CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By Thomas m. on 04/18/19
Fireplace is fixed

By Hatty & walter t. on 04/18/19
Nice job!

By Maria g. on 04/17/19
Awesome

By David R. on 04/17/19
Thank you

By CHRISTINE C. on 04/14/19
I can't say enough good things about the company and its employees. They are always polite and consistent in their work. I've never been disappointed.

By CHRISTINE C. on 04/13/19
The Pann employees are always knowledgeable, courteous, and up front on needed work and costs. Nothing hidden, what you see is good old fashioned honesty.

By Masha M. on 04/01/19
Yakov and Colin were very professional and helpful.

By Massomeh n. on 03/29/19
Great

By Marry & abby k. on 03/29/19
Awesome A+

By EUGENE L. on 03/28/19
Timothy Boovar arrived on time and identified the problem very quickly. Timothy is very technically adept and knowledgeable. He also provides highly professional advice on the plumbing services. I trust Mr. Boovar's expertise entirely and therefore I am a customer ...
(View More)
Timothy Boovar arrived on time and identified the problem very quickly. Timothy is very technically adept and knowledgeable. He also provides highly professional advice on the plumbing services. I trust Mr. Boovar's expertise entirely and therefore I am a customer of Pann Home Services for ten years. I think that the success of this company in attracting new and keeping the existing customers is mostly in the hands of its stellar employees. I trust Mr. Boovar's expertise entirely and therefore I am happy to have been your customer for many years. Workers like Mr. Boovar make myself and others your loyal customers. I also appreciate the excellent service of customer service representative Ms. Humberta. She pays attention to details and tries to accommodate customers needs. I will recommend Pann Home Services to my friends and neighbors. Ella Litvak
(View Less)

By Evan N. on 03/26/19
Thanks

By Matt & Jillian s. on 03/25/19
Thanks

By Rebeca H. on 03/22/19
Ryan and nick

By Kate o. on 03/22/19
Thanks

By Terri r. on 03/22/19
Ryan, Nick and Kolin are incredible! As a high-end interior designer I would highly recommend them to everyone!

By Jim D. on 03/22/19
good

By Taylor s. on 03/22/19
Great,

By Melissa W. on 03/22/19
Great service, answered all our questions!

By Hari m. on 03/21/19
Great job thank you

By Claire g. on 03/21/19
Prompt service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.