Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning
1318 E 50TH ST, Lubbock, TX 79404
8067491000
5 Stars
149 Reviews
By Lynnette W.
on 02/14/20
Great service!!Sam is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for the great service.

By Mike M.
on 01/23/20
Jeremy was a big help. Knowledgeable and very efficient in his work scope. Great service and work

By Mike M.
on 01/23/20
Jeremy was very helpful,knowledgeable and eager to help. Great service

By Herb A.
on 01/09/20
Every time that Dillon has been to my house, he has been most professional, courteous and friendly. I couldn't recommend him enough.

By Don W.
on 01/01/20
It did not allow me to put in a rating for Dillon and therefore it didn’t accept my response. Dillon should have the highest (best) rating.

By Jim F.
on 12/17/19
Jeremy was very professional! Nice and friendly and knew his job of replacing water heater! I will definitely use your company again. I called your company in the morning with my problem and by 1:00pm...
(View More)
Jeremy was very professional! Nice and friendly and knew his job of replacing water heater! I will definitely use your company again. I called your company in the morning with my problem and by 1:00pm i received a call from Jeremy to schedule coming out to my home. Had my water heater replaced by 4:30!!! Great service and I thank you again!!!
(View Less)

By Mark D.
on 12/05/19
Jeremy and all the folks at Comfort Masters have done a wonderful job at my house from plumbing to heating and air. They are always professional and show up when they say they will.

By Iris H.
on 11/01/19
Great job Thanks

By Margaret R.
on 10/30/19
Thank you Mike for installing my water heater. He did an excellent job.

By Rhonda P.
on 10/29/19
Very friendly and professional. Explains what he is doing in terms I can understand. I always ask for Sammie.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.