CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Laura S. on 06/05/18
Apollo provided excellent products and service. Everybody was very professional and nice to deal with. The servicemen, installers, salesman and office people were all really knowledgeable and helpful. I will continue to use Apollo and highly recommend them.

By Eugene W. on 05/30/18
Chris U visited us this afternoon to take a look at our Central Air Conditioning system. We had originally requested a preventive maintenance visit, but during the 100 F day we had on May 28, 2018, the system had stopped working and the compressor would not start. ...
(View More)
Chris U visited us this afternoon to take a look at our Central Air Conditioning system. We had originally requested a preventive maintenance visit, but during the 100 F day we had on May 28, 2018, the system had stopped working and the compressor would not start. Chris did a thorough examination of the system and we concluded that the compressor may have stopped due to electrical storm activity in our area on that date, since the system parameters were within normal tolerances. He reset the compressor and showed me how to do that in case of future problems. We also decided to replace the capacitor for the compressor and fan motors.
(View Less)

By ASHLEY H. on 05/29/18
Thank you for friendly and reliable service!

By Dean A. on 05/29/18
Excellent service, on time, very knowledgeable and efficient

By Lawrence O. on 05/25/18
Jimmy V Was the HVAC tech and did a very professional job.I would highly recommend him

By Victoria V. on 05/24/18
On time and got the job done.

By Scott V. on 05/24/18
Dedicated to getting the job done right.

By Angie F. on 05/24/18
Thanks for a timely job.

By Vic M. on 05/24/18
Does a Great job!

By Tim M. on 05/24/18
Jim is awesome! Great service.

By Jenny G. on 05/24/18
Great guy. His follow thru is very professional.

By Melanie V. on 05/24/18
Fast and efficient.

By Gayle W. on 05/24/18
Honest and knows his stuff!

By Neal k. on 05/22/18
Jimmy did an excellent job. Bery knowledgeable. Courteous. Will definitely ask for him in future

By Aleandra G. on 05/22/18
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great servic...
(View More)
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great service, great company, great employees who care about the customer. Thank you Apollo for providing such a great service.
(View Less)

By Jayne T. on 05/19/18
We have used Apollo in the past with good results and are now using them on a major remodel. Jimmy V. cleaned our ductwork, did AC and Venmar checks. He was on time, very knowledable, professional and friendly. He answered all my questions clearly. I do recommend Apollo and Jimmy V.

By Leslie O. on 05/19/18
Reliable and trustworthy tech!

By Rick V. on 05/16/18
Reliable and friendly.

By Ethan C. on 05/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Tom C. on 05/16/18
He is very timely and pleasant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.