CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-266-4630
By Linda R. on 12/04/18
Quick, painless and was able to find a much less expensive solution. I highly recommend them!

By Robert S. on 11/17/18
A shout out to say thanks to Zach, Rob, and Nathan. Y'all know how to give maximum value to your customers. We will use you in the future for our electrical needs. ...
(View More)
A shout out to say thanks to Zach, Rob, and Nathan. Y'all know how to give maximum value to your customers. We will use you in the future for our electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 11/15/18
Zach (and Co.) were professional, friendly, and we would use them again.

By Philip B. on 11/09/18
Used them several times in the past. Always Professional and quick.

By peg b. on 10/31/18
Its been so long since I had to have an electrician. I was shocked at the total [price for installing and purchasing from Lowes 2 external light fixtures and bulbs from your company at $15.00 each times 4. for a total cost of $364.00. That's a lot but thanks for...
(View More)
Its been so long since I had to have an electrician. I was shocked at the total [price for installing and purchasing from Lowes 2 external light fixtures and bulbs from your company at $15.00 each times 4. for a total cost of $364.00. That's a lot but thanks for coming. Glad you could fit me in your schedule. Next time I'll have the supplies here so I can know what things cost vice when you have to go pick up the items. There must have been a huge service fee added too. Gee thank you
(View Less)

By peg b. on 10/28/18
John came and went to get the light fixtures. I should have asked for a copy of the cost . Work was good; however I had no idea the bill would escalate to $350.00 for the installation of 2 light fixtures and 4 bulbs. I was aware of the $89.00 service fee but I feel...
(View More)
John came and went to get the light fixtures. I should have asked for a copy of the cost . Work was good; however I had no idea the bill would escalate to $350.00 for the installation of 2 light fixtures and 4 bulbs. I was aware of the $89.00 service fee but I feel the cost should have been at least $275.00 but I'll never know what the extra cost covered. Good service but next time I'll ask more questions and ask for copies of line item cost. thank you Above and Beyond for coming as promised.
(View Less)

By Cathy P. on 10/10/18
Scott and Scott did an awesome job! They worked very hard on a confusing plumbing problem and always had a good attitude. Great company!

By Gran P. on 10/09/18
Very professional. Worked quickly, did what was needed, cleaned up the debris and left. Would recommend to anyone.

By Laura L. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By Steve Y. on 09/22/18
John was on time, did exactly what I ask him to do, and was within his original estimate. He tested everything and cleaned up the site after the job. Excellent service

By Kim B. on 09/07/18
(no comment)

By Kristy L. on 08/10/18
Completely satisfied

By Mike G. on 08/03/18
Scott of Above and Beyond did the plumbind work I asked for and offered to help me do other things as well. He did exactly what I asked him to do and more. He is certainly very capable and very professional. I recommend him highly.

By Luanne D. on 08/01/18
We have used Above and Beyond Electric for over 15 years and have always received excellent service. Zach was our recent technician and he was very professional and courteous. I reccomend this company highly!

By Kim B. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Keri Lockett S. on 07/18/18
Robert was prompt, courteous, efficient, and professional. (Not to mention considerably cheaper than the previous estimate!)I have already recommended them to people and consider them to be my go-to electrical team. They're that good!

By Randy H. on 07/17/18
Excellent service all around beginning with Pam who fielded my call and scheduled my appointment to Zach whom completed the work efficiently, professionally, and friendly.

By Ed B. on 07/12/18
Friendly, clean, efficient and quality work

By Ed B. on 07/12/18
Friendly, clean, efficient and quality work

By Keri Lockett S. on 07/06/18
I was helping to sell my mother's house and needed some electrical repairs done. Being from out of state, I followed the real estate agent's suggestion and booked an estimate with a large local company. Our closing date was fast approaching, but unfortunately a rec...
(View More)
I was helping to sell my mother's house and needed some electrical repairs done. Being from out of state, I followed the real estate agent's suggestion and booked an estimate with a large local company. Our closing date was fast approaching, but unfortunately a recent storm had knocked out the power across the city and the earliest appointment I could get was a week out. I asked the dispatcher if I needed to book the work then as i was sure i would be using them no matter the price. I was that desperate! However the dispatcher assured me that scheduling the work wouldn't be a problem. She was sure they'd be able to work me in. After spending 45 min writing up the estimate, it turns out that the earliest appointment I could get was four days AFTER closing! Thank goodness for Above and Beyond Electric. The dispatcher Pam got me an estimate scheduled for the next day. An angel by the name of Robert was able to do the work right then at a price that was $500 CHEAPER than the other company. He was fast, professional and neat. He was a real sweetie and we chatted about life for about 30 min afterward. I really lucked out and give them a very enthusiastic two thumbs up!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-266-4630

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John H
5 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Robert I
20 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Kim V
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Zach B
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Nathan H
15 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Rob S
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Above and Beyond Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-266-4630

Customer service is always a top priority at Above and Beyond Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.