All Star Heating & Air
PO Box 70 Fall City, Fall City, WA 98024
Phone: 425-222-7652
Website: www.allstar-hvac.com

All Star Heating and Air Conditioning has been providing quality professional HVAC services to Snohomish and King County for over twenty years. We are licensed, bonded and insured and carry an A+ rating with the BBB. We are very proud to be Trane Comfort Specialist with a 98% approval rating with the Trane Corporation. Our company is also a member of the US Green Building Council, the Master Builders Association and Built Green.
Quality, it's a matter of pride

All Star Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1700 star rating
(342 Reviews)
Google
341 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
584 star rating (117 Reviews)
Yelp
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Superpages
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Star Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Robert F. was great. Took time to explain what he was thinking and why he was thinking it. We feel as if our furnace and hot water heater are in excellent hands.
Robert F.
03/05/14
 
David P came out during the appointment window which was great. He was professional and friendly and made sure our heating system was up to date. We will continue to hire All Star for our heating maintenance in the future.
David P.
03/03/14
 
David serviced my furnace on 2/27/14. Scheduling was fast and easy, he came on time, was very friendly and professional, and finished quickly.
David P.
03/01/14
 
David P. provided prompt, proficient, courteous service as he replaced the faulty heat exchanger on my furnace. When I called his attention to a filter my son had put in a ceiling vent in the hallway by the garage door, he explained that it shouldn't be there, because my furnace has electronic filters. He then took the time to remove it and replace the ceiling vent cover. That proved to be trickier than he was expecting, but he got the deed done. David P. is a fine employee, whom you can be proud to have as one of your Service Specialists.
David P.
02/28/14
 
David was very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything that was need to repair our furnace and did so quickly. We would highly recommend All Star
David P.
02/27/14
 
Christopher always does a great job.

02/26/14
 
Christopher is always prompt, professional and completes his task to our satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend All Star Heating & Air Conditioning to all my friends looking for a great company to take care of your Heating, Plumbing, and Air Conditioning needs. This company should be the standard for "Customer Service" as they are the best at taking care of their customers.
Christopher T.
02/25/14
 
Robert F was great during the maintenance of my heat pump and furnace. He did a very thorough job and took the time to explain how my system works since I just bought a new home. My mother happened to be at my house during the time of the service and was impressed with Robert so much that she will be requesting him specifically to perform maintenance on her system. I would recommend all star any time.
Robert F.
02/23/14
 
I have been very pleased with the quality and service provided by AlllStar Heating. The last two years I have had company representative David P. perform routine maintenance on my furnance. Each time he has been very helpful. Last year it was getting the right air circulation throughout the house, and this year it was information on a better furnance filter.
David P.
02/21/14
 
Daniel & Kyle arrived on time and did a good job installing my furnace.
Daniel J., Install D.
02/20/14
 
Daniel and his team did an amazing job installing my new variable speed furnaces today. I could instantly tell from the moment All Star arrivied at my home I had made the right choice by picking them above other heating companies. Daniel was very accommodating answering all my questions even when working hard to get the job completed. Both James and lonnie were also very polite and were a pleasure to have in my home. In all, All Star went well above my expectations and im excited to have them come back to my home and fix a few other items with my AC that Daniel noticed when doing a thorough walk through and explanation of the install. Great team and a Great Company.
Daniel J., Install D.
02/19/14
 
I received a call from All Star last week asking if maintenance was needed. Very timely as this was on my To Do list! David came at the end of the day yesterday and completed the overdue maintenance. He was quite pleasant and efficient. Thank you!
David P.
02/19/14
 
Daniel and Eddie were prompt and efficient. They answered the questions I had and have promised to follow up on one question they didn't have the answer to yet. Scheduling was easy and prompt and Patrick answered all our questions during the initial visit.
Daniel J., Install D.
02/17/14
 
David diagnosed the situation and quickly took care of it. David is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. It's a pleasure having him take care of all the good stuff All Star installed.
David P.
02/16/14
 
Robert was awesome!

