never ending snow.

By Arnold H. on 01/18/21
I was called to advise me the plumber is on his way.William (the plumber) was able to solve the the problem quickly

By john h. on 01/15/21
william was professional on time and efficient. A little expensive but the task was done efficiently.

By Robert H. on 01/04/21
Did a fast as nd good repair.

By Mark N. on 01/03/21
The problem was a toilet that was flushing and draining very slowly. Not clogged completely yet, but getting there. The technician who was dispatched was Jay Romero. He listened to my explanation, asked several questions, had me flush the upstairs (secondary) to...
(View More)
The problem was a toilet that was flushing and draining very slowly. Not clogged completely yet, but getting there. The technician who was dispatched was Jay Romero. He listened to my explanation, asked several questions, had me flush the upstairs (secondary) toilet. He did some thinking and looking before he gave me a recommendation. Some of these plumbers nowadays walk in the front door and they already know what they going to say. We are very pleased that Jay does some investigating and analysis first. He is trying to fix the problem, not rebuild the entire house. I feel if he makes a recommendation, I can trust him.
(View Less)

By Lawrence B. on 12/19/20
no comment

By savannah &Melvin B. on 12/07/20
Mario was knoledgeable & professionlal. he was impress with his service and we would recommend him to our family & friends and definitely request him again. he wore a mask & shoe covering during covid-19 and cleaned up when he was finished. JOB well done.

By Mark N. on 11/25/20
The problem was a toilet that was flushing and draining very slowly. Not clogged completely yet, but getting there. The technician who was dispatched was Jay Romero. He listened to my explanation, asked several questions, had me flush the upstairs (secondary) to...
(View More)
The problem was a toilet that was flushing and draining very slowly. Not clogged completely yet, but getting there. The technician who was dispatched was Jay Romero. He listened to my explanation, asked several questions, had me flush the upstairs (secondary) toilet. He did some thinking and looking before he gave me a recommendation. Some of these plumbers nowadays walk in the front door and they already know what they going to say. We are very pleased that Jay does some investigating and analysis first. He is trying to fix the problem, not rebuild the entire house. I feel if he makes a recommendation, I can trust him.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 11/24/20
In and out in under an hour. Had all the parts needed. Fast, fast, FAST!!!! Drip free now after a long time of dripping. Got a call about 45 mins before he showed up. I am very pleased with the service and with Jay!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.