CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Vicki M. on 07/28/22
Awesome service!! Mike H. Was very informative and professional.

By Sarah C. on 07/18/22
Mike was an amazing technician to work with. His work was effecient, his demeanor was professional, and his best quality was his honesty! I can't recommend Krinkie's enough!

By Max R. on 07/15/22
I called and explained that my AC unit wasn’t working. Krinkies was able to fit me into there already busy schedule that day. Mike replaced my motor and got my unit up and running. I would definitely use them again.

By Pam H. on 07/13/22
no comment

By Troy V. on 06/01/22
Great Job, excellent service and well worth the cost. I highly recommend Krinkie !!

By Terry M. on 05/25/22
Paul did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and very efficient. Paul had been maintaining our heating and cooling systems for several years.

By Mark B. on 05/19/22
Great all around experience dealing with Krinkies. From the initial visit with David to the professional personable courteous and expert installation of my new furnace and a/c by Andy and Shane everything was great.

By Jeanne R. on 04/19/22
Awesome service!!! 100 percent reliable!

By Jacqulyn M. on 03/25/22
I have been using Krinkie's for many years. Have had Dan as our service person since the beginning he is instructional, patient, knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. I am pleased to have him as my service person. Would and have referred man...
(View More)
I have been using Krinkie's for many years. Have had Dan as our service person since the beginning he is instructional, patient, knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. I am pleased to have him as my service person. Would and have referred many people to Krinkie's. Telling them to ask for Dan.
(View Less)

By Linda W. on 03/21/22
Krinkie has been my total HVAC service repair and replacement for over 20 years. Paul Nelson has been my technician and has always done a great job!

By Stanley K. on 03/13/22
We are very satisfied to have Mike service our furnace and air conditioning unit. He is extremely knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. We are pleased to have him care for our home heating and air conditioning systems. He gets whatever job done right!!!

By JOHN R B. on 03/08/22
THE 2 MAN MAN CREW ARRIVED AT 8:00 AM, AS SCHEDULTED. THEY INSTALLED A NEW FURNACE, A/C, HUMIDIFIER AND AIR CLEANER. THEY HAD THE PROJECT INSTALLED, UP AND RUNNING BY 2:00 PM. REVIEWED THE SYSTEM WITH ME. CLEANED UP EVERYTHING BEFORE THEY LEFT. SUPER JOB!

By Marvin K. on 03/04/22
Efficient and quick. Price was fare.

By Melanie S. on 02/28/22
We were so impressed with Mike. He helped us with our former house and was able to offer some great suggestions/ideas for our new home. He was professional, prompt and thoughtful in his interactions and work. Grateful for your exceptional service.

By Leslie S. on 02/23/22
We have had Dan as our service person since the beginning of using Krinkie's. He is instructional, patient, and detailed in his work. He gave us a heads up when our boiler was beginning to go bad so we were able to prepare for the expense of the new one. I enjoy wo...
(View More)
We have had Dan as our service person since the beginning of using Krinkie's. He is instructional, patient, and detailed in his work. He gave us a heads up when our boiler was beginning to go bad so we were able to prepare for the expense of the new one. I enjoy working with Dan and the group at Krinkie's
(View Less)

By Marlin on 02/21/22
It's never fun to have a furnace quit working in the middle of winter. But working with David, Dan, Ryan and Andy made the event so much easier. They were all so informative, skilled and a joy to have in our home. In other words, they were wonderfully profession...
(View More)
It's never fun to have a furnace quit working in the middle of winter. But working with David, Dan, Ryan and Andy made the event so much easier. They were all so informative, skilled and a joy to have in our home. In other words, they were wonderfully professional - just what a home owner is looking for in the service industry. I believe we've found a one-stop service location - will call for future heating, cooling, electrical and plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jean P. on 02/17/22
Mike is a great guy. He fixed the problem with my whole house humidifier, which is what I originally called about, and then suggested doing the biannual check-up since it was about time for it. That way he saved me the service call charge, and he changed the furn...
(View More)
Mike is a great guy. He fixed the problem with my whole house humidifier, which is what I originally called about, and then suggested doing the biannual check-up since it was about time for it. That way he saved me the service call charge, and he changed the furnace filter, no charge. I have used Krinkies for several years, and their service is top notch.
(View Less)

By Kathleen O. on 02/16/22
Andy, Ryan and Andy we very professional, friendly and courteous. They explained everything to me and did a great job! Installed a furnace and thermostat and fix and added to my HVAC system worth EVERY PENNY!! I will be recommending then to everyone I know and if I...
(View More)
Andy, Ryan and Andy we very professional, friendly and courteous. They explained everything to me and did a great job! Installed a furnace and thermostat and fix and added to my HVAC system worth EVERY PENNY!! I will be recommending then to everyone I know and if I ever need anything they will be my first call!
(View Less)

By Kathleen L. on 02/10/22
Paul was a lifesaver! He came out and gave us choices to fix our furnace. We decided to replace ours. He noticed that we have 3 grandkids living with us and it was cold/February in Minnesota. He called and got a co worker to bring out the new furnace. Four hours la...
(View More)
Paul was a lifesaver! He came out and gave us choices to fix our furnace. We decided to replace ours. He noticed that we have 3 grandkids living with us and it was cold/February in Minnesota. He called and got a co worker to bring out the new furnace. Four hours later it started to get warm in our house! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!
(View Less)

