Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning
1318 E 50TH ST, Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: 8067491000
Website: www.comfortmasters.net/



Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1445 star rating
(293 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
735 star rating (149 Reviews)
Facebook
314 star rating (64 Reviews)
Judy's Book
286 star rating (58 Reviews)
Google
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Recently Jeff with Comfort Masters performed my winter maintenance check on my heating unit. He is very professional and did an excellent job. He also followed up with my request to have quotes on replacing my unit in a very timely manner. I have used Comfort Masters for several years and have always received great service.
Jeff D.
10/21/18
 
Sammie is always professional and very helpful. I request him every time!!!
Sammie R.
10/16/18
 
Jeremy was an outstanding representative of Comfort Masters! I'm still disappointed in the fact that two rooms in my house were flooded due to incorrect installation of the new A.C unit.
Jeremy c.
10/13/18
 
Excellent service friendly professional techs
Jeff D.
10/03/18
 
On time, very courteous and thorough.
Dillon O.
10/02/18
 
Timely help.Very Good and Satisfying job done. We are happy with their work, Thanks.
Sammie R.
09/26/18
 
We called they answered and provided solution within Hours, thanks Guys
Dillon O.
09/20/18
 
My tenant said he was extremely pleased with your work!
Jeff D.
09/15/18
 
Sam came out promptly and made the repair quickly and answered all my questions. Was very courteous.
Sammie R.
09/13/18
 
Very saisfied. I will continue to use Comfort Masters. I have been satisfied eaach time i have used them.
Dillon O.
08/29/18
 
Excellent job
Sammie R.
08/29/18
 
Above average work in professional, polite, courteous manner.

08/29/18
 
Jeremy did above average work and was polite, courteous, and prompt. Would definitely use him and Comfort Masters again.
Jeremy c.
08/28/18
 
Thanks Sammie Runnels, (Comfort Masters) for repairing our air conditioner. We now have nice cool air... Thanks again Sam, great job!
Sammie R.
08/28/18
 
was prompt and very courteous. Explain that the new water heater already had 1" of insulation so the blanket that was on the old one I did not need it on the new one. Would recommend
Dillon O.
08/27/18
 
Dillon has helped us with plumbing and air conditioner problems. He is very knowledgeable and very professional.
Dillon O.
08/11/18
 
Day before our house closed we had a plumbing issue. Comfort Masters responded quickly and corrected the problem
Jeremy c.
08/11/18
 
Appreciate your timely help on weekend and Solve our Problem.You are Great. Thank you.
Tony B.
08/09/18
 
Mike E. Did a great job!! Thank you.
Mike E.
08/01/18
 
Dillion was on call after hours— Came to my home at 2:00am in the morning. He was the best AC up and running by 3:00am He is professional, neat and knowledgeable and a jewel employee. You are lucky to have him as an employee.

07/26/18
 
He is very professional and knowledgeable and personable,etc. He was on call and came and fixed my AC at 2:25 am. And, he couldn’t be nicer. Lucky to have him as an employee
Dillon O.
07/24/18
 
Comfort masters does a great job to get to you as fast as they can. They have a great bunch of guys that are ready to help. Thanks to sam for helping me getting my mother in law air conditioner going.
Sammie R.
07/24/18
 
I really appreciated the gentleman who came to our house on Monday morning. He very quickly identified the problem and got it fixed. Thanks for your service. Nita Kiesling
Brian T.
07/19/18
 
great job

07/19/18
 
i always use Comfort Masters for my hvac and plumbing problems they are professional and always get the job done its a company you can trust
Jeremy c.
07/19/18
 
I had an ongoing issue with my A/C and Sam was able to troubleshoot the issue and was a great help each time he showed up. Very honest person and straight forward with everything.
Sammie R.
07/17/18
 
Jeremy and Brian were most helpful with my water leak. They were extremely kind and courteous. They also took extra time to help me understand what my problem was and how they were going to repair it. I have already recommended Comfort Masters and will continue to do so!
Jeremy c.
07/10/18
 
Mike has been to our home before. Each time he’s been great. He’s always welcome.

