Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 266-2424
Website: www.reliable-online.com



Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7130 star rating
(1436 Reviews)
Google
509 star rating (103 Reviews)
Facebook
948 star rating (193 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4397 star rating (882 Reviews)
Happy Call
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
345 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
114 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yelp
49 star rating (10 Reviews)
Superpages
545 star rating (111 Reviews)
Yahoo
63 star rating (13 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great company, and great people. Thanks for your service.

06/12/14
 
We were very pleased with Mike. He is professional, polite, knowledgeable, and an asset to your company. Hal/Marie Boozer
Mike B.
06/12/14
 
Friendly, on-time, and did a fine job!
Mike B.
06/11/14
 
Thanks, Tom P. for your excellent help in getting my AC serviced. Great company. thanks Linda
Tom P.
06/11/14
 
Technician was professional and did a great job.
Richie W., Sarah J.
06/10/14
 
Your technicians were very professional and friendly. They completed their work in a timely manner. Yes, I would definitely recumbent them in the future.

06/09/14
 
Reliable has provided various services for us and we are pleased with their responsiveness and care. We would recommend them to anyone needing Heating/Cooling work at their home or business.
Ronnie M., Sarah J.
06/09/14
 
The Techs always do a great job and make me feel very comfortable :)
Mike B., Sarah J.
06/09/14
 
My husband and I were very pleased with Mike B. and the Reliable Co. Mike took extra time and effort to diagnose our air condition system and discovered a part that needed replacing that would cause the system to operate more efficiently. Because our system is fairly new and still under warranty, we would have never known about this, but by the time he left, our system was operating much more efficiently and cooling better. We really appreciate Mike's efforts and his integrity. We will definitely be a long time customer!
Mike B.
06/09/14
 
Tom done an excellent service.
Tom P., Sarah J.
06/09/14
 
Tom done an excellent service.
Tom P., Sarah J.
06/09/14
 
Very quick & effecent

06/08/14
 
Service was on time and efficient. Eddie was courteous as always.
Eddie B., Sarah J.
06/08/14
 
Service was on time and efficient. Eddie was courteous as always.
Ronnie M., Sarah J.
06/08/14
 
Both SarahJ and MikeB were terrific and through. I highly recommend you guys to everyone.
Mike B., Sarah J.
06/07/14
 
Thank you for being so dependable and always giving service with a smile!

06/05/14
 
Mike B is excellent. He was very thorough and made sure my AC was working just right before he left.
Mike B.
06/04/14
 
I got wonderful and timely service. They were very professional. Thanks
Tony L.
06/04/14
 
Teddy S. with Reliable Heating and Air was courteous and professional. We are pleased with the product and the installation. - Drew Vanosdale
Teddy S.
06/04/14
 
He was very good, he did his work efficiently and quickly. he answered all my questions with expert knowledge. He was a worker you should be proud of to send out to represent your company
Joe R., Sarah J.
06/04/14
 
I got wonderful and timely service. They were very professional. Thanks
Joe R.
06/04/14
 
I have been very happy with this company's service. My tech Ronnie called when he was on his way so I didnt have to spend my day waiting. Once he arrived he was very professional and informed me of what he would be doing. I would recommend this company for all your heating and air issues
Ronnie M.
06/03/14
 
Courteous, knowledgeable, and on time.

06/02/14
 
Professional and complete...they get the job done well!
Tom P.
06/02/14
 
Professional and complete...they get the job done well!
Ronnie M.
06/02/14
 
I would highly recommend Reliable! They showed up on time, worked hard all day, cleaned up after themselves, had a good attitude and followed the estimate as agreed. Thanks guys!
Chad S.
05/30/14
 
unit went out late afternoon. serviceman came that night, and necessary parts were available following day, repair completed by cameron that evening. about 24 hours between malfunction and repair. well done!
The Team., Cameron S.
05/29/14
 
Ronnie with Reliable Heating and Air was very knowledgeable and located the issue within minutes of arriving to my home. He was able to fix it on the spot and my air was up and running. As a busy professional, I appreciate the effiency and quality of the work performed by Reliable. I will definitely recommend their services in the future!

05/28/14
 
Mike B was friendly and efficient. He knew what he was doing and proceeded to do his job. We were very pleased with the service.
Mike B.
05/28/14
 
Eddie did a great job! He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and made suggestions for ways to improve the cooling for our upstairs rooms. Thanks, Charlotte Huffaker
Eddie B.
05/28/14
 
The response by Reliable was quick, and they were great to work with my availability. Ronnie (the technician) was courteous and extremely efficient. He identified the problem within minutes and fixed it immediately. I would defeintiely recommend Reliable to all my family and friends in the area.
Ronnie M.
05/27/14
 
The response by Reliable was quick, and they were great to work with my availability. Ronnie (the technician) was courteous and extremely efficient. He identified the problem within minutes and fixed it immediately. I would defeintiely recommend Reliable to all my family and friends in the area.
Ronnie M.
05/26/14
 
I would give Eric an A+ as he is “Reliable”, on time, excellent skills, very personable, and pleases my bride Doris of 54 years—not an easy task sometimes— . He is also, quite market oriented. I have a 45 year old 2 story house with one unit. I asked him when I get a new system should I try to put in 2 units—up and down. He said I should talk to the Sales side and I may want to consider a Mitsubishi ductless system. So, probably I will. I’d consider having your “Eric” guys mention to all customers like me who have an old one system unit for a 2 story house that the Mitsubishi ductless is a great option. I realize your marketing guys don’t want anyone but themselves quoting prices—I was a marketing person. Eric didn’t give me prices but he did plant in my mind the option of a great solution for an up and down solution. jerry Pearson
Eric B.
05/23/14
 
Teddy and his team arrived on time and within 3 hours had my new unit up and running. Fantastic job and great service. Thanks Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning.
Teddy S.
05/23/14
 
Cameron arrived on time, neatly dressed, and gave all three AC units a complete check up. He is very professional, and I enjoyed his visit. I would highly recommend him and Reliable. Great people and great company.
Cameron S.
05/22/14
 
Awesome customer service, everyone was very helpful and quick to respond!
The Team.
05/09/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.