CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Gary J. on 11/22/18
Jimmy V did my furnace tune up. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He talked me through everything he did and explained what he was doing and why. I definitely will ask him back next year.

By Margaret H. on 11/21/18
Damico was right on time, checked out the furnace and mentioned that the ignition was OK, but I might want to replace it. With a cold MN winter coming up, I decided to replace it. Damico went to get the part, found out it was under warranty and replaced it. No p...
(View More)
Damico was right on time, checked out the furnace and mentioned that the ignition was OK, but I might want to replace it. With a cold MN winter coming up, I decided to replace it. Damico went to get the part, found out it was under warranty and replaced it. No pressure! Very good service. Long time Apollo customer...
(View Less)

By Ben T. on 11/20/18
Jimmy was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all questions and was very friendly. Apollo Heating and Air was definitely the right choice.

By William D. on 11/15/18
Damico did a great job servicing our furnace. Very friendly. Explained everything he did and the status of our furnace. He also signed us up for another year of a service agreement.

By Ray S. on 11/15/18
Jimmy Called before arriving and explained fully why a repair was needed. He took pictures of all the things he did and emailed them to me. Thanks Jimmy for serving your country in Iraq and thank you for helping with our furnace.

By patrick r. on 11/14/18
Jimmy did a great job of telling me what was wrong with our Reznor garage heater and fixing it fast. While Jimmy was very helpful, it was a unit that Apollo installed less than 1 year ago and it appears to be have been an issue at install.

By Joanne c. on 11/14/18
Jimmy was very wonderful. He called prior to arriving to my house. He explained everything that he was going to do and why he was doing it. I have had Apollo service my furnace for many years and Jimmy really showed that he cares about what he does. Excellent Job!

By Rita M. on 11/07/18
Arrived on time after phone call of arrival time. Service to be completed was explained and results were explained as well. Service was completed in a timely manner.

By Steve W. on 11/07/18
On time, efficient, very pleasant and courteous. Explained everything he did, and answered questions respectfully.

By Audrey W. on 11/01/18
Jimmy was very through. I was impressed with him. He is a very pleasant person.

By Jane P. on 10/19/18
I admire Apollo for hiring honesty, virtuous employees. Drew came to check my furnace a few years ago that another company said needed to be replaced. Drew assured me it did not. He and Enrico came a few days ago to install a humidifier. Awesome job. Courteous an...
(View More)
I admire Apollo for hiring honesty, virtuous employees. Drew came to check my furnace a few years ago that another company said needed to be replaced. Drew assured me it did not. He and Enrico came a few days ago to install a humidifier. Awesome job. Courteous and competent. I'm so glad to know there are such great people in this world.
(View Less)

By Arlys J. K. on 10/13/18
Chris did our Operation Check for my new furnace and was very patient in explaining everything to us. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough during his inspection.

By Bob W. on 10/09/18
Chris U. from Apollo showed up on time, carefully explained everything necessary to repair our furnace and completed the work in a professional and efficient manner...expectations exceeded!

By Michael K. on 09/26/18
Jimmy V. Did a great job explaining the results of the inspection and cleaning

By Loren S. on 08/29/18
Jimmy was thorough and helpful.

By Kyle M. on 08/16/18
Jimmy was on time as expected. Made a quick overview on what all was left needing installed before the op check and finished it in a time manner. Very professional and friendly!

By Kyle M. on 08/16/18
Jimmy V was great! He arrived right on time. Performed a quick analysis of what was left to be done along with a time estimate. He was very professional and courteous!

By Sharon O. on 08/09/18
Jimmy was very knowledgeable and explained what the problem was. He was a nice friendly guy and we were thankful he got our air going again. We always call Apollo for our heating and cooling needs.

By Lee J. on 08/07/18
Excellent

By Drew on 07/25/18
Prompt, efficient, courteous, amazingly accurate, our thanks for his advice and assistance on this repair and the service plan for the coming year. Ralph
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Darin R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Anthony F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
David E
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tina R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ron W
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.