06/29/18
 
Superior professionalism.
Mike E.
06/29/18
 
Jeff was polite and very thorough will working at my residence.
Jeff D.
06/29/18
 
Both men were very helpful in answering my questions and both were very kind and personable. The reason for 4 star rating: two issues - 1. I didn't know the overflow safety switch was an additional cost of over $200, I thought it was included in the $900 quote. 2. They didn't finish the overflow connection pipe from WH to the drainage pipe but they came out the next day and finished it - Other than that they were great and I will recommend and hire them again. B
Jeff D.
06/22/18
 
I am a new customer of Comfort Masters after “firing” my old service while paying them a monthly fee. Comfort Masters immediately signed me up for every six months maintenance, which my last company did not do. Tony B came out, having called prior to arriving, and was very prompt. He was very thorough, spending time maintaining my AC, draining the hot water heater, all the time being very professional and pleasant. I will suggest Comfort Masters to anyone who is needing new service or looking to change from an old, non-performing company. Thank you.

06/19/18
 
Dillion was great. Checked everything to make sure that they were working properly. He also set our thermostat for us. We were very happy with him.
Dillon O.
06/18/18
 
My house 4 stars Everything was fine. My son"s house one or two stars ?????? He did not drain the waterheater! So I wonder what else he did not do????
Jeff D.
06/11/18
 
Good guys, Good company, Good service, Knowledgeable Techs. Call CM when you need help. They get it fixed.

06/08/18
 
The service was prompt and efficient and the problem was solved. Jeremy called me to let me know he was finished and what the problem was. Most of the time I am not on site when the work is done so this is good communication. These are a few reasons why I have relied on CM for 15+ years. Thanks Guys, Ron Herrin
Jeremy c.
06/08/18
 
With 3 rental properties and our home, I need a company that is efficient, experienced, trustworthy, and customer oriented, Comfort Masters is one of them. I have been with Comfort Masters for over a year now and they have never let me down. Dillon is so friendly and thorough it is a pleasure to have him service my issues. If you need plumbing or heating, Call Comfort Masters.
Dillon O.
06/08/18
 
I am a new customer for Comfort Masters, having just “fired “my last plumbing company that I was paying a monthly fee to. Comfort Masters immediately set me up for my every six months maintenance, which my last company did not do. Tony B came out, having called prior to arriving, and was very prompt. He was very thorough, spent time in maintaining my AC, drained my hot water heater, all the time being very pleasant and professional. I will suggest Comfort Masters to anyone who is needing a new company for service or they’re looking to change from an old, non-performing company.
Tony B.
06/06/18
 
Professional A+ service all the way.

06/05/18
 
I’ve tried several others but now that I’ve found Comfort Masters......I’m finished looking!!!!
Dillon O.
06/03/18
 
Very professional, knows his trade well!
Dillon O.
06/02/18
 
He called to let me know he was heading my way and the service was excellent, as it always is with Comfort Masters.
Jeff D.
06/02/18
 
good job. Thanks John

06/01/18
 
exelent job
Jeff D.
05/31/18
 
I have been doing business with Comfort Masters for years. They are very trusting, reliable and the employees are very considerate. I would recommend Comfort Masters to anyone.
Jeff D.
05/31/18
 
Jeff came out and was very professional and install an outside blower motor on my AC unit it was up and running in about 30 minutes. Comfort masters got me up and running during the memorial day weekend. There was no charge for the service since I will be installing a brand new Trane heating and air-conditioning system this week.
Jeff D.
05/30/18
 
Mike, The Tech was super cool. He found the problem with my AC, let me know what he would have to do to it to repair and gave me an estimate for it. Showed up a few days later and repaired the problem. AC works like a champ now. I’ll be using comfort masters for all my plumbing and HVAC needs. Highly recommend this company.

05/30/18
 
Great company! Friendly service and was able to repair my AC. Will be using them in the future for all my HVAC and plumbing needs.
Mike E.
05/30/18
 
Very satisfied with service.
Jeremy c.
05/27/18
 
We have dealt with Comfort Masters for several years and have been very pleased with their service. Their technicians are professional and knowledgeable. Dillon recently came out for our Comfort Care check and did a great job. He called me prior to his arrival and was finished quickly and to my satisfaction.
Dillon O.
05/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.