02/14/14
 
David from All Star has been out twice to help us out with our (different) furnace issues. He is both professional and efficient. Both repairs were done quickly, and the cost for the work performed was very reasonable. We highly recommend him for your home furnace repairs. Aaron in Seattle
David P.
02/11/14
 
David was wonderful and very well informed. What a great spokesman for your company!

02/07/14
 
David P took my call at 1am and was courteous and helpful. I was disappointed he couldn't respond immediately (it was 26 degrees) but glad I waited when he came by in early pm next day. He correctly guessed repair was minimal, fixed a drain pipe I damaged in attempt to repair, and gave me some helpful hints and future maintenance estimates. All for less than $300! Super nice, efficient, neat and courteous guy.Will call again
David P.
02/07/14
 
David P. was professional and knowledgable. A very friendly man who is an excelent representative for your company. All-Star Heating is the BEST. Everyone who has been to my home is an ALL-STAR!!
David P.
02/06/14
 
On a very cold February weekend my furnace stopped working. When I called the All Star Heating emergency number, David called me back within minutes (a big plus compared to other companies). It was late Saturday evening and David assured me he would be out first thing the next day, Super Bowl Sunday no less. He called first thing in the morning, arrived promptly and fixed my furnace. I asked several questions while he was here and he answered everything. What a great company representative! I would highly recommend this company.
Robert F.
02/04/14
 
On a very cold February weekend my furnace stopped working. When I called the All Star Heating emergency number, David called me back within minutes (a big plus compared to other companies). It was late Saturday evening and David assured me he would be out first thing the next day, Super Bowl Sunday no less. He called first thing in the morning, arrived promptly and fixed my furnace. I asked several questions while he was here and he answered everything. What a great company representative! I would highly recommend this company.
David P.
02/04/14
 
On time, professional, no pressure sales, had plenty of time to answer all questions and made the whole process the way it should be.

01/26/14
 
Called All Star based on there customer service rating on Trane's web site and they did not disappoint. Patrick (the owner) came out to check out my concerns and he was actually early. There was no ( we will be there between this time and this time) they will give you a appointment time and will be there when they say they will. Patrick explained everything very well and did not rush the appointment took the time needed. They were able to schedule the install for a Saturday and even scheduled the inspect for me. Everybody I dealt with were always friendly and professional. Patrick the owner, Jody, David, Daniel and Joanis Jr. thank you!
Daniel J., David P., Install D.
01/25/14
 
Called All Star based on there customer service rating on Trane's web site and they did not disappoint. Patrick (the owner) came out to check out my concerns and he was actually early. There was no ( we will be there between this time and this time) they will give you a appointment time and will be there when they say they will. Patrick explained everything very well and did not rush the appointment took the time needed. They were able to schedule the install for a Saturday and even scheduled the inspect for me. Everybody I dealt with were always friendly and professional. Patrick the owner Jody, David, Daniel and Joanis Jr. thank you!
Daniel J., David P., Install D.
01/25/14
 
Trane XV90 went cold. All Star was able to get on site and finish the diagnostic within 2 hours. Nearest competitor response time was 2 days! While I may have some issues with Trane reliability (3 problems in 9 years). I really appreciated the quick response. All Star also has reasonable rates.
Serghei S.
01/24/14
 
Daniel and Eddie did a great job on our hot water tank, thank you Allstar
Daniel J., Install D.
01/23/14
 
Quality work, professional and informative. Will use again.
Daniel J.
01/23/14
 
Daniel and Eddie did a great job on our hot water tank, thank you Allstar
Daniel J.
01/23/14
 
Fast friendly service. Very accommodating to service call time. Did the little extra to make it a good job.
Robert F.
01/15/14
 
Great service from All Star. David is a professional and did a great job.
David P.
12/30/13
 
David was very professional. Extremely knowedgable and took the time to answer my wifes dozens of questions! We will continue to use All Star Heating and Air knowing that our furnace is in good hands.
David P.
12/26/13
 
Serghei S. did excellent work for our annual Furnace/AC maintenance. He helped point out any concerns we had about the Furnace for which we scheduled to have a small injector fan replaced.
Serghei S.
12/25/13
 
