Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
381 S MAIN PL, CAROL STREAM, IL 60188
Phone: 630-668-6272
Website: www.ArmbrustPlumbing.com



Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

17041 star rating
(3438 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
9353 star rating (1890 Reviews)
Google
2691 star rating (542 Reviews)
Judy's Book
804 star rating (163 Reviews)
Facebook
1144 star rating (230 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1080 star rating (216 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Angie's List
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Other
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
723 star rating (146 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Superpages
846 star rating (171 Reviews)
DexKnows
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yahoo
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Armbrust Plumbing has been our go-to service for any plumbing needs for a number of years. This time Adam performed some preventative maintenance and also advised us on another situation. We trust Armbrust and their plumbers and they always come through for us. I'd recommend them to anyone.

01/20/19
 
I don't remember the name of the gentleman who came out to my condo. Adam was scheduled but at the last minute another man was sent. He was excellent/superior. When I need service in the future, I would like him to come back out. Service was above and beyond excellent. Will use your services in the future for sure.

01/20/19
 
Adam from Armbrust Plumbing did a very professional and thorough job on our complicated emergency repair. He explained everything in clear detail and executed the work very efficiently under extremely difficult conditions. We are extremely satisfied with the service he provided and would both call on his company again and recommend them to friends.
Adam C.
01/19/19
 
Adam is always on time and very professional.

01/19/19
 
Lou has been here a couple of times over the years. Quick, dependable, knowledgeable. I know things will be done right.

01/19/19
 
Pat was great and very knowledgeable. He provide me lots of information and did a great on servicing the boiler!

01/18/19
 
Adam showed up when he said he would and took care of the repair quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the outcome.

01/18/19
 
Pat was highly professional, came in under-budget, extremely knowledgeable and hard-working, and explained everything he did, as well as additional options, extremely well! Very pleased!
Patrick A.
01/15/19
 
They installed a sump pump for us. They were nice and did a great job.
Tom H.
01/14/19
 
The entire Armbrust team (Mary, Patrick and Dan) were terrific. I felt as though I were their only client, and that they really wanted me to be satisfied with the product and work performed. I couldn't be more pleased.

01/12/19
 
Impressive focus on customer satisfaction. Solved the issue and addressed another unknown problem. First class!

01/11/19
 
Adam C just installed a new toilet for me. I cannot praise his service enough. He called to alert me to his arrival time, explained what he'd be doing, worked quickly and efficiently, my white carpeting is as clean as before he came, and my bathroom is actually cleaner now than in was before. Armbrust in general has a fantastic team to help with any plumbing issues, and I'll be happy to use them for any future needs.
Adam C.
01/11/19
 
(no comment)
Adam C.
01/09/19
 
Tom was very professional, efficient, clean and courteous - even found and corrected an issue I wasn't aware of!

01/09/19
 
Tom did a great job solving our problem and was very professional
Tom H.
01/08/19
 
Fast Service by people who know what they're doing. Thank You.

01/08/19
 
everything that I expected. Alan was prompt, courteous, and finished quickly which is what we want
Tom H.
01/08/19
 
Love Armbrust plumbing! Always do a great job!

01/07/19
 
Tom Heyman did a great job fixing my plumbing problem. He was on time and was pleasant to deal with.
Tom H.
01/06/19
 
Tom was very friendly and professional. He took the time to explain everything he was doing so we could understand what was going on.
Tom H.
01/04/19
 
Our experience with Armbrust has been wonderful from start to finish. We had a new furnace and air installed and Jay was our technician. He was very professional and did a geat job. I would highly recommend Armbrust!

01/03/19
 
Adam C. was very professional and courteous and delivered the result we needed.

01/02/19
 
Adam was at my house the day after Christmas to install a new toilet. He was right on time, did the job quickly and efficiently, answered all my questions, and left the place cleaner than it was when he got there. He also checked out another issue for me and was informative and polite.
Adam C.
01/02/19
 
Alan did a great job in redoing our hot and cold water piping once an underground leak was discovered. He also replaced our water heater. He was great to work with, explaining everything he needed to do and the impact of his work. He was thorough, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous.
Alan C.
01/02/19
 
Very pleased with services provided. Seems like good people work for this company.

