Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning
1318 E 50TH ST, Lubbock, TX 79404
8067491000
5 Stars
151 Reviews
By Robin S.
on 02/09/21
I was surprised how fast my service was scheduled and completed. With both of us working timing is an important consideration. Our Tech demonstrated knowledge of the problem and relayed it clearly for...
(View More)
I was surprised how fast my service was scheduled and completed. With both of us working timing is an important consideration. Our Tech demonstrated knowledge of the problem and relayed it clearly for our best options to move forward. Our issue was resolved quickly and reasonably.
(View Less)

By Robin S.
on 02/09/21
Quick, reasonable, relayed information clearly and resolved issue. I signed up for the Comfort Club based on service received.

By Lynnette W.
on 02/14/20
Great service!!Sam is very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for the great service.

By Mike M.
on 01/23/20
Jeremy was a big help. Knowledgeable and very efficient in his work scope. Great service and work

By Mike M.
on 01/23/20
Jeremy was very helpful,knowledgeable and eager to help. Great service

By Herb A.
on 01/09/20
Every time that Dillon has been to my house, he has been most professional, courteous and friendly. I couldn't recommend him enough.

By Don W.
on 01/01/20
It did not allow me to put in a rating for Dillon and therefore it didn’t accept my response. Dillon should have the highest (best) rating.

By Jim F.
on 12/17/19
Jeremy was very professional! Nice and friendly and knew his job of replacing water heater! I will definitely use your company again. I called your company in the morning with my problem and by 1:00pm...
(View More)
Jeremy was very professional! Nice and friendly and knew his job of replacing water heater! I will definitely use your company again. I called your company in the morning with my problem and by 1:00pm i received a call from Jeremy to schedule coming out to my home. Had my water heater replaced by 4:30!!! Great service and I thank you again!!!
(View Less)

By Mark D.
on 12/05/19
Jeremy and all the folks at Comfort Masters have done a wonderful job at my house from plumbing to heating and air. They are always professional and show up when they say they will.

By Iris H.
on 11/01/19
Great job Thanks
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.