David P. with "All Star Heating and Air Conditioning" have always been the one Furnace and Air Conditioning specialists whom I have referred all of my neighbors to. They are always on time, perform excellent work for a reasonable price. Because of Dave, our Furnace/AC reliably keeps our home always comfortable throughout the seasons.
David P.
12/25/13
 
Daniel & James were very knowledgable on the system & installation. They were very thorough & made sure I knew how to use the system.
Daniel J., Install D.
12/20/13
 
David was fantastic in helping get my Nest Thermostat installed. I thought the process would be relatively pain-free on my own but it turns out our furnace was not wired to properly support the new thermostat and we had blown a fuse trying to install it. Within seconds, David properly diagnosed the problem and had everything re-wired and running in about an hour all in the cold and rain. We recently moved into this house and David was very helpful by answering all of my questions throughout the process and explaining the intricacies of our setup. I feel very satisfied by the service and came away more knowledgeable about our new home in the process.
David P.
12/20/13
 
Daniel and Eddie did an awesome job replacing my hot water tank that was leaking under warranty. Thank you so much All Star for sending such great guys out and getting the job scheduled and finished in such a quick and timely manor. MERRY CHRISTMAS
Daniel J., Install D.
12/19/13
 
Always pleased with this company - on time, courteous, no hard sell. Very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know. Great company to work with.
David P.
12/19/13
 
David completed furnace examination and cleaning very professionally. Job well done. The house is warm.
David P.
12/16/13
 
We have had issues off and on for the last year with our heating system. Serghei S stopped by and found the root cause and corrected it for less than half previous quotes. (quotes on un-needed work) In explaining the fix Serghei offered a great deal of useful advice on how to discover any future issues. Thanks very much for your help.
Serghei S.
12/12/13
 
Daniel & Eddie were on time and very accommodating to my schedule. I'm happy with their service.
Daniel J.
12/11/13
 
Just a great experience overall. David P. did a very good job. Very professional and thorough and pleasant, too!

12/10/13
 
Yet again, we had another great experience with All Star Heating. David P. was courteous, efficient and knowledgable. He was informative about our furnace and future considerations. He explained thoroughly the filter changing and cleaning process as well as our thermostat options. Just a pleasure to work with! He was a knowledgable, professional technician. Another positive experience with this company!
David P.
12/10/13
 
David P was my All-Stair technician for my Trane XR90 high-efficiency gas furnace. He was very knowledgeable and worked quickly to resolve the problem. He gave me great advice for future issues as well. He was a great guy to work with.
David P.
12/10/13
 
David P was my All-Stair technician for my Trane XR90 high-efficiency gas furnace. He was very knowledgeable and worked quickly to resolve the problem. He gave me great advice for future issues as well. He was a great guy to work with.
David P.
12/10/13
 
Jason was fantastic, prompt, professional and helped my husband and I with our cracked igniter. We were without heat for three days, and were battling with our home warranty. He had to get on the phone with them twice and assured us that everything would turn out smoothly, and it did! Thank you Jason, we wish you all the best! The Heryford's
Robert F.
12/10/13
 
Excellent service. Very fast response when it was 15 degrees out and our heater had failed. Technician was very knowledgeable and got right to the issue. Plus he was very pleasant to work with.
David P.
12/10/13
 
Outstanding service- as a Realtor, I refer this organization to many of my clients that need to get their furnaces inspected properly. Today, I needed them myself. Here in an hour, and diagnosed and fixed the problem- thank you Mary (in the office) and thank you David (in the field) ROCK STAR STATUS!!!
David P.
12/09/13
 
Serghei was great to work with. Explained the issues clearly and helped me learn how I could resolve issues in the future. Called ahead, came within window of time scheduled. Next time I need help, All Start Heating and Air, and Serghei will be my first call.
Serghei S.
12/09/13
 
John Graves thanks david p for help in quickly solving our heating problem on this cold day..showed up quickly and had the right answer to our problem so we got our heat back on in just minutes..thanks david!
David P.
12/08/13
 
Daniel did such an awesome job! Fast, efficient, clean work and great explanations. Couldn't ask for a better job.
Daniel J.
12/05/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.