All Star Heating & Air
PO Box 70 Fall City, Fall City, WA 98024
Phone: 425-222-7652
Website: www.allstar-hvac.com

All Star Heating and Air Conditioning has been providing quality professional HVAC services to Snohomish and King County for over twenty years. We are licensed, bonded and insured and carry an A+ rating with the BBB. We are very proud to be Trane Comfort Specialist with a 98% approval rating with the Trane Corporation. Our company is also a member of the US Green Building Council, the Master Builders Association and Built Green.
Quality, it's a matter of pride

All Star Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1700 star rating
(342 Reviews)
Google
341 star rating (69 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
584 star rating (117 Reviews)
Yelp
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Superpages
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Star Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great Job, David! My 20 yr. old furnace is no longer reliable. David ID'ed the problem, and gave me all my options from limping along to replacing. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and I felt no pressure. I trust you guys!
David P.
11/27/13
 
I chose "All Star Heating" to install a furnace years ago. The best decision I made in years because I have had no problem with the furnace and service. They have 24 hours service that gives me peace of mind. David P, is an awesome representative for All Star Heating and Air Conditioning. Friendly, polite, knowledgable, and easy going. He is efficient and thorough with my yearly furnace check-ups. Awesome guy, awesome service.
David P.
11/27/13
 
David P provided great customer service! He was fast, friendly and made sure to inquire about any problems or issues we had as he performed our annual inspection.
David P.
11/27/13
 
We needed another opinion on whether our 9-yr old furnace was leaking carbon monoxide (a technician with another company had told us we would have to replace it for several thousand, which seemed fishy to us). David arrived and lost no time inspecting the system, measuring the CO levels in the vents (zero), explaining to us the issues we should be aware of, and ultimately confirming that our furnace was just fine. He took a look at our A/C system as well and had very informative responses to every question we had. Top notch, and we got to keep our furnace, to boot
David P.
11/27/13
 
Thank you for the great work you did today it was wonderful to have heat again.and thank you for being kind and knowledgable about your skills
Robert F.
11/23/13
 
Robert did a great job of troubleshooting and fixing our furnace. He was very professional, explained what he was doing along the way, and stayed long enough to make sure that the fix wasn't a fluke and was really fixed (i.e. let the furnace cycle on/off multiple times). Great service and quick.
Robert F.
11/23/13
 
Daniel, Eddie, and Lonie There were some things that were unclear and misleading from the sales person. Daniel went out of his way to make sure I did understand at the beginning of the work. He made sure my heater was installed even though some of the work had not been factored in. All members of the install team were very professional and helpful. They made sure I understood how to operate and take care of my new heating system. I will be happy to continue to use All Star Heating in the future when needed.
Daniel J.
11/21/13
 
Daniel and Eddie did a awsome job finding and fixing the leak I had in my fireplace. They also install a barbecue hook up for me on my deck so now I don't have to run and fill up my propane tanks anymore. In my experience with All Star there very well priced and I highly recommend having them as your service provider. Thanks again Dan and Eddie for your hard work
Daniel J.
11/20/13
 
Daniel and Eddie were friendly and did a quick, professional job installing our hot water heater. Thanks again!
Daniel J.
11/20/13
 
Daniel and his team did a nice and professional job - showed up on time, presented options, and answered all my questions.
Daniel J.
11/19/13
 
I have used All-Star for 5 years. They provide excellent service and their employees are the best. They provide clear explanations and information. Thank you especially to Robert F.
Robert F.
11/15/13
 
Terrific service.

11/14/13
 
Terrific service.
David P.
11/14/13
 
Daniel is the installer that All Star Heating sent to my home to replace my existing air cleaner. I was a little worried about the install because I had All Star out the previous year to install my furnace and although the equipment works great I felt like the installation was not up to my standards. However from the moment Daniel arrived he displayed nothing but professionalism and confidence in what he was doing, as a customer it instantly put me right at ease. He went well above my expectations and even fixed a few things from the previous install making it look much more like a professional installed my furnace! I have used All Star for a long time and with this experience will continue to use them for years to come. If you need any work done make sure you give All Star a call first and ask for Daniel as your installer.
Daniel J.
11/13/13
 
20-year-old furnace stopped functioning. Called All Star. Immediate response. Appointment booked for next day. Technician David P. diagnosed and repaired problems in approximately 1 hour -- showed all non-functioning parts, had replacement parts on-hand. No muss, no fuss. Call these guys. Great service. I'll be calling All Star again for preventive maintenance.
David P.
11/13/13
 
David is very professional. I have a yearly service agreement with All Star and he has being the one coming over. I have never been disappointed. He goes over what he's done and answers all my questions. Will recommend anytime
David P.
11/12/13
 
We had several power outing/surge's in the area over past couple weeks and our furance was not working properly so we called all star and they sent David he was our hero very knowledgeable and did not miss a beat while going over step by step on what was wrong with our furance gave us great tips on what to do if it ever happens again Thank you soooooooo much the Hillbergs
David P.
11/10/13
 
Enter your comments here.

11/08/13
 
Robert arrived at my home within the window provided to work on a thermostat issue as well as clean the blower. Both tasks were accomplished as expected. Robert was knowledgeable and honest.
Robert F.
11/06/13
 
Chris did an exceptional job when my heater quit unexpectedly after normal business hours. First, he help me with the diagnosis of the issue over the phone. That may sound simple but its not at all. Chris was very clear with his instructions and once the problem was isolated he gave me all the options for the fix. Once I decided to have him do the job he was onsite quickly and went above and beyond to get me handled. The price was fair, too. Would I use All Star again? Hopefully I won't need to. But should the need arise All Star is who I'll call.
Christopher T.
10/31/13
 
My schedule is difficult to work around, you went above my expectation for scheduling the work to be performed. Thank you!

