All Star Heating & Air
PO Box 70 Fall City, Fall City, WA 98024
Phone: 425-222-7652
Website: www.allstar-hvac.com

All Star Heating and Air Conditioning has been providing quality professional HVAC services to Snohomish and King County for over twenty years. We are licensed, bonded and insured and carry an A+ rating with the BBB. We are very proud to be Trane Comfort Specialist with a 98% approval rating with the Trane Corporation. Our company is also a member of the US Green Building Council, the Master Builders Association and Built Green.
Quality, it's a matter of pride

All Star Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1700 star rating
(342 Reviews)
Google
341 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
584 star rating (117 Reviews)
Yelp
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Superpages
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Star Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


All Start Heating and Air installed a new Trane furnace for us last year. We've been very satisfied with both their service and pricing, and the furnace. Today they came out for our first maintenance service. The tech they sent, Joe M., was great! He arrived promptly and cleaned the burners and ignition, replaced the filter, and performed a fail safe check to ensure everything was functioning properly. I couldn't be happier with everyone I've been in contact with at All Star. They provide great service at reasonable prices and are friendly and professional.
Install D.
11/21/16
 
Called All Star because heat was not working. David P came out to assess and fixed the issue. Unfortunately, we need a new furnace but he explained everything in detail and answered all questions I had. David was knowledgeable, helpful and very professional.
David P.
11/20/16
 
I made a call on Friday AM hoping to get service that day. All Star went out of their way to arrange same day scheduling and Joe M showed up right when they said he would. Joe was professional, informative/friendly, competent and took care of the problem quickly. Very good service pro working for a very good company.
Install D.
11/20/16
 
Excellent service. Michael took the time to explain some things about the furnace while he was testing it. I like how the company is very accurate to their estimated service blocks and that they call when they are close by.
Michael B.
11/17/16
 
All Star called Monday to schedule the first annual maintenance that was included with the purchase of our new furnace. They were able to schedule us that Wednesday! David and team were on time, courteous, and informative. My experience today reinforced my belief that we made the right decision to have All Star replace install our new system. Looking forward to working with them in the future.
David P.
11/09/16
 
I called them up in the morning to have someone come over and take a look at my heating system (which stopped working) and they were prompt in their responses and gave me a two hours time window (and not a 4 hours time window). Michael B showed during the time frame and told me about a notice that was on my front door from PSE about them shutting off my meter due to some maintenance and expected me to call them back before they can restart the meter. So, it turned out to be not an issue with the heating system. Michael's behavior and professionalism was amazing...I was willing to pay All Star's standard investigation fee, but Michael immediately told me to not worry about it. He indicated that customer service is his utmost priority and will not take the fee without rendering any service (even if he showed up at my door steps for it). Thank you, Michael. It's good to see someone in a service industry with a true sense of customer care. I appreciate it.
Michael B.
11/03/16
 
Arrived on time, with advance call that they were on their way. Covered their shoes so they wouldn't dirty our carpet. Introduced themselves. Got quickly to diagnosing the problem. Connected, configured, and tested all functions of my new thermostat. Answered all questions, from experience. Good natured. Reasonably priced. Good people! Highly recommend.
Michael B.
10/26/16
 
Joe M. came out to service our furnace and was professional and personable. He made sure that we understood everything that he was doing to service our furnace. Great job!
Install D.
10/22/16
 
I was impressed with Michael B. at All Star Heating and Air Conditioning. He was personable and solved the problem quickly. I would recommend him and All Star to anyone needing this type of service.
Michael B.
10/19/16
 
Heater would not fire up. All Star was out the next afternoon in the window as quoted. Michael did a quick check, and heater fired right up. Stayed for about 15 minutes to be sure the heater would fire up after being turned off. Super nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely use All Star for all future heating needs.
Michael B.
10/18/16
 
We selected All Star to install a new Trane furnace last year after our Bryant furnace died prematurely. Everyone we dealt with at All Star was friendly, helpful and professional. The install went as advertised and the furnace works great. We just had All Star back out to perform annual maintenance. Michael B was on time, courteous, and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for HVAC services.
Michael B.
10/17/16
 
My furnace stopped working so we called All Star Heating and they sent Mike out. He was there the same day and he was very professional and knowledgeable. Our furnace just had a loose wire-but he checked everything else as well to be sure. I also thought the price was fair.
Michael B.
10/14/16
 
