CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Darrell b. on 12/06/18
Upgraded to thermostat that works on phone. I had an issue with my modem and Jimmy explained what needed to be done and returned to set up everything after that with no extra cost. Also he did maintenance and explained all the ways I can extend my furnaces lifespan...
(View More)
Upgraded to thermostat that works on phone. I had an issue with my modem and Jimmy explained what needed to be done and returned to set up everything after that with no extra cost. Also he did maintenance and explained all the ways I can extend my furnaces lifespan. honest man and honest company!
(View Less)

By Marion J. on 12/06/18
Great job. Called ahead of time and was very informative during the Furnace maintenance.

By Michael h. on 12/04/18
Great service. Got me all warmed up and ready for the rest of the winter!

By Clint J. on 12/01/18
Jimmy V got the furnace all tuned up and ready for the season. He was able to take the extra time to answer some questions regarding airflow issues in certain parts of the home. Thanks again for the great service

By carmen s. on 11/30/18
Jimmy V did a great job & was very professional

By christina v. on 11/27/18
Jimmy repaired our air exchange. Showed up within window and notified prior to showing up. He was friendly and was in and out quickly. He also checked our drier vent outside and let us know about some cottonwood buildup on our condenser.

By Sandy D. on 11/26/18
Tech called and asked if he could come early since he was ahead of schedule. I appreciated that. Explained what he was doing and what to expect from an older furnace. No issues found. I liked the fact that he was just there to service the unit and not try to sell me anything.

By Ryan on 11/23/18
Great service

By Scott S. on 11/22/18
great service and friendly service tech. Thanks Damico

By Gary J. on 11/22/18
Jimmy V did my furnace tune up. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He talked me through everything he did and explained what he was doing and why. I definitely will ask him back next year.

By Margaret H. on 11/21/18
Damico was right on time, checked out the furnace and mentioned that the ignition was OK, but I might want to replace it. With a cold MN winter coming up, I decided to replace it. Damico went to get the part, found out it was under warranty and replaced it. No p...
(View More)
Damico was right on time, checked out the furnace and mentioned that the ignition was OK, but I might want to replace it. With a cold MN winter coming up, I decided to replace it. Damico went to get the part, found out it was under warranty and replaced it. No pressure! Very good service. Long time Apollo customer...
(View Less)

By Ben T. on 11/20/18
Jimmy was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all questions and was very friendly. Apollo Heating and Air was definitely the right choice.

By William D. on 11/15/18
Damico did a great job servicing our furnace. Very friendly. Explained everything he did and the status of our furnace. He also signed us up for another year of a service agreement.

By Ray S. on 11/15/18
Jimmy Called before arriving and explained fully why a repair was needed. He took pictures of all the things he did and emailed them to me. Thanks Jimmy for serving your country in Iraq and thank you for helping with our furnace.

By patrick r. on 11/14/18
Jimmy did a great job of telling me what was wrong with our Reznor garage heater and fixing it fast. While Jimmy was very helpful, it was a unit that Apollo installed less than 1 year ago and it appears to be have been an issue at install.

By Joanne c. on 11/14/18
Jimmy was very wonderful. He called prior to arriving to my house. He explained everything that he was going to do and why he was doing it. I have had Apollo service my furnace for many years and Jimmy really showed that he cares about what he does. Excellent Job!

By Rita M. on 11/07/18
Arrived on time after phone call of arrival time. Service to be completed was explained and results were explained as well. Service was completed in a timely manner.

By Steve W. on 11/07/18
On time, efficient, very pleasant and courteous. Explained everything he did, and answered questions respectfully.

By Audrey W. on 11/01/18
Jimmy was very through. I was impressed with him. He is a very pleasant person.

By Jane P. on 10/19/18
I admire Apollo for hiring honesty, virtuous employees. Drew came to check my furnace a few years ago that another company said needed to be replaced. Drew assured me it did not. He and Enrico came a few days ago to install a humidifier. Awesome job. Courteous an...
(View More)
I admire Apollo for hiring honesty, virtuous employees. Drew came to check my furnace a few years ago that another company said needed to be replaced. Drew assured me it did not. He and Enrico came a few days ago to install a humidifier. Awesome job. Courteous and competent. I'm so glad to know there are such great people in this world.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill B
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Drew A
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Jimmy V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Julie Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Pete F
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Ryan H
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.