All Star Heating & Air
PO Box 70 Fall City, Fall City, WA 98024
Phone: 425-222-7652
Website: www.allstar-hvac.com

All Star Heating and Air Conditioning has been providing quality professional HVAC services to Snohomish and King County for over twenty years. We are licensed, bonded and insured and carry an A+ rating with the BBB. We are very proud to be Trane Comfort Specialist with a 98% approval rating with the Trane Corporation. Our company is also a member of the US Green Building Council, the Master Builders Association and Built Green.
Quality, it's a matter of pride

All Star Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1700 star rating
(342 Reviews)
Google
341 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
584 star rating (117 Reviews)
Yelp
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Superpages
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Star Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


As always Michael B and Allstar provide outstanding heating service. They are prompt and efficient.
Michael B.
12/19/17
 
Michael B. visited our home to address an issue we were having with our HVAC and humidifier. The electronics in the system were not communicating with each other and the humidifier was not operating as designed. Michael checked, rechecked, and then triple check to be sure that the system was coordinating as far as each component working as it should. Michael, and the all other technicians that do our annual system checks are all professionals. I heartily recommend All Star for all your HVAC needs. RFP, Redmond, WA
Michael B.
12/14/17
 
Excellent Service from Michael B
Michael B.
11/29/17
 
always on time, friendly and professional! We will always use All Star for out heating maintenance and repairs.
Michael B.
11/16/17
 
I received excellent service and repair work from Josh at All Star Heating & Air. Very good worker, was fast and effective in his search for the problem with the furnace. He kept me informed about what he was seeing. Found the problem and installed the new device. He informed me of the cost before proceeding and was very detailed about installation. Problem solved and was on his way in about an hour. Happy Home Owner.
Josh W.
11/10/17
 
Michael B was courteous and helpful and seemed knowledgeable!
Michael B.
11/09/17
 
Michael did a great job for us in checking out and tuning up our heating and Ac systems. Wm Griffith Kirkland
Michael B.
11/08/17
 
I called All Star late at night because our furnace stopped working. Josh came out even though it was past 8:00. He was very polite, efficient and took the time to educate me about my furnace. I was grateful for his professionalism, kind demeanor, and most importantly, his ability to fix our furnace that evening.
Josh W.
11/06/17
 
Have been a client of All Star Heating and Air for quite a few years and they have always been super dependable and responsive. Just this last weekend our clinic heating system crashed. Michael B. got back to me in under an hour on a Saturday, met me at the office a couple of hours later, diagnosed the problem, fixed it and got the system up and running in about 40 minutes. Again, this was on a Saturday! Couldn't ask for better service.
Michael B.
10/23/17
 
I was very please with the service Michael B provided. He was on time and got my furnace working. We just recently moved in the home and Michael was helpful in showing me how to clean the filters and program my thermostat. He was friendly and professional and I recommend using him.
Michael B.
10/19/17
 
Josh W. was my tech & he was great! He figured out the problem quickly and told me what the issue was within just a few moments of opening the furnace cover. He took the time to answer my questions & repaired the furnace quickly. Very cool guy and he really knew what he was doing.
Josh W.
10/18/17
 
Very responsive, providing quality services and advice in a professional manner
Michael B.
10/18/17
 
Josh W performed our annual furnace check-up. He was very thorough and receptive to answering all my heating related questions, including those that were not directly related to his visit. I felt confident in his expertise and he was a pleasure to deal with.
Josh W.
10/17/17
 
Josh W. was an exceptional service specialist. He was on time (which is very important to me), pointed out a potential problem and fixed it, knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions and smiled a wonderful smile :)
Josh W.
10/16/17
 
We've had All Star Heating & Air service our systems for the last 3 years, after an earlier bad experience elsewhere. They're prompt, helpful and knowledgeable. Prices seem reasonable. When we've had issues occur, they've always resolved them, so we trust their technical expertise. We recommend them for any homeowner.
Michael B.
10/13/17
 
prompt, courteous, thorough, friendly. complete, explained everything. clean
Install D.
10/13/17
 
Josh W came on very short notice and fixed our furnace. He was very professional, figured out the problem quickly and gave sound advice on how to prevent the same issue again. He was the only one who could come out right away. Everybody else was saying late next week! Our furnace was fixed just before we were leaving on vacation and our house sitters with their infant were coming. Thank you again!!
Josh W.
10/12/17
 
