CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Marjorie P. on 02/04/22
I had an emergency at one of my rentals. The furnace wasn't working. I called Krinkie's and they said they would be out to see what happened after 5 o'clock. They were out there by late morning and fixed the problem. I truly appreciated their quick response and...
(View More)
I had an emergency at one of my rentals. The furnace wasn't working. I called Krinkie's and they said they would be out to see what happened after 5 o'clock. They were out there by late morning and fixed the problem. I truly appreciated their quick response and professionalism. I wasn't expecting such quick service.
(View Less)

By Cathe w. on 02/04/22
Very professional technicians, timely service. Walked us through the complete operating Instructions. Competitive pricing. Friendly, Respectful gentlemen. We have installed furnace, air conditioner, Soft water and now hot water heater. Very happy all around

By Rebecca T. on 01/14/22
I appreciated Mike's courtesy and clarity and have long appreciated Krinkie's service.

By Stan O. on 01/14/22
The team at Krinkie's installed a ductless air conditioning and heating unit at our house. They were great to work with. Ryan, Andy and JJ, our installers, were exceptional. They clearly explained installation options, did a neat and very professional job, and were...
(View More)
The team at Krinkie's installed a ductless air conditioning and heating unit at our house. They were great to work with. Ryan, Andy and JJ, our installers, were exceptional. They clearly explained installation options, did a neat and very professional job, and were just a pleasure to have working in our house. Truly a pleasant process from start to finish. We had some supply chain driven delays with obtaining equipment and that too was handled professionally and well. I recommend the team at Krinkie's to anyone looking for heating or air conditioning help.
(View Less)

By Mel V. on 12/30/21
FURNACE went out had to come out around midnight checked a few things got it running great job by a professional

By Georgia N. on 12/29/21
We had a new sump pump installed. Great service, pleasant to work with. Krinkey Heating & Air is the best,

By Marvin T F. on 12/16/21
no comment

By Elaine G. on 12/12/21
On a Saturday and after a cold snap, Andy answered the phone as the on-call technician. He was polite, friendly and efficient and even though he was extremely busy, was able to fit me into his schedule. He arrived early, found the problem quickly and told me everyt...
(View More)
On a Saturday and after a cold snap, Andy answered the phone as the on-call technician. He was polite, friendly and efficient and even though he was extremely busy, was able to fit me into his schedule. He arrived early, found the problem quickly and told me everything I needed to know. He was charming, and I was more than satisfied with his work.
(View Less)

By John L. on 12/08/21
Ryan F (along with Andy & Andy) did a gret job installing a new furnace & AC unit at our house. they were very thorough in installing, answering questions, and cleaning up after themselves. Their work was well done. I would recommend them to every one. Thanks for a job well done.

By Jamie I. on 11/16/21
I had a great experience today with Krinkie’s. I initially called them to schedule a routine furnace tuneup. Simple right? Krinkie’s was the only service provider willing to give a real cost quote on what this service would cost. (Other local companies woul...
(View More)
I had a great experience today with Krinkie’s. I initially called them to schedule a routine furnace tuneup. Simple right? Krinkie’s was the only service provider willing to give a real cost quote on what this service would cost. (Other local companies wouldn’t even return my calls/emails about this simple question). Kevin thoroughly cleaned my system and showed me detailed photos of the system’s condition. He spoke to me directly and didn’t try to hard sell me on a service program or new heating system. To the other companies that didn’t want my business...no sweat, I’ve got a company now.
(View Less)

By Katherine D. on 11/15/21
I wanted a new Energy efficient water heater. I thought that I’d be getting a Rheem, but they installed a AO Smith instead. I asked about an Xcel energy rebate with them and they said they don’t have any. I should’ve taken that as my first red flag. They had...
(View More)
I wanted a new Energy efficient water heater. I thought that I’d be getting a Rheem, but they installed a AO Smith instead. I asked about an Xcel energy rebate with them and they said they don’t have any. I should’ve taken that as my first red flag. They had to come out a total of three times. The first time they install the water heater, but they weren’t able to insert the rod in it. Then they came out to install the rod. And then there was a gas leak from the water heater so we didn’t have hot water for a day or two before they fixed it. Now I learned that they installed an older style of water heater which makes no sense in today’s energy-efficient world. Here is what I was told about the water heater they installed: “Thanks for sending me the photos of your water heater. That is a standard natural draft water heater which relies on the buoyancy of hot combustion gases to vent properly. A water heater like this has the potential to backdraft under certain conditions, particularly on very windy days or when multiple stronger exhaust systems are running simultaneously in the house (bath fans, clothes dryer). Your insulation contractor will test it for safety again once the work is finished and will discuss the situation with you if a problem is found. The "orphaned vent" situation described toward the bottom of the page applies to your home and puts a water heater like this at greater risk. Unfortunately, there is no reliable way to retrofit a natural draft water heater with a fan. The entire unit would need to be replaced with a power-vented unit.” I will never be using Krinkies again. I’m out about $2000 and now I’m going to have to buy another new water heater, which I cannot afford at the moment.
(View Less)

By Judy L. on 10/19/21
no comment

By JOSEPH M K. on 10/15/21
JOE D HAS HANDLED ALL OF MY FURNACE AND A/C CARE FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HE IS POLITE, SERVICE ORIENTATED, AND DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB. HE WILL ALWAYS BE THE TECHNICIAN WE DO BUSINESS WITH. JOE K. 1O/13/21

By JOSEPH M K. on 10/13/21
JOE D HAS HANDLED ALL OF MY FURNACE AND A/C CARE FOR OVER 20 YEARS. HE IS POLITE, SERVICE ORIENTATED, AND DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB. HE WILL ALWAYS BE THE TECHNICIAN WE DO BUSINESS WITH. JOE K. 1O/13/21

By Karen c. on 10/12/21
Paul was so efficient and professional. He got to me within a few hours of me calling and he had a new 75 gallon hot water heater installed within two more hours.

By Robert J M. on 10/07/21
great service. on time. explained all service done and what needed to be done in the near future. will be continuing with Krinkie

By Cindy W. on 09/27/21
Paul N. has been servicing my A/C and furnace for over 10 years. He does excellent work and I trust his recommendations. He always explains the work that has been performed and is always punctual and cheerful. His work is always top-notch.

By MICHELLE E. on 09/21/21
Joe D was wonderful as usual. Gave us a thorough explanation of what the problem could be and found the easiest solution immediately for our condo air conditioner.

By Dale G. on 09/17/21
no comment

By Dale G. on 09/17/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike B
10 Years
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Andy B
1 Year
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Brenda O
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Mike H
1 Year
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Ryan F
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
David K
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.