Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com



Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

11520 star rating
(2409 Reviews)
Google
1704 star rating (359 Reviews)
Judy's Book
821 star rating (171 Reviews)
Facebook
1384 star rating (287 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5985 star rating (1256 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1033 star rating (211 Reviews)
Home Advisor
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
185 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yahoo
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aiello Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Rick Newman performed my annual heating system preventative maintenance checkup today. Rick arrived on time, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you Rick for all your efforts this morning. Additionally, this annual heating system checkup was 100% covered under my Aiello Service Partner Agreement which also covers my annual AC checkup. This Partner Agreement also puts me on a priority list for emergency services and a discount on parts if needed. Well worth the small monthly fee.
Richard N.
10/09/18
 
Garrett came to replace a valve in an old walk-in shower. This required removal of tile as well. He was professional, polite and did a great job. Spent 5 hours at my house and carefully placed plastic over the open tile area so the shower could be used prior to the tile people coming to do their job. Garrett is an asset to Aiello and I will most certainly call again and request his services for future needs.
Garrett B.
10/08/18
 
We think Robert did a great job for us. Very friendly, knew what he had to do. Just an all around good guy.
Brittany G., Jason L.
10/07/18
 
We've had Aiello come and service our AC, hot water heater and furnace for about 5 years now. We got their information from the stickers left on those appliances from the previous owners. They've always been punctual, the work done well and everyone we've interacted with for both emergency fixes and regular maintenance has been very polite and nice.
Nick L., Sarah B.
10/05/18
 
Bob arrived on time. He put on shoe protectors. He saw what he had to do and completed the job. He did a fine job and I am completely satisfied except for the price. I think that there should have been a discount. I had to pay the full price for each item.
Hannah F., Robert H.
09/26/18
 
Clay Countryman, Service Tech for Aiello was a friendly representive of Aiello Home Services. He was able to perform the assigned work promptly and correctly. The work area was left clean and boiler checked out without any problems.
Clay C.
09/25/18
 
Showed up within 2 hours of my call. Stephen was very friendly and explained everything as well as the cost breakdown. He was very respectful of my property. It was raining outside and he made sure not to track any water or dirt inside. The work was done expertly and quickly. I give Stephen 5-Stars. 4-Stars for Aiello Home Services. Initially there is a $99 charge for coming to the home. Other services companies I have dealt with in the past have waived that fee once additional services were performed and invoiced.
Stephen S.
09/25/18
 
Clay was prompt, very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions clearly and pointed out a safety hazard of which I was unaware (damaged rung on attic ladder). He "knows his stuff" and represents the company very well!
Clay C.
09/25/18
 
Bob Nadine was the tech who took care of our problems, and he was superb. Courteous, friendly and a true professional. His workmanship is top notch. I could clearly see it for myself. He explained things so clearly, and which made it easy to for me to make a decision as to what things we wanted done. Thanks Bob. Stephen H.

09/20/18
 
I had an outstanding service specialist work with me throughout an Energy Audit. Jesse T worked tirelessly (9am-6:30pm) throughout my entire home along with another specialist (Joe). He explained what he was doing, his findings, and was very informative throughout the whole process. He sat down with my family and explained the entire rebate process and his recommendations for the future. This was my first experience with Aiello and I was thoroughly impressed. I will absolutely recommend this company and Service Specialist to others. Extremely well done!
Jesse T.
09/20/18
 
Zach was a great technician. Very helpful and very friendly
Zach E.
09/19/18
 
We called AIELLO to have a technician take a look at a water leak. Bob Nadile was the tech that responded. First thing in meeting Bob was him making an apology for not being on time. Actually he was only a few minutes late. He is real friendly and highly professional in the way he goes about his job. He took his time in explaining to me the problem, what his recommendations were, and with options. He didn't put any pressure on me to make a decision about which way to go. Because he explained things in a simple manner, it made my decision real easy. He is really efficient. I left him to do his work, while I went to grab a quick breakfast. When I returned about 20 minutes later, he was done. I could see the quality of his work right before my eyes. We had another job to do, but didn't expect that it could be done the same day. He called it in, and they gave him the go ahead. We both left the house, and agreed to meet back at a given time. He returned with his additional equipment, and arrived the same time that I did, and I got back early. He estimated that the job would take the rest of the afternoon. I was juggling with my own chores. He finished hours ahead of his estimate, explained how the equipment worked, and I was able to get my own work done. Before he left, he sat in his vehicle and sent a detailed email to my cousin, who hired AIELLO, with an explanation of the work he performed. What a guy. Thanks Bob, and it was a pleasure meeting you. Stephen Hanks and Pamela Mitchell
Bob N.
09/19/18
 
