CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603
By Tim R. on 06/26/18
I've been using them for over 15 years. Just a first rate operation. Everyone has been very timely, professional and keeping us well informed of what's being done. I would highly recommend and will use them on the next new build.

By Tim R. on 06/26/18
I've been using them for over 15 years. Just a first rate operation. Everyone has been very timely, professional and keeping us well informed of what's being done. I would highly recommend and will use them on the next new build.

By Greg W. on 06/26/18
Jimmy V was one of the best technicians that has come to our house to service our AC or Furnace. He was very knowledgeable and his personality was great as he worked. Thank you very much Jimmy V and we look forward to having you return for the next service. Good...
(View More)
Jimmy V was one of the best technicians that has come to our house to service our AC or Furnace. He was very knowledgeable and his personality was great as he worked. Thank you very much Jimmy V and we look forward to having you return for the next service. Good luck with your career and your family. Greg Windsperger
(View Less)

By David S. on 06/25/18
Apollo Heating and Air sent Jimmy V as their technician to figure out why our system had stopped. Jimmy was very personable, courteous, and thorough. He patiently explained things to me, wanting me to understand what he found and what he needed to do to fix it. His...
(View More)
Apollo Heating and Air sent Jimmy V as their technician to figure out why our system had stopped. Jimmy was very personable, courteous, and thorough. He patiently explained things to me, wanting me to understand what he found and what he needed to do to fix it. His expertise showed in a humble manner. He also was very conscious about helping to keep costs down, while providing superlative service. Thanks, Jimmy V!
(View Less)

By Michelle G. on 06/25/18
I had a wonderful experience with Jimmy V. from Apollo Heating & Air today. He called me 15 minutes prior to arriving to let me know I was his next stop. He was very considerate, introduced himself and he put on shoe covers when he entered the house. He let me know...
(View More)
I had a wonderful experience with Jimmy V. from Apollo Heating & Air today. He called me 15 minutes prior to arriving to let me know I was his next stop. He was very considerate, introduced himself and he put on shoe covers when he entered the house. He let me know how long the service would take and informed me what he would be doing during today's visit. At the end of the visit he showed me pictures of everything he checked and what my air conditioner looked like before and after service. He also sent both my husband and I an email summary that contained the photos. It is wonderful to receive such friendly and efficient service!
(View Less)

By Barb K. on 06/20/18
Very pleased with the regular maintenance service of our central air. Jimmy was very personable, professional & knowledgeable. Would recommend this service. See my review on BBB. Thanks! Barb

By Steve L. on 06/20/18
Prompt, courteous, clear information on services and cost. Efficient in completing work.

By Barb G. on 06/18/18
Jimmy V. did a great job by giving us the needed info. to make our decision.

By Paul W. on 06/18/18
Jimmy V. came out to tune-up our air conditioner. He did a great job explaining what he was doing and how the system was operating. I pruned away some shrubbery and perennial vegetation to get proper clearance. He represented Apollo very well and provided valuable ...
(View More)
Jimmy V. came out to tune-up our air conditioner. He did a great job explaining what he was doing and how the system was operating. I pruned away some shrubbery and perennial vegetation to get proper clearance. He represented Apollo very well and provided valuable information on what I can do to help keep our unit running and what to listen for if the system starts early symptoms of failing (fan motor squeaking). Provided great feedback after active listening.
(View Less)

By Chip A. on 06/16/18
Our air conditioner stopped working and Jimmy V. at Apollo came out on a weekend. He explained everything and was very thorough and was able to get everything working in short order. Great service.

By Charles K. on 06/15/18
Quick response to AC issue. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable service tech.

By Tom L. on 06/13/18
Jimmy is a very nice person. He was very thorough, checked everything and reported all was well. Hope we get him again.

By Jillian D. on 06/12/18
We had a new furnace and air conditioner installed. Great options, honest sales people and terrific service.

By Jody S. on 06/11/18
Was on time and very efficient. Answered all my questions.

By john v. on 06/09/18
The tech took time to show and explain everything that he did in servicing our air conditioning system. He wanted to make sure that we understood what he did and why it was important.

By Tom S. on 06/09/18
Jimmy V. was prompt and courteous. He was very informative about our equipment. Helped with a lot of tips and tricks to keeping our AC unit outside clean and running well in the summer. We used Apollo at our first house to replace the furnace and A/C and then again...
(View More)
Jimmy V. was prompt and courteous. He was very informative about our equipment. Helped with a lot of tips and tricks to keeping our AC unit outside clean and running well in the summer. We used Apollo at our first house to replace the furnace and A/C and then again when we replace a furnace and A/C in our current home. We have been very pleased with the professionalism of everyone we have worked with. Jimmy represents Apollo very well and was friendly and professional through out our appointment. We felt comfortable with him in our home. Thank you for the great service Jimmy V.
(View Less)

By Mary J. on 06/08/18
Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning sent Jimmy V to service my AC. I've always had a good experience in the 10 years I've worked with Apollo, but Jimmy was a cut above. Not only did he service my AC, but he took the time to explain things that will make a differenc...
(View More)
Apollo Heating and Air Conditioning sent Jimmy V to service my AC. I've always had a good experience in the 10 years I've worked with Apollo, but Jimmy was a cut above. Not only did he service my AC, but he took the time to explain things that will make a difference in the life of the unit, what my options might be, and good basic facts for the home owner without trying to sell any extra service or products.
(View Less)

By marianne b. on 06/08/18
Chris U. called half hour before his arrival. Worked efficiently and got the job done. I only trust Apollo for hvac work. Thank you Chris!

By Rachel L. on 06/07/18
Jimmy V of Apollo Heating and Air gave me excellent and friendly service. Thanks !

By Paul H. on 06/07/18
Jimmy was fantastic in walking me what he was doing and wanting me to do over the 6 months (changing/cleaning filters)...gave me some ideas to think about with regard to allergies and my system...very professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-770-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.