Michael did my annual maintenance today. He was extremely professional and courteous, explained all the work that he performed, and overall did a great job. Recommended!
Michael B.
10/12/16
 
Michael responded on the same day our furnace stopped operating. He diagnosed and corrected the problem quickly, and we had our heat back on (and he explained things in lay terms). He also double checked a number of other furnace functions to make sure all was well with our unit. We are now ready for winter. Thanks! P.S. - He also reminded me of the importance of yearly furnace maintenance (a really, really good idea!).
Michael B.
10/11/16
 
Micheal B checked out my heating system this week. He did a great job. He was on time, he knew what to do, he did the service swiftly and thoroughly. I would recommend him to all.
Michael B.
10/06/16
 
Made an appt .and was set up at the time I wanted. Then office called the day of to say tech was on the way. That is always a good reminder. When he showed up, was dressed in clean uniform and looked in the back of the truck and it was well organized. That is also a good sign for me. Found why the furnace was not working and showed me exactly what the issue was and which part needed to be replaced. Provided me a receipt with estimate for repair. I am looking forward to having it done as soon as they can get the part. Very happy and will be setting up annual PM with them going forward.
Serghei S.
10/06/16
 
We've been using All Star since we moved to Fall City in 2013 and have been very happy with their products and services. The Annual Maintenance Contract has saved us a lot of money on weekend/holiday rates! Service Technicians have been friendly, knowledgeable and gone above and beyond to provide good service.
Serghei S.
10/04/16
 
Mike did a great job. I always call All Star because I trust them to do the job right. Allan
Michael B.
10/01/16
 
Our furnace had problem, I called All Star at 9:30am, operator Kim was very friendly and promised they will send someone the same day afternoon. Michael B arrived our house at 1:30pm, he was awesome! He found the problem with no time. He was very polite and professional, explained what was wrong and gave us very clear and reasonable invoice. That was a cold day, we were very thankful for the rescue! We definetely recommend All Star and Michael B to everyone in area. Thank you!
Michael B.
09/30/16
 
Michael B performed an efficient, thorough service on our AC and heating system. He kept things clean while he worked and provided input on observations without undue pressuring to buy more.
Michael B.
09/27/16
 
Very impressed with the service just a inspection and clearing of our heating system, Michael was on time and efficient explained everything he did and answered any questions I had.
Michael B.
09/23/16
 
prompt and friendly service. Installed my a/c unit and fixed a problem with my heater. Will definitely use them again.
Serghei S.
09/21/16
 
All good.
Michael B.
09/13/16
 
I called All Star at 7:30 am to tell them that our air conditioning had stopped working and they had someone out by 2 that afternoon. David P. was great, quick service, replaced a part and got us up and running in no time. Can't beat that kind of quick service. Thank you!
David P.
08/18/16
 
Great people to work with, my appointment with All Star Heating started with sales Rep Brent, this went very smooth, he is friendly & knowledgeable. I explain what I was looking for(heat pump & furnace), Brent checked the home/old furnace & went into crawl space to look at duct work to get an idea what would work best for me, did not try to up sell me anything i didn't need. The Install crew (Eddie & Cary) was awesome also friendly and very knowledgeable, they kept everything neat & clean and explain what they were doing if I had a question. The duct cleaning guy Matt did an exceptional job of explaining what he was doing and like the install crew keep everything neat & clean. sorry long winded but well deserve for this company of people, don't want to leave anyone out The Tech Robert also came by to calibrate my unit also did a nice job explaining what he was doing. Thank you ALL Star Heating for your ALL STAR Crew!! Raymond & Catherine
Install D.
07/28/16
 
Installed a net gas furnace They were on time, left no mess and pleasant to work with.
Install D.
07/08/16
 
David provided excellent service, very prompt and handled all services with no issues.
David P.
06/28/16
 
David is always a pleasure to work with. Appreciate how he takes the time to explain what needs to be done
David P.
06/09/16
 
Outstanding technician - skilled, knowledgeable, friendly, on task, offered tips and was respectful of the area in house which he worked (expensive cabinets).
Serghei S.
05/17/16
 
Eddy, Kerry, and team from All-Star did a great job, arriving early and performing fantastic work. They were courteous, efficient, and professional. Top notch team, very pleased!
Install D.
05/16/16
 
David P from All Star Heating and Air Conditioning is Outstanding. He replaced blown out condenser on my AC everything working fine. David also made my life easy by fixing furnace filter replacement on furnace. Now I could just take out old furnace filter and replace new furnace filter easily. David P is a experience pro. Thank you All Star and David P.
David P.
05/13/16
 
