CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Vicki M. on 07/28/22
Awesome service!! Mike H. Was very informative and professional.

By Sarah C. on 07/18/22
Mike was an amazing technician to work with. His work was effecient, his demeanor was professional, and his best quality was his honesty! I can't recommend Krinkie's enough!

By Max R. on 07/15/22
I called and explained that my AC unit wasn’t working. Krinkies was able to fit me into there already busy schedule that day. Mike replaced my motor and got my unit up and running. I would definitely use them again.

By Pam H. on 07/13/22
no comment

By Troy V. on 06/01/22
Great Job, excellent service and well worth the cost. I highly recommend Krinkie !!

By Terry M. on 05/25/22
Paul did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and very efficient. Paul had been maintaining our heating and cooling systems for several years.

By Mark B. on 05/19/22
Great all around experience dealing with Krinkies. From the initial visit with David to the professional personable courteous and expert installation of my new furnace and a/c by Andy and Shane everything was great.

By Jeanne R. on 04/19/22
Awesome service!!! 100 percent reliable!

By Jacqulyn M. on 03/25/22
I have been using Krinkie's for many years. Have had Dan as our service person since the beginning he is instructional, patient, knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. I am pleased to have him as my service person. Would and have referred man...
(View More)
I have been using Krinkie's for many years. Have had Dan as our service person since the beginning he is instructional, patient, knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. I am pleased to have him as my service person. Would and have referred many people to Krinkie's. Telling them to ask for Dan.
(View Less)

By Linda W. on 03/21/22
Krinkie has been my total HVAC service repair and replacement for over 20 years. Paul Nelson has been my technician and has always done a great job!

By Stanley K. on 03/13/22
We are very satisfied to have Mike service our furnace and air conditioning unit. He is extremely knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. We are pleased to have him care for our home heating and air conditioning systems. He gets whatever job done right!!!

By JOHN R B. on 03/08/22
THE 2 MAN MAN CREW ARRIVED AT 8:00 AM, AS SCHEDULTED. THEY INSTALLED A NEW FURNACE, A/C, HUMIDIFIER AND AIR CLEANER. THEY HAD THE PROJECT INSTALLED, UP AND RUNNING BY 2:00 PM. REVIEWED THE SYSTEM WITH ME. CLEANED UP EVERYTHING BEFORE THEY LEFT. SUPER JOB!

By Marvin K. on 03/04/22
Efficient and quick. Price was fare.

By Melanie S. on 02/28/22
We were so impressed with Mike. He helped us with our former house and was able to offer some great suggestions/ideas for our new home. He was professional, prompt and thoughtful in his interactions and work. Grateful for your exceptional service.

By Leslie S. on 02/23/22
We have had Dan as our service person since the beginning of using Krinkie's. He is instructional, patient, and detailed in his work. He gave us a heads up when our boiler was beginning to go bad so we were able to prepare for the expense of the new one. I enjoy wo...
(View More)
We have had Dan as our service person since the beginning of using Krinkie's. He is instructional, patient, and detailed in his work. He gave us a heads up when our boiler was beginning to go bad so we were able to prepare for the expense of the new one. I enjoy working with Dan and the group at Krinkie's
(View Less)

By Marlin on 02/21/22
It's never fun to have a furnace quit working in the middle of winter. But working with David, Dan, Ryan and Andy made the event so much easier. They were all so informative, skilled and a joy to have in our home. In other words, they were wonderfully profession...
(View More)
It's never fun to have a furnace quit working in the middle of winter. But working with David, Dan, Ryan and Andy made the event so much easier. They were all so informative, skilled and a joy to have in our home. In other words, they were wonderfully professional - just what a home owner is looking for in the service industry. I believe we've found a one-stop service location - will call for future heating, cooling, electrical and plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jean P. on 02/17/22
Mike is a great guy. He fixed the problem with my whole house humidifier, which is what I originally called about, and then suggested doing the biannual check-up since it was about time for it. That way he saved me the service call charge, and he changed the furn...
(View More)
Mike is a great guy. He fixed the problem with my whole house humidifier, which is what I originally called about, and then suggested doing the biannual check-up since it was about time for it. That way he saved me the service call charge, and he changed the furnace filter, no charge. I have used Krinkies for several years, and their service is top notch.
(View Less)

By Kathleen O. on 02/16/22
Andy, Ryan and Andy we very professional, friendly and courteous. They explained everything to me and did a great job! Installed a furnace and thermostat and fix and added to my HVAC system worth EVERY PENNY!! I will be recommending then to everyone I know and if I...
(View More)
Andy, Ryan and Andy we very professional, friendly and courteous. They explained everything to me and did a great job! Installed a furnace and thermostat and fix and added to my HVAC system worth EVERY PENNY!! I will be recommending then to everyone I know and if I ever need anything they will be my first call!
(View Less)

