CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
By Hugh S. on 05/20/20
Resolved problem.

By Stuart R. on 04/21/20
Top notch,professional and affable,William was punctual and displayed a competent and efficient skill set;a rarity indeed in Boca Raton!I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone in need of plumbing services.Stuart Rothenberg Esq.

By Emily C. on 03/19/20
Nothing was flowing, everything was backed up. William came and in 2 houts everything was working better than it was before the problem. Company came when then said they would and did what they said they would.

By Bob T. on 02/26/20
no comment

By Cindy W. on 02/26/20
We could not be happier with our experience with 1 Plumber. Mario was not only on time but he explained what he was going to do to take care of our situation. Thanks again Mario!!

By Priscilla on 02/20/20
Mario did an outstanding job! He is thoughtful, efficient and it was the second time I have used this company and specifically requested Mario.

By Gordon F. on 02/05/20
Great service

By Damien Y. on 01/30/20
no comment

By Shuyo S. on 01/28/20
Great job has been done by William. He installed new water heater in my house. He is very good service man. I highly recommend him.

By Edward L. on 01/27/20
I wrote a review last week, but it had to go through all kinds of other interfaces, so you might not have received it.

By Micheal F. on 01/22/20
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this comp...
(View More)
Exploit customers with a task price rather than an hourly rate. Gouge the customer with their pricing using tactics that are not the customary to the plumbing industry. They are worst than used car salesmen. Shop first and ask pricing questions because this company uses deceptive practices.
(View Less)

By Charles C. on 01/21/20
Called Your 1 Plumber for service Plumber arrived within one hour of calling ,explained what he was going to do and price for work.Job was done efficiently and satisfactorily and would use them again

By Jayne M. on 01/06/20
Mr. William K. is very professional and knowledgeable of his field.

By Shawn P. on 01/04/20
Team was truly about their craft. Replaced a gas water heater with a Commercial grade unit in 90 minutes.

By Chris W. on 12/31/19
Jay was very professional, and very efficient. He installed a food disposal in the kitchen sink, and it took about 15 minutes. Your 1 Plumber was very accommodating for some schedule changes that had to happen. Overall, and excellent experience. I would recommend them to anybody.

By Jay S. on 12/20/19
Did what had to be done to fix problems!! Efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend Bill Kirkorian!

By Sandie S. on 12/20/19
Did what had to be done to fix problems!! Efficient and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend Bill Kirkorian!

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends ...
(View More)
Mario did a great job and knew what the problem was with seconds of looking at the toilet. The cost of fixing it would have been close to the same amount as a new toilet. He left the decision up to me which way to go. I would recommend Your 1 Plumber to my friends and family. Mario did a great job and gave me an estimated time frame that was almost exactly to the minute.
(View Less)

By Robin C. on 12/11/19
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing an...
(View More)
First time I have used this company and I am very satisfied. Mario kept me informed throughout the repairs. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. He tested everything and made sure all was working well. He was thorough in going over the billing and the warranty information.
(View Less)

By Larry K. on 11/15/19
Jay came within a few hours after we called. He replaced our toilet quickly and professionally. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilmer R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mario C
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Your 1 Plumber has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586

Customer service is always a top priority at Your 1 Plumber. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-540-7586
Wilmer R has a 3.5-Star average rating and a total of 3 total reviews
3 total reviews
By JOHN D. on 10/31/17
I called your service this AM and actually received an appointment for the same day at no additional charge!.Wilmer, your service pro, arrived on time, another plus! He was very cordial, informative and caring in describing what was required to replace our sump pum...
(View More)
I called your service this AM and actually received an appointment for the same day at no additional charge!.Wilmer, your service pro, arrived on time, another plus! He was very cordial, informative and caring in describing what was required to replace our sump pump. Wilmer is a great asset for your company as he does present a great first impression and does excellent work for your customers. I will absolutely endorse your services!
(View Less)

By John C. on 06/21/17
Wilmer was a pro at work. Very knowledgeable. He replaced the drain stopper/gasket in my bath tub. He spotted a pin hole sized leak in one of the pipes and repaired that. He beat an estimate I received from Roto- Rooter by $80.00. Though this company is a little co...
(View More)
Wilmer was a pro at work. Very knowledgeable. He replaced the drain stopper/gasket in my bath tub. He spotted a pin hole sized leak in one of the pipes and repaired that. He beat an estimate I received from Roto- Rooter by $80.00. Though this company is a little costly, you get what you pay for. I recommend you request Wilmer. John Coleman Bowie, Md
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 04/17/17
This is an over priced company. To reconnect a gas dryer they wanted to charge $405 which is double the price of home deport or any other reasonable company. This is a sham because supposedly willing to negotiate the price if I can speak to supervisor of course sup...
(View More)
This is an over priced company. To reconnect a gas dryer they wanted to charge $405 which is double the price of home deport or any other reasonable company. This is a sham because supposedly willing to negotiate the price if I can speak to supervisor of course supervisor does not answer the phone so I have to pay the service charge of $30. This is a sham because they know they are over priced and you are liable for the service charge. This is a fast way to make money without doing any work. Just think if they see 10 customers in over 3 hours they have made $300 for doing nothing knowing that the supervisor is not going to answer the phone. This is just a horrible way to handle customers almost like a bate and switch. I will NEVER NEVER call this company again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.