CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Dale G. on 09/17/21
no comment

By Dale G. on 09/17/21
no comment

By Dale G. on 09/17/21
no comment

By Jacqulyn M. on 08/29/21
I called for help when I changed my filter and on replacing it back in the furnace and turning it on I got three red lights and was only supposed to get one. I thought I'd done something wrong and called and got Mike. Told him what I did and what happened and he ...
(View More)
I called for help when I changed my filter and on replacing it back in the furnace and turning it on I got three red lights and was only supposed to get one. I thought I'd done something wrong and called and got Mike. Told him what I did and what happened and he came out to take a look an all was OK. He was a great help, friendly cleared up the problem.
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 08/27/21
Andy and Nick arrived on time this morning to install a new split ac unit. They did an outstanding job and we are extremely pleased with the results. Great job! We love the new unit.

By Bhagi K. on 08/23/21
no comment

By Stanley K. on 07/27/21
We are very satisfied to have Mike handle our heating and cooling system concerns. He is so knowledgeable and technically skilled--able to diagnose the problem and repair it promptly. In this situation with the extreme temperatures outdoors, we really appreciated k...
(View More)
We are very satisfied to have Mike handle our heating and cooling system concerns. He is so knowledgeable and technically skilled--able to diagnose the problem and repair it promptly. In this situation with the extreme temperatures outdoors, we really appreciated keeping our air conditioning unit working efficiently!!!
(View Less)

By Margaret F. on 07/26/21
Paul is the consummate professional. He's always on time, professional, and makes sure everything is in top working condition. He is the BEST.

By Howard C. on 07/25/21
I called last week regarding work that had been done earlier in July. We had set up an appt for me to me Dan at the house this coming week and he had time and stopped by Friday and was able to fix the issue with my not being there. Happy the issue was resolved quite quickly.

By Mike H. on 07/24/21
friendly, professional, relaxed, clear, knowledgeable, quick

By Hugh S. on 07/19/21
no comment

By Qinglu l. on 07/14/21
no comment

By john r u. on 07/12/21
Mike was extremely efficient.

By Stanley K. on 07/12/21
We are very pleased to have Mike H. do the service maintenance for our air conditioner and furnace. He is so professional, knowledgeable, and respectful.

By Ellen L. on 06/30/21
Paul N was awesome today!!!

By Jim Y. on 06/30/21
My A/C unit had some issues so I called them for support after 11pm on a Saturday night. Joe answered right away and was very supportive on helping address the issues. I advised Joe that I had my A/C unit replaced by them a few years ago and should still be under w...
(View More)
My A/C unit had some issues so I called them for support after 11pm on a Saturday night. Joe answered right away and was very supportive on helping address the issues. I advised Joe that I had my A/C unit replaced by them a few years ago and should still be under warranty. He scheduled me in for the next day to come out and address my issues. I later reviewed my old service receipt and the work and warranty was on my furnace. Not my A/C unit. Their service during my furnace replacement was also amazing. Even though my A/C unit was not replaced by Krinkies, Joe was extremely helpful with assisting me with my concerns. We chatted multiple times over the phone with what could be issue. He checked the shop to see if they had a fan motor in stock. They did not have a fan motor in stock so I told Joe I would order one. He said, call me if you need any more assistance or you need help replacing the motor when it arrives. I have not experience any business that goes out of their way to trouble shoot something that they didn't even service. There were no service charge for all the time Joe spent on the phone with me. They could of easily told me that they needed to stop out to check on the A/C unit and charge me an arm and leg. Joe professionalism and supportive nature is what makes Krinkies so amazing. All of my encounters with Krinkies have been positive. They will take care of you, all you have to do is call them.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 06/29/21
Paul N. came out the same day I called to check out why our AC wasn't cooling. He was very friendly and his thorough diagnosis and explanations were greatly appreciated. I am so happy I called Krinkie's. Very professional and knowledgeable!

By mary w. on 06/28/21
5 stars for Mike H. Very knowledgable, thorough and respectful! Mary

By Erik A. on 06/23/21
We are very happy with Krinkie’s Heating and Air Conditiong. Right from the start when they sent a technician out to look at our broken AC, to sending out Dave to give us a bid for HVAC replacement, and finally their technicians to install our new units. The enti...
(View More)
We are very happy with Krinkie’s Heating and Air Conditiong. Right from the start when they sent a technician out to look at our broken AC, to sending out Dave to give us a bid for HVAC replacement, and finally their technicians to install our new units. The entire process was very transparent and the Krinkie’s staff were outstanding!
(View Less)

By Miguel L. on 06/21/21
Mike B. was very thorough and patient while explaining the problem with our air conditioning unit. He fixed it and made great suggestions regarding our next steps. He provided outstanding professional service. Thank you Mike!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul N
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Joe D
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Pa X
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Kay C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(157 total reviews)
Shane K
Rating:
(157 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.