By Mustapha a. on 02/07/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul N
Rating:
279 total reviews!
Joe D
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Pa X
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Kay C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Shane K
Rating:
(158 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
Pa X has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 142 total reviews
142 total reviews
I am from LaCrosse WI. I have been with Krinkie's for 3.5 years. I have a 4 year old son who I love spending time with. I enjoy couponing, cooking and playing the violin.
By mark s. on 03/17/21
Pa allowed me to explain the problem I was having with my furnace and arranged a time to a technician to meet with me at my home to make the repair. Mike had great familiarity with the furnace and replaced with heat sensor which was a part under warranty. My furnac...
(View More)
Pa allowed me to explain the problem I was having with my furnace and arranged a time to a technician to meet with me at my home to make the repair. Mike had great familiarity with the furnace and replaced with heat sensor which was a part under warranty. My furnace is working perfectly again. A very efficient process of making an appointment and completing the repair. Krinkie's does a great job start to finish. Mark Schrantz
(View Less)

By Paul-Charles A. on 06/14/19
Great communication and follow-up throughout the heating and a/c scheduling and installation process from the Krinkie Bros. and their support staff (Pa), and first-rate professional workmanship by their installers (Shane and Andy). I'm very pleased with my new equ...
(View More)
Great communication and follow-up throughout the heating and a/c scheduling and installation process from the Krinkie Bros. and their support staff (Pa), and first-rate professional workmanship by their installers (Shane and Andy). I'm very pleased with my new equipment, and I would recommend this outfit to anybody for their HVAC service needs. Honesty and Integrity are hallmarks of their business.
(View Less)

By MARVIN S. on 03/12/19
They were very good ,The installation was done in a few hours and they even cleaned up and removed the old furnace

By BILL M. on 03/04/19
Everything was perfect except for putting the door back on. I would recommend just the same!

By CAROL D. on 01/26/19
We have always had great service from Krinkie's. The technician explained the issue and the options in language that was easy to understand.

By BRUCE H. on 12/19/18
Mike was the technician for my annual furnace service. He was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and answered any questions that I had. He made some adjustments to my furnace and its been work great ever since! Highly recommend him and Krinkies.

By BRUCE H. on 12/19/18
Mike was the technician for my annual furnace service. He was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and answered any questions that I had. He made some adjustments to my furnace and its been work great ever since! Highly recommend him and Krinkies.

By DENNIS Z. on 12/13/18
Mike was the service technician for my annual winter furnace check-up. He was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. He made a small improvement to the system based on the manufacturer's suggestion. He informed me of everything he did and left the appropriate paperwo...
(View More)
Mike was the service technician for my annual winter furnace check-up. He was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. He made a small improvement to the system based on the manufacturer's suggestion. He informed me of everything he did and left the appropriate paperwork with me. He made recommendations for future additions to the heating/cooling system that would benefit me. I have lived in my current house for more than 20 years and have always used Krinkie Heating for my heating/cooling needs.and have always been very satisfied with their work. In fact I am now on my second furnace with them.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM Z. on 12/10/18
I was surprised at how quickly Krinke was able to schedule my routine service request (same day). Paul arrived within the time slot promised, and worked quickly and efficiently. He also gave me some very useful suggestions about future maintenance for the furnace...
(View More)
I was surprised at how quickly Krinke was able to schedule my routine service request (same day). Paul arrived within the time slot promised, and worked quickly and efficiently. He also gave me some very useful suggestions about future maintenance for the furnace, humidifier, and water heater.
(View Less)

By JANET G. on 12/01/18
Joe was our technician and he was great. Explained all my options then went through how everything worked. Definitely recommend

By JIM P. on 11/29/18
All of the service personnel that handled the installation at 182 Stonebridge were exceptional. All were courteous, highly qualified and focused on doing a good job. They showed a unique desire to make sure we were pleased with the installation. They represented Kr...
(View More)
All of the service personnel that handled the installation at 182 Stonebridge were exceptional. All were courteous, highly qualified and focused on doing a good job. They showed a unique desire to make sure we were pleased with the installation. They represented Krinkie’s in a way that made us feel they wanted every perfect. Your company is reflected by your people and that means to us that you put the customer satisfaction as their 1 priority. Keep all of them in on your team. David, I hope you realize how professional these people are. Jim and Rita Petersen
(View Less)

By JOANNE C. on 11/29/18
Excellent Service!

By MARGARETA B. on 11/28/18
Joe D. has provided us with excellent, informed, proactive on-site service for over a decade. His office colleague, Pat, scheduled Joe's house call and provided a timely reminder.

By DAVE C. on 11/02/18
Shane and Andy showed exceptional skill and craftsmanship installing our furnace, air conditioner, ductwork, and venting. They were on time, communicative, respectful, and left a clean worksite. Great people to work with! I highly recommend them.

By FRED K. on 10/26/18
Mike was super—loved him!

By BOB G. on 10/24/18
Joe did an excellent job on the furnace tune-up and was very informative on a garage heater installation.

By STANLEY C. on 10/20/18
Great service, timely and very professional.

By SUSAN D. on 10/08/18
Clear, clean and professional!

By JERRY D. on 10/04/18
Very good

By Ginny C. on 10/01/18
We had a furnace replaced recently. We have been customers for probably 30 years. All the staff is prompt, polite and very professional. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.