Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
381 S MAIN PL, CAROL STREAM, IL 60188
Phone: 630-668-6272
Website: www.ArmbrustPlumbing.com



Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

16567 star rating
(3342 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
9119 star rating (1842 Reviews)
Google
2591 star rating (522 Reviews)
Judy's Book
759 star rating (154 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1045 star rating (209 Reviews)
Angie's List
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Facebook
1099 star rating (221 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Other
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Yelp
723 star rating (146 Reviews)
Happy Call
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Superpages
846 star rating (171 Reviews)
DexKnows
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yahoo
130 star rating (26 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


It is inconvenient to have “after hours” start at 3pm.

11/14/18
 
Louis knows our furnace inside out and communicates very well so we have an understanding of its condition. Louis is very professional.
Louis P.
11/14/18
 
Dave was professional, efficient, and polite.

11/13/18
 
Excellent experience today with a furnace check up. Lou P. Was on time and called on his way to give me a heads up. He took the time to explain what he did and reviewed with me the manufacturer specifications. Very impressed. Highly recommend
Louis P.
11/13/18
 
Just wanted to say Adam was very helpful, courteous, and professional, as always.
Adam C.
11/12/18
 
(no comment)
Tom H.
11/12/18
 
Adam Claus was a very nice and polite young man he explained everything to me

11/12/18
 
Lou P from Armbrust Plumbing once again did a superb job for us. He was extremely courteous and professional, and explained all his findings in detail for me prior to leaving. I will certainly recommend Armbrust Plumbing to others.

11/11/18
 
10

11/10/18
 
The tech was very professional and explained every step of the maintenance that he performed. I have been using Armbrust for over 25 years and have never been disappointed with there service in either plumbing or HVAC. I highly recommend their services.

11/09/18
 
Adam walked in and told me what needed to be done and how he was going to proceed every step of the way. He was an expert in his work approach and the results were perfect. I am very happy with the work he did and he is terrific. Armbrust has the best technicians!
Adam C.
11/09/18
 
Jay did a great job today performing the annual maintenance check on our furnace. He did a thorough cleaning and check up and pointed out a few things. Thanks Jay!

11/08/18
 
Tom Heyman from Armbrust Plumbing is very professional and knowledgeable. He has helped us on several occasions and has never let us down! Tom helped us once again and was very friendly. As always, a pleasure working with him. Thank you!
Tom H.
11/08/18
 
You only requested a complaint. I have no complaint just want to thank Adam for an excellent job.
Adam C.
11/08/18
 
Adam was a pleasure. Explained the options for replacing a leaky outdoor faucet. Clear communication. He completed the task quickly, even with having to work in a tight spot. 5 stars all the way.
Adam C.
11/08/18
 
Jay S was extremely polite and professional. He arrived on time each day, worked hard, and completed the job successfully (All pipes, wires are lined up with precision). He kept me updated on his progress. It was a very positive experience and I highly recommend Jay and Armbrust.

11/07/18
 
Tom Heyman is an excellent plumber. I always request him for jobs I have had done in my home and will continue to request him for any jobs that may come up. He is an asset to your company
Tom H.
11/07/18
 
Very pleased with your services, as I have been for years, at different addresses. Ambrust always comes through.

11/03/18
 
Louis was terrific! We look forward to having him work on our air conditioners next summer.

11/03/18
 
(no comment)
Dave W.
11/02/18
 
(no comment)
Alan C.
11/02/18
 
I typed in a review for Armbrust on Google saying how absolutely pleased I am with choosing their services for my kitchen sink, faucet, and disposal installation. Adam was most helpful and knowledgeable, arrived early and wen right to work. Armbrust Plumbing has always had a reputation of being reliable and professional.

11/01/18
 
Dave was great!

11/01/18
 
Lou was thorough, efficient and explained results of tests thoroughly.

