Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com



Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12088 star rating
(2528 Reviews)
Google
1862 star rating (392 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6188 star rating (1298 Reviews)
Judy's Book
847 star rating (177 Reviews)
Facebook
1506 star rating (313 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1092 star rating (223 Reviews)
Home Advisor
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
185 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yahoo
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aiello Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great team of professionals worked together to get my job done right.

04/19/19
 
Jason and his team arrived on schedule. He carefully planned how to achieve the best results for sealing our heating and cooling duct work and they spent a lot of time in preparing before any sealing activity took place. After a long day of effort on their part, our duct work efficiency increased by over 90%. I couldn't be more pleased in the value they provided. Thank you!
Jason B.
04/15/19
 
Jason and his team arrived on schedule. He carefully planned how to achieve the best results for sealing our heating and cooling duct work and they spent a lot of time in preparing before any sealing activity took place. After a long day of effort on their part, our duct work efficiency increased by over 90%. I couldn't be more pleased in the value they provided. Thank you!
Jason B.
04/15/19
 
Real professional service , with concern and care of our home while services were being provided. Kept us fully informed of work being done and timeframe to complete. Great company and fantastic team
Tyler L., Ross S.
04/13/19
 
Jason was excellent and so was his partner. They performed their work professionally and efficient.
Jason B.
04/12/19
 
QUICK AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. FRIENDLY. NOT PUSHY. PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.
Peter C.
04/09/19
 
TOP NOTCH. EFFICIENT. IDENTIFIED MY PROBLEMS AND COMPLETED THEM TIMELY.
Samir A.
04/09/19
 
THIS GUY SPENT 5 HOURS IN MY HOUSE INSPECTING MY HVAC. TOP NOTCH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. NOT PUSHY WHEN MAKING RECOMMENDATIONS. HE NEVER SEEMED BORED OR IN A RUSH. COURTEOUS AND RESPECTFUL. I WANT HIM TO COME BACK AGAIN!
Stephen S.
04/09/19
 
Excellent service
Bob N.
03/29/19
 
(no comment)
Bob N.
03/29/19
 
Prompt service. 5 star treatment. A little pricey. I guess you get what you pay for.
Bob N.
03/29/19
 
Superior service, very courteous workforce.
Shana W., Shawn F.
03/25/19
 
I called Aiello and they sent Nick out to fix my sinks. He was very professional and very nice and did quick and amazing work! I am so relieved to have our sink problem solved and will definitely ask for Nick at Aiello if ever I need a plumber again. Thanks again so much!
Hannah F., Nick V.
03/21/19
 
Woke up to no heat or hot water. Called Aiello in the morning, they said as soon as tech was available they would call us and let us know what time they could be at our house. They called twice, first to let us know a tech was in the area at another job and we were next. Than called to say he should be at our house at 2 pm and 1:55 pm Zach E. showed up. Fixed the problem, VERY friendly, professional, a great representative for Aiello! Thank you all.
Carolyn L., Zach E.
03/16/19
 
i had them at my home in east hartford ct and was told job will 1043 dollars because they would take out water to one inch to get to clean out drain but after clean out was done 5 inch was still left said ser pro can finish job what i pay my insurance said something is wrong .
Vincent M., ROCCO C.
03/12/19
 
Stephen S, Vincent M, and Robert H came to check out our systems and clean boiler. Aii are neat, clean, knowledgeable and polite. Been doing business with Aiello for several years and very happy with the company.
Vincent M., Robert H., Shana W., Stephen S.
03/10/19
 
Great sales/service people, But what is advertised is false. I had a quote from last summer to replace my HVAC. I waited and seen the advertisement for a 2 fur special. I figured this would be a great savings. Wrong, my new quote was higher or equal to the original quote. No savings. I thinks its poor or false advertising.
Shana W., James F.
03/04/19
 
Stephen S, Vincent M, and Robert H came to check out our systems and clean boiler. Aii are neat, clean, knowledgeable and polite. Been doing business with Aiello for several years and very happy with the company.
Vincent M.
03/01/19
 
Mike, the plumber, was friendly, competent and understanding of my financial circumstances. I would recommend Mike and your company to family and friends in the future!
Shana W., Michael R.
03/01/19
 
Aiello’s representative, Tim, gave us a thorough review of what we needed for a furnace and air conditioner replacements. He was honest and very helpful, explaining all aspect and choices for our needs.
Shana W., Tim L.
03/01/19
 
Very informative. Explained everything. Great customer service!!!We are putting in new furnace and ac Very happy to be working with this company. Very professional!
Stephen B.
02/28/19
 
Professional and Explemary services. Bob was able to troubleshoot and repair all of my plumbing issues. I now have a tub that doesn't leak and two new toilets. Highly recommend!
Bob N.
02/26/19
 
Aiello technicians are very competent, polite, clean, and efficient. We’ve recently needed to have some oil burner and plumbing work done at our home. The technicians, Rick N., Shawn F., and Robert N., clearly explained the problems involved in each case and described the steps that should be taken to correct the issues. Once we made our decisions involving the options they offered they proceeded to very efficiently resolve the problems. In addition to the technicians, the staff that answers the phone and schedules and dispatches the technicians are very helpful and friendly. We are Aiello partners, and are very grateful that we have such a reliable source for the correction of problems that might arise with our plumbing, furnace, and AC systems.
Richard N.
02/25/19
 
Mike Lagana and crew were fantastic thank you Bill Gemme 15 Putnam Drive Enfield Ct 06082

02/21/19
 
Mike Lagana and crew did some weatherization work in our home including lighting, Bath Exhaust fan and Misc. weatherization throughout the Hose and outside, Once again Thank You for the work and your professionalism, Aiello continues to hire the right people and everything as usual has exceeded my expectations. Thank You Bill Gemme
Michael L.
02/21/19
 
