CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By William L. on 01/07/19
These guys are awesome. They show up on time and do a great job! Drew even showed up at 1:30am to see what the problem was.

By snalipinski@gmail.com on 01/01/19
Very quick service on the holiday. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Erik N. on 12/31/18
Prompt, friendly, and professional service. I would definitely recommend their Heating and AC services to family, friends, and co-workers.

By Bruce B. on 12/24/18
Jimmy V came out to fix our furnace on a Sunday morning , WOW & Thank You Apollo , Bruce B

By John R. on 12/23/18
Thanks Apollo for returning heat to my shack, in the last 20 years l have had 3 other companies work on my furnace and none of them as efficient as Apollo Jimmy V was quick clean and very professional it was a pleasure thanks again for your great service and merry Christmas

By John R. on 12/21/18
Jimmy V was exceptional. He showed up when he said he would. So he was punctual. He explained what he was going to do and how long it would take. He was accurate. He showed us what he did and checked it over at least twice. He is very clean, didn't leave a mess, w...
(View More)
Jimmy V was exceptional. He showed up when he said he would. So he was punctual. He explained what he was going to do and how long it would take. He was accurate. He showed us what he did and checked it over at least twice. He is very clean, didn't leave a mess, wouldn't even know he was here. Very knowledgeable and really seems to like what he does. Jimmy smiled when he talked, happy to answer any and all of my questions. We feel that Jimmy is a 5 STAR guy.
(View Less)

By Chang C. on 12/20/18
Jimmy is a honest person and gave me good info. Thanks

By Daniel G. on 12/19/18
Chris came to check on our newly installed furnace system and correct the system alert on the S30 thermostat. He was able to correct a wiring problem and then toottine to thoroughly review the operation of our new equipment. He did a great job and was very courteous and helpful.

By Gregory W. on 12/18/18
Jimmy came in got to work and resolved my furnace warranty issues in an expeditious and professional manner. All my questions were answered about the furnace and ongoing operations. Jimmy professionalism and technical product knowledge served to convince me that th...
(View More)
Jimmy came in got to work and resolved my furnace warranty issues in an expeditious and professional manner. All my questions were answered about the furnace and ongoing operations. Jimmy professionalism and technical product knowledge served to convince me that the decision to use Apollo Heating and Air was the correct one. Thank You Gregory Watson
(View Less)

By Terry J. on 12/11/18
Jimmy V was very thorough and knowledgeable. On time for appointment. Took shoes off at the door and old filters out when he left. Thanks for the great service.

By Darrell b. on 12/06/18
Upgraded to thermostat that works on phone. I had an issue with my modem and Jimmy explained what needed to be done and returned to set up everything after that with no extra cost. Also he did maintenance and explained all the ways I can extend my furnaces lifespan...
(View More)
Upgraded to thermostat that works on phone. I had an issue with my modem and Jimmy explained what needed to be done and returned to set up everything after that with no extra cost. Also he did maintenance and explained all the ways I can extend my furnaces lifespan. honest man and honest company!
(View Less)

By Marion J. on 12/06/18
Great job. Called ahead of time and was very informative during the Furnace maintenance.

By Brenda M. on 12/04/18
Today Damico gave a diagnostic analysis of my HVAC system. He was very knowledgeable and explained the situation so I could understand the process. Also he was personable.

By Michael h. on 12/04/18
Great service. Got me all warmed up and ready for the rest of the winter!

By Clint J. on 12/01/18
Jimmy V got the furnace all tuned up and ready for the season. He was able to take the extra time to answer some questions regarding airflow issues in certain parts of the home. Thanks again for the great service

By carmen s. on 11/30/18
Jimmy V did a great job & was very professional

By christina v. on 11/27/18
Jimmy repaired our air exchange. Showed up within window and notified prior to showing up. He was friendly and was in and out quickly. He also checked our drier vent outside and let us know about some cottonwood buildup on our condenser.

By Sandy D. on 11/26/18
Tech called and asked if he could come early since he was ahead of schedule. I appreciated that. Explained what he was doing and what to expect from an older furnace. No issues found. I liked the fact that he was just there to service the unit and not try to sell me anything.

By Ryan on 11/23/18
Great service

By Scott S. on 11/22/18
great service and friendly service tech. Thanks Damico
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brad R
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Damico G
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Clay S
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.