CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By Robert L. on 08/10/19
Very nice guy, great communicator, and service. Oh yeah. On-time unlike many others............

By Robert L. on 08/09/19
John - the carpenter - Great job, arrives on time as scheduled and cleaned up. Very nice personality. I highly recommend

By Anthony b. on 07/17/19
Professional technicians

By Anthony b. on 07/16/19
Excellent customer service very professional

By JOE F. on 07/08/19
Peter did a great job of diagnosing the issue with our A/C system. As he was originally only scheduled to do a system checkup, he returned later the same day with the additional equipment required to repair the system.

By Anthony s. on 07/08/19
Thank you

By STUART M. on 06/19/19
Prompt, friendly and do a great job. would recommend to everybody

By John O. on 06/17/19
Great work guys

By Susan B. on 06/14/19
Thank you

By MARISSA V. on 06/06/19
Peter was grea!

By MARISSA V. on 06/05/19
I’ve been with Pann for many years now and every time I need their help they are very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! Peter K has been to my house several times and he does a great job!

By MARISSA V. on 06/05/19
I’ve been with Pann for many years now and every time I need their help they are very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with! Peter K has been to my house several times and he does a great job!

By DAVID H. on 05/28/19
Always an assuring feeling knowing my A/C and heating system are being checked and serviced by Pann. Ryan took the time to explain potential issues that could arise concerning coolant for my system. I have 100% confidence in PANN.

By DAVID H. on 05/27/19
Ryan was at my house at the appointed time and called ahead. He was informative and checked all the necessary components of my A/C and furnace. Offered some ideas on ways to be more efficient. Great service tech. Thanks PANN.

By AMY C. on 05/26/19
They're not cheap, but all of my experiences with this company have been positive. They hire knowledgeable and experienced people, they do good work, and they do it in a timely manner. Having been ripped off by a previous plumber, I find Pann well worth it.

By Alma Wilson g. on 05/21/19
Ryan did a great job. Thank you so much pann Home Services for your great service.

By Stephen j. on 05/15/19
Thanks

By Peter g. on 05/09/19
Thank you so much Ryan!

By INA B. on 05/08/19
Outstanding job and experienced, we are very satisfied with the job done!

By Mary k. on 05/03/19
Great job guys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.