CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Calvin B. on 10/31/17
Based on what I thought the problem was with my gas water heater, I was quoted a price around $270 to fix. When person saw heater he simple did a restart (pushed red button to restart pilot light) and did nothing else, but still charge for all of the other unneces...
(View More)
Based on what I thought the problem was with my gas water heater, I was quoted a price around $270 to fix. When person saw heater he simple did a restart (pushed red button to restart pilot light) and did nothing else, but still charge for all of the other unnecessary work, as opposed to charging for a restart (30 seconds of work). Very confusing as to why bill wasn't adjusted, I have reached out and received no response.
(View Less)

By Lori D. on 10/31/17
Thanks! Excellent work, and commitment to ensure the job was near flawless.

By Patrick C. on 10/30/17
Excellent work.no problems at all.vert clean work .Immensly pleasedwith everything.

By Martin L. on 10/25/17
We were very pleased with work - very professional

By Robert L. on 10/24/17
very very expensive

By Jacob C. on 10/18/17
Quick response, great professional service,- everything was done fast and with excellent quality.

By Udi K. on 10/17/17
The scsheduler lied to me about the special where service charge was to be waived whether work was scheduled or not. When I decided not to schedule the work based kn techinicans assessment anf cost, she lied to my face saying she never offered the special. Not an e...
(View More)
The scsheduler lied to me about the special where service charge was to be waived whether work was scheduled or not. When I decided not to schedule the work based kn techinicans assessment anf cost, she lied to my face saying she never offered the special. Not an ethical person. The techician was goid and understanding.
(View Less)

By Helen L. on 10/11/17
(no comment)

By Michelle N. on 10/07/17
YOU SUCK I had you come out to replace the bolts that attached the tank to the bowl on the toilet. I know this is a simple job that can be done in an afternoon with a few YouTube videos but I have guests coming into town tonight. The job should have been between 12...
(View More)
YOU SUCK I had you come out to replace the bolts that attached the tank to the bowl on the toilet. I know this is a simple job that can be done in an afternoon with a few YouTube videos but I have guests coming into town tonight. The job should have been between 120-220. Your ridiculous estimate was $450.00!!!! That is price gouging at it's finest.
(View Less)

By Gloria P. on 10/06/17
Thank you William for prompt and efficient service. Honest and competitive. We were very pleased to use this Plumber!

By Allan W. on 10/06/17
Excellent service, found the problem right away, went out and got the part and fixed it right away. William was excellent, dependable and a pleasure. Highly recommend

By David J C. on 10/03/17
Your 1 Plumber is fantastic and William K is the best ever!!!

By Hugh S. on 10/02/17
Excellent service. Very efficient and friendly. Will call him next time we need a plumber.

By krish K. on 10/02/17
209$ was a rip off just to open the lid and tell it's a problem with the valve

By Neil G. on 09/26/17
Mario came out and tried to charge me 467.00 just to snake my kitchen sink. He then said after I protested how much would I be willing to pay and he will call to see if that would be acceptable. Unbelievable what kind of company is this. I thought I was on the game...
(View More)
Mario came out and tried to charge me 467.00 just to snake my kitchen sink. He then said after I protested how much would I be willing to pay and he will call to see if that would be acceptable. Unbelievable what kind of company is this. I thought I was on the game show let's make a deal. I told him no way I then called spartan plumbers and was charged 225.00. What a difference. I would never recommend your 1 plumber what a rip off. You should be ashamed of yourselves trying to take advantage of the public. The crazy part is the spartan plumber laughed in disbelief and said they tried to get over on me. Wow!!!! Get me once shame on you get me twice shame on me good thing is, it never turned out to be.
(View Less)

By Jerry C. on 09/12/17
Mario was fine. But the price I was given for a few feet of copper tubing was $375. So the tube was worth about $12. That means the rest of over $360 would be the cost of 10 to 15 min work. I said no thanks.

By Lorna S. on 09/10/17
Mario was very competent, thorough, professional and cleaned up after job. We'll request him next job we need a plumber.

By Cyntia R. on 09/08/17
William showed up today even though we have a hurricane coming out way.HE was very polite and efficient. I was so thankful to have water back before the storm.

By Jerry O. on 09/02/17
I had read a review online after scheduling that was dissatisfied with $500. charge for clearing kitchen drain. plumber arrived before I could cancel. They refused to state $500 charge until they arrived and collect $29 fee. UNFAIR PRACTICE!

By Sally R. on 09/01/17
I like William very efficient but so over priced it was basically over $350 an hour
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.