Excellent service today from All Star Heating and Air. I received an advance call, Josh W. arrived early in expected time frame, provided excellent, professional service with explanations, wore booties in the house, and had a keen sense of customer service. A precision tune up check list was provided online after the heating and air service. I highly recommend this company!
Josh W.
10/12/17
 
All Star has been servicing my furnace since 2000. Always 100% excellent service. Prompt, capable and friendly crew. Josh W was my service tech for this year's round of maintenance, and did a thorough job getting it cleaned up and ready for whatever Winter throws at us.
Josh W.
10/10/17
 
We've been using All star for several years and each time they are prompt, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend All star for your furnace service and installation needs.
Michael B.
10/08/17
 
Josh was on site promptly, was very friendly and professional.
Josh W.
10/06/17
 
Josh arrived on time, quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Exactly what I was looking for.
Josh W.
10/06/17
 
Josh did a great job and took time to explain everything to me.
Josh W.
10/04/17
 
Josh was my Service Tech and he did an EXCELLENT job. We just purchased this home and did see the All Star stickers so we called them. Like always the problem with our heating system self corrected when the Service Tech showed up !! Instead of trying to sell me unnecessary component parts that "always fail" Josh took the time to answer my many questions. He did a system check and buttoned it up. Case closed. Will call them next time for sure.
Josh W.
09/22/17
 
We moved into a condo and wanted our furnace and A/C checked out. Josh W showed up on time, installed a new thermostat for us and checked our systems. He even climbed through thick prickly bushes to get to our A/C unit. Great guy, did a thorough job, advised us on getting our ducts cleaned, cleaned our filters and showed us how to reinstall. We will be using All Star for yearly maintenance and all of our service issues. Thanks!
Josh W.
09/17/17
 
We experienced honest, courteous, professional and on-time service from this service provider. We will call this company again for future home heating (and air conditioning) issues.
Michael B.
09/11/17
 
Professional, direct, and considerate while helping my grandmother with her unit. Will keep All Star first on the list for future services.
Josh W.
09/08/17
 
Josh was very polite, very clean and extremely helpful in explaining what he was doing. Would highly recommend his services again.
Josh W.
08/31/17
 
First, thank you for being available at 7:30pm and arriving at 8:15pm! Because we are annual contract holders for maintenance, there was no after hour fee, only the diagnostics charge and parts charge. Josh W. called 10 minutes after speaking to the answering service and showed up 30 minutes later. He opened the air conditioner and immediately diagnosed the problem, got the part from the truck, accepted my check and was gone 45 minutes later. Unbelievable. Josh was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He is a great representative of your company. And you company is an All Star in my book!
Josh W.
08/04/17
 
Serghei was my technician he arrived on time he was GREAT. He took time to explaine the problem and what he was going to do. I have an old unit and he hap part on truck! After running for awhile he came in to check thermostat to make sure it was cooling, while looking at the thermostat he showed me a easy way to program it. The price was what they quoted me plus part no surprises. I will use this company again.
Serghei S.
06/23/17
 
Clear, honest and concise explanation of our problem. Very professional.
Serghei S.
06/12/17
 
Serghei S is so personable and professional, he is a pleasure to have in my home. He makes having a service technician in for maintenance, or a repair, a pleasure!
Serghei S.
06/09/17
 
serghei, did an excellent job this morning, all star is lucky to have such a dedicated ,knowledgeable employee, thank you *** ********
Install D., Serghei S.
06/09/17
 
Serghei showed up within a minute of the appt time. Went right to work and even found and issue that someone else did not do correctly. Was easy fix and if not found could have resulted in a very serious issue. He is a great tech and would recommend All Star for HVAC work without hesitation.
Serghei S.
06/06/17
 
Michael B was very polite, helpful, and professional. I have been using All Star Heating & Air since 2004. Great service and very professional folks.
Michael B.
04/15/17
 
All Star Heating & Air have done work for me on multiple occasions. Excellent work every time. Micheal got to the root of the problem quickly, showing me exactly what he did and giving a detailed explanation for it. Great job!
Michael B.
04/04/17
 
Joe M came out to help with a furnace that kept turning itself off and wouldn't restart. In a jiffy he had the problem identified and fixed with a couple of inexpensive parts off his truck. He was fast, efficient and affordable - and personable too! If only all service technicians could be as good as Joe and the All Star Team!
Joe M.
03/02/17
 