12/28/18
 
Outstanding service! I was able to get a next day appointment. Alan arrived on time, was efficient and professional. He explained risks (working on plumbing in a 70 year old home). He cleaned up before leaving. Very good experience.
Alan C.
12/28/18
 
Next day call back, multiple options to work around my kid's schedule. Technician Lou was on time, professional, courteous, and even explained each step of the process. Great experience for a new homeowner!

12/27/18
 
Adam is the best. He is always courteous and honest when diagnosing and providing repair options. I have worked with Adam in the past and armbrust for years. Adam should be commended for a job very well done. I give my highest recommendation to Adam and Armbrust plumbing.
Adam C.
12/27/18
 
Armbrust is a very customer-focused service that I appreciate is willing to meet my needs in scheduling, explaining and advising all my plumbing and heating needs.

12/26/18
 
We were very pleased with the service and thorough explanation that was provided. We will continue to use Armbrust!!!

12/26/18
 
Pat came out and installed a new hot water heater on Christmas Eve. He was very professional and did a great job.
Patrick A.
12/25/18
 
I thought the service and scheduling was very quick and reasonable. After the repair we are noticing a slight gas smell so we would like for someone to come back and look at the seals

12/24/18
 
Installation of a new furnace and a new water heater was completed promptly and professionally.

12/21/18
 
Adam came to my home to unclog the bathroom sink and is a top notch repairman! He's very thorough and efficient.
Adam C.
12/20/18
 
My family has had a consistently excellent experience with Armbrsust plumbing and heating. Jay S recently performed a service on our Furnace. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks!
Jay S.
12/17/18
 
I think my rating pretty much says it all!

12/16/18
 
After doing the legwork to find a company to install our furnace, we chose Armbrust. Things went smoother than I expected. Calls and emails were replied too in a quick manner and everything explained to our satisfaction. Jay did the installation and he was prompt and courteous and completed the work very timely. We would recommend and hire again.

12/16/18
 
Adam was excellent! For any plumbing needs he will be our first call. Thank you!

12/16/18
 
We have used Armbrust Plumbing several times and have had the opportunity to work with Adam C. He is thorough yet mindful of your time and ensures that he talks you through the process. It is nice to work with a company and people whom you trust and can rely on getting honest answers from.
Adam C.
12/14/18
 
Called Armbrust Plumbing to have my ejector pump looked at. They were able to schedule a service pro the next day and he came within the 2 hour window as promised. He immediately found the problem and provided me with a couple of options to fix the issue. Completed the repair the repair and within the estimate that was given to me. Adman C. was very professional and cleaned up the area when he finished. I highly recommend Armbrust Plumbing and our technician Adam C. Thanks Joe L.
Adam C.
12/14/18
 
Excellent service. Went through everything thoroughly with me and was a lot of help not just a basic cleaning but other aspects of my system.
Louis P.
12/13/18
 
Great Service! Very Professional, Knowledgeable, Timely and Thorough! Armbrust is the BEST!
Adam C.
12/13/18
 
Great service, came promptly, knew his stuff and gave solutions
Patrick A.
12/13/18
 
Alan was the best!

12/12/18
 
Adam C was very kind, courteous and professional! He fixed our utility sink clog in less than30 minutes!
Adam C.
12/12/18
 
I had a water main valve that was leaking. Armbrust was great with communication and responding to the situation. Tom worked efficiently and made the whole experience as painless as possible. From top to bottom the work was completed the right way and at a fair price. I didn't shop around for quotes, but had Armbrust recommended to me. I suppose there could be cheaper options out there, but I believe "you get what you pay for". When it comes to home repairs that i'm not going to do myself, I'm willing to pay a fair price for quality work and that's what Armbrust and Tom are. Thanks. “As I hurtled through space, one thought kept crossing my mind - every part of this rocket was supplied by the lowest bidder.” ― John Glenn
Tom H.
12/12/18
 
Lou was great. He installed my Ecobee4 thermostat. Vet professional and a great guy.

12/11/18
 
As always, your technician (Lou this time) was great in every way. We are fans!

12/11/18
 
We thought Jay was the BEST serviceman we could have had to help us with our furnace, as he knew immediately what was wrong and fixed it. He did the same last summer with our newer air conditioner that we had gotten through Armbrust. He is very valuable to Armbrust because of his skillset!
Jay S.
12/11/18
 
Always can count on fast, efficient service

12/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.