Aiello Home Services
600 Old County Circle Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Phone: 860-264-1156
Website: www.aiellohomeservices.com



Aiello Home Services - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

12178 star rating
(2546 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6238 star rating (1308 Reviews)
Google
1872 star rating (394 Reviews)
Facebook
1521 star rating (316 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1107 star rating (226 Reviews)
Judy's Book
847 star rating (177 Reviews)
Home Advisor
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
185 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yahoo
303 star rating (61 Reviews)
Superpages
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aiello Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The team of Mike L and Zack rock Outstanding Job Maybe 6 Stars would be better Don

06/17/19
 
Very impressed with Mike Lagana and Zack Professional with an outstanding work code Respectful of home and occupants Clean and Knowledgeable Totally blown away with the service would recommend this company to everyone 24/7 Thank You Guys for all the hard work Respectfully Don
Mike L.
06/17/19
 
This is the kind of service I have expected but by others was not satisfied. Aiello and Zack were A+.

06/12/19
 
Zach did a wonderful job--a very thorough explanation and detailed work. Professional and courteous.
Zach E.
06/12/19
 
We had a plumbing issue. We called Aiello and within 2 hours we were contacted by Bob N. Bob arrived about 20 minutes after contacting us. Bob was polite, knowledgeable, friendly and an excellent technician. Bob provided us with three options and based on his experience recommended an option that proved successful. Issue is resolved and gladly give Bob N. 5 stars
Bob N.
06/11/19
 
Zack explained what he did and gave me options. Very professional and friendly.
Zach E.
06/06/19
 
They are a professional group of people who place the customer first. From the initial phone call, to pricing, to scheduling, and job completion! They are courteous, polite and competent, Michael R did a great job, from appliance removal, clean up and new installation, thanks again Mike!
Michael R.
06/05/19
 
Great Service Mike Lagana

05/31/19
 
Mike Lagana and his team did a great job. honest, clean, professional, knowledgeable explains all to you, we had our home energy audit thank you job well done.
Mike L.
05/30/19
 
Jesse and Joe were professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. They arrived on time, took the time to advise me on what they were doing and the benefits of doing it. They answered all of my questions and went above and beyond when I asked. I was quite pleased by the end result.
Jesse T.
05/29/19
 
We had 2 technicians out for our annual service call. Both Doug (furnace) and Rob (electrical) did thorough inspections, explained status and offered recommendations where needed. Being in our seventies, we depend on having competent and trustworthy assistance with these major systems in our home. With Aiello we know our home is safe and know we aren't being scammed.

05/11/19
 
We had 2 service people here yesterday, Rob H.(electrical) and Doug (furnace&hot water heater). Both took their time and explained their insepection and if anything needed to be repaired or replaced before doing any work. Very pleased with how thorough and pleasant both were.
Robert H.
05/10/19
 
We had Aiello come to the house for a energy audit. They replaced weather stripping ,light bulbs ,shower heads and other things they were nothing but professional and polite.We highly recommend Aiello home services and ask for Jesse and his worker.
Jesse T.
05/09/19
 
Great work. by great workers

05/01/19
 
Great work more than expected
Michael L.
05/01/19
 
Great team of professionals worked together to get my job done right.

04/19/19
 
Jason and his team arrived on schedule. He carefully planned how to achieve the best results for sealing our heating and cooling duct work and they spent a lot of time in preparing before any sealing activity took place. After a long day of effort on their part, our duct work efficiency increased by over 90%. I couldn't be more pleased in the value they provided. Thank you!
Jason B.
04/15/19
 
Jason and his team arrived on schedule. He carefully planned how to achieve the best results for sealing our heating and cooling duct work and they spent a lot of time in preparing before any sealing activity took place. After a long day of effort on their part, our duct work efficiency increased by over 90%. I couldn't be more pleased in the value they provided. Thank you!
Jason B.
04/15/19
 
Real professional service , with concern and care of our home while services were being provided. Kept us fully informed of work being done and timeframe to complete. Great company and fantastic team
Tyler L., Ross S.
04/13/19
 
Jason was excellent and so was his partner. They performed their work professionally and efficient.
Jason B.
04/12/19
 
QUICK AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. FRIENDLY. NOT PUSHY. PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.
Peter C.
04/09/19
 
TOP NOTCH. EFFICIENT. IDENTIFIED MY PROBLEMS AND COMPLETED THEM TIMELY.
Samir A.
04/09/19
 
THIS GUY SPENT 5 HOURS IN MY HOUSE INSPECTING MY HVAC. TOP NOTCH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. NOT PUSHY WHEN MAKING RECOMMENDATIONS. HE NEVER SEEMED BORED OR IN A RUSH. COURTEOUS AND RESPECTFUL. I WANT HIM TO COME BACK AGAIN!
Stephen S.
04/09/19
 
Excellent and prompt service. My water heater broke and Nick V from Aiello Home Services was there in only an hour or so. He replaced the water heater quickly and professionally. He explained everything and even installed a water alarm and a water heater pan to make sure we would not have anything to worry about in the future. I recommend them for any home job.
Nick V.
04/01/19
 
Excellent service
Bob N.
03/29/19
 
(no comment)
Bob N.
03/29/19
 
Prompt service. 5 star treatment. A little pricey. I guess you get what you pay for.
Bob N.
03/29/19
 
Rocco from Aiello came to our home to check for a blockage in our sewer pipe. He explained in detail what he was doing and what would be needed if there was a blockage. He was very personable and helpful. While here he realized our pipe carrying waste water from our kitchen and bathroom needed to be replaced. He was great! I would highly recommend the Aiello company for any plumbing needs. ****** **********
Carolyn L., ROCCO C.
03/29/19
 
