Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning
1318 E 50TH ST, Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: 8067491000
Website: www.comfortmasters.net/



Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1445 star rating
(293 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
735 star rating (149 Reviews)
Facebook
314 star rating (64 Reviews)
Judy's Book
286 star rating (58 Reviews)
Google
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I was happy to get it fixed. However it was quite expensive.

08/28/19
 
The tech person 9Dilon?) took care of the problem in less than 2 minutes. Apparently the filter was loose and rattling against then fan housing. Glad it wasn't anything serious as this HVAC unit was installed very recently. Thanks, Jahan Rasty 5619 85th St. Lubbock, TX
Dillon O.
08/27/19
 
The tech person 9Dilon?) took care of the problem in less than 2 minutes. Apparently the filter was loose and rattling against then fan housing. Glad it wasn't anything serious as this HVAC unit was installed very recently. Thanks, Jahan Rasty 5619 85th St. Lubbock, TX
Mike E.
08/27/19
 
Jeremy was great. He took care of our problem.
Jeremy c.
08/23/19
 
Comfort Masters has always done a great job, even on the tough jobs.

08/22/19
 
Dillon did a great job. He always does when he comes to my home to do plumbing work.
Dillon O.
08/21/19
 
I have been a customer of Comfort Masters for several years. I have always liked their service. This time Jeremy Corder came to fix my plumbing problem. He was efficient and had my problem fixed quickly. He is very courteous. I recommend Jeremy and Comfort Masters.
Jeremy c.
08/21/19
 
Knowledgeable and very good with the details
Sammie R.
08/14/19
 
he was very professional and efficient
Jeremy c.
08/14/19
 
he was very professional and efficient
Jeremy c.
08/14/19
 
Jeremy did a great job with a particularly difficult plumbing issue. He did it in a friendly and professional manner. I would use Comfort Masters again and recommend them to anyone with plumbing problems.
Jeremy c.
08/14/19
 
On time fixed the issue. Very courteous Will use again
Dillon O.
08/10/19
 
The two guys I talked to Toby and Sam were very friendly and the work that Sam did was very efficient and I couldn’t be happier. This company made the headache my water heater and A/C acting up at the same time a lot better.
Sammie R.
08/07/19
 
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable
Dillon O.
08/07/19
 
Great service every time! Every technician is courteous and explains (in laymen terms!) what is going on, why, and what will be done to fix it.

08/06/19
 
Great service!
Mike E.
08/06/19
 
When I needed new air conditioning and heating units 11 years ago, Comfort Masters was able to take care of my needs. I have been on their service plan also nearly as long. Any time I’ve had a problem, they have taken care of me. I would highly recommend Comfort Masters for your heating,plumbing or air conditioner needs!
Mike E.
08/03/19
 
Not only did Jeremy do a great job, he carried my groceries into my house.

08/03/19
 
We are always satisfied with their service. Yesterday Jeremy was here and he even carried my groceries into the house foe me ! groceries into the house for me!!!!!!
Jeremy c.
08/02/19
 
Excellent service as always !! Dillon serviced our A/C …. he was a very nice young man... As always Comfort Masters take good care of us !!
Dillon O.
08/02/19
 
Prompt response and right into the wrongs and guaranteed work
Mike E.
07/19/19
 
Mike Estrada was on time, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Mike E.
07/17/19
 
Very good service in a timely manner.
Casey T.
07/12/19
 
Good response time and fast service on site
Sammie R.
06/27/19
 
Get Tech and person. Recommend the company. I though the yearly maintenance plan had a reduced service cost for repairs! Good people.
Dillon O.
06/27/19
 
Great service! Fast! Friendly! Helpful! I highly recommend this company for any a.c. Needs!
Dillon O.
06/26/19
 
Mike was very friendly,. He checked our air conditioner, installed new thermostat and looked at our water heater. All was done in timely manner!
Mike E.
06/25/19
 
Mike was very friendly,. He checked our air conditioner, installed new thermostat and looked at our water heater. All was done in timely manner!
Mike E.
06/25/19
 
Mike E. came to our home and fixed our A/C on a very hot day. He and his associate did a great job and got our A/C working better than before it quit.
Mike E.
06/25/19
 
They promptly responded and fixed the problem in less than an hour and we are always satisfied with their service.
Dillon O.
06/23/19
 
Brian was a repeat service call many times in the past and was very prompt, courteous and was thorough in getting the job done. Highly recommend
Brian T.
06/20/19
 
My Plumber was so respectful, nice, did the job with excellence, answered all my questions and gained my trust. I have been looking for a plumber and I found one in Comfort masters.
Jeff D.
06/19/19
 
Efficient & courteous

06/18/19
 
Jeff was a very efficient person & very nice. Thanks for getting my A/C fixed & for being here in an hour after I called.
Jeff D.
06/18/19
 
I always request Sammy when in need of a service tech. He has been servicing my unit for several years and he's the best in all of Lubbock
Sammie R.
06/14/19
 
I always request Sammy when in need of a service tech. He has been servicing my unit for several years and he's the best in all of Lubbock
Sammie R.
06/14/19
 
TOO MANY EMAILS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jeff D.
06/13/19
 
My AC went out when my 78 year old mother-n-law was visiting and we needed help fast. Comfort Masters responded early in the morning and got my AC up and running before the heat of the day could cause any discomfort. Sammie was excellent. I gladly recommend Comfort Masters to everyone I know needing heat and air service. Thank you Sammie and Thank you Comfort Masters.

06/12/19
 
Excellent response and service. Sammie was great.
Sammie R.
06/12/19
 
Great fast work and very thorough.
Jeff D.
06/11/19
 
June 3 my air conditioner was not cooling. I called at 8:05 a.m. By 9:15 a.m. Jeff had been here and my air was working perfectly. You can be sure I will recommend him, and the company to anyone
Jeff D.
06/06/19
 
My Plumber was so respectful, nice, did the job with excellence, answered all my questions and gained my trust. I have been looking for a plumber and I found one in Comfort masters.
Dillon O.
06/04/19
 
I am pleased that Comfort Masters was able to send Jeff within 4 hours of my call for service. Jeff is very knowledgeable about servicing air conditioning units. Jeff was able to isolate and repair my issue in less than an hour. Thanks Jeff and Comfort Masters! Fred W. Slaton, TX
Jeff D.
05/25/19
 
Excellent service and very dependable
Jeff D.
05/17/19
 
My Plumber was so respectful, nice, did the job with excellence, answered all my questions and gained my trust. I have been looking for a plumber and I found one in Comfort masters.
Dillon O.
05/15/19
 
Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. High quality work. I appreciate the fact that the service technicians always take the time to explain how they will solve the problem in a way that I can understand.

05/13/19
 
Very helpful, friendly, and courteous. Always arrive on time, and I have every confidence that they will do a good job. Have called upon their services for years, and will continue to do so.
Mike E.
05/13/19
 
Jeff D with Comfort Masters was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. He worked hard to address / service all concerns and issues. We would highly recommend Comfort Masters.
Jeff D.
05/09/19
 
excellent job thank you

04/30/19
 
i always use Comfort Masters for all my plumbing and ac needs Jeff D came out last week and made sure my ac was ready for the summer ahead thank you!!
Jeff D.
04/30/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.