All Star Heating & Air
PO Box 70 Fall City, Fall City, WA 98024
Phone: 425-222-7652
Website: www.allstar-hvac.com

All Star Heating and Air Conditioning has been providing quality professional HVAC services to Snohomish and King County for over twenty years. We are licensed, bonded and insured and carry an A+ rating with the BBB. We are very proud to be Trane Comfort Specialist with a 98% approval rating with the Trane Corporation. Our company is also a member of the US Green Building Council, the Master Builders Association and Built Green.
Quality, it's a matter of pride

All Star Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1700 star rating
(342 Reviews)
Google
341 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
584 star rating (117 Reviews)
Yelp
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Superpages
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Star Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Dave did a great job of explaining our needs and took care of them efficiently and professionally. He also took the time to explain how we could keep our heating/air working efficiently between service calls. Thank you!

08/02/15
 
Dave was on time, courteous and helpful in the tune-up of our system and honest in diagnosing the issues that needed correcting. I signed up for regular maintenance going forward. I would recommend them to you, too!!
David P.
07/29/15
 
I was very impressed with the response time, having called for service at 8:00am on a Sunday. Serghei arrived when he said he would and was very professional and conscientious. After repairing my Air Conditioner, he made several recommendations to allow my system to operate more efficiently.

07/21/15
 
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous and thorough.
Serghei S.
07/20/15
 
Our air conditioning unit died during all of this heat. Based on the great reviews; I called All Star on Saturday 6/27 and made an appointment with Serghei for Sunday 6/28 morning. Serghei fixed our unit in an hour, was super pleasant and speedy. Great experience. I plan to use All Star for my maintenance going forward. Highly recommend All Star, particularly Serghei!
Serghei S.
06/29/15
 
David P was fantastic. He showed up on time and completed the work with great detail. He was knowledgable and explained the repair before completing the work. I will continue to use all star heating and air for our needs.
David P.
06/25/15
 
Serghei did our preventive maintenance for our furnace and air conditioning. He was prompt, courteous, and answered all my questions. I was very pleased!
Serghei S.
06/11/15
 
Christopher helped us troubleshoot two boiler issues on short notice! Very professional and personable! I would highly recommend All Star to anyone who needs quality work done on their heating and cooling systems!
Christopher T.
05/29/15
 
Serghei was awesome! Our yearly maintenance went great but found a problem that he immediately got us started on our way to fixing. Hope he comes everytime!
Serghei S.
05/27/15
 
Not happy with the electrician. He jumped the breaker in the electrical board and did not test everything before leaving. When called about a problem, he refused to take responsibility and did not make any effort to come back to take a look or asked to have a pic taken of the electrical board to see which breaker jumped.

05/25/15
 
The bathroom and bedroom power went off right after the AC was installed by All Star. Called the electrician who refused to come out to resolve it. End up I called All Star 24 Hour Emergency Service. Within minutes the electrician Serghei responded and came to my house right away. It was a circuit break that jumped. Easy fix. Relieved and learned something about the circuit board. Serghei was very pleasant, and patient. Deserved the 5 stars. The electrician that All Star hired should be given a thumbs down. He said he's having his long weekend with friends and family. He refused to take responsibility. Who would have jumped the circuit board if not him who installed two more circuit breaks there. He could at least made an effort to try to help like having me take a pic of the circuit board could tell which one has jumped. Very disappointed.
Serghei S.
05/22/15
 
Christopher T was so professional, efficient, and helpful. I have used him twice and we will continue to request him.

05/13/15
 
Christopher T has helped us twice with our furnace needs. The first time was when we moved into our new home in 2008. Something wasn't right and no one was able to fix it for us. We called multiple companies and no one could figure out the problem. Finally, All Star came out and recommended Christopher T. He was able to install a whole new piping system for us. My husband and I were so overwhelmed with the process, but he fixed it quickly and has helped us ever since with all of our furnace service needs. If you call All Star I would ask specifically for Christopher T. He is fast, professional and knows his stuff.
Christopher T.
05/11/15
 
Thanks for good service and the annual reminder to have my hvac system checked.

