CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Tami B. on 07/13/18
We’ve used Apollo for about 15 years, since we moved into our current house. We called to have someone check our AC, and Chris didn’t disappoint. He took the time to explain his process and why he needed to replace a specific part. He was also great with our ve...
(View More)
We’ve used Apollo for about 15 years, since we moved into our current house. We called to have someone check our AC, and Chris didn’t disappoint. He took the time to explain his process and why he needed to replace a specific part. He was also great with our very curious dog. I recommend Apollo highly!
(View Less)

By Janet G. on 07/12/18
Just had my operations check on my new Lennox A/C that Apollo installed. I am so impressed with ALL the young men that were involved in the installation. Starting with Eric Thompson from Lowe's who helped with the financing to Pete Flanigan who thoroughly explained...
(View More)
Just had my operations check on my new Lennox A/C that Apollo installed. I am so impressed with ALL the young men that were involved in the installation. Starting with Eric Thompson from Lowe's who helped with the financing to Pete Flanigan who thoroughly explained my options, to the 3 installers who worked tirelessly to get the A/C up and running and finally to Chris Uhler, the technician who performed the Operations Check today. ALL were excellent! I would not hesitate to recommend Apollo to anybody! THANK YOU!!!
(View Less)

By Michael K. on 07/11/18
Great job- very knowledgeable-explained everything -thanks Jimmy V.

By Bob K. on 07/01/18
Jimmy V is a great technician. He was efficient and personable. He diagnosed and solved our AC issue promptly.

By Scott S. on 06/30/18
Jimmy V came out and fixed our AC unit. He was on time, friendly, informative and very professional. Highly recommended.

By bdhanson@baldwin-telecom.net on 06/29/18
On time and professional service

By David S. on 06/29/18
Prompt and professional. Everything worked as expected the first time. Very well done furnace and AC replacement install. Great to see Mark training an apprentice. He’s learning from a good one.

By Jeff L. on 06/28/18
Great and intelligent service toward my AC & Furnace Issues. I'll definitely call them again. Great follow up as well.

By Tim R. on 06/26/18
I've been using them for over 15 years. Just a first rate operation. Everyone has been very timely, professional and keeping us well informed of what's being done. I would highly recommend and will use them on the next new build.

By Tim R. on 06/26/18
I've been using them for over 15 years. Just a first rate operation. Everyone has been very timely, professional and keeping us well informed of what's being done. I would highly recommend and will use them on the next new build.

By Greg W. on 06/26/18
Jimmy V was one of the best technicians that has come to our house to service our AC or Furnace. He was very knowledgeable and his personality was great as he worked. Thank you very much Jimmy V and we look forward to having you return for the next service. Good...
(View More)
Jimmy V was one of the best technicians that has come to our house to service our AC or Furnace. He was very knowledgeable and his personality was great as he worked. Thank you very much Jimmy V and we look forward to having you return for the next service. Good luck with your career and your family. Greg Windsperger
(View Less)

By David S. on 06/25/18
Apollo Heating and Air sent Jimmy V as their technician to figure out why our system had stopped. Jimmy was very personable, courteous, and thorough. He patiently explained things to me, wanting me to understand what he found and what he needed to do to fix it. His...
(View More)
Apollo Heating and Air sent Jimmy V as their technician to figure out why our system had stopped. Jimmy was very personable, courteous, and thorough. He patiently explained things to me, wanting me to understand what he found and what he needed to do to fix it. His expertise showed in a humble manner. He also was very conscious about helping to keep costs down, while providing superlative service. Thanks, Jimmy V!
(View Less)

By Michelle G. on 06/25/18
I had a wonderful experience with Jimmy V. from Apollo Heating & Air today. He called me 15 minutes prior to arriving to let me know I was his next stop. He was very considerate, introduced himself and he put on shoe covers when he entered the house. He let me know...
(View More)
I had a wonderful experience with Jimmy V. from Apollo Heating & Air today. He called me 15 minutes prior to arriving to let me know I was his next stop. He was very considerate, introduced himself and he put on shoe covers when he entered the house. He let me know how long the service would take and informed me what he would be doing during today's visit. At the end of the visit he showed me pictures of everything he checked and what my air conditioner looked like before and after service. He also sent both my husband and I an email summary that contained the photos. It is wonderful to receive such friendly and efficient service!
(View Less)

By Barb K. on 06/20/18
Very pleased with the regular maintenance service of our central air. Jimmy was very personable, professional & knowledgeable. Would recommend this service. See my review on BBB. Thanks! Barb

By Steve L. on 06/20/18
Prompt, courteous, clear information on services and cost. Efficient in completing work.

By Barb G. on 06/18/18
Jimmy V. did a great job by giving us the needed info. to make our decision.

By Paul W. on 06/18/18
Jimmy V. came out to tune-up our air conditioner. He did a great job explaining what he was doing and how the system was operating. I pruned away some shrubbery and perennial vegetation to get proper clearance. He represented Apollo very well and provided valuable ...
(View More)
Jimmy V. came out to tune-up our air conditioner. He did a great job explaining what he was doing and how the system was operating. I pruned away some shrubbery and perennial vegetation to get proper clearance. He represented Apollo very well and provided valuable information on what I can do to help keep our unit running and what to listen for if the system starts early symptoms of failing (fan motor squeaking). Provided great feedback after active listening.
(View Less)

By Chip A. on 06/16/18
Our air conditioner stopped working and Jimmy V. at Apollo came out on a weekend. He explained everything and was very thorough and was able to get everything working in short order. Great service.

By Charles K. on 06/15/18
Quick response to AC issue. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable service tech.

By Tom L. on 06/13/18
Jimmy is a very nice person. He was very thorough, checked everything and reported all was well. Hope we get him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.