Eddie & Cary were great with our install. AC is working great and they were very helpful
Install D.
05/04/16
 
This was a TERIFFIC company to work with! We had a new air conditioner installed at our home and we could not be happier! From the very beginning stages with Matt, the All Star Estimator and Comfort Specialist, all the way to the end with Robert, the All Star Service tech. Eddie and Cary showed up right on time to get the job started. They were easy to work with and were very clean and tidy during the process. Robert was very thorough in his work and stayed to make sure the job was complete, done correctly and answered any questions that we may have had. They show quality in their workmanship and I would gladly recommend this company to anyone who wants to stay cool this summer! Thank you All Star!!
Robert F.
04/27/16
 
We called this morning with a furnace/air conditioner problem. By 2:00 the service was complete! Thanks for sending David P. out to do the job - he was so knowledgable and polite. This was a fabulous experience for us.
David P.
04/22/16
 
riendly, on time, good and reliable service
David P.
03/21/16
 
Office gave me a head's up call that service tech was on his way. Tech arrived on time. Friendly and did a great job as always. Thanks!
David P.
03/16/16
 
Dave was very knowledgable in servicing my heat pump and getting it back on line.
David P.
03/11/16
 
We called at 8 am asking for an ASAP service call and got the 10 am appointment. Dave showed up on time, well prepared and greeted us with a friendly smile. He was thorough, knowledgeable and patiently explained to us what needed to be done with our HVAC. Our fireplace was not working property and we couldn't get any fireplace man to help us. Dave took a look, knew exactly what to do and fixed it. We sighed a one-year contract with him on the spot. Highly recommended All Star.
David P.
02/26/16
 
David P always is such a pleasure to have to service our furnace. Always has a smile, is on time and very professional about everything. We look forward to seeing David again next year.
David P.
02/22/16
 
Excellent service, friendly and efficient. We have used All Star for years and will continue to do so.

01/15/16
 
I had exceptional service today; *******was on-time and extremely professional. He explained the service being performed, answered all my questions clearly and provided solutions as well as quotes on future work that could be done. I wholeheartedly recommend All Star and will continue to use their services.
Serghei S.
01/08/16
 
Excellent, honest, friendly and efficient service, every time. Highly recommend it.
David P.
01/05/16
 
Sergei did a great job.. highly recommend

12/22/15
 
Called early on a Saturday evening. Answering service promised a return call within 30 minutes. Within 10 minutes, Sergei called and we scheduled for 8am on Sunday. He quoted $98... At 7:59 he knocked on the door with his tools and shoe covers (nice touch!). It took him 10 minutes to diagnose the problem and another 10 to fix it... Furnace fired up, and we waited the 5 minutes for the heat to cycle on. Reset the Therm...and we settled up on the Quoted $98 tax... I was really anticipating an upsale attempt... Rather Sergei was Prompt, Courteous, Knowledgeable...and Professional... Highly recommend them again (they had done 2 previous jobs for me)... Merry Christmas
Serghei S.
12/20/15
 
******* from All Star HVAC did a great job servicing my furnace. He was professional and personable.
Serghei S.
12/17/15
 
David was thorough and very knowledgable. He gave great advice. Spent time answering my questions and I didn't feel at any time he just wanted to get going. Nice guy.
David P.
12/11/15
 
***** was at our house for the maintenance of our furnace and air conditioner. He was very friendly, professional, and exceptionally knowledgeable. He was able to explain some issues to us in very easy to understand terms about what was causing some problems with our air conditioner and was even able install a fan switch on the furnace (in minutes) since our thermostat control switch was not working properly. I would highly recommend ***** and All Star Heating & Air Conditioning.
David P.
11/10/15
 
David P. was fabulous. A pleasure to have in my home. Very efficient and curious. He went above and beyond what was necessary. He even hosed out my air filters! I highly recommend this company.
David P.
09/15/15
 
Jonathan Wilkinson
Matt Z.
08/28/15
 
David was awesome! From the moment they took my call yesterday they made it clear to me that they considered my issue important. They were considerate and professional. I couldn't have hoped for anyone more helpful. David came solely to fix my broken air conditioning (and *did* -- today!); but when he was finished and we'd already settled the invoice, he went the extra mile and took the time to program my thermostat (which I had installed and programmed incorrectly a year ago)!! David rocked. And the company rocked.
David P.
08/04/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.