05/06/15
 
Have dealt w/ this company since buying my hvac system. Great technicians who arrive on time and leave me feeling assured that my system will continue working to expectations.
David P.
05/02/15
 
David listened carefully to our description of energy saving issues that we wanted to address. Then he made adjustments to the new thermostat to maximize the efficiency of the furnace and heat pump that will not require the furnace to call for propane except under unusually cold outdoor temperatures (below 34 degrees). We were pleased with David's analysis of the issues, his remedy and the results that will be achieved.
David P.
04/28/15
 
We had All Star HVAC install our whole house air conditioning system a number of years ago. They did a great job then and have continued to maintain our system since then. They have found the usual problems early, eg. cracked heat exchanger, failing capacitors, etc. and repaired or replaced them before a REAL problem occurred at the least opportune time. Their staff have been professional and pleasant, as well as informative at every service call. We are on their yearly preventative maintenance program and they remind us every Spring of the need for a system check up. We recently had David P. do our service and he insisted on wearing floor protectors for his shoes, even though I told him it was not necessary. He was cheerful and took pride in his work. No problems were found this year...hooray! We signed up for their (discounted) prepaid yearly service program again. I recommend this company as they have done good work for us for years.
David P.
04/18/15
 
David P has helped us out a couple of times and I appreciate his professionalism. They will get my business for years to come
David P.
04/16/15
 
Dave Joanis and his crew did an outstanding job installing our tankless hot water heater. They were professional, clean adn very efficient. Jeff Westling
Install D.
04/14/15
 
Robert from All Star was great. He completed an inspection and answered our questions in the most professional manner. Robert is very experienced and knows the systems extremely well. I highly recommend All Star for mechanical service of HVAC. Brian in North Bend.
Robert F.
04/08/15
 
David P. is great. He is careful, knowledgeable and pleasant.
David P.
04/02/15
 
David P from All Star was prompt courteous and took care of what needed to be done
David P.
04/01/15
 
Great service!
David P.
03/27/15
 
Your people were very proactive, from the gals calling to remind us of an already "paid for" appointment to Serghei's excellent work habits. Thanks again, Craig Calloway

03/26/15
 
Sergei S from All Star Heating and Air Conditioning just completed a follow-up maintenance program that we had set up for an annual check up for our heat pump system. Sergei was not only very knowledgable, but, was also very personable. Although he has only been with All Star for three years, he appears to have an excellent work ethic and a sense of humor. He certainly represents All Star very well. Regards, Craig Calloway
Serghei S.
03/24/15
 
I have been with All Star Heating for many years and always had excellent service. David has done awesome service calls. He is prompt, easy to talk to, and very informative. I could not ask for better service from an great professional guy. He is awesome.
David P.
03/19/15
 
The serviceman David P was very helpful and courteous and knowledgeable. I will be using All Star again if I need help with my heating.

03/07/15
 
I have used All Star before and fine that their staff is professional and courteous. Dave was very informative and helpful. I like All Star their prices are fair and their staff very nice.
David P.
03/06/15
 
I have used All Star several times and have always had extremely courteous and timely service from their receptionist on the phone to the service tech that comes out. David has been the tech the last two times and he has been very good about giving me my options, if there are any, and making sure that I understand all that is being done. I never feel like I have to worry about being taken advantage of. Thank you All Star for being a company I can trust and for employing such personable and knowledgeable people.

03/03/15
 
David P has been helping us with our Williams furnace issues since we purchased our new/old house last Spring. He is always on time, listens to what I think the problem is and what I've already tried to do to sort it out then gets right to work. He not only fixes the problem but educates me as well so I am better able to diagnose the next challenge that may pop up! He's respectful of our house and belongings and thoroughly pleasant while wasting no time getting the problems solved. He's a real professional and has helped us to really enjoy getting to know our new house and furnace! He's our "go to" guy!
David P.
03/02/15
 
I have used All Star several times. The customer service is always very helpful and responsive to my needs. If the weather is bad, they will try to fit me in as soon as possible, usually that very day. The young man that has come out the last couple of times, David, is very knowledgeable and explains everything so I can understand it. He is very good about giving me options so I can choose the best route to go. I never feel that I am being taken advantage of. Thank you All Star for being a business that I can trust and employing such great people!
David P.
02/26/15
 
Dave was friendly and helpful. He worked quickly and even remembered working on our house the previous year.

