CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-266-4630
By Cathy P. on 10/10/18
Scott and Scott did an awesome job! They worked very hard on a confusing plumbing problem and always had a good attitude. Great company!

By Gran P. on 10/09/18
Very professional. Worked quickly, did what was needed, cleaned up the debris and left. Would recommend to anyone.

By Laura L. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By Steve Y. on 09/22/18
John was on time, did exactly what I ask him to do, and was within his original estimate. He tested everything and cleaned up the site after the job. Excellent service

By Kim B. on 09/07/18
(no comment)

By Kristy L. on 08/10/18
Completely satisfied

By Mike G. on 08/03/18
Scott of Above and Beyond did the plumbind work I asked for and offered to help me do other things as well. He did exactly what I asked him to do and more. He is certainly very capable and very professional. I recommend him highly.

By Luanne D. on 08/01/18
We have used Above and Beyond Electric for over 15 years and have always received excellent service. Zach was our recent technician and he was very professional and courteous. I reccomend this company highly!

By Kim B. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Keri Lockett S. on 07/18/18
Robert was prompt, courteous, efficient, and professional. (Not to mention considerably cheaper than the previous estimate!)I have already recommended them to people and consider them to be my go-to electrical team. They're that good!

By Randy H. on 07/17/18
Excellent service all around beginning with Pam who fielded my call and scheduled my appointment to Zach whom completed the work efficiently, professionally, and friendly.

By Ed B. on 07/12/18
Friendly, clean, efficient and quality work

By Ed B. on 07/12/18
Friendly, clean, efficient and quality work

By Keri Lockett S. on 07/06/18
I was helping to sell my mother's house and needed some electrical repairs done. Being from out of state, I followed the real estate agent's suggestion and booked an estimate with a large local company. Our closing date was fast approaching, but unfortunately a rec...
(View More)
I was helping to sell my mother's house and needed some electrical repairs done. Being from out of state, I followed the real estate agent's suggestion and booked an estimate with a large local company. Our closing date was fast approaching, but unfortunately a recent storm had knocked out the power across the city and the earliest appointment I could get was a week out. I asked the dispatcher if I needed to book the work then as i was sure i would be using them no matter the price. I was that desperate! However the dispatcher assured me that scheduling the work wouldn't be a problem. She was sure they'd be able to work me in. After spending 45 min writing up the estimate, it turns out that the earliest appointment I could get was four days AFTER closing! Thank goodness for Above and Beyond Electric. The dispatcher Pam got me an estimate scheduled for the next day. An angel by the name of Robert was able to do the work right then at a price that was $500 CHEAPER than the other company. He was fast, professional and neat. He was a real sweetie and we chatted about life for about 30 min afterward. I really lucked out and give them a very enthusiastic two thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Kristy L. on 06/26/18
Customer service is unlike any other...all professionals who have been to my home have literally gone "Above and Beyond."

By Sandra S. on 06/20/18
Sandra S. Positive I am a first-time customer of Above and Beyond Electric, and have been very, very impressed and pleased with the people and the quality of their work. I had a whole list of things that needed to be done at my older home, and John came out and ...
(View More)
Sandra S. Positive I am a first-time customer of Above and Beyond Electric, and have been very, very impressed and pleased with the people and the quality of their work. I had a whole list of things that needed to be done at my older home, and John came out and spent the day getting everything corrected and improved. He was very thorough and explained everything he did. I couldn't be happier with the results, and the price was fair. I would call Above and Beyond again in a heartbeat. Wonderful experience!
(View Less)

By Art O. on 06/15/18
Very well. Our electrician, John was knowledgeable, professional and very courteous. Above and Beyond is not inexpensive, but they do great work.

By Sally H. on 06/14/18
Above and Beyond was recommended to me by an acquaintance. They have completed two jobs for me as of June 14, 2018. In both cases, the work was efficiently and professionally done. The electrical crew was respectful of my home and of my time. They were here at ...
(View More)
Above and Beyond was recommended to me by an acquaintance. They have completed two jobs for me as of June 14, 2018. In both cases, the work was efficiently and professionally done. The electrical crew was respectful of my home and of my time. They were here at the promised time. Today's work involved digging a short trench in my yard; John and his helper did this neatly, with the least disruption to my lawn that was possible, and covered the dug-out space. I'm very pleased, and will use this company again!
(View Less)

By Norma K. on 06/12/18
I would like to commend Above and Beyond Electric for the professional and competent manner in which my very complicated electrical problem was handled. The electrician, John and his helper Nick, were committed to solving my electrical problem even though it was ve...
(View More)
I would like to commend Above and Beyond Electric for the professional and competent manner in which my very complicated electrical problem was handled. The electrician, John and his helper Nick, were committed to solving my electrical problem even though it was very perplexing and the heat in the attic was sweltering, I was very impressed with the kindness that John showed to his helper when a teachable moment presented itself in dealing with the electrical problems. John took lots of time to explain to my husband and me what he was doing each step of the way and options we could choose to solve our problem. We both felt confident that we were in good hands having John tackle our problem. We were also impressed with dispatcher Pam. She was courteous, professional and very kind. This is our second time to use Above and Beyond and will certainly use them again if the need arises.
(View Less)

By Clark T. on 06/08/18
Scott arrived in timely fashion, was professional and efficient in his assessment of my plumbing problem, giving me honest advice. Fortunately for me, replacing an outside faucet did not require major work and was accomplishment rather quickly. Thank you, Scott.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-266-4630

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John H
5 Years
Rating:
140 total reviews!
Robert I
20 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Kim V
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Zach B
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Nathan H
15 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Rob S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Above and Beyond Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-266-4630

Customer service is always a top priority at Above and Beyond Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.