I was very happy with the service I received from this company. I use them for my routine HVAC services twice a year and have a contract with them. I had them come out because I encountered a huge puddle of water at the base of our furnace and was concerned that the condensate was not draining properly. Michael B. came out and without even taking any panels off, although he did later, knew that the furnace was not a condensing one. He has a lot of experience and zeroed in on the problem very quickly. I was grateful for his knowledge of the situation and Michael B. was professional, courteous and most importantly made me feel confident in his abilities to troubleshoot what was going on and offer recommendations on how to solve the problem. Thank you All Star!
Michael B.
02/27/17
 
Timely service. Michael B was polite and thorough. The courtesy call to let us know he was on his way was a plus. I love the prepaid service program too...they call us when it's time for maintenance.
Michael B.
02/16/17
 
All Star Heating and Air installed our furnace and air cleaner years ago and they have been servicing the units for the past couple of years. Their technicians are always polite and professional. In addition, they are one of the few companies that are still familiar with Trane furnaces and air cleaners. We have had several companies not know how to clean the special cells of the air cleaner and we have had to tell them how to do it. All Star knows these systems, as well as others. Michael B. was the most recent technician to come service our furnace and he was great - easy to work with, called before coming, and professional.
Michael B.
02/09/17
 
Just moved in a new house and had the contractor try to locate heating issues with the house. 2'xs they came and told me "nothing was wrong". All Star came diagnosed the problem and corrected the issue. Michael B was excellent and answered all our questions. We've used All Star for over 15 years and won't use another company. Always prompt and always honest.
Michael B.
01/24/17
 
Serghei was a very knowledgeable and professional technician, and was very pleasant. Our furnace had been out for 3 days through a cold snap. He started with the easy things, but soon figured out that we had a short that had blown a transformer. He very competently diagnosed where the short was, and it turned out to be thin cheap wires that had originally been installed by the builder's electrician to the thermostat. We had heat before he left. I have been a client of All Climate for over 15 years, but am now switching to All Star.
Serghei S.
01/16/17
 
Woke up Sunday to a non-working furnace. Called the after hours number and spoke to Robert who helped me troubleshoot and said they don't have any emergency appointments available until Tuesday. Called Monday morning and got an appointment for Tuesday. Michael came out, troubleshot the problem, had the parts available and got the furnace working again. A $700 solution!!!! He was very polite, respectful, and capable. Very happy to have heat again - thanks!
Michael B.
01/11/17
 
Michael was extremely professional and thorough during our recent service. I would HIGHLY recommend both All Star Heating and Michael.
Michael B.
12/28/16
 
This company replaced a furnace inducer fan and then the furnace stopped working again a week later. Serghei S quickly found the problem by reading a computer code and diagnosing the amount of current flowing through the flame sensor. This problem was unrelated to the previous problem. Serghei was polite, confident, and speedy.
Serghei S.
12/25/16
 
I called All Star after another company got my furnace working, but told me I needed a new one and recommended I purchase one of two recommended furnaces from them (a brand I never had heard of and is not recommended on any lists on the internet). My furnace is not that old. All Star sent out a rep right away (and on a Saturday) to take a look and give me a recommendation. They then sent a tech out that week who also evaluated the furnace and agreed with his colleague that I did not need a new furnace. He also installed my nest thermostat. Michael B. was very professional and I appreciated his help and expertise. I also appreciate that All Star did not try to sell me something I didn't need and gave me what I felt to be an honest assessment.
Michael B.
12/15/16
 
Michael B. was great fixing my furnace. My initial call was because the fan was not turning and Michael brought a new motor with him to the service. Michael didn't just start replacing the fan motor but diagnosed the problem and the proposed a solution. The fan motor did need replace and the burners cleaned. Thanks.
Michael B.
12/13/16
 
Serghei was efficient, polite, and knowledgable. I recommend his work highly.
Serghei S.
12/10/16
 
I would give them 6 stars if I could. Our new Coleman gas (under 1yr) furnace decided to call it quits on one of the coldest days this year. Tried several(4) different companies before someone recommended all star and I'm glad they did. Quick call to their hotline, followed by an acknowledgement by their technician (Serghei) who even tried to diagnose/fix over the phone with me to avoid the weekend surcharge. Serghei had to come over, diagnosed pretty quickly (power surge), manually reset it (and showed me how) and recommended a fix that should still be under warranty. They're probably going to come back and fix it for good with the warranty parts. No pressure or upselling. Clear, concise, and honest. They've earned my business and trust for life.
Serghei S.
12/10/16
 
Very professional and nice!
Michael B.
12/06/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.