CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Jillian D. on 06/12/18
We had a new furnace and air conditioner installed. Great options, honest sales people and terrific service.

By Jody S. on 06/11/18
Was on time and very efficient. Answered all my questions.

By john v. on 06/09/18
The tech took time to show and explain everything that he did in servicing our air conditioning system. He wanted to make sure that we understood what he did and why it was important.

By Tom S. on 06/09/18
Jimmy V. was prompt and courteous. He was very informative about our equipment. Helped with a lot of tips and tricks to keeping our AC unit outside clean and running well in the summer. We used Apollo at our first house to replace the furnace and A/C and then again...
(View More)
Jimmy V. was prompt and courteous. He was very informative about our equipment. Helped with a lot of tips and tricks to keeping our AC unit outside clean and running well in the summer. We used Apollo at our first house to replace the furnace and A/C and then again when we replace a furnace and A/C in our current home. We have been very pleased with the professionalism of everyone we have worked with. Jimmy represents Apollo very well and was friendly and professional through out our appointment. We felt comfortable with him in our home. Thank you for the great service Jimmy V.
(View Less)

By Mary J. on 06/08/18
Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning sent Jimmy V to service my AC. I've always had a good experience in the 10 years I've worked with Apollo, but Jimmy was a cut above. Not only did he service my AC, but he took the time to explain things that will make a differenc...
(View More)
Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning sent Jimmy V to service my AC. I've always had a good experience in the 10 years I've worked with Apollo, but Jimmy was a cut above. Not only did he service my AC, but he took the time to explain things that will make a difference in the life of the unit, what my options might be, and good basic facts for the home owner without trying to sell any extra service or products.
(View Less)

By marianne b. on 06/08/18
Chris U. called half hour before his arrival. Worked efficiently and got the job done. I only trust Apollo for hvac work. Thank you Chris!

By Rachel L. on 06/07/18
Jimmy V of Apollo Heating and Air gave me excellent and friendly service. Thanks !

By Paul H. on 06/07/18
Jimmy was fantastic in walking me what he was doing and wanting me to do over the 6 months (changing/cleaning filters)...gave me some ideas to think about with regard to allergies and my system...very professional!

By Laura S. on 06/05/18
Apollo provided excellent products and service. Everybody was very professional and nice to deal with. The servicemen, installers, salesman and office people were all really knowledgeable and helpful. I will continue to use Apollo and highly recommend them.

By Eugene W. on 05/30/18
Chris U visited us this afternoon to take a look at our Central Air Conditioning system. We had originally requested a preventive maintenance visit, but during the 100 F day we had on May 28, 2018, the system had stopped working and the compressor would not start. ...
(View More)
Chris U visited us this afternoon to take a look at our Central Air Conditioning system. We had originally requested a preventive maintenance visit, but during the 100 F day we had on May 28, 2018, the system had stopped working and the compressor would not start. Chris did a thorough examination of the system and we concluded that the compressor may have stopped due to electrical storm activity in our area on that date, since the system parameters were within normal tolerances. He reset the compressor and showed me how to do that in case of future problems. We also decided to replace the capacitor for the compressor and fan motors.
(View Less)

By ASHLEY H. on 05/29/18
Thank you for friendly and reliable service!

By Dean A. on 05/29/18
Excellent service, on time, very knowledgeable and efficient

By Lawrence O. on 05/25/18
Jimmy V Was the HVAC tech and did a very professional job.I would highly recommend him

By Victoria V. on 05/24/18
On time and got the job done.

By Scott V. on 05/24/18
Dedicated to getting the job done right.

By Angie F. on 05/24/18
Thanks for a timely job.

By Vic M. on 05/24/18
Does a Great job!

By Tim M. on 05/24/18
Jim is awesome! Great service.

By Jenny G. on 05/24/18
Great guy. His follow thru is very professional.

By Melanie V. on 05/24/18
Fast and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.