CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Jan D. on 12/02/20
Paul N. came yesterday for our semiannual furnace check and cleaning and as is his practice was punctual, friendly and efficient with his work. He followed our current safely regulations wearing a mask and distancing himself. His visit is always cheerful and efficient.

By Ryan H. on 12/02/20
Paul was great! Excellent service, transparent about pricing, and high-quality work.

By Matt F. on 11/21/20
Paul N did a fantastic job. Timely, professional and accommodating.

By Adeline R F. on 11/17/20
Great job!

By jim p. on 11/16/20
Krinkies provides prompt and professional service with a personal touch. I have been a Krinkies customer for several years and have come to trust them with all of my heating and plumbing issues. Joe D. has provided excellent service at my home on several occasions ...
(View More)
Krinkies provides prompt and professional service with a personal touch. I have been a Krinkies customer for several years and have come to trust them with all of my heating and plumbing issues. Joe D. has provided excellent service at my home on several occasions and I would recommend him and Krinkies to anyone who needs plumbing, heating and air conditioning service.
(View Less)

By Bonnie O. on 11/14/20
We have had Paul as our service guy for many years.. We even request him when we need service for our Heating and Air...He is always on time for the appt. and is always very pleasant. He also does a fantastic job when he's here... I would highly recommend Krinkie's...
(View More)
We have had Paul as our service guy for many years.. We even request him when we need service for our Heating and Air...He is always on time for the appt. and is always very pleasant. He also does a fantastic job when he's here... I would highly recommend Krinkie's and ask for Paul.. You'll be pleased!!
(View Less)

By Matthew R. on 11/11/20
Excellent service & timely advice. We’re now ready for winter!

By Thomas B. on 11/06/20
Joe has been working on our seasonal tune up for years. We always ask for him due to his technical skills. He has excellent skills in meeting our needs for heat and A/C.

By Susan R. on 11/06/20
Thanks for the excellent service. Dan checked on the boiler and the sump pump efficiently. I'm ready for the rains and the winter months! I can always count on Dan for on time and great service. Thanks for the reminder from the office as well!

By June B. on 11/05/20
Joe is always the best!

By Linda S. on 11/04/20
Andy and Ryan installed our A/C this past Monday. They were courteous, informative, professional and we were extremely pleased with the job they did. Extremely personable! Wouldn’t hesitate to ask for either of them again!

By Jeff & Leigh Ann G. on 11/03/20
Mike did a phenomenal job! He was extremely professional and courteous. My wife and I could not have been more pleased by the thorough inspection and tune-up performed on our furnace. Glad we chose Krinkie's!

By Adeline R. F. on 11/03/20
Great service and fast.

By Mel V. on 10/30/20
no comment

By Francoise E D. on 10/29/20
Great service with Paul.

By Adeline R. F. on 10/29/20
Great service and fast.

By Lowell a. on 10/27/20
no comment

By Will G. on 10/24/20
Ryan and Dave were excellent to work with.

By Josee and J. on 10/24/20
This review is for David K. and his two specialists who installed our new furnace and A/C on 10-23-20 (Shane and I think it was Andy (my apologies for not remembering your name). First, I want to say just how pleased we are with our new furnace! Second, we could...
(View More)
This review is for David K. and his two specialists who installed our new furnace and A/C on 10-23-20 (Shane and I think it was Andy (my apologies for not remembering your name). First, I want to say just how pleased we are with our new furnace! Second, we couldn't be more satisfied from the process, from beginning to end. When David first came to our home to provide an estimate, he took the time to explain everything in detail and answer our many questions. He also did some measurements that the other companies did not do when they provided their estimates. This attention to detail made a big difference for us. The entire team was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. On the day of the installation, Shane and Andy worked hard all day and when they were done, our basement was clean. The furnace and A/C with all of their components have a clean/sharp look, which tells us that attention to detail was brought to their workmanship. Shane and Andy explained us how to program the thermostat, change the filter and much more! We give them a 5/5 star review! We look forward to seeing them in the spring for the final set-up of the A/C.
(View Less)

By Dwight G. on 10/22/20
Paul is very helpful in keeping our Furnace and A/C in good working condition. I'm so thankful we have access to a professional like this.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.