CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Gayle W. on 05/24/18
Honest and knows his stuff!

By Neal k. on 05/22/18
Jimmy did an excellent job. Bery knowledgeable. Courteous. Will definitely ask for him in future

By Aleandra G. on 05/22/18
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great servic...
(View More)
I always call Apollo Heating & Air in the spring to check my air conditioning and in the fall to check my furnace. Jimmy V. is great technician explains everything thoroughly and in detail so I understand what's going on and what he's done and checked. Great service, great company, great employees who care about the customer. Thank you Apollo for providing such a great service.
(View Less)

By Jayne T. on 05/19/18
We have used Apollo in the past with good results and are now using them on a major remodel. Jimmy V. cleaned our ductwork, did AC and Venmar checks. He was on time, very knowledable, professional and friendly. He answered all my questions clearly. I do recommend Apollo and Jimmy V.

By Leslie O. on 05/19/18
Reliable and trustworthy tech!

By Rick V. on 05/16/18
Reliable and friendly.

By Ethan C. on 05/16/18
Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Tom C. on 05/16/18
He is very timely and pleasant.

By Julie C. on 05/15/18
Jimmy V from Apollo Heating & Air was outstanding. He went above and beyond our expectations. Jimmy is extremely knowledgeable with the heating & cooling process, and was able to effectively communicate the issues with us. Thank you, Jimmy!

By William S. on 05/11/18
Excellent work

By Michael Timothy S. on 05/11/18
Jimmy V was very professional and explained everything he was doing in a way I could understand. He figured out why my son's room wasn't getting heat or A/C and fixed it quickly.

By John S. on 05/11/18
I worked with Jimmy V in the Navy and his work ethic is AMAZING. Anything this man does is guaranteed to be good. A true pleasure to work with!

By Devoleon T. on 05/10/18
Customer service was great and the service technician was professional and thorough

By Carole V. on 05/10/18
He was prompt and polite. He explained what needed to be done and how much it would cost.

By Jeffrey V. on 05/10/18
Jim Vasterling is an excellent worker, reliable and trustworthy!

By Linda C. on 05/10/18
Very honest and hard working. Jimmy V will figure out the issue and give honest advice.

By Deb K. on 05/09/18
Very polite and thorough.

By Lynn on 05/07/18
Service technician was prompt, thorough and knowledgeable.

By Pat B. on 05/02/18
I was more than pleased with Chris’s repair visit. He was very professional, kind and proactive in showing me how to check the furnace panel for issues. Above and beyond!

By Frank m. on 04/15/18
Damon from Apollo Heating came out on Sunday after 12 inches of snow.Our furnace went out.He is very competent and friendly. I would recommend Damon to anyone working with Apollo. Good job Damon !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.