10/30/13
 
Great service! They were able to send a tech within a few hours to help with my broke furnace. Had the part within a few fays and had my furnace fixed in no time
Christopher T.
10/29/13
 
We called another furnace repair company first, but they could not fix our furnace, and we had another cold night, thankfully All Stars technician David was up to date on his training and we are all warm again. Very happy to recommend All Star heating.

10/24/13
 
David P was great, friendly guy who fixed our furnace and got our family warm again! We were very happy to sign up for their yearly service, our furnace is now in good hands
David P.
10/24/13
 
I've already passed your card along to my girlfriend!

10/20/13
 
All Star Heating and Air Conditioning provided an annual service for two furnaces and provided excellent service in a timely manner. The technician arrived on time, cleaned up thoroughly and was very helpful in reprogramming thermostats since this was a new system for me
David P.
10/17/13
 
great service and help

10/11/13
 
We came home from vacation to cold weather and a furnace not working. You came out the day we called and fixed everything. Thanks.
David P.
10/11/13
 
David P provided us with excellent service. He explained all he was going to do, gave us options and completed all work in a timely manner. Courteous and efficient!!
David P.
10/10/13
 
I have used All Star Heating & AC for several years to do preventative maintenance on my furnace. I believe they are doing a good job, because in those years I have only needed one true service call to fix a problem. The technicians have been prompt and knowledgeable and very willing to explain to me the work they have done. I am able to pre-pay and get next year's maintenance set up at the same time as the current year's maintenance, which is helpful. At some point I will have the large expense of furnace replacement, and I will definitely consider All Star for that work.
David P.
10/04/13
 
I was very frustrated over an unidentifiable problem with my furnace and Dave P came out with a big smile, figured out what the problem was, and fixed it quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the kind consideration, Dave! All Star has provided us with friendly and reliable service for thirteen years!
David P.
09/30/13
 
Representative was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Arrived vary quickly and fixed our problem.
Serghei S.
09/27/13
 
David was helpful, informative, not pushy and didn't direct all of his talking to my husband (lucky for him as I'm an engineer and slightly on the feminist side). All-in-all a good experience.
David P.
09/20/13
 
We are selling a home and discovered the AC was not working and we advertised it with AC. The agent chose a technician to give an estimate to fix the unit. We got a referral and got a second opinion from All Star and were very pleased with what he suggested for us to do and it was a couple thousand cheaper! Very honest and very personable! We have a rental next door and will have them service the furnace there too.
David P.
09/19/13
 
These guys were amazing. Reasonable prices, on time, and very knowledgeable. I'm the kind of guy that likes to know everything about the repair and the system, so I ask lots of questions. David did an amazing job of answering and explaining everything. I definitely recommend these guys - especially if you have a Trane system.
David P.
09/16/13
 
David P. was quick, efficient, and knew what he was doing, and the equipment, as well! Explained what he was doing, and how things checked out - I'm impressed! Thanks - Dick Abbey
David P.
09/10/13
 
Service was efficient, well done and on time. The serviceman saved me money, fixed my problem, answered my questions, was respectful and polite. I would use this business again.
Robert F.
09/06/13
 
My son is buying a house in Issaquah, and I will recommend All Star Heating to him.

09/05/13
 
All Star Heating installed our furnace 10 years and 2 years ago we realized we should prebably have it looked at. Everything was OK, but we decided an annual maintenance made sense for us, so we signed up. Right after Labor Day they called,,and scheduling was easy and convenient. ,They were well within the appointment window, and called a half hour before arriving. David, the tech, was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. He gave me straight answers to the few questions I had, and gave me a few ideas for the future. This is a company and a technician I would recommend wholeheartedly.
David P.
09/04/13
 
Extremely knowledgeable and professional! They know what they are doing!
Christopher T.
08/30/13
 
I found Chris, the All Star tech to be extremely knowledgeable, and was able to diagnose the HVAC problem I was having in a very short amount of time. He could have said here's the issue and we can fix it for "X" amount of dollars. But Chris (thank you very much) took the high road and said this is an improper installation and you should go back to the company that sold to, and installed the system for your building contractor. I suspect, all things done, Chris probably saved me $1000 to $1500. The original installer is now taking care of the issue under Trane's two year installers warranty, and their 12 year compressor warranty. Thanks again Chris. Roger Peterson, Redmond, WA

08/29/13
 
I have, at least in my opinion a very complex residential HVAC system. It includes, furnace, heat pump, energy recovery ventilation, electronic air cleaner, humidifier, UV light element, and of course a t-stat. Needless to say, I have allergies. Chris from All Star HVAC performed a routine preventative maintenance on the equipment last week and did a fantastic job. He informed me that the heat pump had been installed by the home builder's sub-contractor improperly and that because of that one of the compressors had burned out. Rather than charge me to fix it, he suggested that I contact my home builder to have the installation corrected and the compressor replaced at either their own, or their sub-contractors expense. I have been very pleased with the total experience received using All Star's services. Roger Peterson, Redmond, WA
Christopher T.
08/28/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.