Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning
1318 E 50TH ST, Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: 8067491000
Website: www.comfortmasters.net/



Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1445 star rating
(293 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
735 star rating (149 Reviews)
Facebook
314 star rating (64 Reviews)
Judy's Book
286 star rating (58 Reviews)
Google
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We have dealt with Comfort Masters for several years and have been very pleased with their service. Their technicians are professional and knowledgeable. Dillon recently came out for our Comfort Care check and did a great job. He called me prior to his arrival and was finished quickly and to my satisfaction.
Dillon O.
05/26/18
 
Service was quick and efficient. Jeff told us that the ac was low on coolant and how much the cost would be. So we could make the correct decision.
Jeff D.
05/25/18
 
JD did a great job he was quick, friendly, and professional. He looked at everything we asked and answered every question we had. We would use him and comfort master again in the future
Jeff D.
05/25/18
 
Love Comfortmasters! They are punctual, trustworthy, knowledgeable about their work, and they leave the place clean when they are done.
Sammie R.
05/24/18
 
I have used Comfort Masters 3 times and have been impressed by the quick response, uber-courteous technicians, and quality work. They also stand behind their work. On one occasion, they repaired a blower drum and it ended up having some additional issues. I notified Comfort Masters of the issue and they immediately responded to ensure the necessary repairs were performed- and, at no additional cost. Also, their pricing is better than the norm in Lubbock. Overall, my wife and I are very impressed with this company!
Jeremy c.
05/24/18
 
Jeff was courteous and capable. We were well pleased.
Jeff D.
05/23/18
 
Was direct, friendly, and courteous. Provided intelligent answers to questions and worked diligently to provide bi-annual equipment A/C and water heater inspection and service.
Jeff D.
05/23/18
 
Always dependable.
Tony B.
02/10/18
 
Super worker...one of the very best! Pls send invoice for clean out
Dillon O.
01/31/18
 
I would use Comfort Masters again for plumbing needs.

01/19/18
 
Excellent work. Quick. Communicates easily. Answers all questions.
Jeff D.
01/19/18
 
Excellent service. Sammie and Partner were professional and did a wonderful job. They came within 3 hours of our call.
Sammie R.
01/13/18
 
A
Dillon O.
01/04/18
 
Brian had to come out several times in a matter of weeks unfortunately. Every time he was very friendly and knowledgeable. After years of plumbing troubles, he’s the only one that kept at it until he figured out the problem. He also hounded the city until they came and fixed the issue. We are very thankful for his patience and awesome attitude! Thank you Brian!!
Brian T.
12/30/17
 
Brian had to come out several times in a matter of weeks unfortunately. Every time he was very friendly and knowledgeable. After years of plumbing troubles, he’s the only one that kept at it until he figured out the problem. He also hounded the city until they came and fixed the issue. We are very thankful for his patience and awesome attitude! Thank you Brian!!
Brian T.
12/30/17
 
Brian had to come out several times in a matter of weeks unfortunately. Every time he was very friendly and knowledgeable. After years of plumbing troubles, he’s the only one that kept at it until he figured out the problem. He also hounded the city until they came and fixed the issue. We are very thankful for his patience and awesome attitude! Thank you Brian!!
Brian T.
12/30/17
 
We just moved back to Lubbock and I'm happy to have my go-to HVAC company again!

12/14/17
 
I am always satisfied with Comfort Masters employees and their work. They are polite, personable, provide fast service, and explain what is going on. They have earned a great reputation in our community and I will continue to use their services. Thank you for keeping our home running!

12/12/17
 
ust like when you take your car to the mechanic and they can't get it to act up - that's what happened with my furnace when Sam showed up (promptly) to investigate the loud noise it made for me early in the morning. He didn't dismiss my concerns, he worked until he could assure me everything checked out okay. Thanks Comfort Masters for another great service call on my antique heating equipment!
Sammie R.
12/11/17
 
Very fast, professional service. Polite young man capped off an old gas line in our house. Many of my friends use Comfort Masters as they have a great reputation and for good reason too. I will use them for everything I can in the future. Thanks!
Dillon O.
12/11/17
 
Jeff called me to let me know he was on his way. He showed up at the desired time and took care of all my needs. He was courteous and polite. For the last several years Comfort Masters has been my choice for heating,cooling and plumbing needs. I would highly recommend them.
Jeff D.
11/16/17
 

Jeff D.
10/20/17
 
Tony at Comfort Masters did an excellent job although he had some major issues with my tank less water heater. He never gave up and was always very professional. He may have gotten frustrated at times with the heater but never showed it. The issue was finally resolved and Tony apologized so much for the time it took to get it working. I would give him 6 stars but the review questionnaire wouldn't let me.
Tony B., Mike E.
10/16/17
 
The Team at Comfort Masters exceeded our expectations in every way.