Exceeded my expectations. Excellent service.
Hannah F., Stephen S.
09/18/18
 
Support to get out and give a quote for electrical work was quick, friendly, and easy. However, the quotes are out of a book not priced by the actual scope of work (linear feet of wiring, etc), just a lump sump item for a particular service, and are way overpriced (~6x) in comparison to other local companies. Plus, they'll still get you for a service charge just to come out and give a quote that other companies don't have. Don't waste your time.
Ryan M., Shana W.
09/11/18
 
The technician who came to my home, Garrett, was absolutely fantastic at doing his job. He explained everything that needed to be done as well as pricing and an explanation of the cost. He went right to it like the true professional he is also very courteous. Garret deserves a lot of credit for a job so very well done, especially considering the circumstances he had to work in in my basement. Thanks!
Garrett B., Breanna P.
09/10/18
 
I had a room that didn't have heat due to what I thought was a clog in the pipe. I had a plumber/heating specialist to my house one day prior who gave me a verbal ballpark figure of $800 to start. I decided to call Aiello for a second opinion. I am so glad I made that call. They sent Clay C. to my house the next day. After less than an hour he diagnosed, fixed and explained the issue to me in layman's terms. Thanks to Clay and Aiello I will have heat in that room this winter and I saved over $700! The service and outcome were great but the communication from Breanna (sp?) and the office staff was fantastic. Going to have them out again for an oil burner tune up.
Clay C.
09/06/18
 
Rocco C, the plumbing expert who was sent by Aiello Home Services to repair a leaking pipe was thoroughly professional, very knowledgeable and completed the repair perfectly. He also recommended the replacement of the very old main shut off valve in the basement which gives me an easier and more reliable way to shut off all incoming water. Rocco is an excellent technician.
ROCCO C., Destiny C.
09/05/18
 
This was the worse service I have a leaking valve in the shower so the tech came look and leave charge 69 for coming then I got the email invoice with the diagnostic old valve need to be replace the price 1800 I will never use this company again
Orian L.
09/02/18
 
The service provided was professional and knowledgeable. Our air conditioner issues were quickly diagnosed and corrected. We were very happy with the technician. He was very polite and personable.

09/01/18
 
Ray was very polite, knowledgeable, and professional. He quickly was able to diagnose our air conditioning problem and provided me with a quote for the work. He was also able to correct a problem with the noise level of our air conditioner. He solved all our cooling problems and provided excellent service. He also informed me of a partnership program that I was unaware of and explained the benefits of the plan. I was very impressed and signed up for the program. I was very satisfied with his service.
Ray D.
09/01/18
 
Mike L and his team could not have been more professional and helpful. I strongly recommend this team to anyone that needs to have work done. Thanks Mike and team
Mike L.
08/31/18
 
(no comment)
Peter C., Cindy N.
08/31/18
 
(no comment)
Peter C., Cindy N.
08/31/18
 
Stephen Saja was a consumate professional who represented your company with very high standards! Explanations and quality of work meets the highest levels of customer satisfaction .

08/29/18
 
Sitephen Saja was the essence of a professional service technician. He diagnosed an AC problem in 5 minutes and had us back to a cool house within the hour. He explained the charges carefully and introduced the annual service plan. His professionalism convinced us to avail ourselves of this excellent plan. Stephen represents Aiello with the highest degree of professionalism.
Stephen S.
08/29/18
 
My wife and I needed a job done today. Because I take care of my wife as primary care provider, we called Aiello to get an electrician. The office staff made sure that Ryan could stop by on his way from a call in New Britain. Ryan took care of the issue. he was cheerful and professional and explained what he was doing and its cost thoroughly in order to get an approval or rejection of the plan he recommended. We were very satisfied with his work and if we needed an electrician again, we would hope that Ryan could come. mark and cindy jones
Hannah F., Ryan M.
08/29/18
 
We recently had our air conditioning and boiler replaced. the team that came out was awesome.I want to thank Jason, Tyler, Mark, Steve,Nick,Jamie, Scott and Bill. I couldn"t have asked for a better team. They were hard working from the time they arrived until they left. They worked neatly and did an excellent job on everything. If you need air conditioning, heating, electrical work, or plumbing these are the guys for you. We also purchased their service partner agreement. This makes you a priority when you call. Your name automatically goes to the top of the list. you also get discounts on the work you need done. Lastly I can only say that if you want quality work and people who know what they are doing call Aiello.
Keith L.
08/27/18
 
You can’t find a better company to take care of all of your needs. They are friendly and efficient and sincerely care about their customers. You can’t go wrong with Ailleo.

