Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning
1318 E 50TH ST, Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: 8067491000
Website: www.comfortmasters.net/



Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1445 star rating
(293 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
735 star rating (149 Reviews)
Facebook
314 star rating (64 Reviews)
Judy's Book
286 star rating (58 Reviews)
Google
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service!!Sam is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for the great service.
Sammie R.
02/14/20
 
Technician was very presentable and professional.
Jeremy c.
02/12/20
 
Jeremy was a big help. Knowledgeable and very efficient in his work scope. Great service and work

01/23/20
 
Jeremy was very helpful,knowledgeable and eager to help. Great service
Jeremy c.
01/23/20
 
Jeff was very professional, helpful and proficient. Fixed my problem very quickly. I appreciate Comfort Masters expertise.
Jeff D.
01/16/20
 
Every time that Dillon has been to my house, he has been most professional, courteous and friendly. I couldn't recommend him enough.
Dillon O.
01/09/20
 
It did not allow me to put in a rating for Dillon and therefore it didn’t accept my response. Dillon should have the highest (best) rating.
Dillon O.
01/01/20
 
Jeremy worked to diagnose our problem and solved it. It wasn’t easy but he didn’t give up. Appreciate having him as our plumber:)
Jeremy c.
12/18/19
 
Jeremy was very professional! Nice and friendly and knew his job of replacing water heater! I will definitely use your company again. I called your company in the morning with my problem and by 1:00pm i received a call from Jeremy to schedule coming out to my home. Had my water heater replaced by 4:30!!! Great service and I thank you again!!!
Jeremy c.
12/17/19
 
Always great service. Professional, courteous and efficient.
Dillon O.
12/11/19
 
Jeremy and all the folks at Comfort Masters have done a wonderful job at my house from plumbing to heating and air. They are always professional and show up when they say they will.
Jeremy c.
12/05/19
 
Dillon did a great job fixing some plumbing issues we were having. He was very nice to deal with!
Dillon O.
11/21/19
 
Prompt. Considerate of space. Courteous. Reasonable prices.
Jeff D.
11/21/19
 
Timely and very professional
Jeremy c.
11/11/19
 
Great job Thanks
Jeff D.
11/01/19
 
Thank you Mike for installing my water heater. He did an excellent job.
Mike E.
10/30/19
 
Always friendly folks. Would use again!
Mike E.
10/30/19
 
Always friendly folks. Would use again!
Jeff D.
10/30/19
 
Very friendly and professional. Explains what he is doing in terms I can understand. I always ask for Sammie.
Sammie R.
10/29/19
 
Jeff always does a good job. He found the leak in my water heater, it was dripping into the pan. I had a flood from a broke water heater in 2011 and don't want to go thru that again. Hate having to buy a water heater but much cheaper and easier than having a flood. Thank you.
Jeff D.
10/29/19
 
Very efficient , caring and nice.
Jeff D.
10/29/19
 
Comfort Masters always does a great job and Jeff is one of the best service techs providing excellent service.
Jeff D.
10/27/19
 
Jeff the worker was really thorough and areally nice guy. He was very helpful and to have him as an employee is very smart.
Jeff D.
10/27/19
 
They are great people to work with on any heating, cooling, or plumbing issue you might have. They helped me recently repair a gas leak with my fireplace. Very knowledgeable and helpful in fixing our problem.
Dillon O.
10/24/19
 
Sammie was efficient and thorough and explained clearly what was done. We have always appreciated the good service we have had over the years from Comfort Masters
Sammie R.
10/23/19
 
I have been using them for years, and have always been satisfied

10/20/19
 
They fixed my water heater and made the adjustments that made it work better and more efficient. The service was great.
Brian T.
10/19/19
 
nice
Jeff D.
10/19/19
 
YES

10/18/19
 
Great work and great person!
Dillon O.
10/18/19
 
Jeff
Jeff D.
10/17/19
 
Dillon O. is great on plumbing. He calls ahead, is on time, does good work, and is professional & respectful. Highly recommended!
Dillon O.
10/15/19
 
Michael was knew what he was doing and explained what I needed to know
Mike E.
10/15/19
 
Very professional staff. Got the job done fast and had no problems.
Jeremy c.
10/15/19
 
Jeff called beforehand and showed up in the agreed timeline. He was very professional about what he was going to do and did it in a timely manner. Thanks Comfort Masters!
Jeff D.
10/12/19
 
Jeff was very courteous and on time. He even changed the air filter while he was here. I used Comfort Masters for Air Conditioning, Heating and Plumbing and will continue to. Their service and people are great.
Jeff D.
10/11/19
 
Service completely satisfactory as always. Will use again as needed.
Jeremy c.
10/03/19
 
Outstanding service! Jeremy was exceptional!
Jeremy c.
09/28/19
 
We recently purchased a home and I had a long list of plumbing issues to be resolved. Comfort Masters called to verify the work to be done, called before coming, and gave us an estimate of costs. They were on time, professional and truthful! Will use them for all future plumbing and heating/air conditioning problems.
Dillon O.
09/27/19
 
So glad I called you! Thanks again!!

09/27/19
 
Very polite and helpful receptionist. The service men were very professional and did a great job! They were awesome!
Dillon O.
09/26/19
 
He was very knowledgeable and efficient. Plus he explained everything very well and answered any questions I had. He was kind and courteous and even suggested some helpful tips. Overall satisfaction high.
Mike E.
09/25/19
 
Great people.
Sammie R.
09/24/19
 
I was led to this company by friend who had massive amount of work done. Jeff did me a great job, will use them again!
Jeff D.
09/23/19
 
I was led to this company by friend who had massive amount of work done. Jeff did me a great job, will use them again!
Jeff D.
09/23/19
 
I was in need of some plumbing help, so I contacted Comfort Masters. They responded exactly when they said they would. As a matter of fact, I had 2 crews contact me. Jeremy happened to be the first to respond. Great service!
Jeremy c.
09/23/19
 
Fast install and they addressed any issues extremely fast!!
Sammie R.
09/13/19
 
My problem was my AC had quit working. That can be VERY uncomfortable in hot weather so I appreciate so much your coming within just a few hours after you were contacted. I could not have had a better Technician than Jeff. He worked quickly and efficiently. I had some questions and he took time to answer them. I appreciated that and his knowledge. Thank you so much.
Jeff D.
09/09/19
 
Sammy was here in a hurry, did a great job and had my old ac going in a short time
Sammie R.
09/09/19
 
Excellent work and very great to work with!
Jeff D.
09/04/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.