09/30/17
 
I recently had the opportunity to work with Tony Bryant for the second time this year. Tony is responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Comfort Masters.
Tony B.
09/24/17
 
Brian is very knowledgeable and did an awesome job. We will always ask for him.

09/22/17
 
We always use Comfort Masters for a plumbing, heating and air conditioning needs. They are reliable, efficient and knowledgeable. We highly recommend them! Carmie and David Leake
Brian T.
09/21/17
 
Comfort Masters provides superior service. The technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. They call to let me know they are on the way, and get the work done quickly and efficiently.

09/03/17
 
Quick, Reliable & Excellent Service - Thankyou
Sammie R.
08/30/17
 
Very satisfied...
Jeff D.
08/30/17
 
I would recommend this company for any kind of AC repair and new system installation. They provide quality along with a great price. On top of that, they are honest and upfront with their recommendations.
Toby B., Griffin O.
08/28/17
 
Comfort Masters gives top service whether for plumbing or air conditioning!
Mike E.
08/28/17
 

Sammie R.
08/28/17
 
They were here in a timely manner. Sam was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend them!
Sammie R.
08/28/17
 
They were here in a timely manner. Sam was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend them!
Sammie R.
08/28/17
 
Everyone I dealt with at Comfort Masters was very kind and professional. I believe I received a fair and honest deal on my new air conditioner system.
Toby B., Griffin O.
07/25/17
 
Very good job fixing a difficult situation
Brian T.
07/25/17
 
The technician was very polite and did a good job fixing my A/C unit in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend Comfort Masters to anyone needing their services. I give them 5 stars
Brian T.
07/23/17
 
I am new to Lubbock and was looking for a reliable, honest and affordable AC company. I was fortunate to find Comfort Masters as they met all my criteria. The tech that came out was punctual and professional. I will use this company again in the future and will refer them out to friends, neighbors and co-workers. Thank you Comfort Masters for a great experience!
Jeff D.
07/10/17
 
We were having a problem with our air conditioner and they came quickly and checked it out. Fixed it so we could be cool!
Jeff D.
07/04/17
 
I have used Comfort Masters for probably 10 years. They have some great guys. Jeff came out and serviced my A/C the other day. He fixed the problem and did some research and called me back like he said he would. That goes a long ways in my eyes. Thanks for all the guys being so friendly and polite.
Jeff D.
07/04/17
 
We have never had a complaint or problem with Comfort Masters. Keep up the good work guys!

07/01/17
 
(no comment)
Jeff D.
06/28/17
 
We had Comfort Masters install our Heating and Air conditioner a decade ago. They did an awesome job then. Since then we have had them out a few times to service/check the system and have always had a great experience. A week or so ago, when it really started to get hot out here we noticed our Air Conditioner wasn't cooling us off. We called and they sent a Service Man to us named Jeff. He was younger than I expected, but then at my age, EVERYONE is young. He did a great job! Found the problem quickly and had us up a running in no time. Thanks, Jeff, and thanks, Comfort Masters. We know who to turn too if we ever need to replace our system again.
Jeff D.
06/28/17
 
Great service!! Highly recommended!!
Tony B.
06/27/17
 
Brian is the best.
Brian T.
06/27/17
 
Arrived the same day as was requested service. Tech was courteous and professional. *** had the right equipment to make diagnostic evaluation on my a/c system. He added refrigerant and had my system cooling in a little over an hour. The charges for refrigerant and labor were reasonable and fair for the work performed. I would recommend Comfort Masters for a/c repair jobs.
Sammie R.
06/26/17
 
Friendly and professional. Able to trouble shoot, exam unit and clean out. Unit working again in a timely and affordable manner. Thanks so much! Judy Wood
Jeff D.
06/26/17
 
(no comment)
Sammie R.
06/26/17
 
Excellent Customer service
Mike E., Dillon O.
06/17/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.