CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Devoleon T. on 05/10/18
Customer service was great and the service technician was professional and thorough

By Carole V. on 05/10/18
He was prompt and polite. He explained what needed to be done and how much it would cost.

By Jeffrey V. on 05/10/18
Jim Vasterling is an excellent worker, reliable and trustworthy!

By Linda C. on 05/10/18
Very honest and hard working. Jimmy V will figure out the issue and give honest advice.

By Deb K. on 05/09/18
Very polite and thorough.

By Lynn on 05/07/18
Service technician was prompt, thorough and knowledgeable.

By Pat B. on 05/02/18
I was more than pleased with Chris’s repair visit. He was very professional, kind and proactive in showing me how to check the furnace panel for issues. Above and beyond!

By Frank m. on 04/15/18
Damon from Apollo Heating came out on Sunday after 12 inches of snow.Our furnace went out.He is very competent and friendly. I would recommend Damon to anyone working with Apollo. Good job Damon !

By Kelly D. on 04/13/18
Had a service call today on my furnace and I am extremely pleased with the professional service that I received. I highly recommend Apollo!

By Marilyn J. P. on 04/05/18
I have dealt with Apollo Heating and AC for over 5 years. I have always had excellent results with their work and their employees. Recently I had difficulty with a peculiar noise in my furnace. They were very supportive and polite. This past week their technician C...
(View More)
I have dealt with Apollo Heating and AC for over 5 years. I have always had excellent results with their work and their employees. Recently I had difficulty with a peculiar noise in my furnace. They were very supportive and polite. This past week their technician Chris U. was able to find the difficulty and the problem was solved. It was an unusual problem and I'm most relieved that Chris found the solution. I would like to give him a "gold star" for his attitude and workmanship. Other employees from the receptionist at the desk to another tech named Michael were all part of a very satisfactory experience.
(View Less)

By Dick C. on 03/21/18
What a great team from start to finish on this project. They were at our home on time, very professional and had a solid working knowledge of the produce. Installation went smooth and left the place clean.

By Marietta on 03/13/18
Great service, great price, wonderful service people! I will refer them to friends as they had been referred to us. They were great!

By Ed C. on 02/20/18
The team showed up at the agreed upon time. They were neat and thorough with a major job. They stayed many extra hours to assure the project was completed.

By Nathan B. on 01/10/18
Everyone I dealt with at Apollo was helpful, friendly and honest. All showed a sincere interest in giving me a great experience with my furnace replacement, and I got one!

By Brent E. on 01/03/18
I have used Apollo for 7+ years and in my book they are 1. The experience is always smooth and the staff are all very professional. Don't need to look any further!

By Cam U. on 12/30/17
Very impressed with Chris, he arrived on time and got our furnace running on a very cold day!

By Becky G. on 12/18/17
Super professional, friendly and efficient team at Apollo! Scheduling online was super easy and convenient. Technician Bill arrived on time and was great to work with. Highly recommend! Thank you!

By Jackson R. on 12/04/17
Apollo has been wonderful to our family, just last month we had a problem with our furnace and they were able to come out that same evening and were able to fix it. They are great!

By Chhay Eng/ Selina C. on 12/01/17
Great set of guys, from Pete to the installers. The installers works great together doing there part and finishing in half the time, estimated. They kept the house clean from start to finished. Explain and tells you the next phase of the process to get the best eff...
(View More)
Great set of guys, from Pete to the installers. The installers works great together doing there part and finishing in half the time, estimated. They kept the house clean from start to finished. Explain and tells you the next phase of the process to get the best efficiency out of your furnace. Have already given Pete's card to my co- workers/ good friend and recommended him about Apollo Heating and Air. Thanks guys, even it's still an expensive investment, it's nice to have a great team doing the work.....
(View Less)

By Lars C. on 11/28/17
Just wanted to say thank you to Brad he is a very good technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.