By Kathleen L. on 02/10/22
Paul was a lifesaver! He came out and gave us choices to fix our furnace. We decided to replace ours. He noticed that we have 3 grandkids living with us and it was cold/February in Minnesota. He called and got a co worker to bring out the new furnace. Four hours la...
(View More)
Paul was a lifesaver! He came out and gave us choices to fix our furnace. We decided to replace ours. He noticed that we have 3 grandkids living with us and it was cold/February in Minnesota. He called and got a co worker to bring out the new furnace. Four hours later it started to get warm in our house! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!
(View Less)

By Mustapha a. on 02/07/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul N
Rating:
279 total reviews!
Joe D
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Pa X
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Kay C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Shane K
Rating:
(158 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
Paul N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
279 total reviews
I graduated from Dunwoody school for HVAC. I have worked in the industry for over 25 years. In my spare time I enjoy being in the great outdoors.
By Terry M. on 05/25/22
Paul did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and very efficient. Paul had been maintaining our heating and cooling systems for several years.

By Linda W. on 03/21/22
Krinkie has been my total HVAC service repair and replacement for over 20 years. Paul Nelson has been my technician and has always done a great job!

By Kathleen L. on 02/10/22
Paul was a lifesaver! He came out and gave us choices to fix our furnace. We decided to replace ours. He noticed that we have 3 grandkids living with us and it was cold/February in Minnesota. He called and got a co worker to bring out the new furnace. Four hours la...
(View More)
Paul was a lifesaver! He came out and gave us choices to fix our furnace. We decided to replace ours. He noticed that we have 3 grandkids living with us and it was cold/February in Minnesota. He called and got a co worker to bring out the new furnace. Four hours later it started to get warm in our house! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!
(View Less)

By Marvin T F. on 12/16/21
no comment

By Karen c. on 10/12/21
Paul was so efficient and professional. He got to me within a few hours of me calling and he had a new 75 gallon hot water heater installed within two more hours.

By Cindy W. on 09/27/21
Paul N. has been servicing my A/C and furnace for over 10 years. He does excellent work and I trust his recommendations. He always explains the work that has been performed and is always punctual and cheerful. His work is always top-notch.

By Margaret F. on 07/26/21
Paul is the consummate professional. He's always on time, professional, and makes sure everything is in top working condition. He is the BEST.

By Ellen L. on 06/30/21
Paul N was awesome today!!!

By Lisa H. on 06/29/21
Paul N. came out the same day I called to check out why our AC wasn't cooling. He was very friendly and his thorough diagnosis and explanations were greatly appreciated. I am so happy I called Krinkie's. Very professional and knowledgeable!

By paulette t. on 06/15/21
He was very knowledgeable and very kind and personable

By Terrance M. on 06/08/21
Paul did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. He has been servicing our furnaces for years.

By Tom D. on 06/03/21
Paul is a great service technician and handled our job very professionally and fixed the noted issues with our air conditioner unit. I would strongly recommend him and the team from Krinkie's to handle all of your air conditioning and heating needs.

By Kenneth H. on 06/01/21
Paul from Krinkie's has done a wonderful job watching over our heating and cooling systems for many many years. PAUL IS GREAT!!!!!!! Ken H******

By Steven T. on 05/23/21
I would like to personally THANK Paul for coming out to my house after a very long day of service calls. He saw things that the original installer missed and therefore my system is running at top notch. Paul explained every detail to me and I appreciate it very much.

By Kim on 05/10/21
We have used Krinkies since 1990. Excellent service, professional staff and repairmen. They have been timely and discuss any needed repairs and options before work is done. Paul is the best! Glad to have our heating & cooling maintained by Krinkie’s.

By Stephen on 03/19/21
Very quick, friendly and efficient service. I had an urgent after hours need for heat in a house going on the market the next day. Paul was out and had the problem fixed quickly! Have already recommended Krinkie service to others.

By Sheila R. on 01/24/21
My furnace starting to act up on the weekend and not keep the temperature up. Paul answered my call. He tried to trouble shoot on the phone but it did not work. Even though it was on a Sunday night around dinner time, he came out and was able to repair my furnace. ...
(View More)
My furnace starting to act up on the weekend and not keep the temperature up. Paul answered my call. He tried to trouble shoot on the phone but it did not work. Even though it was on a Sunday night around dinner time, he came out and was able to repair my furnace. He was polite and professional and taught me about how my furnace and humidifier work. I definitely would use Krinkie's again. Thank you Paul!
(View Less)

By Carolyn B. on 12/17/20
I started using Krinkie's after I moved into my new home. The furnace was not working and they responded with a visit promptly and fixed the problem. I now use them for routine maintenance. There service and service technicians are top-notch!

By Matthew W. on 12/08/20
Paul Nelson is the best there is. Professional, prompt, informative, and a true gentleman. He is an expert in his field. If I am not home, and he needs to do repairs, I leave a key for him and trust him to be in my home.

By Harvey H. on 12/02/20
I've always had great service. Quality workmanship and care.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.