Superior service, very courteous workforce.
Shana W., Shawn F.
03/25/19
 
Michael L******** was very professional, yet friendly, and very patient in explaining details to us, so we could make an informed decision.
Michael L.
03/22/19
 
I called Aiello and they sent Nick out to fix my sinks. He was very professional and very nice and did quick and amazing work! I am so relieved to have our sink problem solved and will definitely ask for Nick at Aiello if ever I need a plumber again. Thanks again so much!
Hannah F., Nick V.
03/21/19
 
Woke up to no heat or hot water. Called Aiello in the morning, they said as soon as tech was available they would call us and let us know what time they could be at our house. They called twice, first to let us know a tech was in the area at another job and we were next. Than called to say he should be at our house at 2 pm and 1:55 pm Zach E. showed up. Fixed the problem, VERY friendly, professional, a great representative for Aiello! Thank you all.
Carolyn L., Zach E.
03/16/19
 
i had them at my home in east hartford ct and was told job will 1043 dollars because they would take out water to one inch to get to clean out drain but after clean out was done 5 inch was still left said ser pro can finish job what i pay my insurance said something is wrong .
Vincent M., ROCCO C.
03/12/19
 
Stephen S, Vincent M, and Robert H came to check out our systems and clean boiler. Aii are neat, clean, knowledgeable and polite. Been doing business with Aiello for several years and very happy with the company.
Vincent M., Robert H., Shana W., Stephen S.
03/10/19
 
Great sales/service people, But what is advertised is false. I had a quote from last summer to replace my HVAC. I waited and seen the advertisement for a 2 fur special. I figured this would be a great savings. Wrong, my new quote was higher or equal to the original quote. No savings. I thinks its poor or false advertising.
Shana W., James F.
03/04/19
 
Stephen S, Vincent M, and Robert H came to check out our systems and clean boiler. Aii are neat, clean, knowledgeable and polite. Been doing business with Aiello for several years and very happy with the company.
Vincent M.
03/01/19
 
Mike, the plumber, was friendly, competent and understanding of my financial circumstances. I would recommend Mike and your company to family and friends in the future!
Shana W., Michael R.
03/01/19
 
Aiello’s representative, Tim, gave us a thorough review of what we needed for a furnace and air conditioner replacements. He was honest and very helpful, explaining all aspect and choices for our needs.
Shana W., Tim L.
03/01/19
 
Very informative. Explained everything. Great customer service!!!We are putting in new furnace and ac Very happy to be working with this company. Very professional!
Stephen B.
02/28/19
 
Professional and Explemary services. Bob was able to troubleshoot and repair all of my plumbing issues. I now have a tub that doesn't leak and two new toilets. Highly recommend!
Bob N.
02/26/19
 
Aiello technicians are very competent, polite, clean, and efficient. We’ve recently needed to have some oil burner and plumbing work done at our home. The technicians, Rick N., Shawn F., and Robert N., clearly explained the problems involved in each case and described the steps that should be taken to correct the issues. Once we made our decisions involving the options they offered they proceeded to very efficiently resolve the problems. In addition to the technicians, the staff that answers the phone and schedules and dispatches the technicians are very helpful and friendly. We are Aiello partners, and are very grateful that we have such a reliable source for the correction of problems that might arise with our plumbing, furnace, and AC systems.
Richard N.
02/25/19
 
Mike Lagana and crew were fantastic thank you Bill Gemme 15 Putnam Drive Enfield Ct 06082

02/21/19
 
Mike Lagana and crew did some weatherization work in our home including lighting, Bath Exhaust fan and Misc. weatherization throughout the Hose and outside, Once again Thank You for the work and your professionalism, Aiello continues to hire the right people and everything as usual has exceeded my expectations. Thank You Bill Gemme
Michael L.
02/21/19
 
Finally a company with excellent employees and very professional! Will be using them again.
Carolyn L., ROCCO C.
02/21/19
 
Had a great experience getting an electrical issue resolved quickly and efficiently. Will use Aiello again as needed!
Carolyn L., Matt R.
02/20/19
 
Tim Lynch is an extremely knowledgeable professional. He answered all of our questions and was very good about taking the time to explain. Tim puts the customer first and makes the process as simple as possible. We would recommend calling him for any future services needed.
Tim L.
02/19/19
 
Always punctual and friendly. They cost a bit more but is well worth it for reliability and the confidence that this company will be there in the future. My past experience with contractors was they are often spotty at best.
Kaitlin P., Matt R.
02/19/19
 
Outstanding experience so far. Called early one morning as furnace stopped working and was told a tech would be there in an hour. Nick showed up less than an hour later, asked questions, diagnosed a couple of problems. He had all the parts on his truck, with exception of one - wouldn’t expect him to have had that one, he ordered it and will finish job when it come in. Very happy so far.
Carolyn L., Nick L.
02/17/19
 
Great guy to deal with!! An asset for Aiello!! Thanks Tim!!
Tim L.
02/16/19
 
We have been using Aiello for 15 years, from servicing furnace annually, occasional clogged drain,leak in water line, installing shut offs in lines, repairing water leaks in a line embedded in slab and installing new water heater.Good timely service in all instances. The only thing that bothers me occasionally is the fact that pricing is" job based" and sometimes the time required to complete the job does not equate to the charge. Perhaps there should be a time factor that could be used to soften the "job based" criteria.In other words,two jobs could fall within the same general category but one could be much simpler to actually accomplish. A time factor consideration could rectify that potential inequity.. You would provide the quote based on the "job description" but have the ability to make an allowance upon completion for a job that turned out to be easier than anticipated. Just a thought. Bottom line.....Service is always great. All reps are friendly and polite and cleanup is good. Satisfied customer
Vincent M., Carolyn L.
02/14/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.