11/01/18
 
Alan did a great job for us. He came the same day as I called, was able to quickly identify the issue and then get it fixed. Thank you Alan!
Alan C.
11/01/18
 
Tom/Armbrust did an excellent job. He represented Armbrust very well!
Tom H.
10/31/18
 
Armbrust Plumbing has a fantastic reputation in our community and lived up fully to that today. Alan C. arrived ahead of schedule to replace my old kitchen sink and faucet and garbage disposal. He explained everything as he went about doing the job and overcame some problems that saved me much money. He is professional and dependable and my new sink and faucet and disposal are all installed and look great. He also took away the old sink and faucet and disposal.
Adam C.
10/31/18
 
Lou ** performed an inspection and service of my furnace. He was prompt, courteous, explained in detail the results, and answered all questions. I am looking forward to his return in 2019 for preparation of the A/C system! -Craig ** ******
Louis P.
10/31/18
 
Pat Armbrust, service & installed 2/ 50 gal water heaters and several relief valves. Work was done very professionally and in expedish fashion, so no dragging his feet and therefore not charging extra for additional time. All install in & out of house was done neatly and totally clean with no mess. There would not even be a second thought about hiring another company for the plumbing & HVAC service, Because Armbrust Pluming beats every body hands down, as well as a very fair competitive price. you guys can use me as a referral any time & all the time. Regards Mac
Patrick A.
10/30/18
 
I am very happy with the service. Tom is an incredible plumber

10/30/18
 
We use Armbrust every time and we are always completely happy with the service

10/29/18
 
Lou was very pleasant and efficient. He reviewed all he had done and I am totally Satusfied with his work!

10/29/18
 
Alan C at Armbrust Plumbing was very informative and extremely quick and courteous. Armbrust Plumbing has assisted me previously and the company and family owned business really show they care about their customers and the people like Alan that represent Armbrust Plumbing. Thank you.
Alan C.
10/29/18
 
Bruce did a great job. He was very professional and helped me solve both problems.

10/28/18
 
He was very helpful, friendly, and great explanations!! Thank you for excellent service!! The pipe does still leak however, we will be contacting you. But the service was excellent!!

10/27/18
 
Easy to schedule & quick service.

10/27/18
 
How wonderful to have the services of a company in which I have complete confidence.

10/27/18
 
Tom did an excellent job - I will definitely be coming back to you guys in the future!

10/24/18
 
Tom did a great job! He was in and out in a good amount of time, and was so efficient to make sure the job was done well and that we were happy with the job.
Tom H.
10/23/18
 
Jay S. did a fantastic job with the installation of our new furnace. He explained everything and was very thorough. Very polite and cleaned before he left. I would highly recommend him and the company. John also did a great job in all the details of purchasing the correct furnace for our home.
Jay S.
10/23/18
 
Jay S. did a fantastic job with the installation of our new furnace. He explained everything and was very thorough. Very polite and cleaned before he left. I would highly recommend him and the company. John also did a great job in all the details of purchasing the correct furnace for our home.
Jay S.
10/23/18
 
Jay S. did a fantastic job with the installation of our new furnace. He explained everything and was very thorough. Very polite and cleaned before he left. I would highly recommend him and the company. John also did a great job in all the details of purchasing the correct furnace for our home.
Jay S.
10/23/18
 
Great Company & serviceman Adam C. was the best. Was very honest & tried to fix it, if possible. Not pushy but truthful. He knew what he was doing. He was in and out in no time. We are pleased with our new faucet. 5 Stars for Adam C.
Adam C.
10/23/18
 
Alan C was Excellent. On time as promised. He explained what he found and made reasonable, easy to understand recommendations. I would recommend him and Armbrust Plumbing 100%.
Alan C.
10/22/18
 
Lou came out on 10/15 to repair my humidifier and furnace He did a great job He explained the problem and got me set up I will always ask for him
Louis P.
10/21/18
 
Tom H serviced my sump pump on Oct 9 He did his usual great job He has done work for me before. I will always ask for him
Tom H.
10/21/18
 
Tom was wonderful! Would recommend this company!
Tom H.
10/18/18
 
Tom H. was fantastic! He explained to us step by step what the diagnosis and recommended fix were. He was extremely pleasant, polite and efficient and is super knowledable! He was an extreme pleasure to work with!
Tom H.
10/17/18
 
I hired Armbrust to replace several sump pumps and install a battery backup system. Patrick Armbrust knew exactly what needed to be done and how to set up the system (and he took the time to explain to me in detail how everything worked). He also ran new discharge lines to the exterior of the house. Other work included adding an expansion tank on to my water heater and installing a water hammer arrestor. He also replace an old section of cast iron waste line that was backpitched. He also replaced the water heater flue vent that was also backpitched. Pat is a pro. These guys know what they are doing and do quality work.
Patrick A.
10/17/18
 
Lou was on time, very friendly and efficient

10/12/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.