CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By Judy B. on 02/20/19
Great service; pleasant,quick knowledgeableable

By Jean G. on 02/19/19
Very good job. Very neat and helpful in explaining. Very pleased with ev erything.

By Stephen P. on 02/18/19
Great work; very swift.

By Heather E. C. on 02/01/19
Tim and Kyle worked day-long on a major leak in a return pipe in the steam heating system. The work was meticulous and efficient and had a noteworthy result. It means so much to have reliable and expert service!

By John N. on 01/31/19
Member of their service program for several years. Always good work. Lost heat today 5 degrees out they were here in two hours to restore.

By MARY ALICE VAN S. on 01/24/19
The service technician was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved the issue without our having to buy an expensive replacement part. I would recommend Pann for all your heating and plumbing needs.

By MARY ALICE VAN S. on 01/24/19
The service technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He resolved the gas fireplace heating issue quickly, without having to replace an expensive part. I would recommend Pann for all your heating and plumbing needs.

By Sari K. on 01/18/19
Great service!

By Stephen K. on 12/24/18
Excellent work and agreement on nature of the problem to be solved. I would recommend him highly.

By YOLE F. on 12/20/18
I had recent services from Pann and I was very pleased. their work was professional and neat. I called about a very small job and the result was wonderful. I want to sent a kudos to dave and cruz who were the carpenters involved. I would highly recommend the company

By DONALD H. on 12/18/18
The team from Pan was great . Someone’s had installed a new boiler a few years ago and didn’t put in a magnetic filter causing it to fail. They came out to check on the new one service with its service contract and gave us recommendations on how to keep it in ...
(View More)
The team from Pan was great . Someone’s had installed a new boiler a few years ago and didn’t put in a magnetic filter causing it to fail. They came out to check on the new one service with its service contract and gave us recommendations on how to keep it in good shape. Very polite competent reps. Thanks Don H
(View Less)

By Alice D. on 12/05/18
I commend the good nature of the people who came to fix my problem. In fact, I had a number of problems, and I feel they have all been handled in an cheerful efficient, and professional way. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for good service!

By Fleurette a. on 11/25/18
Everything I've seen in the past year has been excellent service.

By Fleurette a. on 11/23/18
Collin was awesome! Spent time answering all my questions and went over everything. Great worker!!!!

By Martin L. on 11/20/18
We have always had positive experiences with Pann plumbing. Our last one was with Yakov M. who was very professional.

By NEAL T. on 11/14/18
Really nice reliable and efficient people Would recommend Pann

By Kevin B. on 11/01/18
Great service performed on both boilers. Thank you!

By Patricia B. on 10/31/18
I will be a returning customer should the situation arise! Steve advised me on a furnace cleaning schedule and mentioned I will be reminded next year. Thank you! This is one area of home ownership that I'm a bit unsure of and it's great to know I've got sound advice and expertise.

By Patricia B. on 10/31/18
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and ...
(View More)
Steve arrived right on time and quickly found my furnace problem. He is knowledgeable, friendly and explained the situation in a way I could understand. Fixed my furnace in no time! I am pleased with the service and Steve's expertise. I am a happy customer and will easily be a returning customer.
(View Less)

By Sunia T. on 10/25/18
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the rep...
(View More)
I was very happy with the highly professional work Peter K did at my home. I was working with a different company but switched due to a poor experience and the other guy wanting me to buy expensive things I feel I didn't need. I felt Peter was honest about the repairs that were actually needed to our heater and furnace systems, correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it the first time. I will definitely want Peter K to work on other repairs in my home again. He also wore covers over his shoes to make sure everything was left clean.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.