08/24/18
 
We recently had our air conditioning and boiler replaced. the team that came out was awesome.I want to thank Jason, Tyler, Mark, Steve,Nick,Jamie, Scott and Bill. I couldn"t have asked for a better team. They were hard working from the time they arrived until they left. They worked neatly and did an excellent job on everything. If you need air conditioning, heating, electrical work, or plumbing these are the guys for you. We also purchased their service partner agreement. This makes you a priority when you call. Your name automatically goes to the top of the list. you also get discounts on the work you need done. Lastly I can only say that if you want quality work and people who know what they are doing call Aiello.
Jason P.
08/23/18
 
Jason, Spencer and Shana were very courteous and helpful. They were prompt and thorough, identifying our issues and guiding us to our next steps. Highly recommend them.
Shana W., Jason B., Spencer R.
08/23/18
 
Bill was knowledgable and informative. He did a professional job working on my home boiler.
William L.
08/22/18
 
Excellent communication Responsive and Friendly
Ryan M., Jason L.
08/16/18
 
YOUR AS GOOD AS THEY SAY ON THE COMMERCIALS! THE SERVICE WAS THE BEST I'VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME! BOB IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT HE DOES, AND HIS SENSE OF HUMOR JUST ADDED TO HIS SERVICE!

08/15/18
 
I am very satisfied with the work that Bob did installing a new water heater. He was as good as the commercials say they are! Made the call, and with in two hours Bob was here to save the day. I would recommend Aiello to anyone who wants the job done right and in the same day as the call! Thank you Aiello and a big thank you to Bob!!!
Bob N.
08/15/18
 
Steve was professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Aiello again.
Stephen S.
08/15/18
 
Very professional, friendly. Nick L did a great job!
Nick L., Brittany G.
08/09/18
 
Had a very positive experience today with our technician Nick L. He was very knowledgeable, explained what was needed in a way that I could understand, was friendly, etc. I was very impressed by his professionalism.
Nick L.
08/09/18
 
Clay Countryman, service provider, very professional and informative.
Clay C.
08/09/18
 
Ryan was amazing I really can’t say anything about the other to the girl I never met and the other gentleman I didn’t like it all he didn’t do what he came for but Ryan was amazing thank you
Ryan M., Destiny C., Rick Q.
08/09/18
 
Great team at Aiello from the customer service representatives on the phone to the technicians that arrived at my door! All around great service!

08/07/18
 
Nick and Jaimie were very efficient and friendly when they came to fix the smoke detectors in my house. They asked questions, listened to the answers and did whatever it took to solve the problem. I was a very satisfied customer.
Nick W., Jaime Z.
08/07/18
 
Fantastic same day service, Bobby N. was very knowledgeable and professional. We were able to walk through a series of options to address the plumbing problem, I appreciate Aiello's approach with upfront pricing.
Bob N.
08/07/18
 
I was very pleased with Tim lynch,s expertise and helpfulness,throughout the initial inspection , he was courteous, polite , patient and very helpful , I will definitely refer him & aiello to anyone who is in need of their services . Greatly appreciate Tim and this experience. Thank you Tracey Jones

08/07/18
 
Specialist Tim lynch was very experienced courteous , informative, through , and polite , He definitely made me feel at ease , and did not mind going over any questions I had , he really cared about my safety and my pets , explaining all services they provided . Very pleased . Tracey jones
Shana W., Tim L.
08/07/18
 
Very pleased

08/04/18
 
The HVAC technician, Zack, arrived earlier than promised, addressed us professionally and explained what he was doing very patiently. We have had excellent success over many years with Aiello Home Services but Zach stands out. Importantly, he completed needed repairs promptly as well.
Zach E.
08/02/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan M., Sarah B., Rick Q.
08/01/18
 
great job very happy with the service i will call your company first for services i need for my home

07/30/18
 
Ryan and Garret are young men both are very professional, cute ours and know what they are doing
Ryan M., Shana W.
07/30/18
 
Very professional - I will definitely recommend them.
Stephen S.
07/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.