Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning
1318 E 50TH ST, Lubbock, TX 79404
Phone: 8067491000
Website: www.comfortmasters.net/



Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1445 star rating
(293 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
735 star rating (149 Reviews)
Facebook
314 star rating (64 Reviews)
Judy's Book
286 star rating (58 Reviews)
Google
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Comfort Masters Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I was very pleased with my experience with Comfort Masters! Sammie was very polite, showed up on time, got my AC blowing cold again and it didn't cost too much money! I couldn't ask for much more! I will recommend you for sure to friends and family!

06/15/17
 
(no comment)
Sammie R.
06/14/17
 
Thanks Jeff you did a great job. You showed up on time, you solved the water heater problem. Then you efficiently did the bi-annual check-up, and now hopefully we are good for the season. Sincerely, Ed and Ellen Wasiuta
Jeff D.
06/09/17
 
Our technician did a great job. Glad we went with Comfort Masters.
Dillon O.
06/05/17
 
Comfort Master's was excellent to work with from step 1: girl answering the phone was pleasant and helpful, they promptly responded to my service call and Sammy, my service man was honest, professional and personable. I would highly recommend Comfort Masters. Marka Roark
Sammie R.
05/25/17
 
THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THAT THEY WERE GOING TO REPLACE. THANKS EARL RANKIN

05/24/17
 
BOTH MEN WERE REAL PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THEY WERE DOING. THEY CHECKED EVERYTHING ON THE HEATER AND TOD ME WHAT WAS WRONG BEFORE THEY REPLACED ANYTHING. THEY PICKED UP THE AREA BEFORE THEY LEFT. BOTH MEN WERE REAL FRIENDLY. THANKS EARL RANKIN
Jeff D.
05/24/17
 
Comfort Master HVAC has been my "go to" problem solvers for many years. Their workmanship and customer service is top notch. I know that I can depend on them to deliver when I am having one of those "Oh No" events.

05/19/17
 
Comfort Master was quick to respond to my backed up sewer line. They sent a very nice young man, Dillon, to solve my problem. He took care of the issue quickly and with a very positive attitude. Service personnel like Dillion is probably one of the primary reasons that I have used Comfort Master for my HVAC issues for the past 25 years. Very satisfied customer.
Dillon O.
05/18/17
 
am was terrific! he arrived on time, got right to work, did a great job and explained to me exactly what he did...and why! It didn
Sammie R.
05/11/17
 
I called because of no hot water, Tony called back with 15 minutes, hot water within an hour.

05/09/17
 
Great service.
Tony B.
05/09/17
 
I have been a Comfort Master customer for the last 6 years. I am on the Winter/ Spring Maintenance schedule. Scott and all of his people are great..From the initial phone call, to the service call, I always get great service and the technician that come to my home always calls when they are on there way. I have always felt that they always do a great job. I recently had air conditioner trouble on a sat night. Guess what! I called and they were at my house within the hour.. got me going with cool air.. That's what I call going the extra mile for the customer.. Thank you for all that you do for me . DeAnn Stringer
Jeff D.
05/08/17
 
He was prompt at the appointment time. Identified himself. Was very professional in his demeanor. Made the checks on the air conditioner. And was finished in a reasonable time.
Jeff D.
05/02/17
 
Brian always takes care of me. they do a great job Joel
Tony B.
04/28/17
 
Toby is the go to guy for your heating and ac business.
Toby B., Griffin O.
04/27/17
 
Jeff D. came for my spring check-up on my ac. He was courteous and did a fine job. We are members of the Comfort Club. Someone comes each spring and fall to check our equipment. Always honest and helpful. We had a water heater installed in 2015. Will continue to use Comfort Masters!
Jeff D.
04/25/17
 
I'm very pleased with the service I got from Comfort Masters. I think the person that answered the phone was named Jake and he was very friendly and efficient and got me scheduled right away. Dillon came out and did a great job of taking care of the work I requested. I would definitely recommend them!
Dillon O.
04/24/17
 
This was the first using the online scheduling, for me it was a great plus. You have done quiet a bit of work at my house, it move to be able to trust someone to get the job done and right the first time.

04/24/17
 
Loved the online scheduling, because I work I was able to setup a time that I work and get home in plenty of time to be there. Thanks once again.
Tony B.
04/24/17
 
Very knowledgeable and helpful. They have been out twice since we moved in. Both techs have been great!
Jeff D.
04/20/17
 
Arrived on time and completed the work as agreed.
Tony B., Dillon O.
04/20/17
 
They worked really hard and got the job done when they said they would. Everyone was very friendly and professional. We love our new ac system! Thank you!
Toby B., Dave L., Griffin O.
04/07/17
 
Friendly and fast service. A++++++
Jeff D.
04/07/17
 
Comfort Masters is a great company people on the phone are always friendly and courteous and the people that come to your house and knowledgeable and extremely friendly

04/06/17
 
Mike E. was on time, professional, and knowledgeable and fixed the problem quickly. I've always had good luck with comfort masters.
Mike E.
04/05/17
 
Dillion did a great job unstopping our kitchen sink and in a very timely matter. Even threw in some extra! We didn't want to pay the week-end price so waited until Monday for service. Thank you Dillion, bless you!
Dillon O.
04/02/17
 
I was very pleased.
Dillon O.
03/31/17
 
Mike did a great job!

03/30/17
 
Mike Estrada was able to find the leak that we have been fighting for years! He did a great job, was very friendly, explained his process, and cleaned up after himself!
Mike E.
03/29/17
 
Mike Estrada was able to find the leak that we have been fighting for years! He did a great job, was very friendly, explained his process, and cleaned up after himself!
Mike E.
03/29/17
 
The guys from comfort master came out and installed a all new unit for me and my parents where polite and professional cleaned there mess up. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new a/c unit thanks guys
Toby B., Dave L.
03/28/17
 
Dillon did an excellent in every thing checking our A/c unit.
Dillon O.
03/26/17
 
I have been calling on Comfort Masters for 15 years. Cleaning drains, new A/C & heating. Always satisfied.
Dillon O.
03/24/17
 
We have used Comfort Masters for 17 years and they have always done a good job for us. Very knowledgeable and professional. We have recommended them to our son in law and daughter and they are happy with them as well.
Brian T.
03/24/17
 
Sammie has come out for us a couple of times, once for our heater and once for our AC. Both times he was very professional and got the problem fixed fast. Highly recommended!!
Sammie R.
03/24/17
 
I have used Comfort Masters for years for HVAC and Plumbing. They are prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. I recommend them for residential and small business use.
Tony B.
03/24/17
 
I have worked with Comfort Masters for many years both at my residence and at our rental properties. They are knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and professional in all aspects of their service. I have recommended them to family, friends and others and will continue to do so. Ron Herrin Lubbock, TX

03/10/17
 
I always receive timely, professional and courteous service from CM. I have recommended them over the years to others without concern of others being disappointed. Thanks CM for years of good working relationships.
Mike E., Sammie R.
03/10/17
 
great job. Fast and thorough. Friendly and clean. I would recommend this company.
Griffin O.
03/02/17
 
The guys were super nice and respectful. The deserve gold stars.
Griffin O.
03/01/17
 
great service friendly and knowledgeable
Sammie R.
03/01/17
 
very well mannered..excellent job done..no mess. will certainly call again...first on list..
Dillon O.
02/27/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.