CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Lawrence O. on 05/25/18
Jimmy V Was the HVAC tech and did a very professional job.I would highly recommend him

By Victoria V. on 05/24/18
On time and got the job done.

By Scott V. on 05/24/18
Dedicated to getting the job done right.

By Angie F. on 05/24/18
Thanks for a timely job.

By Vic M. on 05/24/18
Does a Great job!

By Tim M. on 05/24/18
Jim is awesome! Great service.

By Jenny G. on 05/24/18
Great guy. His follow thru is very professional.

By Melanie V. on 05/24/18
Fast and efficient.

By Gayle W. on 05/24/18
Honest and knows his stuff!

By Neal k. on 05/22/18
Jimmy did an excellent job. Bery knowledgeable. Courteous. Will definitely ask for him in future

By Aleandra G. on 05/22/18
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great servic...
(View More)
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great service, great company, great employees who care about the customer. Thank you Apollo for providing such a great service.
(View Less)

By Jayne T. on 05/19/18
We have used Apollo in the past with good results and are now using them on a major remodel. Jimmy V. cleaned our ductwork, did AC and Venmar checks. He was on time, very knowledable, professional and friendly. He answered all my questions clearly. I do recommend Apollo and Jimmy V.

By Leslie O. on 05/19/18
Reliable and trustworthy tech!

By Rick V. on 05/16/18
Reliable and friendly.

By Ethan C. on 05/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Tom C. on 05/16/18
He is very timely and pleasant.

By Julie C. on 05/15/18
Jimmy V from Apollo Heating & Air was outstanding. He went above and beyond our expectations. Jimmy is extremely knowledgeable with the heating & cooling process, and was able to effectively communicate the issues with us. Thank you, Jimmy!

By William S. on 05/11/18
Excellent work

By Michael Timothy S. on 05/11/18
Jimmy V was very professional and explained everything he was doing in a way I could understand. He figured out why my son's room wasn't getting heat or A/C and fixed it quickly.

By John S. on 05/11/18
I worked with Jimmy V in the Navy and his work ethic is AMAZING. Anything this man does is guaranteed to be good. A true pleasure to work with!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.