Finally a company with excellent employees and very professional! Will be using them again.
Carolyn L., ROCCO C.
02/21/19
 
Had a great experience getting an electrical issue resolved quickly and efficiently. Will use Aiello again as needed!
Carolyn L., Matt R.
02/20/19
 
Tim Lynch is an extremely knowledgeable professional. He answered all of our questions and was very good about taking the time to explain. Tim puts the customer first and makes the process as simple as possible. We would recommend calling him for any future services needed.
Tim L.
02/19/19
 
Always punctual and friendly. They cost a bit more but is well worth it for reliability and the confidence that this company will be there in the future. My past experience with contractors was they are often spotty at best.
Kaitlin P., Matt R.
02/19/19
 
Outstanding experience so far. Called early one morning as furnace stopped working and was told a tech would be there in an hour. Nick showed up less than an hour later, asked questions, diagnosed a couple of problems. He had all the parts on his truck, with exception of one - wouldn’t expect him to have had that one, he ordered it and will finish job when it come in. Very happy so far.
Carolyn L., Nick L.
02/17/19
 
Great guy to deal with!! An asset for Aiello!! Thanks Tim!!
Tim L.
02/16/19
 
We have been using Aiello for 15 years, from servicing furnace annually, occasional clogged drain,leak in water line, installing shut offs in lines, repairing water leaks in a line embedded in slab and installing new water heater.Good timely service in all instances. The only thing that bothers me occasionally is the fact that pricing is" job based" and sometimes the time required to complete the job does not equate to the charge. Perhaps there should be a time factor that could be used to soften the "job based" criteria.In other words,two jobs could fall within the same general category but one could be much simpler to actually accomplish. A time factor consideration could rectify that potential inequity.. You would provide the quote based on the "job description" but have the ability to make an allowance upon completion for a job that turned out to be easier than anticipated. Just a thought. Bottom line.....Service is always great. All reps are friendly and polite and cleanup is good. Satisfied customer
Vincent M., Carolyn L.
02/14/19
 
please refer to my review....it says it all

02/06/19
 
We lost electricity to our oven and called Aiello. A few hours later Sam and Jamie arrived, diagnosed the problem and fixed it - no drama, no angst. This was one of the best repair services we have experienced anywhere, ever! I can't say enough good about these guys. We'll be doing more business with Aiello, for sure.
Samir A.
02/06/19
 
We have been a customer of Aiello Home services for several years. For plumbing, electrical, cooling and heating. Each technician has been honest, very knowledgeable , punctual, and explains everything thoroughly for us. We would recommend the company to friends and neighbors. They certainly live up to their reputation!!
James F.
02/06/19
 
I am very happy with the repair to my faucets. Dan was prompt and very helpful while he was writing up the estimate. He had the faucets replaced in less than a hour and the laundry area was completely cleaned. Shana followed up promptly after the visit. Very good customer service.
Shana W., Dan C.
01/30/19
 
Clay was on time and very helpful!
Clay C.
01/30/19
 
My first experience with Aiello was beyond expectation from start to finish. From setting up a service call to the work done and a recommendation for future work, every step of the way was easy, professional and with no surprises. Vincent did an amazing job of keeping me informed every step of the way, from work to be done to complete cost of the job before starting. I am taking his recommendation on other plumbing work that needs to be done and expect the same high quality experience from Vincent and Aiello. I would not hesitate to call them for any plumbing needs...it was a great experience.
Vincent M., Kaitlin P.
01/28/19
 
Excellent worker, knowledgeable, polite, good listener.
Mike L.
01/28/19
 
We were having hot water problems for some time! I have 2 small children and was sick of waiting. I have heard of good ratings and jumped online to chat! A phone call was soon to follow, prompt service appt made for dx. On time courteous Mike the Plummer was on point, not pushy to get the contract and quick/clean to get the job done on my call! Sam the electrician was soon to follow to finish the job, again quick/clean and courteous! Would reccomend in a heartbeat! Thanks guys and Aiello
Orian L., Michael R.
01/28/19
 
We had an urgent plumbing matter and Aiello was very helpful, courteous and kept us informed on when a service technician would arrive to our home. They were very prompt and did a fantastic job with our plumbing issue on very short notice.
Kaitlin P., Michael R.
01/28/19
 
Good quick service;new faucet installed and working correctly.Good work by all.
Brittany G., Rick Q.
01/26/19
 
They were great. Bob was very professional and knew exactly what to do.

01/24/19
 
Rocco #1 did a great Job with the install of my new indirect stand alone hot water heater. Highly reccomend Aiello Home Services.
Kaitlin P., ROCCO C.
01/24/19
 
Rocco #1 did a great Job with the install of my new indirect stand alone hot water heater. Highly reccomend Aiello Home Services.
Kaitlin P., ROCCO C.
01/24/19
 
It is pretty much covered in the previous 7 questions. Rick was very friendly and courteous. He explained what could be wrong and our options and proceeded to do the job after that explained what he had done. this is the second time we have used Aiello and are very satisfied.

01/24/19
 
The tech that came to my home was very professional He showed up on time and finished the job quickly. If I have any problems in the future I will definitely call Aiello.
Breanna P., Rick Q.
01/22/19
 
Bob Nadile was great to work with, right on time, fixed the issue and very happy with Aiello.
Bob N.
01/22/19
 
Shawn was very professional and informative. Walked me through what he was looking for and the implications of what he was finding. While his inspection unfortunately turned up a problem - he was clear to me on what the issue was, why it was a problem, and showed me evidence for the claim.
Shana W., Shawn F.
01/22/19
 
Kaitlin and Bob were very informative and pleasant from start to finish, we thank them both for their outstanding help and service.

01/22/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.