02/19/15
 
All Star was prompt, on time and efficient. David was very polite and worked quickly. I would highly recommend All Star.
David P.
02/18/15
 
All Star was prompt, on time and efficient. David was very polite and worked quickly. I would highly recommend All Star.
David P.
02/17/15
 
So happy with the service I already paid to have them come service my furnace next year!

02/15/15
 
Excellent service. Serghei came to diagnose our furnace and heating. As it turned out, the motor needed replacement and after that we realize the thermostat was also in need of replacement. Not the cheapest, but he got everything done with incredible attention to detail. He even went beyond service to check on a secondary exhaust fan we have in the house. Overall, very happy with the service rendered by Serghei.
Serghei S.
02/14/15
 
David showed up on time, put booties on to not track in dirt and didn't mind having dogs in his business. He diagnosed the problems and fixed them quickly. He was nice and very professional. The price was very reasonable and he even waived the diagnosis fee so I only had to pay for the repairs. He suggested we have our furnace serviced annually which I know is a good idea. Ours had never been serviced and it is 6 years old. No more. I signed up for a service they offer to have my furnace serviced annually and already paid for next year's service. They will send me an email when it's time so I don't even have to think about remembering. Very pleased with his and their service!
David P.
02/11/15
 
Technician very knowledgeable and service call seemed efficient.
David P.
02/10/15
 
very nice and smooth job done by both office staff and the service person with friendlyness.

02/06/15
 
Very professional! I was informed of all cleaning & why, I was also informed of any parts that should be changed out, it was my decision not forced upon me. Very pleasant every time we have had them out.
Serghei S.
01/30/15
 
Needed routine maintenance on our heat pump which was installed about 6 years ago by All Star HVAC. David P was our technician and was very pleasant and efficient. My husband had a bunch of questions which David answered without reservation. He was about 30 minutes late but believe this may have been due to prior appointment taking longer than anticipated.
David P.
01/21/15
 
David P. was friendly, on time, very conscientious and a delight to work with. He was informative and knowledgeable about our furnace, the issue we had and the maintenance required. Not pushy, just informed us of our options. Highly recommend AllStar and David P. Melissa and Tim Opitz
David P.
01/16/15
 
Super kind, super fast, and super competent. Couldn't ask for more. Give this man a raise!

12/17/14
 
David is always kind, helpful, and fun to be around. A truly trustworthy and competent guy.
David P.
12/16/14
 
David was prompt, polite and informative during the service appointment. He educated me regarding placement of filters and frequency of replacement. He was considerate when I asked him to be mindful when entering the house as we have a young and slightly nervous dog. We also had All Star clean our ducts and that team were also a pleasure to have around. I would definitely recommend All Star Heating & Air Conditioning.
David P.
12/12/14
 
I highly recommend All Star. Chris and Matthew were very prompt, professional and helpful. They understood and were very knowledgeable about my heating system and the prices they quoted me were very fair and much lower than other companies I talked to.
Christopher T., Matt Z.
12/07/14
 
Furnace was not working. Called All Star in the morning and Serghei was at the house by noon. Very knowledgable, professional and prepared.
Serghei S.
12/04/14
 
I was very impressed! Even though they had been slammed with customers in the cold weather shift and they could not get the new part in for two days, they still came out within a few hours of the phone call to do a temporary fix of the problem. This would give the house hot water until the replacement came in. Dave J. was very professional, friendly, and prompt. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The temporary fix was done quickly. A big thank you to these guys, and I fully recommend them to others.
Install D.
12/03/14
 
Can't thank you enough for squeezing us in your full schedule and getting our heat back! Above and Beyond!! Amazing service, great technician and problem solved in hours. Thank you, thank you!

11/21/14
 
David P. at All Star Heating and Air Conditioning came on short notice and pleasantly and professionally found the problem with our furnace and fixed it on the spot. He was really good, went out of his way to go above and beyond, and we are very, very satisfied customers! Thanks David P. for a job well done!
David P.
11/20/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.